/ 人体 / 类型 1 肩峰

类型 1 肩峰

肩峰的人经常对比 (形态变化). 这些被Bigliani描绘成 类型 1 肩峰, 类型II或III排序. 排序我是平, II型是弯曲和III型诱捕. 带有几分II或III排序肩峰的人会在撞击因为肩峰孔和法氏囊空间变窄的危险性较高.

尽管上述, 与推进年龄的个体必须建立肩峰的正面和侧面骨头刺棒的倾向. 这进一步削弱了肩峰下间隙扩大撞击的危险.

沿着这些线路, 有人用谁拥有一种III肩峰和肩袖损伤是他们50年代创造了在20年代支持冈应变病人谁可能有一种我肩峰没有goads对比临界撞击的危险性高.

然后,肩袖和肩峰会互相摩擦, 引起被称为撞击一个困难的条件. 臂被提升有各时间上的韧带摩擦的触摸和韧带和肩峰之间滑囊, 这可能会导致折磨和恶化.

 

老师语录退休

 

撞击可能会变成一个显著问题几人打扰他们的典型习题. 需要治疗时,这是.

 

肩峰的国家

肩峰的状态已在第一隔离成三类 (这是被称为Bigliani表征) 3, 到第四已被列入 2. 它们被用作一个制度化方法描绘肩峰, 并且除了, 预见的程度的冲击的频率.

 

描述

这个特征是在第一次通过Bigliani等人提出. 在 1986 上出口看X光片,后来由奇泰等改变. 7 和Vanarthos等人. 在 1995, 这仍然是最普遍承认在撰写的季节分组 (七月 2016).

 

肩峰形态 (类型) 依赖于矢状倾斜MRI:

  1. 水平很差 (12%)

  2. 弯曲 (56%)

  • 平行于肱骨头具有弯曲的底面
  • 想过最基本的撰写 3

3. 诱捕 (29%)

  • 肩峰的最前位具有诱捕形状.
  • 与肩部撞击的扩展速度.

4. 提高 (翻过来的) (3%)

  • 肩峰形状的最新排列
  • 肩峰的底面是弯曲的靠近前端 4
  • 之间没有说服关系是一个老 4 肩峰撞击和存在障碍

 

肩峰下撞击

四块肌肉提高和降低臂 (和他们的特殊韧带) 通过与大称为转子套筒. 肩袖位于下肩顶 (称为肩峰肩骨的增强 ). 肩峰和肩袖韧带之间的空间被肩峰下滑囊充. 这个囊是一个液体填充的囊与所述肩部的开销发展考虑到转子套筒的考虑平滑浮动肩峰下.

肩袖工作的降压和肱骨头扶正在盂肱关节. 由于臂悬挂在转子套筒阻碍肱骨头,使其能够毫不费力地脱脂肩峰下方.

如果有任何不正常发生影响肩袖这样会引起肩袖的破碎. 沿着这些线作为臂上升, 令人沮丧的和集中影响将消失,肱骨头向上将接近骑车到在肩峰撞击造成危险.

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

内收肌结节

内收肌结节

The adductor tubercle is a dependable milestone for investigating the level of the femorotibial joint

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home / Human Body / Type 1 Acromion

Type 1 Acromion

The acromion contrasts in people regularly (morphological variations). These were depicted by Bigliani as type 1 acromion, type II or sort III. The sort I is level, type II is bent and type III snared. A man with a sort II or sort III acromion would be at a higher danger of impingement because of the narrowing of the acromiohumeral hole and bursal space.

Notwithstanding the abovementioned, with propelling age individuals have a tendency to build up a bone goad on the front and side of the acromion. This further diminishes the subacromial space expanding the danger of impingement.

Along these lines, someone with a rotator sleeve damage who has a sort III acromion and is their 50’s has a high danger of creating critical impingement contrasted with a patient in their 20’s supporting a supraspinatus strain who may have a sort I acromion and no goads.

The rotator sleeve and acromion will then rub against each other, causing a difficult condition known as impingement. Each time the arm is raised there is a touch of rubbing on the ligaments and the bursa between the ligaments and the acromion, which may cause torment and aggravation.

 

teacher quotes for retirement

 

Impingement may turn into a significant issue for a few people and bother their typical exercises. This is when treatment is required.

 

State of Acromion

The state of the acromion had been at first isolated into three sorts (which was known as the Bigliani characterization) 3, to which a fourth has been included 2. They are utilized as an institutionalized method for portraying the acromion, and in addition, foreseeing to a degree the frequency of impingement.

 

Characterization

This characterization was at first proposed by Bigliani et al. in 1986 on outlet see radiographs and later changed by Kitay et al. 7 and Vanarthos et al. in 1995, which remains the most generally acknowledged grouping at the season of composing (July 2016).

 

Acromion morphology (types) depend on sagittal slanted MRI:

  1. Level poorly (12%)

  2. Bended (56%)

  • Parallel to the humeral head with a curved undersurface
  • Thought about most basic compose 3

      3. Snared (29%)

  • The most front bit of the acromion has a snared shape.
  • Related to an expanded rate of shoulder impingement.

     4. Raised (upturned) (3%)

  • Latest arrangement of acromion process shape
  • The undersurface of the acromion is curved close to the distal end 4
  • No persuading relationship between’s a sort 4 acromion and impingement disorder exists

 

Subacromial Impingement

The four muscles that raise and lower the arm (and their particular ligaments) are by and large known as the rotator sleeve. The rotator sleeve lies under the top of the shoulder (an augmentation of the shoulder bone known as the acromion ). The space between the acromion and the rotator sleeve ligaments is filled by the subacromial bursa. This bursa is a liquid filled sac that takes into consideration smooth floating of the rotator sleeve under the acromion with overhead developments of the shoulder.

The rotator sleeve works a depressor and centralizer of the humeral head in the glenohumeral joint. As the arm is hoisted the rotator sleeve discourages the humeral head enabling it to skim effortlessly underneath the acromion.

Should any irregularity happen to influence the rotator sleeve this would prompt brokenness of the rotator sleeve. Along these lines as the arm is raised, the discouraging and concentrating impact would be lost and the humeral head would ride upwards nearer to the acromion in danger of causing impingement.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

adductor tubercle

Adductor Tubercle

The adductor tubercle is a dependable milestone for investigating the level of the femorotibial joint …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *