إرسال بالنسبة لنا الصحة

من نحن?

أنماط الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم هو بلوق الذين يقومون بتغطية جوانب مختلفة من الحياة مثل الصحة, موضه, السفر وأكثر. هدفنا هو إعطاء فرصة للموهوبين جدد للمشاركة مقالهم معنا. إذا كنت معتادا على أي من هذه مكانة لا تتردد في إرسال لنا. ونحن ملتزمون خلق أفضل المواد لجمهورنا.

هل أنت كاتب أو مدون الذي أحب أن أكتب منافذ مختلفة حول بأحدث الاتجاهات? ثم كنت في المكان الصحيح نحن نبحث عن شخص هو جيد في اللغة الإنجليزية ومنطقة النحوي. نرحب الكتاب, الكتاب للمساهمة في بلوق.

 

يكتب لنا الصحية

 

تصبح مساهما - قراءة شروط على هذه الصحة بلوق الكتابة بالنسبة لنا الصفحة

تحتاج أن تقول للناس كيف الصحة واللياقة البدنية ضرورية بالنسبة لهم? الكتابة لنا على الموضوعات ذات الصلة بالصحة وسنطرح أفكارك إلى الأمام. يجب عليك ببساطة كتابة أفضل من أي وقت مضى الصحة والعافية نصائح, الأفكار والمعرفة, عندك. هذا لن مجرد تعليم الجمهور بعد بالإضافة إلى ذلك تساعد الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن بعض المربحة ممارسة الرياضة واللياقة البدنية نصائح.

ان هذه الوسيلة ستكون; سوف ترسل لنا المحتوى ذات الصلة لدينا المتخصصة الصحة والتي سيتم نشرها على موقعنا, مثل المشاركات ضيف صحة قبول هي على رأس أولوياتنا. إذا كنت جيدا في بنية الكتابة وتمكين القراء بما فيه الكفاية, قد تكتشف مشاركاتك بين جزء من أفضل مركز صحي.

يمكنك أيضا الكتابة إلينا حول ياقة البدنية اليوغا أيضا. ونحن على استعداد للاعتراف مجموعة واسعة من الطبقات التي لا مقيدة إلى اليوغا كما انها كانت. يمكنك يتحول إلى مقدم للفئات مختلفة - الصحة, كمال الأجسام, التدريبات, تمارين, اتباع نظام غذائي, الطعام الصحي, صلة, وفقدان الوزن وهلم جرا.

إذا كنت سيد جهد بارع, يمكنك الوصول لكتابة بالنسبة لنا تتعلق مكانة الصحة. نحن نغطي الأمور الصحية والمتعلقة بممارسة ويمكنك أن تبحث لنا عن طريق بشروط مختلفة - الصحة “يكتب لنا“, بلوق الصحة "يكتب لنا", تقدم الصحة ضيف ظيفة أو فقدان الوزن “إرسال بالنسبة لنا "عبر google.com و الوصول منصتنا للحصول على فرصة لتقديم وظيفة جودة ضيف المتعلقة بالصحة.

تقديم المبادئ التوجيهية حول الكتابة بالنسبة لنا الصحة

  1. يجب أن يكون المحتوى الأصلي وunplagiarized. إذا كنت قد نشرت هذه المادة قبل ذلك أنه لن تكون مقبولة.
  2. يجب أن يكون المحتوى الخاص بك وفقا لموقعنا التي تناسبها في أي من فئة. ليس لدينا الحد الأقصى لطول شرط لكن يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى لل 900-1000 كلمات.
  3. يمكنك العمل من أي مكان ونكتب ما تحب القيام به.

خصائص المادة جيدة

واضح- نحن بحاجة لإظهار نوعية المحتوى, ولكننا على ثقة وحصلت هذه المادة بشكل أفضل عندما تتألف من مبلغ الهوية. يؤلف وكأنك إجراء مناقشة مع صديقك, لا أحب كنت يؤلف الورقة الأخيرة لأساتذة الجامعات الخاصة بك.

Relatable - يجب على كل المادة بطريقة أو أخرى مع يصنف, في اتجاه آخر من هذا الموضوع الذي يسعى لمصلحة المستخدمين. اسال نفسك, لسبب ما أود أن تشارك مع هذا?

جدير بالثقة - يجب أن يحتوي على مقالات بعض الحقائق والأرقام الفعلية, ومع ذلك, ينبغي لهذه الأرقام تنشأ فقط من مصادر الصوت.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن يكون لائقا مقالك على موقعنا على الانترنت, يرجى ارسال فريدة من نوعها, المادة الحالية تعتقد معقولة لWorldwidelifestyles إلى المحرر أو في aqash@pixel2graphic.com.

ونحن نتطلع الى الاستماع منك.

الحصول على الهيئة العليا دوفولوو] وصلة في 30USD $ فقط

نحن لا تقدم مجانا إفعل تتبع الروابط لدينا Worldwidelifestyles بلوق بعد الآن كما تلقينا كمية كبيرة من الحر إفعل متابعة طلبات رابط من قبل المؤلفين في جميع أنحاء العالم. وبالتالي, أن يبقيه المهنية وتصفية الكتاب جيدة التي تحتاج إلى أن تكون الصدارة العمل, وضعنا كمية صغيرة جدا من أجل الحصول على صلة عودة.

سعر السوق ل 15+ رابط DA إفعل التالي هو أكثر من 100USD $. ولكن يجري المدونين نعرفه هو الطريق كثيرا لتحمل لكثير من المؤلفين. وبالتالي, اتخذنا قرارا أن تكلف فقط $ 30USD / هل المتابعة صلة. ومع ذلك, لمعظم هل-متابعة الروابط ويمكن أن نقدم لكم عروض الأسعار المخصصة. أي اقتراحات في هذا الشأن هي محل تقدير كبير ورحبت.

كاتب حر يمكن الحصول على نوفولو لينك في $15 دولار أمريكي

إذا كنت كاتبا لحسابهم الخاص وتريد ربط موقع الويب الخاص بك أو بلوق مع محتوى بحيث يمكنك الحصول على حركة المرور ذات الصلة, ثم يمكنك الحصول على وصلة نوفولو في فقط $15 دولار أمريكي.

سياسة للحصول على الحرة إفعل اتبع الارتباط من مدونتنا أخرى

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على ارتفاع السلطة النطاقات الحرة افعل متابعة صلة عودة من وجهة نظرنا بلوق أخرى (Pixel2Graphic مدونة – HTTPS://blog.pixel2graphic.com) إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك, ثم عليك أن تصل إلى دينا Worldwidelifestyles بلوق. من أجل هذا, يمكنك يذكر بلوق لدينا في أي مكان على موقع الويب الخاص بك وتعطينا رابط افعل متابعة الظهر حتى يتسنى لنا على حد سواء يمكن الحصول على فائدة من ذلك.

ملحوظة: مرة واحدة يتم نشر مقال, سيكون ممتلكات worldwidelifestyles بلوق وإلا سيكون لديهم الحق في تضمين أو حذفه. عن طريق ارسال لنا المقال فإنك توافق على هذه السياسة. لن يتم قبول أي نوع من / يؤرخ والرهان المواد الكبار.

اتصل بنا للكتابة بالنسبة لنا الصحة

Write For Us Health

Who we are?

Worldwide lifestyles is a blog who cover the different aspect of life like health, fashion, travel and more. Our aim is to give a chance to new talented people to share their article with us. If you are familiar with any of this niche feel free to write for us. We are committed to creating the best material for our audience.

Are you a writer or a blogger who love to write about different niches with the latest trends? Then you are in the right place we are looking for someone who is good at English and grammar area. We welcome authors, writers to contribute to our blog.

Become a contributor – Read terms on this health blog write for us page

Need to tell people how Health and fitness are essential for them? Write to us on health-related topics and we will bring your thoughts forward. You should simply write the best ever Health and wellness tips, thoughts and knowledge, you have. This won’t just teach public yet additionally help the persons who are searching for some gainful exercise and fitness tips.

The method would be; you will send us your content related to our health niche and that will be published on our website, as health accepting guest posts is our top priority. If you do well in your writing structure and empower readers enough, you may discover your posts among a portion of the best health post.

You can also write to us about Fitness Yoga too. We are prepared to acknowledge the wide variety of classes which are not constrained to Yoga as it were. You can turn into a giver for different classes – health, Body Building, Workouts, Exercises, Dieting, Healthy Food, Relationship, and Weight Loss and so on.

If you are an accomplished effort master, you can reach to write for us related to health niche. We cover health and exercise-related things and you can look us through with different terms – health “write for us“, health blogwrite for us”, submit guest post health or weight loss “write for us” via google.com and reach our platform to get an opportunity of submitting a quality guest post regarding health.

Submission Guidelines about Write For Us Health

  1. Your content must be original and unplagiarized. If you have posted that article before then it will not be accepted.
  2. Your content must be according to our site that fits in any of category. We don’t have a maximum length requirement but it should be minimum of 900-1000 words.
  3. All the post will be unpaid. But it would be like a win-win situation for everyone. You will get a link back to your site. We will get a new voice and perspective.
  4. You can work from anywhere and write what you love to do.

Characteristics of a Good Article

Clear– We need to exhibit quality content, yet we trust this material is best gotten when composed of an amount of identity. Compose like you’re having a discussion with your friend, not like you’re composing the last paper for your university teachers.

Relatable – Every article should some way or another classifies with, the latest trend of that topic that seeks the interest of users. Ask yourself, for what reason would I be engaged with this?

Trustworthy – Articles must contain some actual facts and figures, however, these figures should just originate from sound sources.

If you think your article will be fit on our website, please send a unique, current article you believe is reasonable for Worldwidelifestyles to the editor or at aqash@pixel2graphic.com.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Get a High Authority DoFollow Link in $80USD only

We are not offering free Do-follow links to our Worldwidelifestyles blog anymore as we received a huge amount of free Do-follow link requests by the authors around the globe. So, to keep it professional and filter good authors whose work need to be standout, we placed a very small amount for getting a backlink.

The market price of a 15+ DA Do-follow link is over $100usd. But being the bloggers we know it is way too much to afford for many authors. So, we made a decision to only cost $30USD/Do-follow link. However, for bulk Do-follow links we can give you custom quotations. Any suggestions in this regards are highly appreciated and welcomed.

Freelance Writer can get a NoFollow Link in $15 USD

If you are a Freelance writer and want to link your website or content with our blog so that you can get relevant traffic, then you can get a NoFollow link in just $15 USD.

Policy to get Free Do-Follow Link from our Other Blog

If you wish to get a high domain authority free do-follow backlink from our other blog (Pixel2Graphic Blog – https://blog.pixel2graphic.com) to your website, then you need to link back to our Worldwidelifestyles blog. For that, you can mention our blog anywhere on your website and give us a do-follow link back so that we both can get benefit out of it.

Note: Once an article is posted, it will be the property of worldwidelifestyles blog and only they will have the right to include or delete it. By sending us the article you are agreeing to this policy. Any type of Adult/Dating and betting articles will not be accepted. 

Contact Us To Write For Us Health