斜角肌

1290
Scalene Muscles
必读:

该斜角肌组 (拉丁: “阶梯”) 是 3 从颈椎运行于较高的肋成对子宫颈的肌肉组织. 在此它们形成了胸膜和胸腔顶部的屋顶. 该神经支配是通过使用颈椎和臂丛神经丛的直属分行进行 (C3-6).

斜角肌中肌起源于横向的后Tubercula. 它在第一肋背侧接近第三至第七颈椎骨和插入物到斜角肌前肌.

斜角肌后肌具有其在所述第二肋插入. 此外, 它的基础是第5至第7颈椎的横向技术的后结节.

斜角肌

 

斜角肌的起源

特别, 该 3 斜角肌组织共同起源于椎骨的横向策略。 1/3 到第六颈椎 (c3至c6). 此外, 考虑到横突是突出在每个椎骨侧面的骨突.

您可能还喜欢:   SCM肌肉

 

必须检查:

插入

前斜角肌和中斜角肌组织插入第一肋骨. 后斜角肌插入第二根肋骨.

 

斜角肌会做什么动作?

它们单方面起作用, 协助颈部向同一侧弯曲. 此外, 斜角肌作为一组还辅助辅助呼吸肌肉群. 如果我们想让更多的空气进入肺部, 这些肌肉群将踢开并抬起它们附着的肋骨. 他们致力于协助强迫性建议或吸入, 举个例子. 当我们跑步或徒步爬坡时.

 

斜角肌的功能

斜角肌的肌肉抬起肋骨, 因此胸部. 为此原因, 它们也被视为建议的重点肌肉. 单侧收缩将颈椎弯曲到小平面 (侧屈).

 

病理学

斜角肌的面部疼痛综合征是局部疼痛综合征. 在里面, 疼痛起源于颈部,一直散布到手臂. 此外, 这种情况可能另外表现为原发性或继发于基础宫颈病理. 此外, 斜角肌群内部的触发因素兴趣在许多上肢疼痛法院案件中发挥着重要作用. 同样, 治疗师必须彻底了解该肌肉群及其触发点. 如果他们想为顾客的胸痛提供有力的答案, 再高一点的痛苦, 肩痛, 辐射性手臂疼痛或胸廓出口综合征, 手腕疼痛, 和手部疼痛投诉.

您可能还喜欢:   斜方肌肌肉疼痛

3 评论

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Scalene Muscles

Scalene Muscles

The scalene muscles group (Latin: “ladder”) are 3 paired cervical muscular tissues running from the cervical vertebrae to the higher ribs. Hereby they form a roof over the pleura and the top thorax. The innervation is carried by using direct branches of the cervical and brachial plexuses (c3-6).

Scalenus medius muscle originates at the posterior Tubercula of the transverse. It approaches of the third to seventh cervical vertebrae and inserts at the first rib dorsally to the scalenus anterior muscle.

Scalenus posterior muscle has its insertion at the second rib. Furthermore, it has its foundation at the posterior tubercula of the transverse techniques of the 5th to 7th cervical vertebrae.

Scalene Muscles

 

Origin of Scalene Muscles

Especially, the 3 scalene muscular tissues originate collectively on the transverse strategies of the vertebrae from the 1/3 to the 6th cervical vertebrae (c3 to c6). Moreover, take into account that the transverse processes are the bony projections that stick out on the sides of each vertebra.

 

Insertion

The anterior and center scalene muscle tissues insert on the first rib. Whilst the posterior scalene inserts on the second rib.

 

What actions do the scalene muscles do?

They function unilaterally, to assist in lateral flexion of the neck to the identical side. Moreover, the scalenes as a set additionally assist as secondary breathing muscle groups. If we’re in a scenario in which we want greater air to get into the lungs, these muscle groups will kick in and lift the ribs that they attach to. They work to assist in forced suggestion or inhalation, as an example. While we’re running or trekking up a steep hill.

 

Function of Scalene Muscles

The scalene muscles mass raises the ribs, and consequently the thorax. For this reason, they’re also taken into consideration as accent muscles of suggestion. A unilateral contraction bends the cervical spine to the facet (lateral flexion).

 

Pathologies

Scalene my ofascial ache syndrome is a local pain syndrome. In it, the aches originate in the neck location and radiate all the way down to the arm. Moreover, this situation may additionally present as primary or secondary to underlying cervical pathology. Furthermore, the trigger factor interest inside the scalene muscle group plays a sizable role in many top frame pain court cases. Similarly, a therapist must understand this muscle group and its trigger points thoroughly. If they are to provide powerful answers to their patron’s chest ache, higher again pain, shoulder ache, radiating arm ache or thoracic outlet syndrome, wrist ache, and hand ache complaints.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Pectineus Muscle – Pectineus Pain – Pectineus Stretch

The Pectineus muscle is a small muscle locates inside the mid-thigh of the leg. Its …

3 comments

  1. A very helpful information is given by you. nice post. Thank you for sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *