/ 健康 / 演习 / 肩部锻炼在家里没有权重

肩部锻炼在家里没有权重

你的肩膀是主要的肌肉出现在前面,即使你穿T恤或一件毛衣. 因此,肩 锻炼在家里没有重量 有必要的. 没有像样的肩,你不能像肌肉头. 有一些日子里,你不能打运动中心, 如今在你错过了锻炼.

所有的情况都被考虑到了, 你不必用重量或REC中心,以帮助你的肩膀打扰. 以下是在家里最好的肩部练习没有重量. 这些肩练习,可以与你的体重进行. 您不需要权做这些活动. 这些基本活动肩关节应该是在您的家可能在你不觉得去健身房.

 

在家里锻炼肩部没有重量

 

最佳锻炼肩在家没有重量

单臂普朗克

 

单臂运动普朗克

董事会的做法, 大多, 专注于你的腹部中心. 它在一段时间曾经影响了肩膀, 但在您添加了一些品种,以本次活动关闭的机会,那么它可以增加影响你的肩部肌肉. 单臂板可以为你做的. 做单臂板, 定位你的身体内侧位置. 尽量不要扭曲你的肘部. 在俯卧撑位置可组织现在举起你的手正确和右腿向上. 拿着它 30 秒后带来下来的手和腿在地板上. 目前, 老调重弹它的左手和脚. 这项活动应该是可能的 2 套 10 代表每手.

 

派克伏地挺身

 

怎么办派克伏地挺身

派克的俯卧撑是这些练习,我们可以在家里做一个. 要做到派克的俯卧撑,你有追求上推位置, 然而, 包括小品种. 将你的腿在座椅上或座椅. 抬起你的屁股上攻,并把你的手宽,长中期. 目前, 逐步实现了你的身体,直到一点,你犯了一个直奔你的手之间的地板. 以2秒的喘息和恢复到起始位置后. 做这个练习 3 套 9-10 代表.

 

派克新闻

 

怎么办派克按

派克出版社是像派克俯卧撑. 这是另外一个不错的锻炼与你的体重肩膀. 要做到派克挤你没有把你的脚放在一个身材. 追求上推位置. 你的手应该是在与肩同宽. 将你的腿比手稍微宽. 目前, 向上抬起屁股并通过使V形背部保持挺直. 目前逐步把你的身体,直到你的头来到到你的手之间的地板点. 稳坐 1-2 秒,之后回到开始位置. 这项活动可以为执行 3 套 10-12 代表.

 

坐落前三角肌

位于前三角肌是一个体面的锻炼你家中吃不少力做. 你不能独自完成这项活动. 你需要一个帮凶这一活动. 坐在一个纠结的膝盖崩溃你的腿. 目前, 建议你同谋坐在你身后. 移动你的双手背后用手掌面对地板. 建议你同谋的手腕拿到两只手. 目前移动手臂向前方. 这将作为你的同伙被牵着你的手伸出你吃不少力,你是移动它.

 

宽握引体向上

 

如何做宽握引体向上

宽保持的上拉工程可行地在你的肩膀上. 这是在国内另一个伟大的肩部练习没有重量. 通过设置你的手比最小的肩膀长度更广泛抓住一个按钮酒吧. 你的手掌应该向前看. 目前向上拉你的身体,直到点,当按钮达到栏. 你可以这样做活动 3 套 8-10 代表.

 

蟹步行

 

如何做蟹城

蟹步行是可以毫不费力地在家里进行另一个伟大的肩关节功能锻炼. 要通过前冲你的腿做在地板上的螃蟹步行坐. 目前把旁边的另一个你的手一个通过使手指朝向脚点. 目前, 用你的双手提高你的身体. 开始用你的手和腿的帮助下散步. 您可以漫步于 30 在这一点上休息秒相当长一段时间之后,并改作.

 

宽握倒行

 

宽握倒行

宽握在你的肩膀的宽度爆冷列芯片远. 这是一个不错的锻炼在家里做,扩大你的肩膀的宽度. 要做到广泛持有修改的列, 把管道或杠铃在你的臀部的身高越高. 目前抓住这根管子用你的双手最小的超过你的肩膀的宽度广. 目前拉你的身体了吧. 以1秒的中断和到达的起始位置. 你可以这样做活动 4 套 10 代表.

 

掉价

 

返回掉价锻炼

掉价基本上与肱三头肌尚未处理, 此外, 重点放在肩上. 要完成在您的家下跌,你必须找到一个地方,你可以在没有太大的舒展做. 获取你的手吧,之后逐渐降低你的身体,直到点你的手’ 曲折和卷起平行于地面. 目前提高你的身体开始位置. 你可以这样做活动 3 套 8-10 代表.

 

俯卧撑

 

俯卧撑

最重要的还没有最好的锻炼是俯卧撑. 它成功地适用于所有腹部肌肉. 俯卧撑还需要在肩膀上拍. 将你的手在肩同宽. 目前把你的整个身体在你的脚下. 目前降低你的身体,直到点时胸部作用域在地板上. 稳坐 1 秒,之后提高你的身体上攻. 你可以做到这一点的 3 台代表之多,你可以做.

这些都是在家里最好的肩部练习没有重量. 你可以在家里做这些活动,以帮助你的肩膀上的肌肉. 没有令人信服的理由做这些活动中的每一个在那一天. 您可以隔离在两天内这些活动与目标,它并没有赋予损伤.

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

内收肌伸展

内收肌伸展

The adductors stretch include within leg muscles, 经常提到的裤裆. The adductor stretch

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Shoulder Workout At Home Without Weights

Shoulder Workout At Home Without Weights

Your shoulders are the primary muscles that show up on the front even you wear a T-Shirt or a sweater. Therefore shoulder workout at home without weights is necessary. You can’t resemble a muscle head without a decent shoulder. There are some days you can’t hit the exercise center, in nowadays you miss the exercise.

All things considered, you needn’t bother with weights or rec center to help your shoulders. Here are best shoulder exercises at home without weights. These shoulder exercises can be performed with your body weight. You don’t require weights to do these activities. These basic shoulder activities should be possible in your home when you don’t feel going to the gym.

 

shoulder workout at home without weights

 

Best Shoulder Workouts at Home without Weights

Single Arm Plank

 

Single Arm Plank Exercise

Board practice, for the most part, focuses on the center of your abs. It once in a while influences the shoulders, yet on the off chance that you add a few varieties to this activity then it can add impact to your shoulder muscles. Single arm board can do that for you. To do single arm board, position your body inboard position. Try not to twist your elbows. Position in a pushup organizes now lifts your correct hand and right leg upwards. Hold it for 30 seconds and after that brings down the hand and leg to the floor. Presently, rehash it for left hand and leg. This activity should be possible for 2 sets of 10 reps for each hand.

 

Pike Pushup

 

how to do Pike Pushup

Pike pushup is one of those exercises we can do at home. To do pike pushup you have to pursue the pushup position, however, include a little variety. Place your legs on the seat or a seat. Raise your butts upside and put your hands wide as mid-length. Presently, gradually bring down your body until the point that you make a beeline for the floor between your hands. Take 2-sec respite and after that return to beginning position. Do this exercise for 3 sets of 9-10 reps.

 

Pike Press

 

how to do pike press

Pike Press is like the pike pushup. This is additionally a decent exercise for shoulders with your body weight. To do pike squeeze you don’t have to put your feet on a stature. Pursue the pushup position. Your hands ought to be at the shoulder width. Place your legs somewhat wide than your hands. Presently, raise your butts upwards and keep the back straight by making a V shape. Presently gradually bring down your body until the point that your head comes to down to the floor between your hands. Sit tight for 1-2 seconds and afterward back to the beginning position. This activity can be performed for 3 sets of 10-12 reps.

 

Situated Front Deltoid

Situated front deltoid is a decent exercise to do at your home for your delts. You can’t do this activity alone. You require an accomplice to this activity. Sit on a tangle collapsing your legs by your knees. Presently, advise your accomplice to sit behind you. Move your hands behind with your palm confronting the floor. Advise your accomplice to get the two hands by the wrist. Presently move your arms to the front. This will extend your delts as your accomplice is holding your hand and you are moving it.

 

Wide Grip Pull-ups

 

how to do Wide Grip Pull-ups

Wide hold pull-up works viably on your shoulder. It is another great shoulder exercises at home without weights. Hold tight a button up bar by setting your hands minimal more extensive than your shoulders length. Your palm should look ahead. Presently pull your body upwards until the point when your button achieves the bar. You can do this activity for 3 sets of 8-10 reps.

 

Crab Walk

 

how to do Crab Walk

Crab walk is another great shoulder exercise that can be performed effortlessly at home. To do the crab walk sit on the floor by setting your legs forward. Presently put your hand one next to the other by making the fingers point towards feet. Presently, raise your body by your hands. Begin strolling with the assistance of your hands and legs. You can stroll for 30 seconds at that point rest for quite a while and afterward rehash.

 

Wide Grip Inverted Row

 

Wide Grip Inverted Row

Wide grasp upset column chips away at the width of your shoulder. It is a decent exercise to do at home to expand the width of your shoulder. To do wide hold modified column, put a pipe or a barbell on the tallness of your hip. Presently hold tight this pipe with your hands minimal more extensive than the width of your shoulder. Presently pull your body up to the bar. Take 1-sec interruption and the arrival to the beginning position. You can do this activity for 4 sets of 10 reps.

 

Plunges

 

Back Plunges Workout

Plunges essentially deal with triceps yet, in addition, focuses on the shoulders. To complete a plunge at your home you have to discover a place where you can without much of a stretch do it. Get the bars with your hand and after that gradually lower your body until the point that your hands’ twists and winds up parallel to the floor. Presently raise your body to the beginning position. You can do this activity for 3 sets of 8-10 reps.

 

Push Ups

 

push ups

The most essential yet best exercise is push-ups. It works successfully on all abdominal area muscles. Pushups additionally take a shot at the shoulders. Place your hands at the shoulder width. Presently put your entire body on your feet. Presently lower your body until the point when the chest scopes to the floor. Sit tight for 1 sec and after that raise your body upside. You can do this for 3 sets of reps as much as you can do.

These are the best shoulder exercises at home without weights. You can do these activities at your home to help the muscles of your shoulder. There is no compelling reason to do every one of these activities on that day. You can isolate these activities in two days with the goal that it doesn’t empower damage.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

lat exercises with dumbbells

Lat Exercises With Dumbbells

Training the lat muscles gives your back a more extensive, more characterized shape. These lat …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *