الكتفي إيقاع

0
70
scapulohumeral rhythm

فاز الكتفي (ألمح أيضا إلى الموسيقية كما الحقاني العضدي) هو التواصل الحركية بين الكتف والعضد, وزعت أول من كودمان في 1930s.

هذا التعاون لا بد للقدرة مثالية في الكتف. عندما يكون هناك تغيير يعني من موقف نموذجي لل العظم الكتفي (وصف) فيما يتعلق العضد, وهذا من شأنه أن يكون قادرا على أن يسبب خلل في مزاج الكتفي? الفرق في موقف نموذجي يسمى بالإضافة إلى خلل كتفي. وقد سعت تحقيقات مختلفة من العناصر المكونة لمفصل الكتف لتصوير الحد الحركة في جميع أنحاء العالم من يلمح الكتف إلى أن تصوير, هل سيكون قادرا على تقييم الكتف للتحقق ما إذا كانت القدرة على حق?

 

إيقاع الكتفي

 

لسبب ما غير الكتفي إيقاع هام?

الفقيرة سلامة الكتف, بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر, يجلب البقشيش وتنازلي ثورة الكتف الخاص بك, والذي يسبب طرف كتفك (الأخرم) للضغط على أسفل إلى تحت الأخرم الهياكل (على سبيل المثال الجراب والمدورة كم الأربطة) تسبب الدوار كم اصطدام, تحمل التهاب الجراب أو المدورة كم الدموع.

الكتف العاديين تطوير عظم الكتف – (المزاج الكتفي) – مطلوب للعذاب مجانا والأرض منقسمة عمل الكتف. لحسن الحظ, مزاج الكتفي غريب يمكن تدريبها من قبل أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي الكتف بارع. الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية لتطبيع الكتفي إيقاع محور دوار معالجتك كم.

أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي كتفك وهو متخصص في تقييم وإنصاف الموسيقية الخاصة بك الكتفي. فإن أي قصور يكون جزءا حيويا من استعادة الخاص بك.

وقد تميز علماء الفقراء ضربات الكتفي سببا يذكر لالمدورة كم اصطدام. بالإضافة إلى, يمارس تعديل كتفي أنها اعترفت واحدة من العناصر الأساسية لتحقيق الانتعاش الكتف فعال.

إذا كنت لا تمانع في التعامل مع أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي كتفك لمزيد من البيانات فيما يتعلق تقييم المزاج الكتفي والعلاج علاجية أو الأنشطة.

 

التطورات الكتف

تبادل 4 enunciations (القصي الترقوي المشتركة, المفصل الأخرمي الترقوي, كتفي صدري المشتركة, والحقاني العضدي المشتركة) مجمع الكتف, النتائج في مثال التطوير المنظم للارتفاع الذراع. التطورات شملت على كل مشترك ثابتة, على الرغم من أن يحدث بمعدلات مختلفة وعلى فترات مختلفة من ارتفاع الذراع. تطوير لوح الكتف يمكن أن يصور الثورات في اتصال الصدر. تحرك الكتف حول محور ظهراني بطني, إحداث تحول في الطائرة الأمامية. في هذا التطور, يتم تشغيل الحفرة الحقاني cranially (الثورة الصاعدة) أو caudally (تنازلي محور). في المستوى السهمي, حول محور latero مواز, لوح الكتف يتحول الخلف (إمالة الظهر) أو الأمامية (إمالة الأمامية). بدوره الخارجي والداخلي يحدث حول cephalo-الذيلية (طولي) المركز رئيسي. الثورة خارج يجلب الاكتئاب الحقاني أكثر في الطائرة الأمامية, بينما المحور الداخلي يتحول التجويف الحقاني أكثر إلى المستوى السهمي.

 

عندما نقوم انثناء, والحقاني العضدي (GH) مشترك يسهم 100 ° -120 °. لوح الكتف على الصدر يضيف إلى ارتفاع (انثناء والخطف) من عظم العضد من خلال تحويل بالزيادة الحقاني الحفرة 50 درجة إلى 60 درجة من موقف يستريح لها. إذا تمت تسوية عظم العضد إلى الحفرة, هذا في حد ذاته من شأنه أن يؤدي في ما يصل إلى 60 درجة ارتفاع عظم العضد. عظم العضد, بوضوح, لم تتم تسوية ولكن يمكن ان تتحرك بشكل مستقل على الحفرة الحقاني.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / Human Body / Scapulohumeral Rhythm

Scapulohumeral Rhythm

Scapulohumeral beat (likewise alluded to as glenohumeral musicality) is the kinematic communication between the scapula and the humerus, first distributed by Codman in the 1930s.

This cooperation is imperative for the ideal capacity of the shoulder. When there is a change meant of the typical position of the scapula (describe) in respect to the humerus, would this be able to can cause a dysfunction of the scapulohumeral mood? The difference in the typical position is additionally called scapular dyskinesia. Different investigations of the component of the shoulder joint have endeavored to depict the worldwide movement limit of the shoulder alludes to that portrayal, would you be able to assess the shoulder to check whether the capacity is right?

 

scapulohumeral rhythm

 

For what reason is Scapulohumeral Rhythm Important?

Poor scapula soundness, for the most part, brings about tipping and descending revolution of your scapula, which causes your shoulder tip (acromion) to squeeze down into the subacromial structures (eg bursa and rotator sleeve ligaments) causing rotator sleeve impingement, bear bursitis or rotator sleeve tears.

Ordinary shoulder bone shoulder development – (scapulohumeral mood) – is required for a torment free and ground-breaking shoulder work. Luckily, the strange scapulohumeral mood can be retrained by an accomplished shoulder physiotherapist. The most effective method to Normalize Your Scapulohumeral Rhythm rotator sleeve treatment.

Your shoulder physiotherapist is a specialist in the appraisal and redress of your scapulohumeral musicality. Any inadequacies will be a vital segment of your restoration.

Scientists have distinguished poor scapulohumeral beat as a noteworthy reason for rotator sleeve impingement. Besides, they have recognized scapular adjustment practices one of the key elements for effective shoulder recovery.

If you don’t mind approach your shoulder physiotherapist for more data with respect to scapulohumeral mood appraisal and remedial treatment or activities.

 

Shoulder developments

The exchange of 4 enunciations (Sternoclavicular Joint, Acromioclavicular Joint, Scapulothoracic Joint, and Glenohumeral Joint) of the shoulder complex, results in an organized development example of the arm height. The included developments at each joint are constant, despite the fact that happening at different rates and at various periods of arm rise. The development of the scapula can be portrayed by revolutions in connection to the thorax. The scapula moves around a dorso-ventral hub, bringing about a turn in the frontal plane. In this development, the glenoid hole is turned cranially (upward revolution) or caudally (descending pivot). In the sagittal plane, around a latero-parallel pivot, the scapula turns posteriorly (back tilting) or anteriorly (front tilting). Outer and interior turn happens around a cephalo-caudal (longitudinal) hub. The outside revolution brings the glenoid depression more into the frontal plane, while the inward pivot turns the glenoid cavity more to the sagittal plane.

 

When we perform flexion, the glenohumeral (GH) joint contributes 100°-120°. The scapula on the thorax adds to height (flexion and kidnapping) of the humerus by upwardly turning the glenoid fossa 50° to 60° from its resting position. If the humerus were settled to the fossa, this by itself would result in up to 60° of rising of the humerus. The humerus, obviously, isn’t settled however can move autonomously on the glenoid fossa.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

teacher quotes for retirement

Type 1 Acromion

The acromion contrasts in people regularly (morphological variations). These were depicted by Bigliani as type …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *