الرئيسية / الصحة / نصائح لزيادة الوزن في 1 شهر

نصائح لزيادة الوزن في 1 شهر

يمكن أن يكون نقص الوزن يجعلك عاجزة ضد المرض, إضافة إلى مشاعر التعب والقصور, ومعجزة الخاص بك الدورة الشهرية النموذجية. وهنا عدد قليل نصائح لزيادة الوزن في 1 شهر. وضع على الوزن يتطلب بقوة بعض الاستثمارات, ومع ذلك. في خلال عدة أشهر, يمكنك نأمل في إضافة 2 إلى 4 جنيه إلى حافة الخاص. هل تفضل عدم تناول الطعام فقط أي في القوت التي تحتوي على قدر كبير من السعرات الحرارية لتشمل الوزن. تكملة سميكة, nourishments غير الصحية وممارسة التمارين الرياضية تعزز زيادة الوزن السليم الذي يعزز رفاه الخاص بك والمظهر.

 

نصائح لزيادة الوزن في 1 شهر

 

Below are a few tips to gain weight in 1 شهر

جعل فائض السعرات الحرارية لشهر

وضعت على الوزن, سيكون لديك لتناول الطعام على عدد أكبر من السعرات الحرارية مما كنت تستهلك يوما بعد يوم. حدث تجاوز ل 250 إلى 500 سوف السعرات الحرارية لكل يوم تسهم 1/2 إلى 1 رطل من الوزن السليم لجسمك. أن تقرر ما عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تحتاجها كل يوم للحفاظ على وزنك الحالي, الاستفادة من الانترنت مصغرة الكمبيوتر أو محام مع اختصاصي تغذية. في تلك المرحلة إضافة 250 إلى 500 السعرات الحرارية لهذا العدد إلى تلفيق يومك الهدف من السعرات الحرارية يوميا لزيادة الوزن.

نشر السعرات الحرارية اكثر من ثلاث وجبات العشاء واثنين من الحكايات. على طول هذه الخطوط, لا تحتاج الى الاشياء نفسك في أي العشاء واحد, ويختتم أقل تطلبا بالنسبة لك لضرب قبول موضوعي الخاص بك. استغلال كل فرصة لتناسب في السعرات الحرارية لتتمكن من تحقيق هدفها الوزن كسب الخاص بك في شهر واحد.

 

السعرات الحرارية زيادة في وجبات الطعام

أكل أجزاء أكبر من الغذاء الصلبة هي طريقة بسيطة لتشمل السعرات الحرارية. على سبيل المثال, تلفيق إضافي 1 / بعض الشوفان الجافة في وجبة الإفطار لتشمل 102 سعرات حراريه; تشمل إضافي 1 / بعض الدجاج لتناول الغداء ل 107 سعرات حراريه; لدينا 1 / بعض المعكرونة القمح بأكملها آخر وقت العشاء لآخر 87 سعرات حراريه, أو اختيار البطاطا الحلوة واسعة بدلا من واحدة متوسطة لتشمل 60 سعرات حراريه. وجهك مهم للحصول على وجهه، وهذا ممارسة لزيادة الوزن على وجهه أنه مهم.

على فرصة قبالة بما في ذلك أن الانقسامات يجعل من الصعب بالنسبة لك لإكمال العشاء الخاص بك, محاولة الزيادات السعرات الحرارية سميكة – nourishments مع الكثير من السعرات الحرارية في وجبة صغيرة. ضع 50 الزبيب في الشوفان صباحا للحصول على آخر 78 سعرات حراريه; إضافة للأونصة من الجوز لوحة الخاص بك من الخضر مختلطة لل 183 سعرات حراريه; أو, قبل بما في ذلك صلصة, القاء المعكرونة الحبوب الكاملة في 1 ملعقة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون ل 124 سعرات حراريه. انتشار جوزي إضافي على نخب, الأفوكادو على السندويشات والطبخ الحبوب في استنزاف أساليب مختلفة في التسلل سعرة حرارية إضافية في تناول الطعام.

 

الوجبات الخفيفة هامة لزيادة الوزن

الغذاء وجبات خفيفة, فمثلا, رقائق, ويعامل دغات مستعدة تفعل يحتوي على السعرات الحرارية الزائدة, بعد الانغماس في السكر المكرر والحبوب ويعرض مخاطر الرفاهية, فمثلا, مرض القلب والأوعية الدموية, بغض النظر عما إذا كنت رقيقة. تسوية على الوجبات الخفيفة تغذية كاملة بدلا: 1/2 مقياس الحمص يعطي حول 200 سعرات حراريه; ملعقة كبيرة من العروض انتشار اللوز 100 سعرات حراريه, والموز كبير له 120 سعرات حراريه. المنتجات العضوية المجففة, المكسرات والبذور تحتوي تتركز السعرات الحرارية التي يمكنك من دون الكثير من امتداد نقل معك حتى لا تفوت لدغة.

هجرة و 100 في المئة أزمة المنتج العضوي بين عشاء فسيزيد القبول السعرات الحرارية اليومية الخاصة بك عندما التغذية كلها ليست العودة إلى الأرض. الامتناع عن شرب مع العشاء أو قد أعلى قبالة مفرط لإتمام عملية الأكل. مزج مسحوق استنزاف الجاف في كوب من استنزاف لإضافة السعرات الحرارية الإضافية إلى كل الذوق, أو إضافته إلى goulashes والعصائر لبعض السعرات الحرارية والبروتين إضافية. يحتوي على مسحوق 80 السعرات الحرارية و 8 غراما من البروتين في 1/3 زجاج.

سعرة حرارية إضافية من البروتين القوت مساعدة في دعم الجهود التي تقوم بها لتشمل معظم الصلبة, وفي سعرة حرارية إضافية. للأونصة إضافية أو اثنين من اللحم على شطيرة, كوردس كما لدغة أو مغرفة من بروتين مصل اللبن في كوب من استنزاف كلها نهج لبناء السعرات الحرارية واستهلاك البروتين.

 

الانتقال إلى توقظ شهيتك

وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن كنت تحاول أن تأخذ في عدد أكبر من السعرات الحرارية مما كنت تستهلك, مواصلة التحرك – القلب السلطة المباشرة يبقيك الصلبة وينعش الجوع الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من تناول كل واحد من السعرات الحرارية لديك لوضع على الوزن. الذهاب للقاعدة 150 دقائق من أيام الأسبوع المقررة من قبل مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها. Girls need to follow these تمارين لزيادة الوزن للإناث.

ونوعية إعداد تمكنك من وضع على الجزء الأكبر الصوت, التي ستبني وزنك وقوة العضلات. ليس محاولة للتأكيد أكثر من ذلك يجعلك تبدو unfeminine; تحتاج إلى إعداد الصعب غير مألوف لمعظم إضافية لتحويل لك في الرأس العضلات. دورتان التعليمية لكل أسبوع هذا الموقع جميع باقات العضلات الكبيرة في أي ترتيب أقل من واحد من ثمانية ل 12 التكرار كافية لرفاهية والعافية.

في حال كنت المحتلة مع حجم المبنى, العمل لمدة تصل إلى بضعة ترتيبات ستة إلى ثمانية تأكيدات استخدام أوزان كبيرة. وهذه هي الأكثر موثوقية نصائح لزيادة الوزن في 1 شهر.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

نصائح للدفاع عن أسنانك من مشاكل الأسنان المشتركة

نصائح للدفاع عن أسنانك من مشاكل الأسنان المشتركة

Teeth are one of the essential parts of the body that comes later and goes

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / HEALTH / Tips To Gain Weight in 1 Month

Tips To Gain Weight in 1 Month

Being underweight can make you powerless against sickness, add to sentiments of weariness and shortcoming, and miracle your typical menstrual cycle. Here are a few tips to gain weight in 1 month. Putting on weight strongly requires some investment, however. In multi-month, you can hope to add 2 to 4 pounds to your edge. You would prefer not to eat only any sustenance’s that contain a considerable measure of calories to include the weight. Supplement thick, unhealthy nourishments and exercise bolster sound weight gain that enhances your well-being and appearance.

 

tips to gain weight in 1 month

 

Below are a few tips to gain weight in 1 month

Make a Calorie Surplus for the Month

To put on weight, you’ll have to eat a larger number of calories than you consume day by day. An overflow of 250 to 500 calories for every day will contribute 1/2 to 1 pound of sound weight to your body. To decide what number of calories you require every day to keep up your present weight, utilize an online mini-computer or counsel with a dietitian. At that point add the 250 to 500 calories to that number to concoct your day by day calorie objective for weight gain.

Spread your calories out more than three suppers and two tidbits. Along these lines, you don’t need to stuff yourself at any one supper, and it winds up less demanding for you to hit your objective admission. Exploit each chance to fit in calories to enable you to meet your one-month weight-gain objective.

 

Increment Calories at Meals

Eating bigger parts of solid nourishment is a simple method to include calories. For instance, concoct an additional 1/some dry oats at breakfast to include 102 calories; include an additional 1/some chicken to lunch for 107 calories; have another 1/some entire wheat pasta at supper for another 87 calories, or pick a vast sweet potato rather than a medium one to include 60 calories. Your face is important to gain face and this exercise to gain weight on face is important.

On the off chance that including divides makes it difficult for you to complete your dinners, attempt calorie-thick increments – nourishments with loads of calories in a little serving. Put 50 raisins in your morning oat for another 78 calories; add an ounce of walnuts to your plate of mixed greens for 183 calories; or, before including sauce, hurl entire grain pasta in 1 tablespoon of olive oil for 124 calories. Additional nutty spread on toast, avocado on sandwiches and cooking grain in drain are different approaches to sneak in additional calories at mealtime.

 

Snacks are Important for Weight Gain

Snacks food, for example, chips, treats and prepared bites do contain extra calories, yet indulging the sugar and refined grains presents wellbeing dangers, for example, cardiovascular illness, regardless of whether you’re thin. Settle on entire nourishment snacks rather: 1/2 measure of hummus gives around 200 calories; a tablespoon of almond spread offers 100 calories, and a substantial banana has 120 calories. Dried organic products, nuts and seeds contain concentrated calories that you can without much of a stretch convey with you so you don’t miss a bite.

Drain and 100-percent organic product squeeze between suppers increment your everyday calorie admission when entire nourishment isn’t down to earth. Abstain from drinking with dinners or you may top off excessively to complete the process of eating. Blend dry drain powder into a glass of drain to add additional calories to each taste, or add it to goulashes and smoothies for some additional calories and protein. The powder contains 80 calories and 8 grams of protein in 1/3 glass.

Additional calories from protein sustenance help bolster endeavors you make to include solid bulk, and in additional calories. An extra ounce or two of meat on a sandwich, curds as a bite or a scoop of whey protein in a glass of drain are all approaches to build calories and protein consumption.

 

Move to Awaken Your Appetite

Despite the fact that you’re attempting to take in a larger number of calories than you consume, continue moving – direct power cardio keeps you solid and animates your hunger so you can eat every one of the calories you have to put on weight. Go for the base 150 minutes of the week prescribed by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.  Girls need to follow these exercises to gain weight for females.

Quality preparing will enable you to put on sound bulk, which will build your weight and muscle tone. Try not to stress over it making you look unfeminine; you need to prepare uncommonly hard for the additional bulk to transform you into a muscle head. Two instructional courses for every week that location all the significant muscle bunches in no less than one arrangement of eight to 12 redundancies are sufficient for wellbeing and wellness.

In case you’re occupied with building size, work up to a few arrangements of six to eight reiterations utilizing substantial weights. These are the most reliable tips to gain weight in 1 month.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Tips To Defend Your Teeth from Common Dental Problems

Tips To Defend Your Teeth from Common Dental Problems

Teeth are one of the essential parts of the body that comes later and goes …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *