الرافعات القرفصاء

2
250
squat-jacks-exercise

ممارسة الرافعات القرفصاء دليل مع الأوامر, برهنة, والطاقة المحروقة والأنسجة العضلية جاهد. دراسة الشكل الصحيح, اكتشاف كل الفوائد الصحية واختيار تجريب. ال الرافعات القرفصاء هو رائعة ممارسة لإضافة لديك الهوائية أو انخفاض الإطار الروتيني لمساعدتك في بناء الطاقة, وتيرة وتعزيز اللياقة القلب الخاص بك.

ينشط هذا التحرك ويقوي انخفاض الإطار و, مع المعونة من الانخراط الأساسية الخاصة بك, بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنه يحسن رصيدك, وضع, القدرة على الاحتمال, وتجميل الجسم. وبدين جاك يمزج القلب مع تدريب الطاقة خلق ورفع كفاءة لبناء القوة في حين حرق مجموعة متنوعة عالية من الطاقة. للحصول على أقصى استفادة من هذا التمرين, استخدامه في روتين المفرطة الكثافة ممارسة.

وأضاف ان هذا التمرين إلى روتين ممارسة تساعدك على نحت الساقين والخلفية حتى عندما الخاص المتنامي السلطة دائم القلب والأوعية الدموية. وسوف تغطي هذه المادة بالطريقة التي نفذ الرافعات القرفصاء في أفضل طريقة. مع هذا دليل خطوة بخطوة, شرح وسيلة لتعميم جسمك للقيام بهذه الحركة, سوف تكون قادرة على تحقيق الأهداف الصحية التي قمت بتعيينها.

المرحلة صعوبة, نظام اختياري والمطلوبة التي عليك أن تكون الرغبة, والعضلات غير العادية التي تحصل جاهد. بركات الحصول بينما كنت إضافته إلى روتينك, وبعض الاقتراحات التدريب للتأكد من الحصول على الحد الأقصى من القيام بذلك ممارسة. مع القدمين معا, انخفاض أسفل إلى وظيفة القرفصاء وعقد حتى عن ممثلين مكتملة:

  1. القفز ساقيه خارج.
  2. القفز ساقيه في.

تنفيذ هذا التمرين ل 15 إلى 20 ثواني. يجب أن ساقيك تمر بسرعة من الداخل والخارج دون رفع الجسم من دور القرفصاء. احتفظ بهذا ربض البديل عن طريق زيادة كثافة القرفصاء, نموا في وقت ل 30 ثانية أو باستخدام تيرة متزايدة من القفزات.

 

كيف نفعل بدين الرافعات ممارسه الرياضه

خطوة 1: تبدأ من خلال الوقوف, وضع قدميك معا، وأصابعك أسفل جنبا إلى جنب مع الجوانب الخاصة بك. سحب كتفيك إلى الوراء، ودفع صدرك من. أنت الآن في الدولة بدءا من ممارسة.

 

خطوة 2: يقفز عاليا, أثناء وجودك داخل الهواء وتتكشف أصابع قدميك حتى أنها قد تكون عن عرض الكتفين جانبا. لحظة قدميك الاتصال الأرض, دفع الوركين عادت. بعدئذ, ثني ركبتيك وخفض الجسم حتى الثني من الورك هو في السطر أو تحت ركبتيك.

 

خطوة 3: دفع المتفجرات عبر كعبك وتقفز يعود جسمك إلى موقف بداية. مع هذا, كنت قد أكملت الآن تكرار واحد بنجاح. كرر لمجموعة متنوعة يفضل من ممثلين لاستكمال مجموعة واحدة.

 

مستوى الصعوبة

وبدين جاك ممارسة يحصل في تصنيف درجة عناء المتوسطة. يجب عليك أن تكون قادرة على تنفيذ بدين التقليدي مع الشكل الصحيح قبل بما في ذلك هذا الرفع في روتين التعليم الخاص. وتأكد من أن يكون ممارسة الاحماء المناسبة قبل الانتقال الى ممارسة الرافعات القرفصاء. استعد الجسم يمكن أن تسمح لك لتحقيق المزيد من القدرة على التحمل والكفاءة لأداء هذا التمرين فعال. كيف يمكن لشخص واحد أداء هذا التمرين بالتي هي أحسن, يهم الكثير. وبالتالي, ينبغي للمرء أن يحصل نفسه استعداد قبل التوجه نحو هذه العملية الصعبة.

المعدات المطلوبة

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن ممارسة تمارين رياضية, كنت أبسط حاجة جسمك لتنفيذ ذلك. بالاضافة, هل يمكن استخدام سترة المرجح / الملابس أو الكفات الكاحل لنمو هذه المسألة من هذه العملية. بعيدا عن هذا, أنت لا تحتاج إلى أي معدات خاصة أو آلات الأزياء القديمة لأداء هذا التمرين. ومع ذلك, يمكنك استخدام ممارسة حصيرة أو اليوغا حصيرة لأداء هذا التمرين على, وأيضا يمكنك تحديد مكان أكثر أمانا ونظافة على ممارسة بحيث يكون هناك حد أدنى من المخاطر لفضح اصابة غير المرغوب فيها. ضمان سلامة هو مجرد تدبير احترازي, ومع ذلك; يمكن للمرء أن استخدام قاعة مفتوحة أو غرفة بدون أثاث لأداء هذا التمرين.

 

عضلات عمل

رقم واحد العضلات التي الحصول على عمل هي عضلات الفخذ الخاص بك, التخم, والعضلات القابضة في الفخذ الخاص بك. الأنسجة العضلية الثانوية قلق مع هذا التمرين هي أوتار الركبة الخاص بك, العجول, عبدومينالس وأسفل البطن. هذا التمرين اشلاء الجنيه اضافية من اللحم, ونغمات بطنك للبحث عنه أكثر جمالا وجاذبية.

 

فوائد بدين الرافعات

هل يمكن استخدام هذه العملية في ارتفاع عمق الفاصل الزمني المدرسي المعتاد لحرق الكثير من الطاقة. هل يمكن استخدام هذا التمرين لزيادة القدرة على التحمل القلب والأوعية الدموية أو استخدامه لبناء أقل الطاقة في الجسم, السرعة وتحسين اللياقة البدنية الهوائية الخاصة بك. ويمكن أن تعطي جسمك دفعة إضافية من القدرة على التحمل وكذلك تقوية عضلات البطن لزيادة جمال جسمك. وسوف تساعدك على الحصول على الكمال ستة حزمة القيمة المطلقة وتخفيضات أكثر سلاسة وكذلك.

 

علاوة على ذلك, في رأي أن هذا التمرين يقوي بالإضافة إلى منتصف الخاص بك, قد تساعد على تعزيز رصيدك والموقف. والجانب الهوائية توجيه تعزيز قلبك, نظام الدورة الدموية, والرئتين, تحسين قدرة الإطار الخاص بك لتوريد الأكسجين. مع هذا التمرين, كما يحصل على تحسين الدورة الدموية مما يساعد في تحسين الصحة واللياقة البدنية، وكذلك.

 

علاوة على ذلك, بسبب الحصول على تجنيد مثل الكثير من وكالات مختلفة من العضلات, يجعل هذا التمرين فعال تماما. وبالتالي, سوف تعمل بكفاءة أكثر من عناصر إطار تمكنك من تقليل كمية الوقت الذي تحتاجه للقضاء في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

 

في حين أنجزت باستمرار أنها قادرة على الازدهار كمية الحركة للالوركين والكاحلين مساعدة للحد من المخاطر الخاصة بك الضرر بك. في حال كان لديك أي إصابات أو التاريخ من آلام الظهر, ثم تحتاج إلى استخدام الخلفية تدعم حزام قبل تنفيذ هذه العملية لتجنب أي إصابات شديدة في الظهر.

 

 

الاحماء مع بعض يتقرفص الجسم ومسمار النموذج الخاص بك قبل أن ينتقل إلى بدين جاك. لا تسمح ركبتيك لرئاسة بعد انتهاء قدميك. في حالة ركبتيك تمر القدمين يمكن أن يكون هناك ضغطا إضافيا وضعت على أربطة الركبة تزايد احتمالات الخاص بك من الإصابة.

 

لا تعزز بشكل كامل جسمك من دور القرفصاء. كنت تريد أن تظل منخفضة طوال ممارسة. عقد انسحبت كتفيك الظهر والصدر ضغط من. يمكن القيام بذلك تحد من إمكانية الخاص بك للأسفل مرة أخرى التقريب دعم لتقليل احتمالات الخاص بك من الضرر.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Squat Jacks

Squat Jacks

Squat jacks exercise manual with commands, demonstration, and energy burned and muscle tissue labored. Study proper shape, discover all health benefits and pick a workout. The squat jacks is a brilliant exercising to add to your aerobic or lower frame routine to help you build energy, pace and enhance your cardio fitness.

This move activates and strengthens your lower frame and, with the aid of engaging your core, it additionally improves your balance, posture, stamina, and body beautification. The Squat Jack mixes cardio with energy training creating an efficient raise to build strength while burning a high variety of energy. To get the most out of this exercise, use it in an excessive-intensity exercising routine.

Adding this workout to your exercising routine will help you sculpt your legs and posterior even as growing your cardiovascular lasting power. This article will cover the way you perform the Squat Jacks in the best way. With this step by step guide, explaining a way to circulate your body to do the motion, you will be able to achieve the health goals that you have set.

The difficulty stage, optional and required system that you’ll be wanting, and the extraordinary muscles that get labored. The blessings get whilst you add it to your routine, and some training suggestions to make sure you get the maximum out of doing this exercising. With feet together, lower down into the squat function and hold till all reps are complete:

  1. Jump both legs out.
  2. Jump both legs in.

Perform this workout for 15 to 20 seconds. Your legs should pass quickly inside and out without lifting the body out of the squat role. Keep this squat variant by increasing the intensity of the squat, growing the time to 30 seconds or by using growing tempo of the jumps.

 

How to Do Squat Jacks exercise

Step 1: Begin by standing up, putting your feet together and your fingers down alongside your facets. Pull your shoulders back and push your chest out. You’re now in the starting state of the exercise.

 

Step 2: Jump up, while you are inside the air and unfold your toes till they may be about shoulder width aside. The moment your feet contact the ground, push your hips returned. Afterwards, bend your knees lowering your body until the crease of your hip is in line or under your knees.

 

Step 3: Explosively push via your heels and jump up returning your body to the beginning position. With this, you have now completed one repetition successfully. Repeat for the favored variety of reps to complete one set.

 

Difficulty Level

The Squat Jack exercising gets rated at an Intermediate trouble degree. You ought to be able to carry out the traditional Squat with correct form before including this lift in your schooling routine. And make sure to have proper warm-up exercise before moving onto squat jacks exercise. Warmed up body can allow you to achieve more stamina and efficiency to perform this exercise effectively. How one person can perform this exercise in the best manner, matters a lot. Therefore, one should get itself ready before moving towards this difficult exercise.

Equipment Required

Due to the fact that is a Calisthenics exercise, you simplest need your body to perform it. In addition, you could use a weighted vest/apparel or Ankle Cuffs to growth the issue of this exercise. Apart from that, you do not require any special equipment or old fashion machines to perform this exercise. However, you can use an exercising mat or yoga mat to perform this exercise on, and also you can select a safer and cleaner place to exercise so that there will be minimum risks to expose to an unwanted injury. Ensuring safety is merely a precautionary measure, however; one can use an open hall or a room without furniture to perform this exercise.

 

Muscles Worked

The number one muscles that get worked are your Quadriceps, Gluts, and your Hip Flexors. The Secondary muscular tissues worried with this workout are your Hamstrings, Calves, Abdominals and the lower abdomen. This exercise shreds the extra pound of flesh, and tones your abdomen to look it more beautiful and attractive.

 

Benefits of Squat Jacks

You could use this exercise in high-depth interval schooling habitual to burn plenty of energy. You could use this workout to increase your cardiovascular endurance or use it to build lower body energy, velocity and improve your aerobic fitness. It can give your body an extra boost of stamina as well as strengthen the abdominal muscles to increase the beauty of your body. It will help you gain the perfect six pack abs and more smooth cuts as well.

 

Moreover, in view that this workout additionally strengthens your middle, it may help to enhance your balance and posture. The aerobic aspect will guide enhancing your heart, circulatory system, and lungs, improving your frame’s ability to supply oxygen. With this workout, the blood circulation also gets improved which helps in improved health and fitness as well.

 

Furthermore, because of such a lot of different muscle agencies get recruited, it makes this a completely efficient workout. Therefore, efficiently working more than one frame elements will let you reduce the amount of time you need to spend in the gym.

 

Whilst constantly accomplished it is able to boom the quantity of movement for your Hips and Ankles assisting to reduce your hazard of harm. In case you have any injuries or history of back pain, then you need to use back supporting belt before performing this exercise to avoid any severe back injuries.

 

 

Warm up with some bodyweight squats and nail your form before transferring on to the Squat Jack. Do not allow your knees to head beyond the end of your feet. In case your knees pass the feet there can be extra stress placed on the knee ligaments growing your probabilities of injury.

 

Do not fully enhance your body out of the Squat role. You want to stay low throughout the exercising. Hold your shoulders pulled back and chest pressed out. Doing this can limit the possibility of your lower again rounding supporting to lessen your probabilities of damage.

About admin

Check Also

Rocking Plank

Rocking plank

Use the Rocking plank to construct a more potent core and shoulders. Before the use …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *