عضلات مختلف الأضلاع

3
401
Scalene Muscles

مجموعة العضلات مختلف الأضلاع (لاتينية: "سلم") هي 3 يقترن أنسجة العضلات عنق الرحم يمتد من الفقرات العنقية لالأضلاع أعلى. بموجب هذه الوثيقة أنها تشكل سقف فوق غشاء الجنب والصدر العلوي. ويتم تعصيب باستخدام فروع مباشرة من الضفائر عنق الرحم والعضدية (C3-6).

تنبع الأخمعية الوسطى العضلات في حديبات الخلفي من عرضية. وهي تقترب من الثالثة إلى الفقرات وإدراج عنق الرحم السابعة في أول ظهريا ضلع لعضلة الأخمعية الأمامية.

الأخمعية الخلفية عضلة الإدراج إزاء الضلع الثاني. علاوة على ذلك, فقد تأسيسها في حديبات الخلفي من تقنيات عرضية من 5 إلى الفقرات العنقية 7TH.

عضلات مختلف الأضلاع

 

أصل العضلات مختلف الأضلاع

خصوصا, ال 3 الأنسجة العضلية مختلف الأضلاع تنشأ بشكل جماعي على استراتيجيات عرضية من الفقرات من 1/3 إلى الفقرات العنقية 6TH (C3 إلى C6). علاوة على ذلك, تأخذ في الاعتبار أن عمليات عرضية هي التوقعات العظمية التي يتمسك بها على جانبي كل فقرة.

 

إدراج

إدراج الأنسجة الأمامية ومركز مختلف الأضلاع العضلات على الضلع الأول. في حين أن إدراج مختلف الأضلاع الخلفية على الضلع الثاني.

 

ما هي الإجراءات التي تفعل عضلات مختلف الأضلاع تفعل?

أنها تعمل من جانب واحد, للمساعدة في الانحناء الجانبي من الرقبة إلى الجانب متطابقة. علاوة على ذلك, وscalenes كمجموعة تساعد بالإضافة إلى مجموعات العضلات التنفس الثانوي. إذا نحن في السيناريو الذي نريد المزيد من الهواء للوصول الى الرئتين, وهذه المجموعات العضلية في ركلة ورفع الأضلاع التي يعلقونها على. وهم يعملون للمساعدة في اقتراح القسري أو استنشاق, كمثال. بينما نحن تشغيل أو المشي على تل منحدر.

 

وظيفة العضلات مختلف الأضلاع

عضلات مختلف الأضلاع تثير كتلة الأضلاع, وبالتالي الصدر. لهذا السبب, انهم تؤخذ أيضا بعين الاعتبار كما العضلات لهجة اقتراح. انكماش من جانب واحد الانحناءات العمود الفقري العنقي إلى جانب (الانحناء الجانبي).

 

الأمراض

مختلف الأضلاع بلدي ofascial متلازمة آلام هي متلازمة الألم المحلية. فيه, الأوجاع تنشأ في الموقع الرقبة وتشع على طول الطريق وصولا الى الذراع. علاوة على ذلك, هذا الوضع قد تظهر بالإضافة إلى ذلك الابتدائية أو الثانوية كما لأمراض عنق الرحم الأساسي. علاوة على ذلك, مصلحة عامل الزناد داخل الجماعة مختلف الأضلاع العضلات تلعب دورا لا بأس به في العديد من القضايا المعروضة على المحاكم الألم الإطار العلوي. وبالمثل, المعالج يجب أن يفهم هذه المجموعة العضلات وتحريك لها يشير بدقة. إذا كانت لتقديم إجابات قوية لآلام الصدر راعي بهم, الألم مرة أخرى أعلى, آلام الكتف, متشعع ألم الذراع أو متلازمة مخرج الصدر, آلام الرسغ, والشكاوى ناحية آلام.

3 تعليقات

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Scalene Muscles

Scalene Muscles

The scalene muscles group (Latin: “ladder”) are 3 paired cervical muscular tissues running from the cervical vertebrae to the higher ribs. Hereby they form a roof over the pleura and the top thorax. The innervation is carried by using direct branches of the cervical and brachial plexuses (c3-6).

Scalenus medius muscle originates at the posterior Tubercula of the transverse. It approaches of the third to seventh cervical vertebrae and inserts at the first rib dorsally to the scalenus anterior muscle.

Scalenus posterior muscle has its insertion at the second rib. Furthermore, it has its foundation at the posterior tubercula of the transverse techniques of the 5th to 7th cervical vertebrae.

Scalene Muscles

 

Origin of Scalene Muscles

Especially, the 3 scalene muscular tissues originate collectively on the transverse strategies of the vertebrae from the 1/3 to the 6th cervical vertebrae (c3 to c6). Moreover, take into account that the transverse processes are the bony projections that stick out on the sides of each vertebra.

 

Insertion

The anterior and center scalene muscle tissues insert on the first rib. Whilst the posterior scalene inserts on the second rib.

 

What actions do the scalene muscles do?

They function unilaterally, to assist in lateral flexion of the neck to the identical side. Moreover, the scalenes as a set additionally assist as secondary breathing muscle groups. If we’re in a scenario in which we want greater air to get into the lungs, these muscle groups will kick in and lift the ribs that they attach to. They work to assist in forced suggestion or inhalation, as an example. While we’re running or trekking up a steep hill.

 

Function of Scalene Muscles

The scalene muscles mass raises the ribs, and consequently the thorax. For this reason, they’re also taken into consideration as accent muscles of suggestion. A unilateral contraction bends the cervical spine to the facet (lateral flexion).

 

Pathologies

Scalene my ofascial ache syndrome is a local pain syndrome. In it, the aches originate in the neck location and radiate all the way down to the arm. Moreover, this situation may additionally present as primary or secondary to underlying cervical pathology. Furthermore, the trigger factor interest inside the scalene muscle group plays a sizable role in many top frame pain court cases. Similarly, a therapist must understand this muscle group and its trigger points thoroughly. If they are to provide powerful answers to their patron’s chest ache, higher again pain, shoulder ache, radiating arm ache or thoracic outlet syndrome, wrist ache, and hand ache complaints.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Pectineus Muscle – Pectineus Pain – Pectineus Stretch

The Pectineus muscle is a small muscle locates inside the mid-thigh of the leg. Its …

3 comments

  1. A very helpful information is given by you. nice post. Thank you for sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *