肩峰下减压

1015
subacromial decompression
必读:

肩峰下减压 (肩峰) 是在你的肩上活动. 它是用来治疗一个叫熊冲击条件. 这是这对彼此的擦肩的骨头和韧带,当你抬起手臂点, 造成煎熬.

这个词“肩峰下’ 表示“肩峰下”. 肩峰是一块你的肩膀骨 (肩胛骨), 并且它塑造你的肩关节.

如果你有一个肩峰下减压系统,它很有可能会通过锁孔医疗程序完成 (关节镜) 根据一般的镇静. 绝大多数得到回家大约在同一时间的机会. 了解更多有关我们的段具有系统之中肩峰下减压“发生了什么’ 下面.

 

肩峰下减压

 

规划肩峰下减压

你的任务将由骨科专家来完成 (专家谁在骨医疗过程花费时间显著). 他们会透露如何为你的计划方法. 如果你吸烟, 你会被要求停止. 吸烟扩展您得到一个胸部或伤口污染的危险, 它可以舒缓自己的休养.

必须检查:
您可能还喜欢:   肩胛提肌疼痛

你进入一个修复工具之前,你有你的医疗程序后,使几安排. 该任务会正常完成多天的情况下,, 这意味着你将不再需要留在康复机构中期. 你必须策划同伴或相对于从医生的工厂收集您在医疗过程后带你回家. 也, 操办有人与你在任何速率的主要一天,你回家后.

您可能会被有你际活动一般镇静剂, 所以你会被要求遵守禁食指南. 这意味着没有进食或饮水, 通常用于提前各地6小时. 追求你的麻醉师或专家的建议刻意.

我们的专家会谈论你以前会发生什么, 际和你的方法后,, 任何折磨你可能有. 这是你的机会,让与你理解会发生什么样的目标查询. 你不需要对关闭的机会的方法进行,你选择你不需要它. 当你理解了技术和您同意将它关闭的机会, 你会被要求签署一份同意形状.

您可能还喜欢:   硬拉肌肉 | 背肌 | 臀肌肌肉 | 腿部肌肉

 

什么是肩峰下减压的选项?

对于少数人, 肩峰下减压并不重要. 肩折磨有不同的原因和适应症可以定期用不同的处理方案, 例如,

  • 自强不息治疗, 包括休息和保持从难以忍受的发展战略距离
  • 理疗
  • 非甾体类药物减轻
  • 类固醇联合输注

专家将会通常只是建议你有肩峰下减压,如果不同的药物没有为你工作.

 

肩峰下滑之际发生解压什么?

肩峰下减压可能需要大约 60 分钟, 当你的任务是如何令人费解的是偶然. 任务典型的做法是利用有限的锁孔方法, 适应性强, 筒状可调节照相机称为关节镜.

肩峰下减压是在全身麻醉下进行正常, 这意味着你会在一片技术睡觉. 您同样可以给附近的 (领土的) 镇静插入到您的肩膀神经. 这减少了可以将您的活动后感到任何痛苦. 一旦镇静剂已经产生结果, 您的专家将在围绕你的肩膀皮肤小切口. 通常, 将有三个小切口, 但过一段时间更是必需的.

您可能还喜欢:   冈上肌

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Subacromial Decompression

Subacromial Decompression

Subacromial decompression (acromioplasty) is an activity on your shoulder. It’s utilized to treat a condition called bear impingement. This is the point at which the bones and ligaments in your shoulder rub against one another when you raise your arm, causing torment.

The word ‘subacromial’ signifies ‘under the acromion’. The acromion is a piece of your shoulder bone (scapula), and it shapes your shoulder joint.

In case you’re having a subacromial decompression system it will most likely be done through keyhole medical procedure (arthroscopy) under a general sedative. The vast majority get the chance to go home around the same time. Discover more about having the system in our segment ‘what occurs amid subacromial decompression’ beneath.

 

subacromial decompression

 

Planning for subacromial decompression

Your task will be done by an orthopedic specialist (a specialist who spends significant time in bone medical procedure). They’ll disclose how to plan for your methodology. If you smoke, you’ll be requested to stop. Smoking expands your danger of getting a chest or wound contamination, which can moderate your recuperation.

Before you go into a healing facility you’ll have to make a few arrangements for after your medical procedure. The task is normally done as multi-day case, which implies you won’t need to remain medium-term in healing facility. You’ll have to mastermind a companion or relative to gather you from doctor’s facility after your medical procedure and take you home. Also, make arrangements for somebody to be with you for at any rate the main day after you return home.

You’ll likely be having a general sedative amid your activity, so you’ll be requested to adhere to fasting guidelines. This implies not eating or drinking, ordinarily for around six hours in advance. Pursue your anesthetist or specialist’s recommendation deliberately.

Your specialist will talk about with you what will occur previously, amid and after your methodology, and any torment you may have. This is your chance to make inquiries with the goal that you comprehend what will occur. You don’t need to proceed with the methodology on the off chance that you choose you don’t need it. When you comprehend the technique and on the off chance that you consent to have it, you’ll be requested to sign an assent shape.

 

What are the options to subacromial decompression?

For a few people, subacromial decompression isn’t important. Shoulder torment has different causes and the indications can regularly be dealt with different alternatives, for example,

  • Self-improvement treatment, including rest and maintaining a strategic distance from excruciating developments
  • Physiotherapy
  • Non-steroidal mitigating medications
  • Steroid joint infusions

Your specialist will generally just suggest you have subacromial decompression if different medications haven’t worked for you.

 

What occurs amid subacromial decompression?

Subacromial decompression can take around 60 minutes, contingent upon how convoluted your task is. The task is typically done as a keyhole method utilizing a limited, adaptable, tube-like adjustable camera called an arthroscope.

Subacromial decompression is normally done under general anesthesia, which implies that you’ll be sleeping amid the technique. You may likewise be given a nearby (territorial) sedative into the nerves around your shoulder. This decreases any torment you may feel after your activity. Once the sedative has produced results, your specialist will make little cuts in the skin around your shoulder. Generally, there will be three little cuts, yet once in a while more are required.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Anterior Muscles Details

Anterior Muscles

We will examine all the anterior muscles in our body. Our body has a few …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *