如何风格精灵剪切

0
106
How to Style a Pixie Cut

如果你想知道 如何风格的小精灵切 你来对地方了. 如果你有糙毛,那么你是幸运的, 你可以风格你 头发 与任何的发型,并期待着恩典.
在精灵切割是短发型, 大多, 有可能在几个景点和三个或四个爬到别人的侧运行. 短发型妖精是一个美妙, 别致的外观,很容易跟上最省力的方法. 发型也像任何不同风格的穿衣偶尔的正式或非正式的协调. 对于像毕业晚会一些正式活动, 与紧张的外观光滑的背部精灵可以完成绝大多数的掌声没有太大的舒展.

 

如何风格精灵剪切

 

表中的内容

  • 直和弹
  • 平整光洁
  • 质地地段
  • 湿看
  • 额外的体积
  • 社区Q&一个

 

直和弹

倘若你需要一个顺利完成, 运行在直你的股 (如果有足够的长度与合作). 在完成, 移动级铁管你如何需要你 头发 坐, 被它微妙下夹着, 高低不平的封锁 (您拥有浓密的头发关闭的机会), 或弹开到侧.

 

直和弹

 

平整光洁

你知道什么是不可思议的约短发, 比你最近发现颧骨等? 如何完善你的头发看起来...并在各方面可能是. 炙手可热的闪亮光泽与光滑的肤色,闪耀血清. 简单地记得,上关的机会,你有细发, 自然洗涤时使与功能性粗一撮干洗剂斯普茨它你的头发可能是额外的软.

 

平整光洁

 

质地地段

短发简单地要求表面的挑衅弄散乱. 除非你有正常的波浪卷发, 你将需要油脂来照顾生意. 尽量不要过度使用 - 一个小精灵切只需要最小的片项目,以保证它看起来不累. 当润滑脂被连接, 通过耙你的手指,并根据需要塑造.

 

湿看

紧张和相当容易, 顺利完成只需要一个定型膏掩盖了潮湿或湿发. Slicking你的头发前进或回是你.

 

额外的体积

当你的小精灵片开发出来, 你会发现你的“卷中的分工就陷入困境. 前吹干连接到你的股定型摩丝的破折号会给你你后电梯. 利用圆刷从根远拉头发,你干.

 

社区Q&一个

我真的希望得到一个精灵切, 但我害怕我的同学会取笑我. 我应该这样做?

在关闭的机会,你需要得到一个精灵切, 使出浑身解数! 尽量不要害怕你的同事. 你应该做你满足和解雇所有其他人说什么.

 

我的小精灵被切断层, 有时随机层中的一个导通向外, 我该怎么办?

您可以利用1/2″ 矫直机,以“扭’ 它在这一点上使用发胶下降,以保持它仍然还是可以胶下来. 它真正的依靠是什么样子,你要努力完成. 我有卷曲的头发,所以我得到这个问题所有的时间与我的小精灵装饰.

 

什么是圆的脸好小精灵的风格?

一个是停在侧面或背面穿好紧对双方这样你就不会包括任何宽度. 顶部需要传达一些身材使脸显得日益椭圆形,从表面的圆度减损.

 

我希望有一个小精灵切,但我母亲不同意. 我能做什么?

请记住,你的发型是在最后的选择,而不是你妈的. 在关闭的机会,她支付你的发型, 努力通过揭示她是精灵微调来影响她,可以有效地成为了. 也许你可以得到一个精灵切割是逐步逢低女性, 较长爆炸. 倘若你不能去权衡, 预留现金来支付你的发型.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How to Style a Pixie Cut

0
36
How to Style a Pixie Cut

If you are wondering how to style a pixie cut you have come to the right place. If you have rough hair then you are so lucky, you can style your hair with any hairstyle and look forward to grace.
the pixie cut is short hairstyles, mostly, it is possible to run in a couple of attractions and three or four climbs on the side of others. The short goblin hairstyle is a wonderful, chic look that is easy to keep up with the most effortless method. Hairstyles also like occasional formal or informal coordination of any different dressing styles. For some formal events like graduation evenings, the smooth back elves with a tight look can complete the overwhelming applause without too much stretch.

 

How to Style a Pixie Cut

 

Table of content

  • Straight and flicked
  • Smooth and clean
  • Lots of texture
  • The wet look
  • Extra volume
  • Community Q&A

 

Straight and flicked

In the event that you need a smooth completion, run a straightener over your strands (if there’s sufficient length to work with). At the finishes, move the level iron to control how you need your hair to sit, be it delicately tucked under, spiky on the closures (on the off chance that you have thick hair), or flicked off to the side.

 

Straight and flicked

 

Smooth and clean

Do you know what’s incredible about short hair, other than your recently discovered cheekbones? How sound your hair looks… and in all respects likely is. Hotshot your shiny sheen with a smooth complexion and a sparkle serum. Simply recall that on the off chance that you have fine hair, your hair might be additional soft when naturally washed so spritz it with a dry cleaner for a pinch of functional coarseness.

 

Smooth and clean

 

Lots of texture

Short hair is simply asking for a provocative tousle of the surface. Except if you have normally wavy hair, you will require grease to take care of business. Try not to utilize excessively – a pixie cut just needs the smallest piece of item to guarantee it doesn’t look burdened. When the grease is connected, rake your fingers through and shape as required.

 

The wet look

Tense and shockingly easy, a smooth completion simply needs a styling cream covered up soggy or wet hair. Slicking your hair advances or back is up to you.

 

Extra volume

As your pixie slice develops out, you may discover your ‘do ailing in the volume division. A dash of styling mousse connected to your strands before blow-drying will give you the lift you’re after. Utilize a round brush to pull hair far from the root as you dry.

 

Community Q&A

I really want to get a pixie cut, but I’m scared my classmates will make fun of me. Should I do it?

On the off chance that you need to get a pixie cut, pull out all the stops! Try not to fear your colleagues. You ought to do what fulfills you and dismissal what every other person says.

 

My pixie is cut in layers, sometimes one of the random layers turns outwards, what do I do?

You can either utilize a 1/2″ straightener to ‘twist’ it descending at that point use hairspray to keep it still or you can gel it down. It truly relies upon what look you’re endeavoring to accomplish. I have wavy hair so I get that issue all the time with my pixie trim.

 

What is a good pixie style for a round face?

One that is stopped on the sides or slicked back tight on the sides so you are not including any width. The top needs to convey some stature to make the face look increasingly oval and detract from the roundness of the face.

 

I want a pixie cut but my mother doesn’t approve. What can I do?

Keep in mind that your haircut is at last your choice and not your mother’s. On the off chance that she pays for your hairstyles, endeavor to influence her by revealing to her that pixie trims can be become out effectively. Maybe you can bargain by getting a pixie cut that is progressively female, with longer blasts. In the event that you can’t go to a trade-off, set aside cash to pay for your hairstyle.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here