الرباط المعلق

1037
Suspensory Ligament
يجب أن يقرأ:

ال الرباط المعلق متصل بالجزء السفلي الخلفي من عظم المدفع والركبة (داخل الأرجل الأمامية) أو عرقوب (داخل الأرجل الخلفية), يمتد إلى أسفل بالقرب من الجزء الخلفي من المدفع وينقسم إلى فرعين, كل منها يرتبط بعظم السمسم خلف النت, قبل الانتهاء من إرفاق النموذج العلوي. يعمل الرباط المعلق على مساعدة الجنين ويحميه من الخسارة في التمرين.

 

الرباط المعلق

 

داخل الأمامية, العرج الشديد الحاد - غالبًا ما يزول مع الراحة ولكنه يعود مع لوحات سابقة لأوانها, قد يتحول العرج إلى كونه مستمرًا ومستمرًا. داخل الركبتين, قد يكون هناك عرجًا مفاجئًا بين الحين والآخر ولكنه خبيث بشكل عام, العرج المعتدل إلى المفرط - سيستمر هذا كعرج مستمر شديد بغض النظر عن راحة الحاوية, حيث تتأثر أرجل القدمين بشكل طبيعي في كل ساق أكثر مما يحدث في الساق الأمامية.

 

تشخيص الرباط المعلق

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يتضمن تقديم المشكلات أيًا مما يلي: العرج الهندلم, العرج الأمامي, والعرج بعد تمرين شاق, قلة الحركة والاندفاع (خاصة في حالات الرضفة), الأداء السلبي في سياق القفز أو إجراءات الترويض المحددة.

يجب الفحص:
  • العرج الحاد - من طفيف إلى طفيف; ربما تبدو أبسط بسرعات مفرطة
  • الحالات المستمرة باستمرار طفيفة إلى عرج طفيف
  • من الشائع أن يكون لديك عرج في ساق واحدة أكثر فعالية
  • في الحالات الحادة, دفء موضعي طفيف وتورم قابل للحياة مع وجع خلف الركبة
  • في الحالات المستعصية يمكن أن تكون سماكة واضحة وتقريب الرباط
  • غالبًا ما يتم إبراز العار بعد انثناء الأطراف البعيدة
  • العرج أسوأ مع الطرف المصاب عند الخروج من أبواب الدائرة وعلى سطح رقيق
  • غالبا ما تكون واضحة عند الركوب
  • إذا تأثرت الساقان, قد يؤدي إلى نقص في الحركة وخطوة تقصير بدلاً من العرج الواضح
  • بالكاد تكون مفاجأة من أي وقت مضى, عرج متوسط ​​إلى شديد في ساق واحدة
  • العرج الخبيث أو الأداء العام الضعيف مع تأثر الساقين (غالبا ما يؤثر على حركة الحصان واندفاعه)
  • قد يستمر العرج أيضًا ويظل بغض النظر عن الاسترخاء الميداني
  • الدفء الموضعي, الم, تورم, على الرغم من زيادة الأعراض السريرية الموضعية بشكل منتظم
  • إذا تأثرت كل سمكة, النتائج في حركة المؤخرة الرهيبة - انخفاض الاندفاع, الكزازة, المشكلة في التحول, انخفاض قوة القفز
  • العرج أكبر بشكل واضح في دائرة وبشكل إضافي أثناء الركوب, وخاصة على سطح ناعم
  • يمكن أن تكون اختبارات الثني السفلي والعلوي رائعة
قد يعجبك ايضا:   الحقاني العضدي الرباط

 

علاج او معاملة

معاملة تنافسية (بوت) - تهدف إلى تقليل الالتهاب وتقليل الإجهاد الميكانيكي القريب من خلال وضع الحصان على الاسترخاء الميداني الصارم. الماء البارد أو الثلج (15 دقيقة 3-6 عدة مرات يوميا) يسهل خفض العدوى, وكذلك مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية الموضعية.

انحسرت العلامات والأعراض المحلية للتهيج, لذلك يمكن أن تبدأ ممارسة التمارين المدارة والتجول اليدوي, قد يكون هذا برنامج دراسات عليا على مدى 6-8 أسابيع, بشكل متكرر تمكين العمل الشاق (في نزهة) بعد أربعة أسابيع من تقديم الضرر إذا لم يتم تمزق الآن. التمرين الخاضع للرقابة متفوق على الراحة الميدانية أو الموضوعية. يمكن استخدام تقنيات العلاج الطبيعي لهذه الدرجة والتي تشمل العلاج بالليزر أو العلاج بالموجات الصدمية.

يجب أن يستمر الاسترخاء حتى يظهر الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية ما يكفي, إصلاح صلب. لا يتم استعادة نمط الألياف الموحد أبدًا - إن المظهر القوي على الموجات فوق الصوتية هو النتيجة المفضلة. ويفضل ممارسة خفيفة (ركوب الخيل أو المشي), أو اقلبها.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / GENERAL / Suspensory Ligament

Suspensory Ligament

The Suspensory Ligament is connected to the lower back of the top cannon bone and knee (within the front legs) or hock (within the hind legs), runs downwards close to the back of the cannon and divides into two branches, each of which attaches to a sesamoid bone behind the fetlock, before ending attached to the top pattern. The suspensory ligament helps the fetlock and protects it from losing at the workout.

 

Suspensory Ligament

 

Inside the forelimbs, acute onset lameness – frequently resolves with rest but returns with premature paintings, lameness may turn out to be continual and persistent. Inside the hindlimbs, there may be now and again surprising onset lameness but is generally insidious, moderate to excessive lameness – this will persist as a severe continual lameness no matter container rest, with the hindlimbs being extra normally affected in each leg than in forelimbs.

 

Suspensory Ligament Diagnosis

Providing issues may additionally include any of the following: Hindlimbs lameness, forelimb lameness, and lameness after a strenuous workout, lack of motion and impulsion (especially in hindlimbs cases), negative performance in the course of leaping or specific dressage actions.

  • Acute lameness – slight to slight; maybe apparent simplest at excessive speeds
  • Persistent cases constantly slight to slight lameness
  • Extra common to have lameness in a single leg most effective
  • In acute cases, slight localized warmness and viable swelling with ache behind the knee
  • In persistent cases can be palpable thickening and rounding of the ligament
  • Lameness often transiently accentuated following distal limb flexion
  • Lameness worse with the affected limb at the out of doors of the circle and on a tender surface
  • Often extra obvious when ridden
  • If both legs affected, may result in lack of movement and shortened stride instead of overt lameness
  • Hardly ever surprising onset, moderate to severe lameness in a single leg
  • Commonly insidious lameness or just poor overall performance with both legs affected (often affecting the complete horse’s movement and impulsion)
  • Lameness might also persist and remain regardless of field relaxation
  • Localized warmness, pain, swelling, even though greater regularly no localizing clinical symptoms
  • If each hindlimb affected, outcomes in terrible hindlimb movement – decreased impulsion, stiffness, the problem in turning, reduced jumping power
  • Lameness regularly greater obvious in a circle and additionally while ridden, and especially on a soft surface
  • Lower and top flexion tests can be superb

 

Treatment

Competitive treatment (Bute) – aim to lower nearby inflammation and restriction mechanical stress by setting the horse on strict field relaxation. Cold water or ice (15 min 3-6 times daily) facilitates to lower infection, as well as topical NSAIDs.

Local signs and symptoms of irritation receded, therefore can begin managed exercise and in-hand strolling, this may be a graduate software over 6-eight weeks, frequently enabling ridden work (at a stroll) after four weeks submit-damage if now not ruptured. Controlled exercise is superior to field or subject rest. Physiotherapy techniques may be used to this degree which includes laser remedy or shockwave remedy.

Relaxation needs to be persisted till ultrasound scan shows adequate, solid repair. Uniform fiber pattern is never restored – a solid appearance on ultrasound is the favored outcome. Preferably light exercising (ridden or horse walker), or flip out.

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *