你可以吃什么时间在斋月期间

0
115
What Time Can you Eat During Ramadan

斋月的天上月是伊斯兰日期书,当众多的穆斯林在全世界的第九个月快速光之中小时 29-30 天. 你可以吃什么时间在斋月期间 伊斯兰时间表是这样的月球 斋月 在每年的一年里,有点以前的时间下降.

参加穆斯林斋月不要吃或喝际日照时数什么, 吃一顿晚餐 (该“的阙’ 或“sehri”) 天刚亮和另一前 (在“开斋”) 夜幕降临后. 斋月的结束被设置相隔“开斋节-UL开斋节”, 快速的断裂的节. 一种罕见的庆祝盛宴是吃在一片庆祝活动, 初级白天吃晚饭了一个月. 斋月 2019 需要左右开始第六日斋戒,并会继续下去,超过 18 在某些日子小时, 这使得更加重要的照顾你的健康对关闭的机会,你是空腹.

 

你可以吃什么时间在斋月期间

 

虽然禁食是强制性的每一个穆斯林固体 (不青少年), 有对谁生病或谁的幸福感可以通过禁食来影响个体例外, 例如, 怀孕或哺乳的女士和糖尿病人.

 

如何禁食影响身体?

During fasting hours when no nourishment or drink is devoured, 机体利用其门店淀粉 (放好在肝脏和肌肉) 和脂肪赋予生命力一旦从花费在一片夜sustenances的热量每一个已经花. 身体却无法多少水蓄水因此肾脏比为能合理通过减少在小便失去了和预期. 是因为它可能, 人体不能失去一些水投弃权票,当你去厕所, 通过你的皮肤,当你吸气,当你在事件出汗,这是温暖.

但这取决于气候和快速的长度, 和许多人谁快斋月之际会遇到温柔缺乏水化, 这可能引起脑痛, 疲劳, 和注意力无法集中. 任何状况之下, 预期了已经建议这不是不安全的福祉, 给了足够的液体被消耗之后打破了迅速取代那些淹没在这一天. 是因为它可能, 在你是不适合的情况下站起来,因为dazedness的, 或者你会感到困, 你应该批判地喝正常, 适量的水 - 在一个完美的世界,糖和盐 - 含糖饮料或补液安排. 在关闭的机会,你黑色的,因为晒出了, 你的腿应该由其他人提出的在你的头上, 当你有意识, 你应该认真地补充水分如上布局.

 

如何禁食影响身体

 

对于谁可能经常花费充电饮料个人, 例如, 茶叶和咖啡在一片天, 无咖啡因际起初导致脑痛和疲倦快速五月. 这可以通过斋月的跨度为身体减轻acclimates到放弃咖啡因在一片天. 当快被打破, 身体可以补充水分和消耗的营养和饮料获得活力. 具有不吃过了显著很多, 你可能会认为,打破了快时,其支持逐步吃了很多的液体和低脂肪开始, 液体富含sustenances (看到下面的建议).

喝大量的液体, 就像吞食液体营养丰富, 例如, 天然产物, 蔬菜, 汤, 和炖菜, 是取代淹没在当天的液体,并开始禁食各地水合的第二天关键. 盐动画口渴,因为它是一个聪明的想法从吞食许多咸养料弃权. 日出前的盛宴, 的阙, 给予液体和活力,以当日禁食提前, 所以解决的合理的决策可以帮助您与快速更好的应对 (看到下面的建议).

虽然开斋晚餐定期喜气一段, 家庭和同伴相约见面,打破他们的斋戒, 这显著不斋月之际进食时走在边缘. 花费大量煎, 丰富而甜蜜sustenances可以真正让你发胖斋月之际. 斋月可以是一个体面的时间来做出改变,以改善你的饮食例行的奇偶性,你可以继续在更引出项. 有关其他雄厚的饮食习惯在这里捕捉.

饮食模式和缺乏在一片天液体的级数可能会导致某些人阻碍. 当你可以吃,喝, 吞食了很多高纤维sustenances的, 例如, 全谷类, 高纤维谷物, 小麦, 从地面种植的食物, 土壤的干制品附近有很多液体可以缓解停车就像做一些轻体力运动, 例如, 服用后开斋漫步.

 

斋戒对健康有益?

从浓缩物的结果上斋月的福利影响共混, 可能在那快速和气候条件的长度在本赛季并在快速被观看的国家经历改变队伍的事实光. 一些检查发现,人变得越来越薄斋月之际 (尽管事实上,他们会在斋月后一般设置这个重量回). 在关闭的机会,你是超重和可能要减重和保持它关闭, 在这一点上作出安排,保持了坚实的饮食习惯,并在斋月做可以使你继续,因为空腹任何减肥获取动态.

 

斋戒对健康有益

 

一些小考试采取甘德在斋月的像血液中的胆固醇和甘油三酯元素的影响 (脂肪在血液) 并发现了一个短暂的改善,现在又尽管一些调查并没有发现影响. 这里也同样一直认为建议斋月可能对安全框架的瞬时冲击宝贵的一些小的调查. 在这两种情况, 研究的后遗症已经混合从而进行更多的研究,预计肯定这些成果.

 

什么吃喝开斋的阙和?

开斋 - 当第一次突破了快速走了很多的液体, 低脂, 液体富含sustenances和养料含有活力一些常见的糖 (从吞食大量的养料或饮料用糖包括放弃). 以下是几个模型:

  • 饮料 - 水, 牛奶, 有机产物果汁或冰沙 - 水给出水化,没有额外的热量或包括糖. 依赖于牛奶和有机产品的饮料给一些常见的糖和补品 - 这些都还很大突破快但是从打破的快醒来喝一吨饮料与包括糖弃权,因为这些可以给糖的过量和卡路里.
  • 日期 - 习惯吃打破快,因为先知穆罕默德的季节, 日期是打破快,他们给的特性糖分的活力令人难以置信的方法, 给如钾矿, 铜, 和锰是纤维的源泉. 你同样可以尝试其他干有机产品, 例如, 杏子, 无花果, 葡萄干或李子, 其另外给予纤维和补充.
  • 有机产品 - 常规方法打破快速南亚社会, 天然产品可以使正常的糖,以活力, 液体, 和一些营养素和矿物质.
  • 汤 - 传统在许多阿拉伯国家, 是打破光方法快速并给出液体. 传统的汤取决于肉汁,并定期含有节拍, 类似小扁豆和豆类, 和平淡sustenances等面食或谷粒, 给予营养和能量.

在打破了快速的唤醒 - 晚餐各社会之间的转移尚未尽力确保你吃给沉闷sustenances的平价营养, 土产品, 乳品sustenances和富含蛋白质的sustenances如肉类, 鱼, 蛋, 和豆类, 如出现由伊特韦尔指南. 例如, 你可以有咖喱,包括鱼类的范围, 肉, 蔬菜, 和心跳, 带有大米, chapattis, 和酸奶, 这将包括大部分的主要营养类的伊特韦尔指南内的.

经过长期的快速是正常的需要给自己还没有尝试你有油腻及含糖养料和含糖饮料的措施,以保持一个小总和. 请记住,你只是有一个大致短的时间天天吃,喝给你的身体的所有基本的补充和为液体应该是实, 所以你的饮食习惯的本质是斋月之际特别显著.

 

吃饭的阙

 

在关闭的机会,你可以, 当你得到一个机会来处理您的寄托, 你可以在做一些轻微的锻炼采取刺伤, 例如, 散步. 倘若你去Taraweeh请愿 (斋月独特晚上的时间恳求) 在晚上, 也许你可以走全部或大部分有.

的阙 - 喝大量的液体, 挑液体富含sustenances,以确保您非常水合提前一天去为活力乏味养料, 采摘高纤维或全麦商品组合,其中因为这些将可想到, 一般来说, 被更加逐渐处理. 以下是几个模型:

  • 燕麦 – 这些都是粗粮,你可以拿起粥, 这将提供同样的液体,因为它是用牛奶或水制成, 或牛奶什锦早餐
  • 用牛奶或酸奶. 您可以尝试使用新的或干的有机产品不同的东西, 坚果或种子作为配菜.
  • 高纤维的早餐燕麦 - 这些给大量的纤维和营养物质和矿物质定期鼓舞, 给予额外的补充. 因为它们是由牛奶不堪重负, 你还得到液体和补充,如钙, 碘和b营养素从乳.
  • 沉闷sustenances如大米, 或者蒸粗麦粉 - 你可以尝试八宝粥与有机产品或粗麦粉或不同的谷物含有奶类或天然产品试用. 倘若你走在精致的阙菜, 在这一点上确保这些都不是很咸的或者他们可能让你口干舌燥.
  • 酸奶 - 这可以是体面寄托在对的阙结合,因为它使补充样蛋白, 钙, 碘和b的营养物和还含有液体. 你可以用燕麦和有机产品加入它在上面的模型.
  • 面包 - 去全麦的选择,因为这些给更多的纤维, 例如, 全麦吐司或chapattis. 从咸sustenances像辛勤切达加入面包弃权, 或保存肉类. 你可以尝试螺母人造黄油 (不包括盐), 细腻的切达, 或香蕉. 由于面包是真正干, 确保您喝大量的水或不同的液体接近或者你可以有液体富含sustenances, 例如, 一个扁豆汤, 这是在某些国家传统的阙营养.

 

糖尿病患者空腹

有型的人 1 糖尿病患者一般都不会提示太快. 谁都有自己的糖尿病患者趋于平稳, 无论是他们的饮食习惯或利用平板电脑, 可能能够快速. 是因为它可能, 他们的GP可以指望他们改变药,使他们取片外空腹倍. 谁需要胰岛素来控制糖尿病的个体通常不提示太快.

 

糖尿病患者空腹

 

不管是否快速与否是个人选择,而是重要的是获得恢复性律师,以保证您可以向在您选择快速事件做安全.

 

来自世界各地的传统斋月食品

 

阿尔及利亚

“所谓的“乔巴汤’ 其与番茄制成, 蔬菜, 挂面, 和羊颈部是打破快速常规方法, 带有博雷克, 这些火烤Filo的烘焙食品带馅儿的分类, 类似菠菜和切达干酪,羊,薯. 在这之后, 我们通常有混合蔬菜的份量和一些面包时炖菜的范围,我们会经常有“Laham拉露’ 请客, 这是各种干燥的有机产品的共混物, 新的苹果或梨和熟的味道. 对于封经一遍, 在阿尔及利亚传统的晚餐会是蒸粗麦粉, 混有葡萄干和酪乳。”

 

黎巴嫩

“我们有一个广泛的传统汤和脆鲜榨果汁是在黎巴嫩开斋. 斋月无误的东西被称为“qamr ID-DEEN’ 它是由干燥好的杏汁的果味珍闻, 制成片材并切成片. 我记得它作为一种甜蜜, 可喜的治疗 - 如有机产品小牛皮今天是普遍的. 它同样可以用清水和橙色盛开的水混合,使美味的饮料”

 

孟加拉国

“在孟加拉国, 我们有独特的习惯饮料打破快包括的Lassi, 木榨苹果和Isabgol壳 (一种欧车前) 喝. 这是同样的常规,打破快速与普通天然产品,如西瓜, 芒果, 番石榴, 和菠萝蜜. 主要菜肴包括肉和鱼饭还, 此外, 大量的素食菜肴,如peazu混合粉红色小扁豆或masoor DAL制成, 乌尔都语童谣黑客 (土豆饼用绿豆炖) 和kichiri, 与大米, 扁豆, 洋葱, 大蒜, 和姜. 我们还经常有这些菜不过的阙几个人朝与扁豆汤chapatis倾斜。”

 

埃及

“我们会定期打破快速的日期和牛奶, TAMR不 (罗望子汁) 并进一步(椰子汁). 习惯开斋菜肴包括混合蔬菜和各种掉价的绿盘,开始和sambusak后 (焙烤食品用馅料不同, 类似于切达干酪或肉), mahshi (酿蔬菜), molokhia (一种绿色葱茏的蔬菜, 煮熟的,并且经常提出的鸡) 不同种类的烤肉和大米. 对于封经一遍, 习惯菜是全madammas - 宽豆发表了热情洋溢的暴跌, 进而鸡蛋, 切达乳酪, 和面包。”

与感谢worldwideliestyle关于斋月期间的传统食品和饮料信息.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

What Time Can you Eat During Ramadan

0
8
What Time Can you Eat During Ramadan

The heavenly month of Ramadan is the ninth month of the Islamic date-book and when numerous Muslims over the world quick amid light hours for 29-30 days. What Time Can you Eat During Ramadan The Islamic timetable is lunar thus Ramadan falls at a somewhat prior time in the year every year.

Muslims participating in Ramadan don’t eat or drink anything amid sunshine hours, eating one dinner (the ‘suhoor’ or ‘sehri’) just before first light and another (the ‘iftar’) after nightfall. The finish of Ramadan is set apart by ‘Eid-ul-Fitr’, the Festival of the Breaking of the Fast. An uncommon celebratory feast is eaten amid the celebration, the primary daytime supper for a month. Ramadan 2019 is required to begin around May sixth and fasts will keep going more than 18 hours on some days, making it even more essential to take care of your wellbeing on the off chance that you are fasting.

 

What Time Can you Eat During Ramadan

 

While fasting is compulsory for every solid Muslim (not youngsters), there are exceptions for the individuals who are sick or who’s wellbeing could be influenced by fasting, for instance, pregnant or breastfeeding ladies and individuals with diabetes.

 

How does fasting affect the body?

During fasting hours when no nourishment or drink is devoured, the body utilizes its stores of starch (put away in the liver and muscles) and fat to give vitality once every one of the calories from the sustenances expended amid the night has been spent. The body can’t store water thus the kidneys ration however much water as could reasonably be expected by diminishing the sum lost in pee. Be that as it may, the body can’t abstain from losing some water when you go to the latrine, through your skin and when you inhale and when you sweat in the event that it is warm.

Contingent upon the climate and the length of the quick, a great many people who quick amid Ramadan will encounter gentle lack of hydration, which may cause cerebral pains, tiredness, and trouble concentrating. In any case, contemplates have recommended this isn’t unsafe to wellbeing, gave that enough liquids are expended subsequent to breaking the quick to supplant those lost amid the day. Be that as it may, in the event that you are unfit to stand up because of dazedness, or you are bewildered, you ought to critically drink normal, moderate amounts of water – in a perfect world with sugar and salt – a sugary beverage or rehydration arrangement. On the off chance that you black out because of drying out, your legs ought to be raised over your head by others, and when you conscious, you ought to earnestly rehydrate as laid out above.

 

How does fasting affect the body

 

For the individuals who might regularly expend charged beverages, for example, tea and espresso amid the day, the absence of caffeine amid the quick may at first lead to cerebral pains and tiredness. This may ease through the span of Ramadan as the body acclimates to abandoning caffeine amid the day. When the quick is broken, the body can rehydrate and gain vitality from the nourishment and beverages expended. Having not eaten for a significant lot, you may think that its supportive to eat gradually when breaking the quick and to begin with a lot of liquids and low-fat, liquid rich sustenances (see proposals beneath).

Drinking a lot of liquids, just as devouring liquid rich nourishment, for example, natural product, vegetables, soups, and stews, is critical to supplant liquids lost amid the day and to begin the following day of fasting all around hydrated. Salt animates thirst as it’s a smart thought to abstain from devouring many salty nourishments. The pre-sunrise feast, suhoor, give liquids and vitality to the day of fasting ahead, so settling on sound decisions can assist you with coping better with the quick (see proposals beneath).

While iftar dinners are regularly a period for festivity, with families and companions meeting up to break their fasts, it’s significant not to go over the edge when eating amid Ramadan. Expending a great deal of pan-fried, rich and sweet sustenances may really make you put on weight amid Ramadan. Ramadan can be a decent time to make changes to improve the parity of your eating routine that you can continue in the more drawn out term. For additional on a solid eating routine snap here.

The progressions to dietary patterns and absence of liquids amid the day may cause obstruction for certain individuals. When you can eat and drink, devouring a lot of high fiber sustenances, for example, whole grains, high fiber grains, wheat, foods grown from the ground, dried products of the soil nearby a lot of liquids may ease stoppage just as doing some light physical movement, for example, taking a stroll after iftar.

 

Is fasting good for health?

Results from concentrates on the wellbeing impacts of Ramadan fasting are blended, likely in light of the fact that the length of the quick and the climate conditions experienced change contingent upon the season and the nation where the quick is being watched. A few examinations have discovered that individuals get thinner amid Ramadan (in spite of the fact that they would in general set this weight back on after Ramadan). On the off chance that you are overweight and might want to shed pounds and keep it off, at that point making arrangements to keep up a solid eating routine and get dynamic when Ramadan is done may enable you to continue any weight loss because of fasting.

 

Is fasting good for health

 

Some little examinations have taken a gander at the impact of Ramadan fasting on elements like blood cholesterol and triglycerides (fat in the blood) and found a momentary improvement now and again albeit a few investigations found no impact. There have likewise been some little investigations that propose that Ramadan fasting may have a transient valuable impact on the safe framework. In the two cases, the aftereffects of studies have been blended thus more research is expected to affirm these outcomes.

 

What to eat and drink at iftar and suhoor?

Iftar – when first breaking the quick go for a lot of liquids, low fat, liquid rich sustenances and nourishments containing some common sugars for vitality (abstain from devouring plenty of nourishment or beverages with included sugars). The following are a few models:

  • Beverages – water, milk, organic product juices or smoothies – water gives hydration with no additional calories or included sugars. Beverages dependent on milk and organic product give some common sugars and supplements – these are additionally great to break the quick however abstain from drinking a ton of beverages with included sugars in the wake of breaking the quick as these can give an excessive amount of sugars and calories.
  • Dates – customarily eaten to break the quick since the season of the Prophet Muhammad, dates are an incredible method to break the quick as they give characteristic sugars to vitality, give minerals like potassium, copper, and manganese and are a wellspring of fiber. You could likewise attempt other dried organic products, for example, apricots, figs, raisins or prunes, which additionally give fiber and supplements.
  • Organic product – a conventional method to break the quick in South Asian societies, the natural product gives normal sugars to vitality, liquid, and a few nutrients and minerals.
  • Soup – conventional in numerous Arab nations, is a light method to break the quick and gives liquid. Conventional soups depend on meat juice and regularly contain beats, similar to lentils and beans, and dull sustenances like pasta or grains, giving nutrients and energy.

In the wake of breaking the quick – dinners shift between various societies yet endeavor to ensure the nourishment you eat give parity of boring sustenances, products of the soil, dairy sustenances and protein-rich sustenances like meat, fish, eggs, and beans, as appeared by the Eatwell Guide. For instance, you could have a scope of curries including fish, meat, vegetables, and heartbeats, presented with rice, chapattis, and yogurt, and this would incorporate the majority of the key nutritional categories inside the Eatwell Guide.

After a long quick it’s normal to need to get yourself yet attempt to keep the measure of greasy and sugary nourishments and sugary beverages you have to a little sum. Keep in mind that you just have a generally brief time every day to eat and drink to give your body all the fundamental supplements and liquids it should be solid, so the nature of your eating routine is particularly significant amid Ramadan.

 

Suhoor meal

 

On the off chance that you can, when you have gotten an opportunity to process your sustenance, you could take a stab at doing some light exercise, for example, taking a walk. In the event that you go to Taraweeh petitions (unique evening time supplications for Ramadan) at night, maybe you could walk all or mostly there.

Suhoor – drink a lot of liquids, pick liquid rich sustenances to ensure you are very much hydrated for the day ahead and go for bland nourishments for vitality, picking high fiber or wholegrain assortments where conceivable as these will, in general, be processed all the more gradually. The following are a few models:

  • Oats – these are whole grains and you could pick porridge, which will likewise furnish liquids as it’s made with milk or water, or muesli
  • with milk or yogurt. You could try different things with new or dried organic product, nuts or seeds as garnishes.
  • High fiber breakfast oats – these give a lot of fiber and are regularly invigorated with nutrients and minerals, giving additional supplements. Since they are overwhelmed by milk, you additionally get liquid and supplements like calcium, iodine and b nutrients from the milk.
  • Dull sustenances like rice, or couscous – you could attempt rice pudding with organic product or trial with couscous or different grains with dairy or natural product. In the event that you go for exquisite dishes at suhoor, at that point ensure these are not very salty or they may make you parched.
  • Yogurt – this can be decent sustenance to incorporate at suhoor as it gives supplements like protein, calcium, iodine and b nutrients and furthermore contains liquid. You could join it with oat and organic product as in the models above.
  • Bread – go for wholegrain choices as these give more fiber, for instance, wholemeal toast or chapattis. Abstain from joining bread with salty sustenances like hard cheddar, or saved meats. You could attempt nut margarine (without included salt), delicate cheddar, or banana. As bread is genuinely dry, ensure you drink a lot of water or different liquids close by or you could have liquid rich sustenances, for example, a lentil soup, which is conventional nourishment at suhoor in certain nations.

 

Fasting with diabetes

People with Type 1 diabetes are generally prompted not too quick. Individuals who have their diabetes leveled out, either by their eating routine or utilizing tablets, might be capable quick. Be that as it may, their GP may expect them to change their medicine to enable them to take tablets outside fasting times. The individuals who need insulin to control their diabetes are commonly prompted not too quick.

 

Fasting with diabetes

 

Regardless of whether to quick or not is an individual choice but rather it is critical to get restorative counsel to guarantee you can do as such securely in the event that you do choose to quick.

 

Traditional Ramadan foods from around the world

 

Algeria

“A soup called ‘Chorba’ which is made with tomatoes, vegetables, vermicelli, and sheep neck is a customary method to break the quick, presented with borek, which are broiled filo baked goods with an assortment of fillings, similar to spinach and cheddar and sheep and potato. After this, we typically have a scope of servings of mixed greens and some of the time stews with bread and we’ll regularly have ‘Laham lalou’ for a treat, which is a blend of various dried organic products, cooked with new apple or pear and flavors. For suhoor, a conventional dinner in Algeria would be couscous, blended with sultanas and buttermilk.”

 

Lebanon

“We have a wide range of conventional soups and crisply squeezed juices for iftar in Lebanon. Something unmistakable to Ramadan is called ‘qamr id-deen’ which is a fruity tidbit made of dried ready apricot juice, made into a sheet and cut into pieces. I recollect it as a sweet, delectable treat – like organic product calfskins that are prevalent today. It can likewise be blended with water and orange bloom water to make a tasty beverage”

 

Bangladesh

“In Bangladesh, we have distinctive customary beverages to break the quick including lassi, wood squeezed apple and Isabgol husk (a sort of psyllium) drink. It’s likewise conventional to break the quick with regular natural products like watermelon, mango, guava, and jackfruit. Primary dishes can incorporate meat and fish with rice yet, in addition, plenty of vegan dishes like peazu made with mixed pink lentils or masoor dal, aloo hack (potato cakes with green bean stew) and kichiri, made with rice, lentils, onions, garlic, and ginger. We regularly additionally have these dishes for suhoor however a few people incline toward chapatis with lentil soup.”

 

Egypt

“We would regularly break the quick with dates and milk, tamr hindi (tamarind juice) and furthermore(coconut juice). Customary iftar dishes incorporate green plate of mixed greens and various plunges to begin and after that sambusak (baked goods with various fillings, similar to cheddar or meat), mahshi (stuffed vegetables), molokhia (a kind of green verdant vegetable, cooked and frequently presented with chicken) various sorts of kebab and rice. For suhoor, a customary dish would be full madammas – a warm plunge made with wide beans, and furthermore eggs, cheddar, and bread.”

With thanks to worldwideliestyle for information about traditional foods and drinks during Ramadan.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here