تحت الكتف العضلات

0
296
subscapularis muscle

والعضلات ثلاثية مصبوب ضخمة التي تملأ الحفرة تحت الكتف. المصطلح “تحت الكتف” يعني تحت (الفرعية) لوح الكتف (وwingbone). ال العضلات تحت الكتف يبدأ هناك, تحت لوح الكتف.

بعض جزء من عضلة الكفة جمع أكبر وأكثر ترتكز العضلات في هذا التجمع هي العضلات تحت الكتف. العضلة تحت الكتف هي العضلات الأكثر استخداما في الكتف.

 

العضلات تحت الكتف

 

تفاصيل حول العضلات تحت الكتف

شعيرات تأطير الرباط الذي يضمن في الحدبة اقل من عظم العضد وأمام حالة مفصل الكتف.

 

العصبية العرض

العصب فوق الكتف, C5, وC6. ومعصب وتحت الكتف من قبل كل من الأعصاب العليا والسفلى تحت الكتف التي تنشأ من الخط الخلفي للضفيرة العضدية. العصب تحت الكتف العلوي لوازم قطعة العلوي من تحت الكتف, في حين أن أقل فروع العصب تحت الكتف إلى قسمين, مع فرع واحد يقدم أقل بعض جزء من تحت الكتف. الشريان تحت الكتف تفعل إمدادات الدم.

نشاط

انسحاب تحت الكتف يمكن أن يسبب متوسط ​​الثورة والكآبة من عظم العضد في المفصل الحقاني العضدي. في مواقف معينة, بالإضافة إلى أنه يساعد على خلق التوسع والتقريب لمفصل الكتف.

موقف ذراع يؤثر بشكل ملحوظ على الأنشطة التي تسببها هذه العضلات: عندما يتم رفع الذراع, تحت الكتف تسحب العضد إلى الأمام وتنازلي; عندما العضد في وضع مستقر, تحت الكتف’ إدراج يمكن أن يذهب حول كبداية، وتنتج خطف من هامش الدرجة الثانية من لوح الكتف.

 

سعة

كمكون من الدوار الكفة, تحت الكتف يفترض وظيفة أساسية في تعديل الكتف, وتجنب الانفصال. كما أنه يساعد بشكل منتظم تقديم متوسط ​​بدوره / الداخل لمفصل الكتف.

الأمراض

يمكن تحت الكتف تؤوي ما يصل الى ثلاثة محاور الزناد, مع اثنين من وقوع معظم منتظم على مقربة من الحافة الخارجية للعضلة. لحسن الحظ, نقطة الزناد داخل حافة العضلة الصورة أقل بكثير الطبيعي, لأنه من الصعب على وشك الاتصال عن طريق اللمس والتفريغ يدويا. عذاب المحولين من المشغل يركز في حزم تحت الكتف عضلة في منطقة الكتف في الظهر, مع تجاوز إلى لغة عظم الكتف وأسفل الجزء الخلفي من الذراع.

ملفته “فرقة” من لمح عذاب حول المعصم قد يحدث أيضا. عادة العميل يعرف عن هذا العذاب المعصم, ومع ذلك لا أعتقد أن التعرف عليه مع عذاب أكتافهم. أذى عادة من قبل رماة. سيشعر الرقة والعذاب عند الضغط على إضافة في الرباط في الجزء العلوي من الذراع. تحت الكتف الأوتار الآثار الجانبية تتضمن العذاب أثناء تحريك الكتف وخاصة عندما يتم رفع الذراع على الأكتاف.

وتحت الكتف العضلات المنهكة قد جعل لديك شعور أنك لست على استعداد لرفع ذراعك. بل قد يكون مسؤولا عن الكتف المتجمدة الخاص بك.

 

يفحص

ويتم تفتيش المريض في وضع ويطلب لوضع أيديهم في مواجهة تلك بحسن نية مع ظهر من الراحة جنبا إلى لغة من منتصف العمود الفقري القطني. يتم رفع ظهر اليد من الجزء الخلفي عن طريق الحفاظ على أعلى أو لتوسيع المحور الداخلي من عظم العضد والتوسع في الكتف.

القدرة على رفع فعالية وظهر اليد من الجزء الخلفي تضع اختبارا للرفع من نموذجي. العجز لتحريك ظهر قبالة تضم الظهر غير عادي اختبار انطلاقه وتوضح انفجار تحت الكتف أو الانكسار.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Subscapularis Muscle

Subscapularis Muscle

A huge triangular-molded muscle which fills the subscapular fossa. The term “subscapularis” implies under (sub) the scapula (the wingbone). The subscapularis muscle begins there, underneath the scapula.

Some portion of the Rotator Cuff muscle gather the biggest and most grounded muscle in this gathering is the subscapularis muscle. The subscapularis muscle is the most-utilized muscle in the shoulder.

 

subscapularis muscle

 

In Detail about subscapularis muscle

The filaments frame a ligament which embeds into the lesser tuberosity of the humerus and the front of the shoulder joint case.

 

Nerve Supply

Suprascapular Nerve, C5, and C6. The subscapularis is innervated by both the upper and lower subscapular nerves which originate from the back line of the brachial plexus. The upper subscapular nerve supplies the upper piece of the subscapularis, while the lower subscapular nerve branches into two, with one branch providing the lower some portion of the subscapularis. The Subscapular Artery do blood supply.

 

Activity

Withdrawal of the subscapularis can cause average revolution and gloom of the humerus at the glenohumeral joint. In specific positions, it additionally helps create expansion and adduction of the shoulder joint.

Arm position markedly affects the activities caused by this muscle: when the arm is raised, subscapularis pulls the humerus forward and descending; when the humerus is in a settled position, subscapularis’ inclusion can go about as a beginning and it produces snatching of the second rate fringe of the scapula.

 

Capacity

As a component of the Rotator Cuff, Subscapularis assumes an essential job in the adjustment of the shoulder, and avoidance of separation. It regularly helps deliver average/interior turn of the shoulder joint.

 

Pathologies

Subscapularis can harbor up to three trigger focuses, with the two most regular happening close to the outside edge of the muscle. Fortunately, the trigger point within the edge of the muscle s considerably less normal, since it is about difficult to contact by palpation and discharge manually. Referred torment from trigger focuses in the subscapularis muscle packs in the back shoulder area, with overflow into shoulder bone locale and down the back of the upper arm.

A remarkable “band” of alluded torment around the wrist may happen also. Normally the customer knows about this wrist torment, yet does not think it is identified with their shoulder torment. Usually harmed by throwers. Tenderness and torment will be felt when squeezing in on the ligament addition within the upper arm. Subscapularis tendonitis side effects incorporate agony while moving the shoulder particularly when the arm is raised over the shoulders.

An exhausted subscapularis muscle may make you have a feeling that you are not ready to lift your arm. It might be even in charge of your solidified shoulder.

 

Checkup

The patient is inspected in standing and is requested to put their hand in the face of Their good faith with the dorsum of the hand resting in the locale of the mid-lumbar spine. The dorsum of the hand is raised off the back by keeping up or expanding inner pivot of the humerus and expansion at the shoulder.

The capacity to effectively lift the dorsum of the hand off the back establishes a typical lift-off test. Powerlessness to move the dorsum off the back comprises an unusual lift-off test and demonstrates subscapularis burst or brokenness.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Anterior Muscles Details

Anterior Muscles

We will examine all the anterior muscles in our body. Our body has a few …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *