الرئيسية / عضلات الجسم / تحت الأخرم تخفيف الضغط

تحت الأخرم تخفيف الضغط

الضغط تحت الأخرم (رأب الأخرم) هو النشاط على كتفك. انها تستخدم لعلاج حالة تسمى اصطدام الدب. هذه هي النقطة التي العظام والأربطة في فرك كتفك ضد بعضها البعض عند زيادة ذراعك, مما تسبب في عذاب.

كلمة 'تحت الأخرم’ يعني "تحت الأخرم". الأخرم هو قطعة من عظم الكتف (العظم الكتفي), ويشكل مفصل الكتف الخاص بك.

في حالة كنت تواجه النظام تحت الأخرم الضغط من المرجح أن يتم ذلك من خلال إجراء طبي ثقب المفتاح (تنظير) تحت مهدئ العام. الغالبية العظمى الحصول على فرصة في العودة إلى ديارهم في نفس الوقت تقريبا. اكتشاف المزيد عن وجود نظام في الجزء بلدنا "ما يحدث في ظل الضغط تحت الأخرم’ تحت.

 

الضغط تحت الأخرم

 

التخطيط لتخفيف الضغط تحت الأخرم

وسوف يتم مهمتك قبل اختصاصي تقويم العظام (المتخصص الذي يقضي وقتا كبيرا في إجراء طبي العظام). وأنها سوف تكشف عن كيفية التخطيط لمنهجية بك. إذا كنت تدخن, سوف يطلب منك التوقف. التدخين يوسع خطر إصابتك تلوث الصدر أو الجرح, والتي يمكن معتدلة الاستجمام بك.

قبل أن تذهب إلى مرفق الشفاء سيكون لديك لإجراء بعض الترتيبات الخاصة بعد عملية الطبي الخاص بك. ويتم عادة مهمة كما الحال عدة أيام, مما يعني أنك لن تحتاج للبقاء على المدى المتوسط ​​في منشأة الشفاء. سيكون لديك لتدبير رفيق أو قريب لجمع لكم من منشأة الطبيب بعد إجراء طبي ويأخذك المنزل. أيضا, اتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لشخص ما أن يكون معك في أي حال اليوم الرئيسي بعد العودة إلى وطنهم.

انت من المحتمل ان يكون لها المسكنات العام وسط نشاطك, لذلك سوف يطلب منك التقيد بالمبادئ التوجيهية الصيام. وهذا لا يعني الأكل أو الشرب, عادة لنحو ست ساعات مقدما. متابعة طبيب التخدير أو توصية متخصص في متعمد.

سوف الاختصاصي الحديث عن معك ما سوف يحدث سابقا, وسط وبعد منهجية بك, وأي عذاب قد يكون لديك. هذه هي فرصتك لإجراء تحقيقات مع الهدف الذي فهم ما سيحدث. أنت لست بحاجة إلى المضي قدما في منهجية على فرصة قبالة أن تختار أنت لا تحتاج إليها. عند فهم هذه التقنية وعلى فرصة قبالة يعني أنك موافق أن يكون ذلك, عليك أن يطلب التوقيع على شكل موافقة.

 

ما هي الخيارات المتاحة لتخفيف الضغط تحت الأخرم?

لعدد قليل من الناس, الضغط تحت الأخرم ليس مهما. عذاب الكتف له أسباب مختلفة، ويمكن بانتظام المؤشرات يتم التعامل مع البدائل المختلفة, فمثلا,

  • المعاملة تحسين الذات, بما في ذلك الراحة والحفاظ على مسافة الاستراتيجية من تطورات مؤلمة
  • العلاج الطبيعي
  • الأدوية المخففة غير الستيرويدية
  • ضخ مشتركة الستيرويد

سوف الاختصاصي بشكل عام فقط تشير لديك الضغط تحت الأخرم إذا لم تنجح الأدوية مختلفة بالنسبة لك.

 

ما يحدث في ظل الضغط تحت الأخرم?

الضغط تحت الأخرم يمكن أن يستغرق حوالي 60 الدقائق, يتوقف على مدى الملتوية مهمتك هي. وعادة ما يتم القيام به مهمة كوسيلة ثقب المفتاح استخدام محدود, قابل للتكيف, ودعا أنبوب يشبه كاميرا قابل للتعديل ومنظار المفصل.

ويتم ذلك عادة الضغط تحت الأخرم تحت التخدير العام, مما يعني أن عليك أن تكون نائما وسط التقنية. قد كذلك إعطاء قريب (إقليمي) مهدئ للأعصاب في جميع أنحاء كتفك. هذا يقلل أي عذاب قد تشعر بعد نشاطك. مرة واحدة أنتجت المسكنات النتائج, سوف الاختصاصي إجراء تخفيضات صغيرة في الجلد حول كتفك. عموما, سوف يكون هناك ثلاثة تخفيضات صغيرة, بعد مرة واحدة في حين أن المطلوب أكثر.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

الأمامي تفاصيل العضلات

العضلات الأمامية

وسندرس جميع العضلات الأمامية في أجسامنا. لدينا الهيئة لديها عدد قليل …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Subacromial Decompression

Subacromial Decompression

Subacromial decompression (acromioplasty) is an activity on your shoulder. It’s utilized to treat a condition called bear impingement. This is the point at which the bones and ligaments in your shoulder rub against one another when you raise your arm, causing torment.

The word ‘subacromial’ signifies ‘under the acromion’. The acromion is a piece of your shoulder bone (scapula), and it shapes your shoulder joint.

In case you’re having a subacromial decompression system it will most likely be done through keyhole medical procedure (arthroscopy) under a general sedative. The vast majority get the chance to go home around the same time. Discover more about having the system in our segment ‘what occurs amid subacromial decompression’ beneath.

 

subacromial decompression

 

Planning for subacromial decompression

Your task will be done by an orthopedic specialist (a specialist who spends significant time in bone medical procedure). They’ll disclose how to plan for your methodology. If you smoke, you’ll be requested to stop. Smoking expands your danger of getting a chest or wound contamination, which can moderate your recuperation.

Before you go into a healing facility you’ll have to make a few arrangements for after your medical procedure. The task is normally done as multi-day case, which implies you won’t need to remain medium-term in healing facility. You’ll have to mastermind a companion or relative to gather you from doctor’s facility after your medical procedure and take you home. Also, make arrangements for somebody to be with you for at any rate the main day after you return home.

You’ll likely be having a general sedative amid your activity, so you’ll be requested to adhere to fasting guidelines. This implies not eating or drinking, ordinarily for around six hours in advance. Pursue your anesthetist or specialist’s recommendation deliberately.

Your specialist will talk about with you what will occur previously, amid and after your methodology, and any torment you may have. This is your chance to make inquiries with the goal that you comprehend what will occur. You don’t need to proceed with the methodology on the off chance that you choose you don’t need it. When you comprehend the technique and on the off chance that you consent to have it, you’ll be requested to sign an assent shape.

 

What are the options to subacromial decompression?

For a few people, subacromial decompression isn’t important. Shoulder torment has different causes and the indications can regularly be dealt with different alternatives, for example,

  • Self-improvement treatment, including rest and maintaining a strategic distance from excruciating developments
  • Physiotherapy
  • Non-steroidal mitigating medications
  • Steroid joint infusions

Your specialist will generally just suggest you have subacromial decompression if different medications haven’t worked for you.

 

What occurs amid subacromial decompression?

Subacromial decompression can take around 60 minutes, contingent upon how convoluted your task is. The task is typically done as a keyhole method utilizing a limited, adaptable, tube-like adjustable camera called an arthroscope.

Subacromial decompression is normally done under general anesthesia, which implies that you’ll be sleeping amid the technique. You may likewise be given a nearby (territorial) sedative into the nerves around your shoulder. This decreases any torment you may feel after your activity. Once the sedative has produced results, your specialist will make little cuts in the skin around your shoulder. Generally, there will be three little cuts, yet once in a while more are required.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Anterior Muscles Details

Anterior Muscles

We will examine all the anterior muscles in our body. Our body has a few …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *