كيفية تقليل الوزن 10KG في 7 أيام

0
115
How to Reduce Weight 10kg in 7 days

إذا كنت تتساءل كيفية تقليل الوزن 10KG في 7 أيام لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح. هل ترغب في خفض الوزن? طريقة الجميع لفقدان الوزن بشكل خاص وبعض السيطرة حتى الثقة من خلال نظام خسارة وزنهم. ولكن أكثر من مرة, طريقة منطقية للنظر إلى الأشياء لا تعمل عليك أن تجد طريقة ذكية خارج. حالتك لفهم حجم المشكلة ومعرفة سبل محاربته مع إيلاء اهتمام. تعليمات خطوه بخطوه يقلل الوزن 10كغ في 7 أيام بأمان وبشكل طبيعي.

 

كيفية تقليل الوزن 10KG في 7 أيام

 

قائمة المحتويات

  • يجرى مسرعا / جهاز المشي
  • الكثير من المياه العذبة
  • فواكه وخضراوات
  • قليل الدسم الأطعمة السمكية / لحم
  • تجنب الاطعمة السريعة
  • التمارين المعتدلة
  • النوم في الوقت المحدد
  • يوما بعد يوم
  • المجتمع Q&ا

 

يجرى مسرعا / جهاز المشي

المسألة المركزية هنا هو التأكد من أن تمشي بما فيه الكفاية, اتخاذ الدرج بدلا من المصعد والمصعد, والعمل على جهاز المشي خمسة أيام سبعة أيام.

 

جهاز المشي

 

الكثير من المياه العذبة

مياه الشرب تبقي لكم المائية, والتي يتحتم على الخاص للحد من الرفاهية والوزن على حد سواء. التأكد من شرب كمية كافية من الماء حسب وزنك. فمثلا, إذا وزن الجسم الخاص بك هو 120lb التقسيم من قبل 2 والمشروبات نفس العدد من أوقية من الماء في وقت لاحق, باتساق. لهذا الوضع, أنه 60 أوقية.

 

المياه العذبة

 

فواكه وخضراوات

شرب عصير من الأطعمة الجديدة نمت من الأرض, أو هل يمكن أيضا تناول الطعام لهم الخام, تناول الطعام لهم الخام, والحق يقال, بديلا ممتازا.

فواكه وخضراوات

 

قليل الدسم الأطعمة السمكية / لحم

تأكد من أنك تأكل اللحوم الخالية من الدهون مثل الدجاج والديك الرومي بدلا من اللحوم الحمراء التي من شأنها رفع مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم الرهيب الخاص بك. بطريقة مماثلة, أكل السمك للبروتين وأحماض أوميغا 3 الدهون غير المشبعة. لديك لدمج اللحوم الخالية من الدهون والأسماك إلى روتين تناول الطعام الخاصة بك للحصول على الشكل.

لحم

 

تجنب الاطعمة السريعة

بينما كنت بعيدا طحن, تأكد من أنك لا تأكل منخفضة الجودة التغذية عن طريق أي لقطة. من خلال تناول الغذاء غير المطابقة للمواصفات, كنت ترغب بجعل احتمالات إصابتك رقيقة, نحيف ضعيف. منخفضة الجودة تغذية مثل البطاطس واللحوم والمشروبات الغازية محنك هي النكراء الأكثر جدا لأنه عندما كنت تتوقع لتسليط جنيه. بدلا من تناول الطعام في هذه, يجب أن تأكل المكسرات, والمنتجات العضوية عند الشعور بالجوع.

 

تجنب الاطعمة السريعة

 

معتدل ممارسه الرياضه

الحصول على ما يصل على وجه السرعة نحو بداية من اليوم, تجميل واتخاذ 15 الدقائق’ نزهة في مركز الترفيه. زيادة المدى مع مرور الوقت. والتمشي قريبا بعد الغداء والعشاء أيضا تمكنك من تسليط جنيه.

 

التمارين المعتدلة

 

النوم في الوقت المحدد

الامتناع عن حفظ مستيقظا حتى وقت متأخر كما ينبغي, على أي معدل, احصل على 8 ساعات الراحة لنفسك وتكون جديدة في اليوم التالي. بالإضافة إلى, أكل ساعتين قبل اتخاذ الخط المباشر للسرير.

 

النوم في الوقت المحدد

 

اتبع هذه القواعد بدقة لكي يتسنى لك لا تأكل تحت أو الإفراط في تناول الطعام.

 

يوم 1

تناول المنتجات العضوية فقط جديدة مع حالة غير طبيعية وكلاء الوقاية من السرطان, فمثلا, ليمون, برتقال, وهكذا دواليك. يجب على عشاء ودغات تشمل بعناية المنتجات العضوية, لأن هذه تحتوي على المزيد من المياه, المكملات الغذائية الأساسية, وأقل من الدهون. لجعل وجبات خفيفة منخفضة السعرات الحرارية من المنتجات العضوية, هل يمكن الحصول على العصائر جاهزة مع قليل الدسم واللبن الزبادي وباقات من المنتجات الطبيعية هش. صب في كوب من عصير التفاح أو الموز لتلبية نسعى بعد فترة طويلة - وهو بداية مثالية لخطة خفض وزنك 10 يوما.

 

يوم 2 و 3

العودة الخضار! أكل الخضروات فقط في اليوم 2 و 3. بعض الخضروات الصلبة التي من شأنها أن تساعدك في مساعيكم للحصول على أكثر ملاءمة في 7 أيام تتضمن البروكلي, سبانخ, الباذنجان, وهكذا دواليك. مقياس الخضروات المشقوق, فمثلا, طماطم, خيار, الخضر الخضراء, والفلفل تتناغم يمكن أن تكون بديلا الحكايات دهني وبهذه الطريقة تساعدك على تسليط جنيه.

 

يوم 4 و 5

الذهاب لمزيج المباراة والنظام الغذائي! تشمل كأسين من الحليب (مرة واحدة نحو بداية النهار ومرة ​​في الليل) إلى الخضروات الغنية بك الأكل نظام. لالحكايات, قد يكون لديك طبق من الشوفان قطع الصلب, الحبوب مدورة, طويل الحبوب الأرز قتامة, خبز القمح بأكمله, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. ويكفيه من نظام الأكل الصلبة يمكن أن تحقق قدرا كبيرا من التمييز في خطة تحسين صحتك لمدة 7 أيام. جنبا إلى جنب مع الخضار, قد يكون لديك قليل الدسم زبادي, بيضة واحدة, فاصوليا, واثنين من لوحات كل واحد من 250gms من المعكرونة جنبا إلى جنب مع صلصة الطماطم وعصير نتاج طبيعي.

 

يوم 6 و 7

وعاء مع وفرة sustenances الغنية بالألياف, فمثلا, حبوب, توت العليق, إجاص, وكلها المعكرونة القمح يمكن أن تساعد شهية قطع بين عشاء. الألياف يجعل المرء الشعور بالشبع بسرعة, مساعدة واحد تحصل في شكل سريع.
عليك أن تدرك مقدار كنت خارج لانقاص, المبلغ الذي يمكن أن توفر ليفقد هذا الوزن والمبلغ الذي يمكن أن تصمد تحت. A الصدارة بين أفضل الاستراتيجيات لتسليط جنيه ناجع هو أن يكون هناك هدف معين. وأكثر وضوحا هدفكم, أكثر الاحتمالات تحتاج لجعلها ذات قيمة. ونحن على ثقة الآن تدركون كيف للحصول على الشكل في 7 أيام. ترقق متفائلة.

 

جسد مثالي

 

المجتمع Q&ا

 

ماذا أفعل إذا وزني وتمسك على عدد ولا يتناقص بعد الآن?

إختبر قوته “اهتزاز” حتى روتينك. تحولت جسمك إلى أن تستخدم لممارسة اليومية الحالية الخاصة بك. في حال كان لديك نوعية إعداد, عند هذه النقطة زيادة الأحمال. على فرصة قبالة أن كنت قد تم عمل القلب, زيادة طول وقوة التدريبات الخاصة بك. احترس من استهلاك السعرات الحرارية وكذلك. And you can find the best answer to worldwidelifestyles.

 

كيف يمكنني أن أجعل الفخذين أرق?

وهناك طريقة بسيطة لجعل أفخاذك أكثر رشاقة هو الاستفادة من العمل. يكون الذهاب في hunching أسفل, فمثلا, 50 يجلس القرفصاء يوميا لمدة شهر واحد للحصول على الفخذين أكثر مرهف, بعقب أكبر, والساقين الصلبة تدريجيا. هل يمكن أن يكون الذهاب في تشغيل أو لمجرد التنزه, وركوب الدراجات.

 

كيف يمكنني تفقد الدهون في البطن دون أن تفقد شكل مكان آخر?

ومن غير المتصور أن نتوقع لاستهداف إقليم واحد من الجسم لإنقاص الوزن. حاول أن لا نثق العديد من الحيل الإفصاح لك هو. ما يمكنك القيام به هو الحصول على شكل إلى حد كبير, at that point target zones you need to beef up with explicit muscle works out.And you can find the best answer to worldwidelifestyles.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HOW TO / How to Reduce Weight 10kg in 7 days

How to Reduce Weight 10kg in 7 days

If you are wondering How to Reduce Weight 10kg in 7 days you have come to the right place. Do you want to reduce weight? Everyone’s way of losing weight in particular and some control even trust by their weight loss system. But most of the times, the logical way of looking at things don’t work you have to find the smart way out. Your condition to understand the extent of the problem and learn the ways to fight it with attention. Step by step instructions reduces weight 10kg in 7 days safely and naturally.

 

How to Reduce Weight 10kg in 7 days

 

Table of content

  • Flight of Stairs / Treadmill
  • Lots of Water Fresh
  • Fruits and Vegetables
  • Low-Fat Foods Fish / Meat
  • Avoid Junk Food
  • Moderate Exercise
  • Sleep on time
  • Day by Day
  • Community Q&A

 

Flight of Stairs / Treadmill

The central matter here is to ensure that you walk enough, take the stairs rather than the lift and the elevator, and work on the treadmill five days seven days.

 

Treadmill

 

Lots of Water Fresh

Drinking water keeps you hydrated, and that is imperative for your wellbeing and weight reduction both. Ensure you drink enough water as per your weight. For example, if your body weight is 120lb partition it by 2 and beverage the same number of ounces of water subsequently, consistently. For this situation, it is 60 ounces.

 

Water Fresh

 

Fruits and Vegetables

Drink the juice of new foods grown from the ground, or you could likewise eat them crude, eating them crude is, truth be told, a superior alternative.

Fruits and Vegetables

 

Low-Fat Foods Fish / Meat

Ensure that you eat lean meat like chicken and turkey rather than red meat that will raise your terrible cholesterol. Likewise, eat fish for protein and omega-3 unsaturated fats. You have to incorporate lean meat and fish to your eating routine for getting in shape.

Meat

 

Avoid Junk Food

While you are grinding away, ensure that you don’t eat low-quality nourishment by any shot. By eating shoddy nourishment, you are making your odds of getting thin, thin. Low-quality nourishment like fries and burgers and seasoned soft drinks are the most exceedingly awful for when you are expecting to shed pounds. Rather than eating on these, you should eat nuts, and organic products when feeling hungry.

 

Avoid Junk Food

 

Moderate Exercise

Get up promptly toward the beginning of the day, spruce up and take a 15 minutes’ stroll in the recreation center. Increment the term as time passes. Strolling soon after lunch and supper will likewise enable you to shed pounds.

 

Moderate Exercise

 

Sleep on time

Abstain from keeping awake until late as you should, at any rate, get 8 hours rest for yourself and be new the next day. Additionally, eat two hours before making a beeline for the bed.

 

Sleep on time

 

Follow these rules carefully so that you do not under-eat or over-eat.

 

Day 1

Eat just new organic products with an abnormal state of cancer prevention agents, for example, lemon, oranges, and so forth. The suppers and bites should carefully include organic products, as these contain more water, basic supplements, and less fat. To make low-calorie snacks out of organic products, you could get ready smoothies with low-fat yogurt and bunches of crisp natural products. Pour in a glass of banana or apple smoothie to satisfy strive after quite a while – an ideal beginning to your 10-day weight reduction plan.

 

Day 2 and 3

Go Veggies! Eat just vegetables on day 2 and 3. Some solid vegetables that will help you in your endeavors to get more fit in 7 days incorporate broccoli, spinach, eggplant, and so forth. A measure of cleaved vegetables, for example, tomatoes, cucumbers, verdant greens, and chime peppers can substitute greasy tidbits and in this manner help you shed pounds.

 

Day 4 and 5

Go for Mix and Match Diet! Include two glasses of milk (once toward the beginning of the day and once at night) to your vegetable-rich eating regimen. For tidbits, you may have a platter of steel-cut oats, pearled grain, long-grain darker rice, entire wheat bread, and so on. A plateful of solid eating regimen can achieve a great deal of distinction in your 7-day health improvement plan. Alongside the vegetables, you may have low-fat yogurt, one egg, beans, and two plates every one of 250gms of pasta alongside tomato sauce and natural product juice.

 

Day 6 and 7

A container brimming with fiber-rich sustenances, for example, grain, raspberries, pears, and entire wheat pasta can help cut appetite between suppers. Fiber makes one feel full rapidly, helping one get in shape quick.
You have to realize the amount you are out to lose, the amount you can provide for lose that weight and the amount you can hold up under. A standout amongst the best strategies to shed pounds viably is to have a particular objective. The more explicit your objective, the more possibilities you need to make it valuable. We trust now you realize how to get in shape in 7 days. Upbeat thinning.

 

slim fit

 

Community Q&A

 

What do I do if my weight has stuck on a number and is not decreasing anymore?

Have a go at “shaking” up your routine. Your body has turned out to be utilized to your present everyday practice. In the event that you have been quality preparing, at that point increment the loads. On the off chance that you’ve been doing cardio, increment the length and power of your exercises. Watch out for your calorie consumption as well. And you can find the best answer to worldwidelifestyles.

 

How can I make my thighs thinner?

A simple method for making your thighs more slender is to utilize work out. Have a go at hunching down, for example, 50 squats per day for one month to get more slender thighs, a greater butt, and progressively solid legs. You can have a go at running or just strolling, and cycling.

 

How can I lose belly fat without losing shape elsewhere?

It is unimaginable to expect to target one territory of your body for weight reduction. Try not to trust the numerous tricks disclosing to you it is. What you can do is get in shape by and large, at that point target zones you need to beef up with explicit muscle works out.And you can find the best answer to worldwidelifestyles.

About Ali

Ali Raza is a writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Ali lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write. Ali has been a member of the E-Linkbaits team for many years, providing his research and writing talents. As an aspiring author, he appreciates a good application of alliteration in all articles.

Check Also

How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male

How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male

If you are wondering How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male you have come …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *