تمارين الكتف الإصطدام

0
82
shoulder impingement exercises

اضطراب الكتف اصطدام هو المكان كتفيك المدورة الأربطة كم يتم القبض بصورة غير منتظمة ومعبأة وسط التطورات الكتف. تمارين الكتف اصطدام يمكن أن تساعدك في الكتف الضرر الخاص.

وهذا يجعل تلف الأربطة الكتف والجراب إحداث التطورات الكتف مؤلمة.

الإصطدام (تأثير على العظام في الرباط المدورة كم أو الجراب) لا يجب أن يحدث في ظل العمل الكتف نموذجي. عندما يحدث ذلك, الرباط المدورة كم ينتهي متحمس ومنتفخة, وهي حالة تسمى المدورة كم الأوتار. وعلى نفس المنوال, إذا الجراب يختتم أثار, سوف تحمل كيسي خلق. كل هذه الظروف يمكن أن توجد معا أو أن تكون متاحة بحرية.

 

ما الذي يسبب الإصطدام الكتف?

تمارين الكتف اصطدام

 

هي محمية الأربطة الكتفين المدورة كم من الجلدات ويقرع الأساسية التي العظام (بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر الأخرم) والأوتار هذا الإطار منحنى دفاعية على أعلى نقطة من كتفك. في منتصف الأربطة المدورة كم ومنحنى الصعب هو الجراب تحت الأخرم (وتشحيم يصل الكيس), الذي يحمي الأربطة من الاتصال العظام وإعطاء سطح أملس للالأربطة إلى المقشود.

على كل حال, ليس هناك ما هو دليل احمق. أي من هذه الهياكل يمكن أن يتعرضوا للأذى, بغض النظر عما إذا كانوا من عظامك, العضلات, الأربطة, الأوتار أو الأكياس. اصطدام الكتف ديه ضروري (مساعد) واختياري (العمل والتنمية ذات الصلة) الأسباب.

 

HOW TO DO تمارين كتف الإصطدام

دفع لوح الكتف وسحب

بدء التمرين مع العظم الكتفي سحب. شد. وهناك أصناف عديدة من هذا النشاط والبعض يسميها أسماء متنوعة. وسط هذا النشاط الذي يتطلب مدد ذراعيك أمام بالتساوي. وصول إلى الأمام عن طريق دفع كتفيك كما انها كانت. ليس محاولة لتحريك ظهرك أو الرقبة. أيضا, تحرك كتفيك المسافة الظهر. ضمان باستمرار أنك لا يلوون ذراع أو محور في أي وقت. مرة أخرى يجب أن تتوقع أن يشغل هذا المنصب سحبت ل 5-10 ثواني.

التالى, تلعب بها دفع الكتف. يجب عليك استخدام مقسم لهذا. كما سبق يشغل هذا المنصب سحبت والهزيل يديك ضد المفرق. من هناك على دفع كتفيك إلى الأمام. إذا كنت في حاجة أساسا لدفع كتفيك مع عدم وجود إعاقة. هذا النشاط يضيف أساسا الحماية من مساعدة تعزز العضلات الكتفية الصدرية الخاص بك.

هناك فرق في المشاعر بشأن ما إذا كانت الأنشطة التاليين مساعدة في تخفيف الآثار الجانبية اصطدام. هذا هو على حساب التحقيقات مختلف يقترح أن أنشطة تحصين العمل أو هي مفيدة, ومع ذلك, اكتشف بعض الناس أن ليس هناك أي تمييز في جودة المدورة كم بين شخص سليم واحد مع الكتف اصطدام. نحن يصف لعب بالأنشطة التاليين لأنها تمكن الحار لغاية بك المدورة كم العضلات لممارسة مشاركة.

 

انسحاب الكتف والإحباط

هذا هو ممارسة واضحة ويصور أفضل ما مواجهة الكتفين متراخي. تحتاج إلى رفع كتفيك, نقلها إلى الوراء, إلى أسفل وبعد ذلك عقد. في هذا الموقف, سوف اضغط الكتف معا. الدافع وراء هذه الحركة النشاط للتواصل مع مثبتات الكتف الخاص بك.

ومن الأهمية بمكان أن لوح الكتف الخاص بك هو في المكان المناسب وسط التطورات الذراع العادية وذهبت هذه الحركة النشاط للقيام بذلك فقط. يجب أن تتوقع أن عقد هذا الوضع ل 5-10 ثواني. فمن الأهمية بمكان عدم منحنى ظهرك, أو الغش من خلال الاستفادة من التطورات الكبيرة الجسم. يجب أن تتمحور حول تحريك كتفيك وليس عمودك الفقري.

 

فرقعة

وقد أثبتت هناك عدد كبير من الدراسات أن ممارسات مكافحة العصبية والعضلية عمل أفضل وتعطي ميزة هائلة. فهي متفوقة على أي شيء ممارسات العلاج الطبيعي العرفية وظهرت لتقليل عذاب, تعدد الاضافة وعمل اعادة. يمكنك الاطلاع على المزيد حول الدليل هنا.

على وجه التحديد, أثبتت أن التحفيز أنشطة مكافحة العصبية والعضلية يمكن أن تقلل الألم وفسيزيد نطاق حركة الكتف. وجهة ممارستنا PNF تقع محليا هو محاولة لتقليد هذا PNF العمل بها.

مشاهدة الفيديو تحت لرؤية الحركة التي يجب أن يعاد. يجب أن تلعب بها الحركة مماثلة حتى الآن دون الابتكار MUJO الأخير.

 

وضع محور خارجي أسفل

بطريقة مماثلة, ثني الكوع ليست على الأرض ل 90 أنت. في تلك النقطة المحورية ذراعك إلى الخارج إلى الحد تتمكن من الحفاظ على الجزء العلوي من الذراع والكوع ضد الجانب الخاص بك ولكن بقدر ما يمكن أن يتوقع إلى حد معقول.

 

وضع محور داخلي أسفل

المنصوص عليها على الجانب الخاص بك على ذراعك العلوي. نقل الكوع موجود على أرض الواقع ل90deg. من تلك النقطة تتحول ذراعك كما لو تحقيق الجانب مخالف من صدرك دون تحديد ذراعك. على فرصة قبالة أن تكتشف هذا النشاط بسيط جدا, يمكنك تضمين المعارضة من خلال رفع الأوزان الخفيفة.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Shoulder Impingement Exercises

Shoulder Impingement Exercises

Shoulder impingement disorder is where your shoulders rotator sleeve ligaments are irregularly caught and packed amid shoulder developments. Shoulder impingement exercises can help you in your damage shoulder.

This makes damage the shoulder ligaments and bursa bringing about excruciating shoulder developments.

Impingement (effect on bone into rotator sleeve ligament or bursa) ought not to happen amid typical shoulder work. When it happens, the rotator sleeve ligament ends up excited and swollen, a condition called rotator sleeve tendonitis. In like manner, if the bursa winds up aroused, bear bursitis will create. Both these conditions can exist together or be available freely.

 

What Causes Shoulder Impingement?

shoulder impingement exercises

 

The shoulders rotator sleeve ligaments are shielded from basic thumps and knocks by bones (for the most part the acromion) and tendons that frame a defensive curve over the highest point of your shoulder. In the middle of the rotator sleeve ligaments and the hard curve is the subacromial bursa (a greasing up the sack), which shields the ligaments from contacting the bone and give a smooth surface to the ligaments to skim over.

In any case, nothing is idiot proof. Any of these structures can be harmed, regardless of whether they be your bones, muscles, ligaments, tendons or bursas. Shoulder impingement has essential (auxiliary) and optional (act and development related) causes.

 

HOW TO DO SHOULDER IMPINGEMENT EXERCISES

Scapula push and pull

Begin your exercise with a scapula pull. There are numerous varieties of this activity and some call it diverse names. Amid this activity you require your arms extended in front evenly. Reach forward by propelling your shoulders as it were. Try not to move your back or neck. Also, move your shoulders the distance back. Continuously guarantee that you don’t twist your arm or pivot anytime. Again you should expect to hold the pulled position for 5-10 seconds.

Next, play out the scapula push. You should utilize a divider for this. As already hold the pulled position and lean your hands against the divider. From there on drive your shoulders forward. Already you basically needed to propel your shoulders with no obstruction. This activity essentially adds protection from help reinforce your scapulothoracic muscles.

There is a distinction in sentiment regarding whether the following two activities help mitigate impingement side effects. This is on account of various investigations propose that fortifying activities work or are advantageous, however, some have discovered that there is no distinction in rotator sleeve quality between a sound individual and one with shoulder impingement. We prescribe playing out the following two activities since they enable warm to up your rotator sleeve muscles for the last exercise.

 

Scapula withdrawal and discouragement

This is a straightforward exercise and is best depicted as countering slouched shoulders. You need to raise your shoulders, move them back, down and after that hold. In this position, you will press your scapula together. The motivation behind this activity movement is to connect with your scapula stabilizers.

It is vital that your scapula is in the right position amid your regular arm developments and this activity movement is gone for doing only that. You should expect to hold this situation for 5-10 seconds. It is vital not to curve your back, or cheat by utilizing bigger body developments. You should center around moving your shoulders and not your spine.

 

PNF

A huge number of studies have demonstrated that neuromuscular control practices work the best and give a tremendous advantage. They are superior to anything customary physiotherapy practices and have appeared to diminish torment, increment versatility and reestablish work. You can peruse more about the proof here.

Specifically, demonstrated that proprioceptive neuromuscular control activities can decrease agony and increment scope of movement of the shoulder. The point of our locally situated PNF practice is to attempt to imitate this PNF work out.

Watch the video underneath to see the movement that should be recreated. You should play out a similar movement yet without the most recent MUJO innovation.

 

External pivot setting down

Likewise, flex your elbow that isn’t on the ground to 90 deg. At that point pivot your arm outwards to the extent you can keep your upper arm and elbow against your side however much as could reasonably be expected.

 

Internal pivot setting down

Set down on your side over your upper arm. Move the elbow that is on the ground to 90deg. From that point turn your arm as though achieving the contrary side of your chest without fixing your arm. On the off chance that you discover this activity too simple, you can include opposition by lifting light weights.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

seated bent over rear delt raise exercise

Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise

The Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise is a decent exercise particularly to the individuals who …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *