阔筋膜张肌

0
269
Tensor Fasciae Latae

阔筋膜张肌 是一个很小的肌肉附着到髂胫束. 这个乐队, 另外被称为IT带, 是筋膜制成的细长条带位于大腿和膝盖内结缔组织的一种形式.

肌肉髂骨内起源 (骨盆里面最重要的骨) 和髂嵴的前部 (顶端, 髂骨的外部部分). 它进入胫骨外侧髁 (胫骨的顶峰的外端面, 或胫骨) 通过髂胫束.

这种肌肉是由臀上神经支配的手段和发挥的功能 髋关节屈曲 和绑架. 这些举动协助持相反的一只脚先, 如发生在闲庭信步. 它另外,得到的横向 (方面到另一侧的) 稳定膝盖. 肌肉进行补充韧带的作用,并与按蚊工作, 中心, 和更高的大多数纤维.

 

阔筋膜张肌

 

将阔筋膜张肌还有助于稳定在股骨上的巅峰骨盆 (大腿) 骨而有人立刻站起来. 此肌肉略微用于滑雪或骑马的运动身体包容使用持续时间. 还可能出现骨盆附近的失衡,如果这种肌肉缩短或紧张.

 

起源

所述阔筋膜张肌属于组臀肌肌肉组织的. 尽管在阔筋膜张肌并不总是考虑厚厚的肌肉, 它可以很容易地触及,因为它位于臀部明显肌肉组织, 尤其是在谁互动,提高他们的臀部肌肉质量运动员, 由障碍和举重.

 

插入

肌肉从髂嵴和髂前上棘上髂骨起源. 远端的纤维附着于阔筋膜 – 深筋膜周围完整的大腿肌肉. 臀大肌和臀中肌的肌腱膜纤维形成水平加强称为髂胫束. 结缔组织的该带横向地运行在 膝关节 并插入胫骨上和髌外侧支持带的外侧髁.

 

操作

将阔筋膜张肌可以旋转,在髋关节外展股骨. 然而, 它有助于在弯曲和稳定的膝盖,而它除了延伸到当我们走和跑.

 

阔筋膜张肌综合征的症状

  • 疼痛外臀
  • 疼痛也可能是指顺着大腿外侧
  • 疼痛而虚伪的患髋
  • 疼痛是同时涉及一个方面,更糟糕的重量

 

阔筋膜张肌的事业点可以作为症状是非常可比被误诊为转子滑囊炎. 然而, 开始内部两个实例的补救必须改善周围的肌肉和准确的任何本肌肉失衡的情况下. 慢性情况下必须进行类似调查,以确定是否囊参与.

 

治疗

治疗的初始形状是放松从恼人的活动情况, 包括慢跑. 如果疼痛在晚上的时间是一个问题, 尝试躺在替代方面与膝盖之间的枕头,以防止经常加剧触发点的肌肉拉长.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Tensor Fasciae Latae

Tensor Fasciae Latae

The Tensor Fasciae Latae is a tiny muscle attached to the iliotibial band. This band, additionally known as the IT band, is an elongated strip of fascia a form of connective tissue located within the thigh and knee.

The muscle originates inside the ilium (the most important bone inside the pelvis) and the front part of the iliac crest (the top, outer part of the ilium). It goes into the lateral condyle of the tibia (the outer facet of the pinnacle of the tibia, or shinbone) through the iliotibial band.

This muscle is innervated by means of the superior gluteal nerve and plays the features of hip flexion and abduction. These moves assist to hold one foot beforehand of the opposite, as occurs in strolling. It additionally affords lateral (aspect-to-side) stability to the knee. The muscle performs the role of a supplement ligament and works with the minimus, medius, and higher most fibers.

 

Tensor Fasciae Latae

 

The tensor fasciae latae additionally helps to stabilize the pelvis on the pinnacle of the femur (thigh) bone while someone is standing up instantly. This muscle is used appreciably for the duration of bodily sports inclusive of skiing or horseback using. An imbalance of the pelvic vicinity might also arise if this muscle is shortened or strained.

 

Origin

The tensor fasciae latae muscle belongs to the group of gluteal muscular tissues. Despite the fact that the tensor fasciae latae isn’t always taken into consideration a thick muscle, it may easily be palpated because it lies notably hip muscular tissues, especially in athletes who interact and enhance their hip muscle mass, consisting of hurdles and weightlifters.

 

Insertion

The muscle originates from the iliac crest and the anterior superior iliac spine on the iliac bone. Distally its fibers attach to the fascia lata – a deep fascia surrounding the complete thigh musculature. The fibers of the gluteus maximus and the aponeurosis of the gluteus medius form a horizontal reinforcement called the iliotibial tract. This band of connective tissue runs laterally over the knee joint and inserts on the lateral condyle of tibia and lateral patellar retinaculum.

 

Actions

The Tensor Fasciae Latae can rotate and abduct the femur at the hip joint. However, it assists in flexion and stabilizes the knee while it is extended in addition to while we walk and run.

 

Symptoms of Tensor Fasciae Latae Syndrome

  • Pain in the outer hip
  • Pain might also refer down the outer thigh
  • Pain while mendacity on the affected hip
  • Pain is worse whilst weight relating one aspect

 

Tensor Fasciae Latae cause points can be misdiagnosed as trochanteric bursitis as the symptoms are very comparable. However, the remedy of both instances inside the start has to be to improve the circumstance of the surrounding muscles and accurate any present muscle imbalances. Chronic instances have to be investigated similarly to determine if the bursa is involved.

 

Treatment

The initial shape of treatment is to relax the situation from annoying activities, including jogging. If pain at night time is a problem, try lying on the alternative facet with a pillow between the knees to prevent lengthening of the muscle which regularly aggravates trigger points.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Pectineus Muscle – Pectineus Pain – Pectineus Stretch

The Pectineus muscle is a small muscle locates inside the mid-thigh of the leg. Its …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *