الصدغي العضلات

0
352
Temporalis Muscle

ال الصدغي العضلات هي العضلات التي تتلقى اسمها تستند كليا على منطقتها في إطار. هذه العضلات هي عضلة مروحة الطراز الموجود في العظم الصدغي من الجمجمة الذي هو عظم من جانب الجمجمة. هناك فترة زمنية شائعة للمنطقة من العظم الصدغي هو معبد. عضلة الصدغي تنبع من الحفرة الزمنية (المكان الاكتئاب من العظم الصدغي) ولفافة الزمنية (النسيج الضام الوترية التي تقع تحت المسام والجلد على رأس العظم الصدغي).

من تلك المواقع, ثم يسافر إلى العضلات الفك السفلي (الفك الأسفل) التي تعلقها على طريقة الإكليلاني والفرع من الفك السفلي. تقنية الإكليلانية هو بروز الثلاثي شكلت على قمة الفك السفلي حتى مع الفرع هو الجزء المسطح من الفك السفلي وهذا هو في آن واحد في الجزء الخلفي من المينا.

 

الصدغي العضلات

 

والصدغي (العضلات الزمنية) هو اسعة, العضلات مشعة, تقع في الجانب من قمة. وهي تنشأ من كل من الحفرة الزمنية (باستثناء ذلك الجزء منه وهذا ما شكل عن طريق العظم الوجني) ومن الطابق العميق لفافة الزمنية. أليافه تلتقي لأنها تنحدر, ويؤدي ذلك إلى وتر, الذي يمر العميق للقوس الوجني ويتم إدراجها في الطابق سطي, ذروة, والحافة الأمامية من الإجراء الإكليلاني والحدود الأمامي من الفرع للفك السفلي تقريبا كما سبل المضي قدما بسبب الأسنان المولي النهائي.

في حال كنت على اتصال المعابد الخاص جنبا إلى جنب مع يديك ثم قطعة أسفل, قد تواجه العضلات المرنة الخارج من المعابد. هذه العضلات هي عضلة الصدغي.

 

الصدغي العضلات: وظيفة

السمة الرئيسية للعضلة الصدغي هو تحريك الفك السفلي أو نقصان الفك. خصوصا, عضلة الصدغي ترفع الفك السفلي مع الغرض لقطعة أو بالقرب من فكي. ويضم أيضا لسحب الفك انخفاض, بالإضافة الى, لتحريك الفك السفلي من الوجه إلى جنب.

وبناء على تلك الحركات من الفك السفلي يديرها عضلة الصدغي, أنها بسيطة للند لماذا انها اتخذت حتى الآن في الاعتبار العضلات الماضغة. عن طريق تحويل الفك إنخفاض, مرة أخرى, والجانب إلى الجانب, عضلة الصدغي يسمح لك قطعة أسفل وبعد ذلك قطعة على وجبات الطعام.

 

 

ملخص

الأصل: الحفرة الزمنية بين قمة الأشعة تحت الزمنية والخط الصدغي السفلي.

إدراج: نظام الإكليلاني والفرع من الفك السفلي.

Innervations: الأعصاب الصدغية العميقة, يتفرع القسم الأمامي من الفك السفلي قسم من العصب مثلث التوائم.

اقتراح: رفع وسحب الفك السفلي.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Temporalis Muscle

Temporalis Muscle

The temporalis muscle is a muscle that receives its name based totally on its region within the frame. This muscle is a fan-fashioned muscle located on the temporal bone of the cranium that is a bone of the side of the cranium. A commonplace time period for the area of the temporal bone is the temple. The temporalis muscle originates from the temporal fossa (the depressed place of the temporal bone) and the temporal fascia (the tendinous connective tissue that lies under the pores and skin on top of the temporal bone).

From those locations, the muscle then travels to the mandible (lower jaw) in which it attaches to the coronoid method and the ramus of the mandible. The coronoid technique is a triangular-formed protrusion on the pinnacle of the mandible even as the ramus is the flat part of the mandible this is at once in the back of the enamel.

 

Temporalis Muscle

 

The Temporalis (Temporal muscle) is an extensive, radiating muscle, situated at the aspect of the pinnacle. It arises from the whole of the temporal fossa (except that part of it that’s shaped by means of the zygomatic bone) and from the deep floor of the temporal fascia. Its fibers converge as they descend, and lead to a tendon, which passes deep to the zygomatic arch and is inserted into the medial floor, apex, and anterior border of the coronoid procedure and the anterior border of the ramus of the mandible almost as ways forward because of the ultimate molar teeth.

In case you touch your temples along with your hands and then chunk down, you may experience a muscle flex outward from the temples. This muscle is the temporalis muscle.

 

Temporalis Muscle: Function

The main characteristic of the temporalis muscle is to move the mandible or decrease jaw. Especially, the temporalis muscle elevates the lower jaw with a purpose to chunk or near the jaws. It also features to retract the decrease jaw, in addition, to move the lower jaw from facet-to-side.

Based on those movements of the lower jaw managed by the temporalis muscle, it is simple to peer why it’s far taken into consideration a chewing muscle. By way of shifting the decrease jaw up, again, and aspect-to-side, the temporalis muscle allows you to chunk down and then chunk on meals.

 

 

Summary

Origin: Temporal fossa among the infra-temporal crest and inferior temporal line.

Insertion: Coronoid system and ramus of mandible.

Innervations: Deep temporal nerves, branches off the anterior department of the mandibular division of the trigeminal nerve.

Motion: Elevate and retract the mandible.

About admin

Check Also

Brachioradialis Muscle

Brachioradialis Muscle

The Brachioradialis muscle acts to supinate the forearm from a pronated function, while it flexes …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *