/ 身体肌肉 / 肩胛下肌

肩胛下肌

一个巨大的三角形成型肌肉填补肩胛下窝. 术语 “肩胛下” 意味着下 (子) 肩胛骨 (该wingbone). 该 肩胛下肌 开始有, 肩胛骨下方.

肩袖肌肉的某些部分聚集在这个聚会上最大和最接地肌肉是肩胛下肌. 在肩胛下肌是在肩部利用最肌.

 

肩胛下肌

 

在约肩胛下肌详细

长丝框架,其嵌入到肱骨的小结节和肩关节壳体的前韧带.

 

神经供应

肩胛上神经, C5, 和C6. 肩胛下由上和下肩胛下神经两者从臂丛的背线起源支配. 上部肩胛下神经供给上片肩胛下的, 而较低的肩胛下神经分支为两个, 与一个分支提供下肩胛下的一些部分. 肩胛下动脉做血液供应.

活动

肩胛下的撤回可以在盂肱关节造成肱骨平均革命和忧愁. 在特定的位置, 它另外有助于创造肩关节的扩张和内收.

手臂的位置显着影响所造成的这种肌肉活动: 当臂被升高, 肩胛下拉肱骨向前和降; 当肱骨是在结清部位, 肩胛下’ 包括可以去作为一个开始,它产生的肩胛骨的二流边缘的抢.

 

容量

由于肩袖的组分, 肩胛下假定在肩部的调整的必要工作, 和避免分离的. 它定期帮助提供肩关节的平均/内部转.

病理学

肩胛下能够携带多达三个触发焦点, 与接近肌外侧缘的两个最经常发生. 幸好, 肌肉小号相当少正常的边缘内的触发点, 因为它是关于难以通过触诊以接触和手动排放. 从触发简称折磨集中在肩胛下肌包在后面的肩部区域, 与溢流到肩区域设置骨和向下的上臂的后部.

一个显着 “带” 的暗示绕在手腕上也可能发生折磨. 通常情况下,客户知道这个手腕折磨, 但并不认为它是确定与他们的肩膀折磨. 通常由投掷伤害. 压痛和折磨将在韧带此外上臂内挤压在时可以感觉到. 肩胛下肌腱炎副作用包括痛苦,同时移动肩特别是当该臂上升超过肩膀.

精疲力竭的肩胛下肌可能会让你有一种感觉,你不准备解除你的手臂. 它可能会更负责的凝固肩.

 

检查

该患者被检查的地位和被要求把自己的手在他们真诚的脸,手休息的背部中的语言环境中端腰椎. 的手背通过保持向上或扩大肱骨和扩张的内枢轴在肩部抬离背.

有效地抬起手背断背容量建立一个典型的剥离试验. 无力感移动背部断背面包括一个不寻常的剥离试验和演示肩胛下突发或破碎.

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

前肌详情

前肌

我们将研究在我们的身体的所有前肌. 我们的身体有几个 …

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Subscapularis Muscle

Subscapularis Muscle

A huge triangular-molded muscle which fills the subscapular fossa. The term “subscapularis” implies under (sub) the scapula (the wingbone). The subscapularis muscle begins there, underneath the scapula.

Some portion of the Rotator Cuff muscle gather the biggest and most grounded muscle in this gathering is the subscapularis muscle. The subscapularis muscle is the most-utilized muscle in the shoulder.

 

subscapularis muscle

 

In Detail about subscapularis muscle

The filaments frame a ligament which embeds into the lesser tuberosity of the humerus and the front of the shoulder joint case.

 

Nerve Supply

Suprascapular Nerve, C5, and C6. The subscapularis is innervated by both the upper and lower subscapular nerves which originate from the back line of the brachial plexus. The upper subscapular nerve supplies the upper piece of the subscapularis, while the lower subscapular nerve branches into two, with one branch providing the lower some portion of the subscapularis. The Subscapular Artery do blood supply.

 

Activity

Withdrawal of the subscapularis can cause average revolution and gloom of the humerus at the glenohumeral joint. In specific positions, it additionally helps create expansion and adduction of the shoulder joint.

Arm position markedly affects the activities caused by this muscle: when the arm is raised, subscapularis pulls the humerus forward and descending; when the humerus is in a settled position, subscapularis’ inclusion can go about as a beginning and it produces snatching of the second rate fringe of the scapula.

 

Capacity

As a component of the Rotator Cuff, Subscapularis assumes an essential job in the adjustment of the shoulder, and avoidance of separation. It regularly helps deliver average/interior turn of the shoulder joint.

 

Pathologies

Subscapularis can harbor up to three trigger focuses, with the two most regular happening close to the outside edge of the muscle. Fortunately, the trigger point within the edge of the muscle s considerably less normal, since it is about difficult to contact by palpation and discharge manually. Referred torment from trigger focuses in the subscapularis muscle packs in the back shoulder area, with overflow into shoulder bone locale and down the back of the upper arm.

A remarkable “band” of alluded torment around the wrist may happen also. Normally the customer knows about this wrist torment, yet does not think it is identified with their shoulder torment. Usually harmed by throwers. Tenderness and torment will be felt when squeezing in on the ligament addition within the upper arm. Subscapularis tendonitis side effects incorporate agony while moving the shoulder particularly when the arm is raised over the shoulders.

An exhausted subscapularis muscle may make you have a feeling that you are not ready to lift your arm. It might be even in charge of your solidified shoulder.

 

Checkup

The patient is inspected in standing and is requested to put their hand in the face of Their good faith with the dorsum of the hand resting in the locale of the mid-lumbar spine. The dorsum of the hand is raised off the back by keeping up or expanding inner pivot of the humerus and expansion at the shoulder.

The capacity to effectively lift the dorsum of the hand off the back establishes a typical lift-off test. Powerlessness to move the dorsum off the back comprises an unusual lift-off test and demonstrates subscapularis burst or brokenness.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Anterior Muscles Details

Anterior Muscles

We will examine all the anterior muscles in our body. Our body has a few …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *