الرئيسية / الصحة / تمارين / تجريب ثلاثية الرؤوس مع الدمبل في المنزل

تجريب ثلاثية الرؤوس مع الدمبل في المنزل

إذا كنت تريد لا أريد أن أذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية في يوم من الأيام وتريد أن تفعل ثلاثية الرؤوس تجريب مع الدمبل في المنزل. تفعل كل ممارسة ذكرناه. أكبر الرؤوس ببساطة لا تمكنك من تبدو أفضل من الخلف (هذا صحيح). كما أنها تقدم دقة الكتف. أيضا, العمل زوجين ثلاثية الرؤوس مع العضلة ذات الرأسين الخاصة بك سيدفع الأسلحة مكيفة التي يمكنك التباهي في قمم بلا أكمام وفانلات. محاولة هذه التدريبات ثلاثية الرؤوس لثلاثية الرؤوس أكبر.

 

ثلاثية الرؤوس تجريب مع الدمبل في المنزل

 

هنا ثلاثية الرؤوس تجريب مع الدمبل في المنزل

الكذب ثلاثية الرؤوس التمديد

ابدأ: الاستيلاء على اثنين من الأوزان الحرة والاستلقاء على مقعد. مع منحازة, تحمل فهم العرض والأسلحة على التوالي, عقد الأوزان الحرة على مدى حاجبك.

اكتمال: بيند في المرفقين كما كنت اود ان الأوزان وصولا الى جانبي المعبد الخاص بك. إبقاء الذراعين الخاص بك في وضع مشابه, وتأخير عندما انحنى مرفقيك ببساطة الماضي 90 درجات. نعود إلى موقف بداية.

 

السويسرية الكرة الكذب ثلاثية الرؤوس التمديد

تكمن فقط مع رأسك, العنق, وتحمل العظام في اتصال مع الكرة - يجب أسفل الظهر ليكون الخروج من ذلك. عند هذه النقطة مع قدميك عرض دب فصل, دفع لرفع الوركين حتى نقطة عندما تكون موازية للأرض والملتوية ركبتيك على حافة 90 درجة. هل القياسية الكذب ثلاثية الرؤوس تعزيزات, حساب ذراعيك إلى الخلف إلى حد ما كنت تحمل الأوزان ناحية النفقات العامة, لضمان المزيد من العمل لزعيم طويلة من ثلاثية الرؤوس الخاصة بك.

 

عبر الجسم من جانب واحد التمديد

ابدأ: الجلوس على مقعد وتميل الجانب السائد بك, الحصول على جانب من مقعد إلى بلا هوادة نفسك. مع فهم الذراع, عقد الوزن الحر في غير السائدة-يدك ورفعه على مسافة يمكن التحكم فيها على كتفك حتى ذراعك والمتوسطة هي في حافة مماثلة.

اكتمال: ثني الكوع لاسقاط الوزن حتى انها شبر واحد أو اثنين على الفك. مقاطعه, الآن نعود إلى موقف بداية. إبقاء ذراعك العلوي بالمثل يقع كل ذلك من خلال. استكمال مجموعة مع أن الذراع, في ذلك إعادة صياغة نقطة مع الآخر.

 

علوي ثلاثية الرؤوس التمديد

ابدأ: الاستيلاء على الانتهاء من الوزن الحر كبير لائق مع اليدين, والجلوس نحو النهاية للحصول على مقعد. مع النخيل الخاص حول شريط والضغط حتى داخل لوحة الوزن العليا, رفع وزن فوق رأسك, والاحتفاظ بها هناك مع مرفقيك قرب رأسك.

اكتمال: خفض الوزن وراء رأسك حتى النقطة التي تخفض ذراعيك هي ببساطة الماضي موازيا للأرض. مقاطعه, الآن نعود إلى موقف بداية. ابق على أعلى الذراعين في وضع مشابه عن طريق.

 

السويسرية الكرة العلوية ثلاثية الرؤوس التمديد

هذا هو أساسا ما يعادلها القياسية ثلاثية الرؤوس زيادة النفقات العامة, وبصرف النظر عن أن الكرة تتوقع لك لضبط, مما يجعل العمل أكثر صعوبة. اتبع أفضل التدريبات والتقنيات ثلاثية الرؤوس للحصول على الجسم منغم وثلاثية الرؤوس.

 

من جانب واحد ثلاثية الرؤوس التمديد العلوية مع العجاف

ابدأ: انتزاع واحدة خفيفة الوزن الحر في يدك غير السائدة، مع عقد الذراع, والجلوس جانبية على مقعد. العجاف حتى منتصف الخاص بك هو في حول نقطة 75 درجة إلى مقر. (أنت لست بحاجة للخروج المنقلة هنا; لكم ببساطة الحاجة إلى أن تكون في مكان ما بالقرب من 45 و 90 درجات.) دعم جسمك مع يدك الأخرى على المقعد. عقد وزن اليد على التوالي فوق رأسك, بعد طول حافة تمييزه عن ما تبقى من جسمك.

اكتمال: خفض الوزن على حافة خلف رأسك, في الأذن مخالفة. الآن نعود إلى موقف بداية. إبقاء ذراعك العلوي عند نقطة مماثلة طوال. استكمال مجموعة مع أن الذراع قبل باسترجاع مع الآخر.

 

من جانب واحد ثلاثية الرؤوس الرشوة

ابدأ: الاستيلاء على الوزن الحر خفيفة في اليد غير السائدة ووضع اليد على عكس والركبة على مقعد. (هذا هو تمييزه موقف بداية أساسيا من دفع ذراع واحدة.) زرع مستوى القدم غير السائد الإلكتروني الخاص بك على الأرض. القوس إلى الأمام عند الوركين حتى النقطة المركزية الخاصة بك هي موازية على الأرض. عقد وزن اليد على طول حافة بطنك مع فهم محايد, وأشار الكوع السقف.

اكتمال: رفع وزن يصل والعودة إلى نقطة عندما ذراعك هو مستقيم. الحفاظ أشار كوع يدك السقف وما تبقى من جسمك دائم. انقطاع لل 2 ثواني كامل, في ذلك البوي, لا تأتي تدريجيا إلى موقف بداية. استكمال مجموعة على هذا الجانب قبل باسترجاع من جهة أخرى.

هل هذه التمارين الذراع أزمة الذراع مستقيمة و تمارين الكتف اصطدام لجعل جسمك جذابة

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

تجريب الكتف في المنزل دون الأوزان

تجريب الكتف في المنزل دون الأوزان

كتفيك هي العضلات الرئيسية التي تظهر على الجبهة حتى كنت ترتدي …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Triceps Workout With Dumbbells at Home

Triceps Workout With Dumbbells at Home

If you want don’t want to go to the gym someday and want to do triceps workout with dumbbells at home. Do all the exercise we have mentioned. Greater triceps don’t simply enable you to look better from the back (that is correct). They also advance shoulder accuracy. Also, working your triceps couple with your biceps will prompt conditioned arms that you can flaunt in sleeveless tops and singlets. Attempt these triceps workouts for greater triceps.

 

triceps workout with dumbbells at home

 

HERE IS TRICEPS WORKOUT WITH DUMBBELLS AT HOME

Lying Triceps Extension

Begin: Grab a couple of free weights and lie on a seat. With an unbiased, bear width grasp and straight arms, hold the free weights up over your brow.

Complete: Bend at the elbows as you let the weights down to the sides of your temple. Keep your upper arms similarly situated, and delay when your elbows are bowed simply past 90 degrees. Come back to the beginning position.

 

Swiss-Ball Lying Triceps Extension

Lie with just your head, neck, and shoulder bones in contact with a ball — your lower back ought to be off of it. At that point with your feet bear width separated, push to lift your hips until the point when they’re parallel to the floor and your knees are twisted at a 90-degree edge. Do standard lying triceps augmentations, calculating your arms back somewhat as you hold the hand weights overhead, to guarantee more work for the long leader of your triceps.

 

Cross-Body Unilateral Extension

Begin: Sit on a seat and lean toward your predominant side, getting the side of the seat to relentless yourself. With an overhand grasp, hold a free weight in your non-prevailing hand and raise it at a manageable distance over your shoulder so your arm and middle are at a similar edge.

Complete: Bend your elbow to bring down the weight until it’s an inch or two over your jaw. Interruption, now come back to the beginning position. Keep your upper arm similarly situated all through. Complete the set with that arm, at that point rehash with the other.

 

Overhead Triceps Extension

Begin: Grab the finish of a decently substantial free weight with the two hands, and sit toward the finish of a seat. With your palms around the bar and squeezing up within the upper weight plate, lift the weight over your head, and hold it there with your elbows near your head.

Complete: Lower the weight behind your head until the point that your lower arms are simply past parallel to the floor. Interruption, now come back to the beginning position. Keep your upper arms similarly situated all through.

 

Swiss-Ball Overhead Triceps Extension

This is essentially the equivalent as the standard overhead triceps augmentation, aside from that the ball expects you to adjust, making the action all the more difficult.  Follow these best triceps workouts and techniques to get toned body and triceps.

 

One-sided Overhead Triceps Extension with Lean

Begin: Grab one light free weight in your non-prevailing hand with an overhand hold, and sit sideways on a seat. Lean so your middle is at around a 75-degree point to the seat. (You don’t need to break out the protractor here; you simply need to be somewhere close to 45 and 90 degrees.) Support your body with your other hand on the seat. Hold the hand weight straight up over your head, following along indistinguishable edge from whatever is left of your body.

Complete: Lower the weight at an edge behind your head, at the contrary ear. Now come back to the beginning position. Keep your upper arm at a similar point all through. Complete the set with that arm before rehashing with the other.

 

One-sided Triceps Kickback

Begin: Grab a light free weight in your non-prevailing hand and place your contrary hand and knee on a seat. (This is the indistinguishable essential beginning position from the one-arm push.) Plant your non-predominant foot level on the floor. Bow forward at the hips so your central point is parallel to the floor. Hold the hand weight along the edge of your belly with an impartial grasp, elbow indicated the roof.

Complete: Lift the weight up and back until the point when your arm is straight. Keep your elbow indicated the roof and whatever is left of your body enduring. Interruption for 2 entire seconds, at that poi, not gradually come back to the beginning position. Complete the set on that side before rehashing on the other.

Do these arm exercises Straight Arm Crunch and Shoulder impingement exercises to make your body attractive

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Ab Exercises With Dumbbells

Keeping in mind that you’ll get a few results, you’ll require additional power and new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *