الرئيسية / الجسم البشري / نوع 1 الأخرم

نوع 1 الأخرم

يتناقض الأخرم في الناس بانتظام (التغيرات المورفولوجية). وقد تم تصوير هذه التي Bigliani كما نوع 1 الأخرم, النوع الثاني أو النوع الثالث. النوع الأول هو مستوى, النوع الثاني هو عازمة والنوع الثالث مصطاد. كان الرجل مع نوع II أو III نوع الأخرم يكون في خطر أعلى من اعتداءات بسبب تضييق الفتحة أخرمي عضدي والفضاء جرابي.

وعلى الرغم من ما تقدم, مع دفع الأفراد العمر لديهم ميل لبناء العظام المهماز على الجبهة وجانبي الأخرم. هذا يقلل كذلك الفضاء تحت الأخرم توسيع خطر الإصطدام.

على طول هذه الخطوط, شخص ما مع الضرر المدورة كم لديه الأخرم النوع الثالث وهو 50 من لديها خطر عال من خلق اصطدام حاسم يتناقض مع مريض في ال 20 من دعم سلالة فوق الشوكة الذي قد يكون نوعا I الأخرم ولا المهمازات.

والأكمام المدورة والأخرم ثم فرك ضد بعضها البعض, مما تسبب في حالة صعبة المعروفة باسم الإصطدام. في كل مرة يتم رفع الذراع هناك لمسة من فرك على الأربطة والجراب بين الأربطة والأخرم, مما قد يسبب العذاب وتفاقم.

 

المعلم ينقل للتقاعد

 

قد تتحول الإصطدام الى قضية كبيرة لعدد قليل من الناس وتهتم تمارينهم المعتادة. هذا هو عندما يطلب العلاج.

 

حالة الأخرم

وكانت حالة من الأخرم كان في عزله للمرة الأولى إلى ثلاثة أنواع (التي كانت تعرف باسم توصيف Bigliani) 3, الذي أدرج رابعة 2. وتستخدم على أنها وسيلة المؤسسي للتصوير الأخرم, وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, استشراف إلى درجة وتيرة اعتداءات.

 

وصف

كان هذا التوصيف في البداية اقترحه Bigliani وآخرون. في 1986 على منفذ رؤية الصور الشعاعية وغيرت في وقت لاحق من قبل Kitay وآخرون. 7 وVanarthos وآخرون. في 1995, الذي لا يزال أكثر من المسلم به عموما التجمع في الموسم تأليف (يوليو 2016).

 

الأخرم التشكل (أنواع) تعتمد على التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي يميل سهمي:

  1. مستوى ضعيف (12%)

  2. محني (56%)

  • موازية لرأس عظمة العضد مع undersurface المنحني
  • فكرت يؤلف أبسط 3

3. مصطاد (29%)

  • بت الأكثر الأمامي للالأخرم له شكل مصطاد.
  • ذات صلة إلى معدل التوسع في اصطدام الكتف.

4. رفع (مقلوبة) (3%)

  • أحدث ترتيب شكل عملية الأخرم
  • السطح السفلي من الأخرم هو قريب المنحني إلى نهاية البعيدة 4
  • لا توجد علاقة بين إقناع من نوع 4 يوجد الأخرم واصطدام اضطراب

 

تحت الأخرم الإصطدام

عضلات الأربعة التي رفع وخفض الذراع (والأربطة التي معينة) وإلى حد كبير يعرف كم المدورة. كم المدورة تقع تحت الجزء العلوي من الكتف (وزيادة العظام الكتف المعروفة باسم الأخرم ). شغل الفراغ بين الأخرم والمدورة كم الأربطة التي الجراب تحت الأخرم. هذا الجراب هو سائل الكيس وليس صحيحا أن يأخذ بعين الاعتبار العائمة السلس للكم المدورة تحت الأخرم مع التطورات العامة في الكتف.

كم محور دوار يعمل على خافضة وcentralizer من رأس عظمة العضد في المفصل الحقاني العضدي. كما رفعت الذراع الأكمام المدورة يشجع رأس عظمة العضد مما مكنها من المقشود جهد تحت الأخرم.

وينبغي أن يحدث أي مخالفة للتأثير على كم المدورة هذا من شأنه أن يدفع انكسار كم المدورة. على طول هذه الخطوط كما يتم رفع الذراع, سوف تضيع تأثير مشجع والتركيز وسيكون رأس عظمة العضد ركوب صعودا أقرب إلى الأخرم في خطر التسبب في اصطدام.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

المقرب الحديبة

المقرب الدرنة

حديبة المقرب هي علامة فارقة يمكن الاعتماد عليها للتحقيق مستوى المفصل الفخذي الظنبوبي …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / Human Body / Type 1 Acromion

Type 1 Acromion

The acromion contrasts in people regularly (morphological variations). These were depicted by Bigliani as type 1 acromion, type II or sort III. The sort I is level, type II is bent and type III snared. A man with a sort II or sort III acromion would be at a higher danger of impingement because of the narrowing of the acromiohumeral hole and bursal space.

Notwithstanding the abovementioned, with propelling age individuals have a tendency to build up a bone goad on the front and side of the acromion. This further diminishes the subacromial space expanding the danger of impingement.

Along these lines, someone with a rotator sleeve damage who has a sort III acromion and is their 50’s has a high danger of creating critical impingement contrasted with a patient in their 20’s supporting a supraspinatus strain who may have a sort I acromion and no goads.

The rotator sleeve and acromion will then rub against each other, causing a difficult condition known as impingement. Each time the arm is raised there is a touch of rubbing on the ligaments and the bursa between the ligaments and the acromion, which may cause torment and aggravation.

 

teacher quotes for retirement

 

Impingement may turn into a significant issue for a few people and bother their typical exercises. This is when treatment is required.

 

State of Acromion

The state of the acromion had been at first isolated into three sorts (which was known as the Bigliani characterization) 3, to which a fourth has been included 2. They are utilized as an institutionalized method for portraying the acromion, and in addition, foreseeing to a degree the frequency of impingement.

 

Characterization

This characterization was at first proposed by Bigliani et al. in 1986 on outlet see radiographs and later changed by Kitay et al. 7 and Vanarthos et al. in 1995, which remains the most generally acknowledged grouping at the season of composing (July 2016).

 

Acromion morphology (types) depend on sagittal slanted MRI:

  1. Level poorly (12%)

  2. Bended (56%)

  • Parallel to the humeral head with a curved undersurface
  • Thought about most basic compose 3

      3. Snared (29%)

  • The most front bit of the acromion has a snared shape.
  • Related to an expanded rate of shoulder impingement.

     4. Raised (upturned) (3%)

  • Latest arrangement of acromion process shape
  • The undersurface of the acromion is curved close to the distal end 4
  • No persuading relationship between’s a sort 4 acromion and impingement disorder exists

 

Subacromial Impingement

The four muscles that raise and lower the arm (and their particular ligaments) are by and large known as the rotator sleeve. The rotator sleeve lies under the top of the shoulder (an augmentation of the shoulder bone known as the acromion ). The space between the acromion and the rotator sleeve ligaments is filled by the subacromial bursa. This bursa is a liquid filled sac that takes into consideration smooth floating of the rotator sleeve under the acromion with overhead developments of the shoulder.

The rotator sleeve works a depressor and centralizer of the humeral head in the glenohumeral joint. As the arm is hoisted the rotator sleeve discourages the humeral head enabling it to skim effortlessly underneath the acromion.

Should any irregularity happen to influence the rotator sleeve this would prompt brokenness of the rotator sleeve. Along these lines as the arm is raised, the discouraging and concentrating impact would be lost and the humeral head would ride upwards nearer to the acromion in danger of causing impingement.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

adductor tubercle

Adductor Tubercle

The adductor tubercle is a dependable milestone for investigating the level of the femorotibial joint …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *