/ 健康 / 演习 / 三头肌锻炼哑铃在家

三头肌锻炼哑铃在家

如果您想不想去健身房有那么一天,想干什么 三头肌的锻炼在家里哑铃. 尽我们所提到的运动. 大肱三头肌不只是让你看看从后面好 (那是正确的). 他们还提前肩精度. 也, 你的工作肱三头肌夫妇与你的二头肌会提示空调的武器,你可以在无袖上衣和汗衫标榜. 尝试更大的三头肌肱三头肌这些训练.

 

三头肌的锻炼在家里哑铃

 

这里是哑铃AT HOME肱三头肌WORKOUT

躺在三头肌伸展

开始: 抓住一对夫妇的自由权和躺在座位. 与偏见, 熊宽的把握和直臂, 保持自由重量超过了你的额头.

完成: 弯曲肘部,你让重物下降到你的太阳穴两侧. 保持你的上臂类似情况的, 和延时当你的胳膊肘只是过去鞠躬 90 度. 再回到起始位置.

 

瑞士球躺在三头肌伸展

只是你的头11c, 颈部, 在与球接触肩负的骨头 - 你的下背部应该是它关闭. 在与你的脚点熊宽度分离, 推动解除您的臀部,直到当他们与地板平行,你的膝盖成90度角方向边缘扭曲的点. 做标准躺在肱三头肌扩充, 计算你的手臂背部有点为你持有的手的重量开销, 以保证更多的工作,为您的三头肌的长期领导者.

 

横身单边扩展

开始: 坐在一个座位,并朝您的主要侧倾斜, 越来越座椅的侧无情自己. 随着上手的把握, 拿在非流行的手自由重量,并在你的肩膀上可管理的距离,提高它使你的手臂和中处于边缘相似.

完成: 弯曲手肘,以降低重量,直到它一英寸或二过你的下巴. 中断, 现在再回到起始位置. 保持你的上臂类似情况的全线贯通. 完成一组与手臂, 在这一点上老调重弹与其他.

 

架空三头肌伸展

开始: 抓住一个相当体面的自由权的结束与两只手, 坐向座椅饰面. 随着你的手掌周围的酒吧和上权重板块内挤了, 举起的重量举过头顶, 和你的头部附近手肘那里拿着它.

完成: 降低你的头后面的重量,直到你的下臂只是过去与地面平行的点. 中断, 现在再回到起始位置. 保持你的上臂类似情况的全线贯通.

 

瑞士球架空三头肌伸展

这基本上相当于为标准开销肱三头肌增强, 除了那个球希望你调整, 使行动更加困难. 按照这些 最好的三头肌的锻炼和技术 得到紧致的身形和三头肌.

 

片面精益架空三头肌伸展

开始: 抓住你的非当时手一个灯免费重量上手保持, 和侧身坐在座椅. 精益所以你的中间是大约75度点到座位. (你并不需要在这里打出来的量角器; 你只需要在某个地方靠近 45 和 90 度。) 用另一只手支撑你的身体在座椅上. 握住手的重量直线上升在你的头上, 沿着区分边缘无论是离开你的身体的下面.

完成: 降低体重,在你的头后面的边缘, 在相反的耳朵. 现在再回到起始位置. 保持你的上臂在类似的点全部通过. 与其他换汤不换药前完成设置与手臂.

 

片面肱三头肌回扣

开始: 抓住一个光自由重量在非流行的手,把你的手相反,膝关节上的座位. (这是从一个臂推区分必要的开始位置。) 工厂地板上的非主导性水平尺. 弓向前臀部让你的中心点是与地面平行. 拿住你的肚子的边缘用手重量公正的把握, 肘指示的屋顶.

完成: 提起重达和背部,直到点时,你的手臂是直. 保持你的胳膊肘指示的屋顶和无论是离开你的身体的持久. 对于中断 2 整个秒, 在那个POI, 不是逐渐返回到开始的位置. 换汤不换药的其他前完成该侧的集.

做这些练习手臂 直臂紧缩 肩部撞击练习 使你的身体吸引力

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

在家里锻炼肩部没有重量

肩部锻炼在家里没有权重

Your shoulders are the primary muscles that show up on the front even you wear

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Triceps Workout With Dumbbells at Home

Triceps Workout With Dumbbells at Home

If you want don’t want to go to the gym someday and want to do triceps workout with dumbbells at home. Do all the exercise we have mentioned. Greater triceps don’t simply enable you to look better from the back (that is correct). They also advance shoulder accuracy. Also, working your triceps couple with your biceps will prompt conditioned arms that you can flaunt in sleeveless tops and singlets. Attempt these triceps workouts for greater triceps.

 

triceps workout with dumbbells at home

 

HERE IS TRICEPS WORKOUT WITH DUMBBELLS AT HOME

Lying Triceps Extension

Begin: Grab a couple of free weights and lie on a seat. With an unbiased, bear width grasp and straight arms, hold the free weights up over your brow.

Complete: Bend at the elbows as you let the weights down to the sides of your temple. Keep your upper arms similarly situated, and delay when your elbows are bowed simply past 90 degrees. Come back to the beginning position.

 

Swiss-Ball Lying Triceps Extension

Lie with just your head, neck, and shoulder bones in contact with a ball — your lower back ought to be off of it. At that point with your feet bear width separated, push to lift your hips until the point when they’re parallel to the floor and your knees are twisted at a 90-degree edge. Do standard lying triceps augmentations, calculating your arms back somewhat as you hold the hand weights overhead, to guarantee more work for the long leader of your triceps.

 

Cross-Body Unilateral Extension

Begin: Sit on a seat and lean toward your predominant side, getting the side of the seat to relentless yourself. With an overhand grasp, hold a free weight in your non-prevailing hand and raise it at a manageable distance over your shoulder so your arm and middle are at a similar edge.

Complete: Bend your elbow to bring down the weight until it’s an inch or two over your jaw. Interruption, now come back to the beginning position. Keep your upper arm similarly situated all through. Complete the set with that arm, at that point rehash with the other.

 

Overhead Triceps Extension

Begin: Grab the finish of a decently substantial free weight with the two hands, and sit toward the finish of a seat. With your palms around the bar and squeezing up within the upper weight plate, lift the weight over your head, and hold it there with your elbows near your head.

Complete: Lower the weight behind your head until the point that your lower arms are simply past parallel to the floor. Interruption, now come back to the beginning position. Keep your upper arms similarly situated all through.

 

Swiss-Ball Overhead Triceps Extension

This is essentially the equivalent as the standard overhead triceps augmentation, aside from that the ball expects you to adjust, making the action all the more difficult.  Follow these best triceps workouts and techniques to get toned body and triceps.

 

One-sided Overhead Triceps Extension with Lean

Begin: Grab one light free weight in your non-prevailing hand with an overhand hold, and sit sideways on a seat. Lean so your middle is at around a 75-degree point to the seat. (You don’t need to break out the protractor here; you simply need to be somewhere close to 45 and 90 degrees.) Support your body with your other hand on the seat. Hold the hand weight straight up over your head, following along indistinguishable edge from whatever is left of your body.

Complete: Lower the weight at an edge behind your head, at the contrary ear. Now come back to the beginning position. Keep your upper arm at a similar point all through. Complete the set with that arm before rehashing with the other.

 

One-sided Triceps Kickback

Begin: Grab a light free weight in your non-prevailing hand and place your contrary hand and knee on a seat. (This is the indistinguishable essential beginning position from the one-arm push.) Plant your non-predominant foot level on the floor. Bow forward at the hips so your central point is parallel to the floor. Hold the hand weight along the edge of your belly with an impartial grasp, elbow indicated the roof.

Complete: Lift the weight up and back until the point when your arm is straight. Keep your elbow indicated the roof and whatever is left of your body enduring. Interruption for 2 entire seconds, at that poi, not gradually come back to the beginning position. Complete the set on that side before rehashing on the other.

Do these arm exercises Straight Arm Crunch and Shoulder impingement exercises to make your body attractive

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Ab Exercises With Dumbbells

Keeping in mind that you’ll get a few results, you’ll require additional power and new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *