الرئيسية / إرسال زائر مساهمة تقنية

إرسال زائر مساهمة تقنية

يرجى قراءة بعناية التوجيهي قبل تقديم وظيفة على بلوق.

من نحن?

أنماط الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم هي الصحة, Fitness and Technology blog. هدفنا هو تقديم المستخدمين مع المحتوى أصيلة ودقيقة. نحن تغطي أجزاء مختلفة من الصحة, تقنية, موضه, السفر وأكثر. نحن نريد أن نحافظ عليها نحو تحديث كل الابتكار وشرب حتى الثمالة في العالم. نحن نريد لمشاركة آخر الواقعية التي تساعدهم على تغيير أنماط حياتهم.

علاوة على ذلك, الدافع وراء المحتوى هو الحفاظ على التحديث القارئ حول مواضيع الصحة والأزياء.

لماذا تقدم ضيفا على وظيفة لنا?

نحن نحب أن تكون قادرة على تبادل الأفكار الجديدة الطازجة والكاتب الشهير. ونحن دائما اختيار هذا المنصب ضيفا التي يستفيد منها القراء. لدينا بلوق هي عبارة عن منصة واسعة لتبادل الأفكار وقصصك للقارئ مع محتوى كبير. سيتم التوصل مشاركتك إلى الآلاف من الناس.

إرسال ضيف ظيفة عن التكنولوجيا

نحن نعيش في العصر الرقمي والتكنولوجيا هو الحصول على يوم وتقدمت بعد يوم. إذا كنت المهوس التكنولوجيا والحب لمتابعة اتجاهات التكنولوجيا ويكون واسعا من المعرفة حول هذا الموضوع. ثم سنقوم أحب أن أسمع منك يستعرض الابتكار مختلفة حول وحول أحدث أداة.

شروط تقديم ضيفا على وظيفة

  • وينبغي أن يكون آخر الضيف الأصلي وبدون الانتحال.
  • وينبغي أن يكون مقالك جذاب والحد الأدنى من 500 كلمات.
  • قد تحتاج جهودنا لتحرير لتحرير المحتوى قبل نشره.

ارتفاع السلطة دوفولوو] وصلة في 80USD $ فقط

كنا الحصول على وصلات دوفولوو] خالية من جميع أنحاء العالم لكننا لا تحصل على أي أكثر من ذلك لدينا بلوق. ونحن الحصول على العديد من طلبات يوميا الروابط دوفولوو]. لكننا نريد للحفاظ على محتوى بلوق لدينا أصيلة. لذلك نحن نريد ان نعطي فرصة لجميع الأصوات الموهوبين الذين لا بد من نشر المقال. ولكن نضع المال صغير لإعطائك صلة عودة.
نحن بصدد وضع مبلغ صغير من المال أن كل مؤلف أو الكتابة الجديدة يمكن أن تحمل بسهولة. نحن لا نريد أن نفقد فكرة عظيمة فقط بسبب المال. كما تعلمون في السوق أسعار لا تتبع الروابط مرتفعة. ولكن كما مدون, ونحن نفهم كنت وسيكلف فقط 80 $ USD لارتباط افعل اتبع. على الرغم من أن لمعظم لا تتبع الروابط يمكننا التفاوض حول هذا الموضوع.

كاتب حر يمكن أن تحصل فقط نوفولو لينك في 40USD $

هل أنت كاتب طموح أو كاتبة مستقلة وترغب في الحصول على رابط لموقع الويب الخاص بك لحركة المرور ذات الصلة. ثم إنها فرصة لك للحصول على وصلة نوفولو في فقط 40 $ USD.

المبدأ التوجيهي للحصول على الحرة هل المتابعة وصلة من مدونتنا أخرى

ومع ذلك, إذا كنت ترغب في تبادل لم المتابعة صلة عودة مع شركائنا في بلوق أخرى ثم (Pixel2Graphic مدونة – HTTPS://blog.pixel2graphic.com) إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك، ثم يجب أن تصل إلى دينا Worldwidelifestyles بلوق. نحن مما يتيح لك مطلق الحرية أن أذكر لدينا بلوق على موقع الويب الخاص بك في أي مكان وتعطينا رابط افعل متابعة الظهر. هذه هي الطريقة التي سنقوم حد سواء الحصول على الاستفادة منه.

كيف تعرف إذا كان لديك آخر بلوق وظيفة / ضيف افقت

وسوف أحب أن أقرأ رسالتك والتأكد من أن أخبركم إذا أردنا أن تنشر أو لا تصدق. سوف ننشر في غضون يومين أو ثلاثة أيام بعد موافقة. ونحن ندرك أهمية صلة عودة. وسوف نتفاوض حول هذا الموضوع.

ملحوظة: في أقرب وقت المنشور, سيكون ملكا لأنماط الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم بلوق. لدينا المحررين لا يمكن الا ان يكون لها حقوق إدراجه أو إلغائه. فإنك توافق على موقعنا المدى والسياسات بعد ارسال لنا المادة أو أي محتوى.

مجرد ملء النموذج أدناه، واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف عن اهتمامك:

Home / Submit Guest Post Technology

Submit Guest Post Technology

Kindly read carefully the guideline before submitting a post on our blog.

Who are we?

Worldwide lifestyles is a Health, Fitness and Technology blog. Our goal is to deliver users with authentic and accurate content. We cover different parts of health, technology, fashion, travel and more. We want to keep them update about every innovation and buzz in the world. We want to share a realistic post that helps them to change their lifestyles.

Furthermore, the motive of our content is to keep the reader update about health and fashion topics.

Why submit a guest post to us?

We love being able to share the fresh and renowned writer new ideas. We always choose that guest post which benefits our readers. Our blog is a vast platform to share your ideas and stories to the reader with great content. Your post will be reached out to thousands of people.

Submit guest post about technology

We are living in a digital age and technology is getting advanced day by day. If you are a tech geek and love to follow technology trends and have vast of knowledge about it. Then we will love to hear from you reviews about different innovation and about the latest gadget.

Conditions of Submitting a guest post

  • Your guest post should be original and without plagiarism.
  • Your article should be engaging and a minimum of 500 words.
  • Our editor might need to edit the content before publishing it.

High Authority DoFollow Link in $80USD only

We used to get free Dofollow links from around the globe but we are not getting any more for our blog. We are getting daily many requests for Dofollow links. But we want to keep our blog content authentic. So we want to give a chance to all the talented voices whom article need to be published. But we are placing a small money to give you a backlink.
We are going to place a small amount of money that every author or new write can afford it easily. We don’t want to lose a great idea just because of money. As you know the in the market the prices of do follow links are high. But as a blogger, we understand you and will only cost 80$USD for a do-follow link. Though for bulk do follow links we can negotiate about it.

Freelance Writer can only get a NoFollow Link in $40USD

Are you an aspiring writer or a Freelance writer and want to get a link for your website for relevant traffic. Then it is an opportunity for you to get a Nofollow link in just 40$USD.

Guideline to get a Free Do-Follow Link from our Other Blog

However, if you want to exchange do-follow backlink with our other blog then (Pixel2Graphic Blog – https://blog.pixel2graphic.com) to your website then you must link back to our Worldwidelifestyles blog. We are giving you free hand to mention our blog on your site anywhere and give us a do-follow link back. That’s how we will both get benefit from it.

How to know if your blog post/guest post approved

We will love to read your post and make sure to let you know if we are going to publish it or not. We will publish it within two or three days after approval. We recognize the significance of backlink. We will negotiate about it.

Note: As soon as your published, it will be the property of worldwide lifestyles blog. Our editors can only do have a rights to include it or cancel it. You are agreeing to our term and policies after sending us the article or any content.

Just fill out the form below and let us know about your interest: