حزام الكتف

0
116
Shoulder Girdle

ال حزام الكتف أربعة العظام, اثنين من عظام العنق (ترقوة) واثنين من عظام الكتف (العظم الكتفي). هذه العظام أربعة يشكلون دعم الكتف والمرفق بالإضافة إلى الكتف. حزام الكتف في كامل لتقلبات العالم من الرأس معلق فوق حصر ضلع دون أي عظام الرقبة أو الكتف لمس الأضلاع.

 

حزام الكتف

 

ال حزام الكتف للتو جمعية الصلبة واحدة مع حجرة التخزين في الجزء الأمامي من الصدر المفصل القصي الترقوي حيث تلتقي عظام العنق القص. في الجزء الخلفي من الجسم, وترتبط عظام الكتف من قبل العضلات المعينية التي تمتد من الحافة الخارجية للعظم الكتف إلى العمود الفقري. وفقا لذلك, دعم الكتف مجموعتين من الصعب الكتف وحدات من اليمين والترقوة ولوح الكتف الأيسر والترقوة بدلا من الحوض قوية على ما يبدو.

ال حزام الكتف هي في الأساس مثل الحوض بعد فريدة من نوعها من الناحية العملية. براعة حزام الكتف في أحضان مقابل الوزن تعزيز قدرة الحوض يحجب التشابهات بهم. وبما أنه أخف وزنا وملزمة فقط في مكان واحد دون مساعدة الشركة على دعم الكتف هو أكثر عاجزة ضد تشويه من الحوض. أيضا, كونها أبعد من البداية تقدم خطورة استخدام أكثر يشار للهدم.

ويتكون الكتف من ثلاث عظام العظام العنق, عظم الكتف, والعضد, عظم الذراع. وأملت حمل وطبيعة التنمية السلاح من قبل العضلات التي تشكل امتدادا بين الكتف والعضد. على فرصة قبالة أنه الصدرية الكبرى هو ضيق جدا سيتم تشغيل القيادي في عظم العضد في. على فرصة قبالة أن الظهرية العريضة هو ضيق سيتم متمحور العضد داخل. المدور الكبير الذي أيضا دورا في تحديد إمكانيات تطوير الأسلحة.

 

والقصد من حزام الكتف أن تأخذ بعين الاعتبار التطور الحر للالذراع والكتف على أساس أن يقف في الجزء العلوي من الذراع ولم تشارك مرة أخرى مع تحمل الوزن. ولذلك فقد تم التخلي عنها قوتها لنطاق أكثر بروزا من الحركة. في حين المرفق الوركين هو حاوية قوية للزعيم عظم الفخذ للجلوس في, المرفق الكتف هو مجرد هيكل مجانا تحكمه إجراءات الأخرمية والغرابي من عظم الكتف.

الذراع والكتف هي فضفاضة لدرجة أن شيئا غريبا يحدث للنظر الغالبية العظمى من نطاق الوصول للحركة. أربطة عضلات معينة ترتفع ضد جزء من الأوتار التي من شأنها أن تكون مفرطة الصلبة وضيق, مما يجعل من المستحيل لتمكين لالمرونة القصوى التي يسمح الكتف. وتعرف هذه المنطقة من الذراع والكتف العضلات كما الأكمام المدورة التي سوف توضح في آخر في وقت لاحق.

إلى درجة معينة حزام الكتف, اعلى الظهر, وشكل العنق إطار إنمائي الانفرادي. أنهم جميعا على قدم المساواة تؤثر على غالبية مكونات بديلة من الجسم.

 

مفاصل الكتف وحزام

يتم الجمع بين الكتف والذراع العظام بواسطة الأوتار. تمكن المفاصل في الكتف لتحريك ذراعك هنا وهناك, وقوفه, امام, ونحو الخلف. تستطيع التفكير في الكتف كما مفصل واحد, ومع ذلك, هناك ثلاثة في دعم الصدرية: القصي الترقوي, الأخرمي, والحقاني العضدي.

 

القصي الترقوي المشتركة

وتشكلت المفصل القصي الترقوي من التعبير اللفظي من المؤخرة مع المقبض من نهاية القص من الترقوة. انها مشتركة قوية; لأنها تتيح القدرة على التكيف من العون الصدرية.

وSternclavicular المشترك هو مفصل زلالي يحتوي على دائرة المفصلية والتي تشملها حالة مشتركة. SS

  • الأوتار قبل كل شيء وSternclavicular الظهر: هذه الأوتار تعزيز المفصل في الأمام والخلف.
  • وتر بين الترقوتين: يبقى هذا الوتر تشغيل بين انتهاء sterna من الترقوة اثنين على أعلى نقطة في المفاصل.
  • وتر الضلعي الترقوي: هذا الوتر يربط قاعدة نهاية sterna من الترقوة إلى الضلع الأول.

المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي

المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي هو مفصل زلالي التي شكلتها توضيح النهاية الأخرمية للترقوة مع الأخرم من لوح الكتف. المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي يخول لوح الكتف لتشغيل الترقوة.

 

الحقاني العضدي المفصل

والحقاني العضدي المفصل ينضم زعيم العضد إلى الحفرة الحقاني. انها مشتركة الكرة والمرفق الذي يأخذ بعين الاعتبار مجموعة واسعة من تطوير للذراع.

تصور ذراعك التسكع اتفاق مع كوع يدك الملتوية (حتى أقل ذراعك موازية على الأرض). على فرصة قبالة أنك دفع الذراع السفلى ويدك نحو خط الوسط من جسمك, كنت تحول طبيا ذراعك في المفصل الحقاني العضدي. على فرصة قبالة أنك تتحرك الذراع السفلى وتمر بها بعيدا عن جسمك وسيلة أخرى, في تلك المرحلة كنت على طول الجانب تحول الذراع في الحقاني العضدي المفصل.

يتم إصلاح الحفرة الحقاني مع قليلا مصبوب حلقة من الرباط دعا الشفا, الذي يشكل شفة تمكن زعيم العضد لتنسجم مع الاكتئاب إلى حد ما أكثر أمانا.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / Human Body / Bones / Shoulder Girdle

Shoulder Girdle

The shoulder girdle is four bones, two neckline bones (clavicle) and two shoulder bones (scapula). These four bones make up the shoulder support and additionally the shoulder attachment. The shoulder girdle in a perfect world swings from the head suspended over the rib confine without either the neckline bones or scapula touching the ribs.

 

Shoulder Girdle

 

The shoulder girdle has just a single hard association with the storage compartment at the front of the chest the sternoclavicular joint where the neckline bones meet the sternum. At the back of the body, the shoulder bones are associated by the rhomboid muscles that extend from the external edge of the shoulder bone to the spine. Accordingly, the shoulder support is two sets of hard units-right scapula and clavicle and left scapula and clavicle rather than the apparently strong pelvis.

The shoulder girdle is fundamentally like the pelvis yet practically unique. The shoulder girdle versatility in the arms versus the weight bolster capacity of the pelvis obscures their likenesses. Since it is lighter and bound in just a single place without firm help the shoulder support is more powerless against disfigurement than the pelvis. Also, being more remote from the beginning offers gravity more noteworthy use for demolition.

The shoulder is comprised of three bones the neckline bone, the shoulder bone, and the humerus, the arm bone. The bearing and nature of arms development are dictated by muscles that shape an extension amongst shoulder and humerus. On the off chance that pectoralis major is too tight the leader of the humerus will be turned in. On the off chance that the latissimus dorsi is tight the humerus will be pivoted inside. Teres major likewise has a part in deciding the arms development potential.

 

The shoulder girdle is intended to take into account free development of the arm and shoulder on the grounds that in standing the upper arm is never again engaged with weight bearing. Therefore its strength has been relinquished for a more prominent scope of movement. While the hips attachment is a strong container for the leader of the femur to sit into, the shoulder attachment is just a free structure framed by the acromial and coracoid procedures of the shoulder bone.

The arm and shoulder are loose to the point that a peculiar thing happens to consider the majority of the accessible scope of movement. Ligaments of specific muscles go up against the part of tendons that would be excessively solid and tight, making it impossible to empower to the extreme flexibility that the shoulder permits. This area of the arm and shoulder muscles is known as the rotator sleeve which I’ll clarify in a later post.

To a specific degree the shoulder girdle, upper back, and neck shape a solitary development framework. They all equally impact the majority of alternate components of the body.

 

Joints of The Shoulder Girdle

The shoulder and arm bone are combined by tendons. The joints enable the shoulder to move your arm here and there, it hovers, in front, and toward the back. You may think about the shoulder as one joint, however, there are three in the pectoral support: Sternoclavicular, acromioclavicular, and Glenohumeral.

 

Sternoclavicular Joint

The Sternoclavicular joint is molded by the verbalization of the stern with the manubrium of the sternum end of the clavicle. It’s a strong joint; it allows adaptability of the pectoral help.

The Sternclavicular joint is a synovial joint that has an articular circle and is encompassed by the joint case. ss

  • Foremost and back Sternclavicular tendons: These tendons strengthen the joint in the front and back.
  • Interclavicular tendon: This tendon keeps running between the sterna finishes of the two clavicles over the highest points of the joints.
  • Costoclavicular tendon: This tendon connects the base of the sterna end of the clavicle to the first rib.

 

Acromioclavicular Joint

The acromioclavicular joint is a synovial joint formed by the clarification of the acromial end of the clavicle with the acromion of the scapula. The acromioclavicular joint empowers the scapula to turn on the clavicle.

 

Glenohumeral joint

The Glenohumeral joint joins the leader of the humerus to the glenoid pit. It’s a ball-and-attachment joint that takes into account an extensive variety of development for the arm.

Envision your arm hanging around your agreement with your elbow twisted (so your lower arm is parallel to the floor). On the off chance that you push your lower arm and hand toward the midline of your body, you’re medically turning your arm in the glenohumeral joint. On the off chance that you move your lower arm and pass out far from your body the other way, at that point you’re along the side turning the arm at the Glenohumeral joint.

The glenoid pit is fixed with a ring-molded bit of ligament called the labrum, which shapes a lip that enables the leader of the humerus to fit into the depression somewhat more safely.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Types of Bones

Types of Bones

There are 5 types of bones in the human body. These are long bones, short …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *