为我们写健康

我们是谁?

全球生活方式是谁涵盖诸如健康生活的不同方面的博客, 时尚, 旅游和更多. 我们的目标是提供一个机会,以新的人才与我们分享他们的文章. 如果你熟悉任何这种利基随时写信给我们. 我们致力于为我们的观众创造最好的材料.

你是一个作家或博客谁爱写的最新趋势对不同的壁龛? 然后你在我们正在寻找一个合适的地方谁擅长英语和语法区域. 我们欢迎作者, 作家有助于我们的博客.

成为一个贡献者 - 仔细阅读本健康博客写方面为我们页面

需要告诉人们健康和健身是如何对他们来说至关重要? 写信给我们健康相关的主题,我们将带给您的想法向前. 你只要简单地写了有史以来最好的卫生和健康提示, 思想和知识, 你有. 这将不只是教不失额外帮助谁正在寻找一些有收益的锻炼和健身秘诀的人.

该方法是; 您将您的内容相关的送我们到我们的健康利基,这将在我们的网站上公布, 如 健康接受客户职位 是我们的首要任务. 如果你在你的写作结构做好,赋予读者足够, 你可能会发现最好的健康柱的一部分中您的文章.

您也可以写信给我们介绍一下健身瑜伽太. 我们准备承认各种各样的类未受限于瑜伽,因为它是. 你可以变成为不同类别的给予者 - 健康, 健身, 锻炼, 演习, 节食, 健康食品, 关系, 和减肥等.

如果你是一个多才多艺的效果主, 你可以达到为我们写有关健康的利基. 我们覆盖健康和运动相关的东西,你可以看看我们通过与不同的术语 - 健康 “为我们写“, 健康博客为我们写”, 提交客户后健康 或减肥 “为我们写”通过google.com,达到我们的平台获得关于提交健康优质客户后的机会.

Submission Guidelines about Write For Us Health

  1. 您的内容必须为原创,unplagiarized. 如果你已经张贴文章之前,那么它将不会被接受.
  2. 您的内容必须根据我们的网站,适合在任何类别的可. 我们没有一个最大长度要求,但它应该是最低 900-1000 话.
  3. 所有职位将由无偿. 但它会像每个人的双赢局面. 你会得到一个链接回你的网站. 我们将获得一个新的声音和视角.
  4. 你可以在任何地方工作,写你喜欢做的事.

一篇好文章的特点

明确 - 我们需要表现出高质量的内容, 但我们相信由身份的量时,这种材料得到了最好. 撰写像你有你的朋友的讨论, 不喜欢您撰写的最后一篇为大学教师.

听上去很像 - 每件物品应一些这样或那样与进行分类, 寻求用户的利益该主题的最新趋势. 问你自己, 是什么原因我会用这个来参与?

可靠 - 文章必须包含一些实际的事实和数据, 然而, 这些数字应该只是从声音的来源.

如果你认为你的文章将适合在我们的网站, 请发送一个唯一, 您认为当前文章是合理的Worldwidelifestyles编辑器或在aqash@pixel2graphic.com.

我们期待您的来信.

仅在80USD $获得了很高的权威DoFollow链接

我们不提供免费的执行 - 跟踪链接到我们的博客Worldwidelifestyles了,因为我们获得了巨大的做免费的,遵循世界各地的作者链接请求量. 所以, to keep it professional and filter good authors whose work need to be standout, 我们置于一个非常小的量得到一个反向链接.

的市场价格 15+ DA执行 - 后续链路在$ 100USD. 但作为我们知道它的博客是太多,得到了很多作家. 所以, 我们做了一个决定,只花了$ 30USD /不要跟随链接. 然而, 散装不要跟随链接,我们可以给你定制报价. 在这方面的任何建议高度赞赏和欢迎.

自由撰稿人可以得到一个nofollow的链接 $15 美元

如果你是一个自由撰稿人,并希望与我们的博客链接你的网站或内容,这样就可以得到相关的交通, 然后你可以在短短的nofollow的链接 $15 美元.

政策从我们的其他博客做免费的,跟踪链接

如果你想从我们的其他博客获得了很高的权威域名做免费遵循的反向链接 (Pixel2Graphic博客 – HTTPS://blog.pixel2graphic.com) 您的网站, 那么你需要链接到我们的博客Worldwidelifestyles. 为了那个原因, 那么你可以说我们的博客上的任何地方的网站,给我们一个做后续链接回,这样我们都可以得到好处了它.

注意: 一旦文章被贴, 这将是worldwidelifestyles博客的财产,只有他们将不得不包括或删除的权利. 向我们发送你的文章都同意这个政策. Any type of Adult/Dating and betting articles will not be accepted.

联系我们,为我们写健康

Write For Us Health

Who we are?

Worldwide lifestyles is a blog who cover the different aspect of life like health, fashion, travel and more. Our aim is to give a chance to new talented people to share their article with us. If you are familiar with any of this niche feel free to write for us. We are committed to creating the best material for our audience.

Are you a writer or a blogger who love to write about different niches with the latest trends? Then you are in the right place we are looking for someone who is good at English and grammar area. We welcome authors, writers to contribute to our blog.

Become a contributor – Read terms on this health blog write for us page

Need to tell people how Health and fitness are essential for them? Write to us on health-related topics and we will bring your thoughts forward. You should simply write the best ever Health and wellness tips, thoughts and knowledge, you have. This won’t just teach public yet additionally help the persons who are searching for some gainful exercise and fitness tips.

The method would be; you will send us your content related to our health niche and that will be published on our website, as health accepting guest posts is our top priority. If you do well in your writing structure and empower readers enough, you may discover your posts among a portion of the best health post.

You can also write to us about Fitness Yoga too. We are prepared to acknowledge the wide variety of classes which are not constrained to Yoga as it were. You can turn into a giver for different classes – health, Body Building, Workouts, Exercises, Dieting, Healthy Food, Relationship, and Weight Loss and so on.

If you are an accomplished effort master, you can reach to write for us related to health niche. We cover health and exercise-related things and you can look us through with different terms – health “write for us“, health blogwrite for us”, submit guest post health or weight loss “write for us” via google.com and reach our platform to get an opportunity of submitting a quality guest post regarding health.

Submission Guidelines about Write For Us Health

  1. Your content must be original and unplagiarized. If you have posted that article before then it will not be accepted.
  2. Your content must be according to our site that fits in any of category. We don’t have a maximum length requirement but it should be minimum of 900-1000 words.
  3. All the post will be unpaid. But it would be like a win-win situation for everyone. You will get a link back to your site. We will get a new voice and perspective.
  4. You can work from anywhere and write what you love to do.

Characteristics of a Good Article

Clear– We need to exhibit quality content, yet we trust this material is best gotten when composed of an amount of identity. Compose like you’re having a discussion with your friend, not like you’re composing the last paper for your university teachers.

Relatable – Every article should some way or another classifies with, the latest trend of that topic that seeks the interest of users. Ask yourself, for what reason would I be engaged with this?

Trustworthy – Articles must contain some actual facts and figures, however, these figures should just originate from sound sources.

If you think your article will be fit on our website, please send a unique, current article you believe is reasonable for Worldwidelifestyles to the editor or at aqash@pixel2graphic.com.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Get a High Authority DoFollow Link in $80USD only

We are not offering free Do-follow links to our Worldwidelifestyles blog anymore as we received a huge amount of free Do-follow link requests by the authors around the globe. So, to keep it professional and filter good authors whose work need to be standout, we placed a very small amount for getting a backlink.

The market price of a 15+ DA Do-follow link is over $100usd. But being the bloggers we know it is way too much to afford for many authors. So, we made a decision to only cost $30USD/Do-follow link. However, for bulk Do-follow links we can give you custom quotations. Any suggestions in this regards are highly appreciated and welcomed.

Freelance Writer can get a NoFollow Link in $15 USD

If you are a Freelance writer and want to link your website or content with our blog so that you can get relevant traffic, then you can get a NoFollow link in just $15 USD.

Policy to get Free Do-Follow Link from our Other Blog

If you wish to get a high domain authority free do-follow backlink from our other blog (Pixel2Graphic Blog – https://blog.pixel2graphic.com) to your website, then you need to link back to our Worldwidelifestyles blog. For that, you can mention our blog anywhere on your website and give us a do-follow link back so that we both can get benefit out of it.

Note: Once an article is posted, it will be the property of worldwidelifestyles blog and only they will have the right to include or delete it. By sending us the article you are agreeing to this policy. Any type of Adult/Dating and betting articles will not be accepted. 

Contact Us To Write For Us Health