/ 健康 / 演习 / 肩部撞击练习

肩部撞击练习

肩部撞击症就是你的肩膀肩袖韧带不规则抓,包装际肩发展. 肩部撞击练习 可以帮助你在你的伤害肩膀.

这使得损伤肩部韧带和滑囊带来痛苦的肩发展.

撞击 (对骨的效果成转子套筒韧带或囊) 不应该发生的典型之际肩工作. 当它发生, 肩袖韧带结束了兴奋和肿胀, 这种情况称为肩袖肌腱炎. 在喜欢的方式, 如果囊卷起引起, 熊滑囊炎将创建. 这两个条件可以共同存在,或可自由地.

 

是什么原因导致肩部撞击?

肩部撞击练习

 

肩部肩袖韧带从骨头基本砰砰叩门屏蔽 (大部分肩峰) 和肌腱那架在肩上的最高点防御曲线. 在肩袖韧带和硬曲线的中间是肩峰下滑囊 (一个润滑了麻袋), 从骨接触屏蔽韧带和给出光滑表面到韧带掠过.

任何状况之下, 没有什么是白痴证明. 任何这些结构都可以受到伤害, 不管他们是否是你的骨头, 肌肉, 韧带, 肌腱或bursas. 肩部撞击有本质 (辅) 和可选 (行为和发展相关) 原因.

 

HOW TO DO肩部撞击EXERCISES

肩胛骨推拉

开始你的锻炼与 肩胛骨 拉. 有许多品种的这项活动,并有人称之为多元化名. 在这场活动中,你需要你的手臂在眼前伸展均匀. 通过推进你的肩膀,因为它是向前到达. 尽量不要动你的背部或颈部. 也, 移动你的肩膀的距离回. 连续保证你不会扭曲你的手臂或转动随时随地. 同样,你应该会保持在拉动位置 5-10 秒.

下一个, 发挥出肩胛骨推. 你应该利用这个分频器. 至于已经持有拉动位置,倚靠你的手对分频器. 从那里开车你的肩膀向前. 你也许已基本需要没有阻碍推动你的肩膀. 本次活动主要增加了保护从帮助加强你的肌肉scapulothoracic.

目前市场情绪就以下两个活动是否有助于缓解冲击的副作用有区别. 这是考虑各种调查的建议,强化活动的工作,或是否有利, 然而, 一些人发现,存在肩袖质量健全个人和一个用肩部撞击之间没有区别. 我们开打出来的以下两项活动,因为他们能够温暖你的肩袖肌肉的最后一个练习.

 

肩胛骨撤离和沮丧

这是一个简单的运动,如打击懒散肩膀最好描述. 你需要提高你的肩膀, 移动回, 下来并保持后. 在这个位置, 你会按你的肩胛骨在一起. 本次活动的运动背后的动机是为了与你的肩胛骨连接的稳定剂.

至关重要的是,你的肩胛骨是在正确的位置之际你的正常手臂发展和本次活动的运动一去不复返只有这样做. 您应该会保持这种局面 5-10 秒. 至关重要的是,不要弯曲你的背部, 或利用更大的身体发展作弊. 你应该围绕着移动你的肩膀,而不是你的脊椎.

 

流行的

研究一个巨大的数字已经证明,神经肌肉控制规范工作最好的,给一个巨大的优势. 他们是超越任何习惯理疗实践,并已出现了减少痛苦, 增量的多功能性并重建工作. 您可以仔细阅读更多有关证明这里.

特别, 证明,神经肌肉本体控制活动可以减少痛苦和递增肩的移动范围. 我们位于本地PNF实践来看是试图模仿这种PNF锻炼.

观看视频下方看到,应该重新运动. 你应该还没有发挥出类似的运动,而不最近MUJO创新.

 

外部支点上落

同样, 弯曲你的胳膊肘是不是在地面上 90 您. 在这一点上向外转动你的手臂在某种程度上,你可以保持对你身边你的上臂和肘部然而由于可以合理预期的要.

 

内部转动放下

放下你的身边了你的上臂. 移动肘部是在地面上,以90度. 从这一点把你的手臂,仿佛实现你的胸部相反侧无固定你的手臂. 在你发现这个活动太简单了关闭的机会, 可以抬起轻重量包括反对.

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

站在斜电缆紧缩演习

站在斜索紧缩

Standing Oblique Cable Crunch is a powerful exercise for secluding the angled and serratus muscles

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Shoulder Impingement Exercises

Shoulder Impingement Exercises

Shoulder impingement disorder is where your shoulders rotator sleeve ligaments are irregularly caught and packed amid shoulder developments. Shoulder impingement exercises can help you in your damage shoulder.

This makes damage the shoulder ligaments and bursa bringing about excruciating shoulder developments.

Impingement (effect on bone into rotator sleeve ligament or bursa) ought not to happen amid typical shoulder work. When it happens, the rotator sleeve ligament ends up excited and swollen, a condition called rotator sleeve tendonitis. In like manner, if the bursa winds up aroused, bear bursitis will create. Both these conditions can exist together or be available freely.

 

What Causes Shoulder Impingement?

shoulder impingement exercises

 

The shoulders rotator sleeve ligaments are shielded from basic thumps and knocks by bones (for the most part the acromion) and tendons that frame a defensive curve over the highest point of your shoulder. In the middle of the rotator sleeve ligaments and the hard curve is the subacromial bursa (a greasing up the sack), which shields the ligaments from contacting the bone and give a smooth surface to the ligaments to skim over.

In any case, nothing is idiot proof. Any of these structures can be harmed, regardless of whether they be your bones, muscles, ligaments, tendons or bursas. Shoulder impingement has essential (auxiliary) and optional (act and development related) causes.

 

HOW TO DO SHOULDER IMPINGEMENT EXERCISES

Scapula push and pull

Begin your exercise with a scapula pull. There are numerous varieties of this activity and some call it diverse names. Amid this activity you require your arms extended in front evenly. Reach forward by propelling your shoulders as it were. Try not to move your back or neck. Also, move your shoulders the distance back. Continuously guarantee that you don’t twist your arm or pivot anytime. Again you should expect to hold the pulled position for 5-10 seconds.

Next, play out the scapula push. You should utilize a divider for this. As already hold the pulled position and lean your hands against the divider. From there on drive your shoulders forward. Already you basically needed to propel your shoulders with no obstruction. This activity essentially adds protection from help reinforce your scapulothoracic muscles.

There is a distinction in sentiment regarding whether the following two activities help mitigate impingement side effects. This is on account of various investigations propose that fortifying activities work or are advantageous, however, some have discovered that there is no distinction in rotator sleeve quality between a sound individual and one with shoulder impingement. We prescribe playing out the following two activities since they enable warm to up your rotator sleeve muscles for the last exercise.

 

Scapula withdrawal and discouragement

This is a straightforward exercise and is best depicted as countering slouched shoulders. You need to raise your shoulders, move them back, down and after that hold. In this position, you will press your scapula together. The motivation behind this activity movement is to connect with your scapula stabilizers.

It is vital that your scapula is in the right position amid your regular arm developments and this activity movement is gone for doing only that. You should expect to hold this situation for 5-10 seconds. It is vital not to curve your back, or cheat by utilizing bigger body developments. You should center around moving your shoulders and not your spine.

 

PNF

A huge number of studies have demonstrated that neuromuscular control practices work the best and give a tremendous advantage. They are superior to anything customary physiotherapy practices and have appeared to diminish torment, increment versatility and reestablish work. You can peruse more about the proof here.

Specifically, demonstrated that proprioceptive neuromuscular control activities can decrease agony and increment scope of movement of the shoulder. The point of our locally situated PNF practice is to attempt to imitate this PNF work out.

Watch the video underneath to see the movement that should be recreated. You should play out a similar movement yet without the most recent MUJO innovation.

 

External pivot setting down

Likewise, flex your elbow that isn’t on the ground to 90 deg. At that point pivot your arm outwards to the extent you can keep your upper arm and elbow against your side however much as could reasonably be expected.

 

Internal pivot setting down

Set down on your side over your upper arm. Move the elbow that is on the ground to 90deg. From that point turn your arm as though achieving the contrary side of your chest without fixing your arm. On the off chance that you discover this activity too simple, you can include opposition by lifting light weights.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

seated bent over rear delt raise exercise

Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise

The Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise is a decent exercise particularly to the individuals who …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *