/ 提交访客发表科技

提交访客发表科技

请在我们的博客文章提交前仔细阅读指南.

我们是谁?

全球生活方式是健康, Fitness and Technology blog. 我们的目标是与真实,准确的内容交付用户. 我们涵盖健康的不同部分, 技术, 时尚, 旅游和更多. 我们希望,让他们更新有关在世界上每一个创新和嗡嗡声. 我们想分享一个现实的岗位,帮助他们改变生活习惯.

此外, 我们的内容的动机是保持健康和时尚话题的读者更新.

为什么提交客户后,我们?

我们喜欢能够分享新鲜和著名作家的新思路. 我们总是选择客户后,有利于我们的读者. 我们的博客是一个巨大的平台,分享您的想法和故事,精彩内容阅读器. 您的文章将达到了数千人.

提交客户后,有关技术

我们生活在一个数字时代和技术得到日益先进的一天. 如果你是一个怪胎高科技与爱跟随技术发展趋势和广大有关于它的知识. 然后,我们一定会喜欢听到您的评论对不同的创新和对最新的小工具.

提交客户后的条件

  • 你的客户后,应该是原创的,没有抄袭.
  • 你的文章应该是配合和最小的 500 话.
  • 我们的编辑可能需要发布之前编辑的内容.

高级管理局DoFollow链接仅$ 80USD

我们用来获取来自世界各地的自由Dofollow联系,但我们没有得到任何更多的为我们的博客. 我们正在为Dofollow链接日常的许多要求. 但是,我们要保持我们的博客内容真实. 所以我们想给一个机会,所有有才华的声音文章需要发布人. 但是,我们正在把一个小的钱给你一个反向链接.
我们要去的地方的钱,每一个作者或新的写入可以轻松负担得起少量. 我们不希望失去一个伟大的想法,只是因为钱. 当你在市场上了解的价格也跟随链接高. 但作为一个博客, 我们理解你,只会花费$ 80美元的一个做跟随链接. 虽然散装做跟踪链接,我们可以对此进行谈判.

自由撰稿人只能在$ 40USD得到了nofollow的链接

你是一个有抱负的作家或自由撰稿人,并希望得到一个链接为您的网站的相关流量. 然后,它是一个机会,让你获得在短短40 $美元nofollow的链接.

指引从我们的其他博客得到一个做免费跟随链接

然而, 如果你想换就遵循反向链接与我们的其他博客则 (Pixel2Graphic博客 – HTTPS://blog.pixel2graphic.com) 到你的网站,那么你必须链接到我们的博客Worldwidelifestyles. 我们给你腾出手来提您的网站上我们的博客的任何地方,给我们一个做后续链接回. 这就是我们将如何都得到从中受益.

如何知道你的博客文章/客户后批准

我们会喜欢读您的文章,并确保让你知道,如果我们要发布或不. 我们将在批准后两三天内发布. 我们认识到反向的意义. 我们将协商一下吧.

注意: 只要您发布, 这将是全球范围内的生活方式博客的财产. 我们的编辑只能做有权利把它列入或取消. 您向我们发送的物品或任何内容后,同意我们的长期政策.

只需填写下面的表格,让我们知道您的兴趣:

Home / Submit Guest Post Technology

Submit Guest Post Technology

Kindly read carefully the guideline before submitting a post on our blog.

Who are we?

Worldwide lifestyles is a Health, Fitness and Technology blog. Our goal is to deliver users with authentic and accurate content. We cover different parts of health, technology, fashion, travel and more. We want to keep them update about every innovation and buzz in the world. We want to share a realistic post that helps them to change their lifestyles.

Furthermore, the motive of our content is to keep the reader update about health and fashion topics.

Why submit a guest post to us?

We love being able to share the fresh and renowned writer new ideas. We always choose that guest post which benefits our readers. Our blog is a vast platform to share your ideas and stories to the reader with great content. Your post will be reached out to thousands of people.

Submit guest post about technology

We are living in a digital age and technology is getting advanced day by day. If you are a tech geek and love to follow technology trends and have vast of knowledge about it. Then we will love to hear from you reviews about different innovation and about the latest gadget.

Conditions of Submitting a guest post

  • Your guest post should be original and without plagiarism.
  • Your article should be engaging and a minimum of 500 words.
  • Our editor might need to edit the content before publishing it.

High Authority DoFollow Link in $80USD only

We used to get free Dofollow links from around the globe but we are not getting any more for our blog. We are getting daily many requests for Dofollow links. But we want to keep our blog content authentic. So we want to give a chance to all the talented voices whom article need to be published. But we are placing a small money to give you a backlink.
We are going to place a small amount of money that every author or new write can afford it easily. We don’t want to lose a great idea just because of money. As you know the in the market the prices of do follow links are high. But as a blogger, we understand you and will only cost 80$USD for a do-follow link. Though for bulk do follow links we can negotiate about it.

Freelance Writer can only get a NoFollow Link in $40USD

Are you an aspiring writer or a Freelance writer and want to get a link for your website for relevant traffic. Then it is an opportunity for you to get a Nofollow link in just 40$USD.

Guideline to get a Free Do-Follow Link from our Other Blog

However, if you want to exchange do-follow backlink with our other blog then (Pixel2Graphic Blog – https://blog.pixel2graphic.com) to your website then you must link back to our Worldwidelifestyles blog. We are giving you free hand to mention our blog on your site anywhere and give us a do-follow link back. That’s how we will both get benefit from it.

How to know if your blog post/guest post approved

We will love to read your post and make sure to let you know if we are going to publish it or not. We will publish it within two or three days after approval. We recognize the significance of backlink. We will negotiate about it.

Note: As soon as your published, it will be the property of worldwide lifestyles blog. Our editors can only do have a rights to include it or cancel it. You are agreeing to our term and policies after sending us the article or any content.

Just fill out the form below and let us know about your interest: