青少年锻炼的减肥计划

943
Workout Plan to Lose Weight for Teenage
必读:

超重和重量是影响超过不不严肃的医疗问题 17 儿童和青少年%的. 青少年锻炼的减肥计划 会帮助您,成为一名超重的年轻人,可能会影响您的心理自我看法和自信,并引起社会问题. 幸, 通过推出直接的改善你的饮食习惯和扩大你的身体运动的水平就可以开始不离开你的家变得更健美. 完成一个简单的30分钟的锻炼,每天来支持你的消化,减少热量的措施你吃消耗脂肪,促进减肥.

 

锻炼的减肥计划为十几岁

 

我们的任务是在保持肌肉的同时最大程度地减轻体重. 所以我们应该不时吃卡路里. 作为年轻人并适度快速消化,您的卡路里短缺不会过分地过大. 我需要你吃饭 13 乘以磅为单位的体重开始. 吃 35% 碳水化合物, 45% 蛋白, 和 20% 固体脂肪. 你会花费 5-6 每天晚餐.

您可能还喜欢:   吃一顿饭的减肥效果

 

以下是一个青少年锻炼计划,该计划旨在为希望减轻肌肉与脂肪比率的180磅年轻人减肥.

 

必须检查:

膳食 1:

    • 4 蛋白
    • 1 整个蛋
    • 1/2 杯燕麦片
    • 1/2 蓝莓杯

膳食 2:

    • 1 蛋白质粉的独家新闻
    • 1 大汤匙天然花生酱
    • 1 核桃绿洲

* 与水混合,然后放入摇摇杯中上学

膳食 3:

    • 5 盎司鸡胸肉
    • 7 盎司红薯

膳食 4:

    • 5 盎司鸡胸肉
    • 2/3 杯糙米

膳食 5 – 锻炼后:

    • 2 蛋白质粉的独家新闻
    • 1 香蕉

膳食 6:

    • 5 盎司顶级牛排
    • 1 橄榄油汤匙
    • 1/2 杯菠菜

 

遵循用餐建议

很难知道该选择哪种营养. 我们的 青少年锻炼的减肥计划 指南可能是主要的帮助. 它会敦促你吃全谷物, 蔬菜, 和天然产品. 这些营养素富含纤维, 可以让你感到饱.

 

减少脂肪

你需要一些脂肪; 然而, 甚至很少量的脂肪也含有大量的卡路里. 此外, 试图限制烘烤食物和高脂肪的肉类, 例如, 汉堡. 少吃点, 甜点和不幸的叮咬. 零食和蛋糕通常含有大量的糖和脂肪,并且几乎没有补品. 了解美味可口的食物.

您可能还喜欢:   快速减肥饮食计划减肥5KG在 5 天

 

远离含糖饮料

尽量不要喝含糖软饮料和含咖啡因的饮料. 它们可能包含许多卡路里. (周围有 10 糖包 12 盎司的流行音乐。) 也, 努力不要喝太多有机产品汁. 水是一个非同寻常的决定. 加入一点柠檬或一小杯果汁,以增添风味.

青少年锻炼的减肥计划 将帮助您减轻体重并增强信心.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / HEALTH / Diet Plans / For Weight Loss / Teenage Workout Plan to Lose Weight

Teenage Workout Plan to Lose Weight

Overweight and weight are not unserious medical issues that affect more than 17 percent of kids and Teenagers. Teenage Workout Plan to Lose Weight will help you and be an overweight youngster young teenager can influence your mental self-view and confidence and cause social issues. Luckily, by rolling out straightforward improvements to your eating routine and expanding your physical movement levels you can begin getting more fit without leaving your home. Complete a straightforward 30-minute exercise each day to support your digestion and cut the measure of calories you eat to consume fat and advance weight reduction.

 

Workout Plan to Lose Weight for Teenage

 

Our mission is to maximize the loose weight while keeping muscles. So we should eat calories at times. Being a youngster and having a moderately quick digestion your calorie shortage won’t be excessively extraordinary. I need you eating 13 times your bodyweight in pounds to begin. Eat 35% carbs, 45% protein, and 20% solid fats. You will expend 5-6 suppers per day.

 

The following is a Teenage Workout Plan to Lose Weight for a 180lb young person hoping to lose muscle to fat ratio.

 

Meal 1:

    • 4 Egg Whites
    • 1 Whole Egg
    • 1/2 Cup of Oatmeal
    • 1/2 Cup of Blueberries

Meal 2:

    • 1 Scoop of Protein Powder
    • 1 Tablespoon of Natural Peanut Butter
    • 1 Oz Of Walnuts

* Blend together with water and bring to school in shaker cup

Meal 3:

    • 5 oz of Chicken Breast
    • 7 oz of Sweet Potatoes

Meal 4:

    • 5 oz of Chicken Breast
    • 2/3 Cups of Brown Rice

Meal 5 – Post Workout:

    • 2 Scoop of Protein Powder
    • 1 Banana

Meal 6:

    • 5 oz of Top Round Steak
    • 1 Table Spoon of Olive Oil
    • 1/2 Cup of Spinach

 

Follow a meal advice

It can be difficult to know which nourishments to pick. Our Teenage Workout Plan to Lose Weight guide can be a major help. It will urge you to eat entire grains, vegetables, and natural products. These nourishments are loaded with fiber, which can enable you to feel full.

 

Cut back on Fats

You require some fat; however, even little measures of fats have loads of calories. Furthermore, attempt to limit baked food and on meats that are high in fat, for example, burgers. Eat fewer, desserts and unfortunate bites. Treat and cakes regularly have a lot of sugar and fat and very few supplements. Find out about treats that are flavorful and nutritious.

 

Keep away from sugary beverages

Make an effort not to drink plenty of sugary soft drinks and caffeinated beverages drinks. They can include many of calories. (There are around 10 parcels of sugar in 12 ounces of pop.) Also, make an effort not to drink plenty of organic product juice. Water is an extraordinary decision. Include a bit of lemon or a sprinkle of juice for more flavor.

Teenage Workout Plan to Lose Weight will help you in losing weight and boost up your confidence.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *