جراحة التهاب اللفافة الأخمصية

0
200
PLANTAR FASCIITIS SURGERY

أخمصي جراحة التهاب اللفافة وهناك حاجة عندما فشلت كل العلاجات. إذا كنت تشعر بألم في كعب إذا كنت تمشي في الصباح, كان سببه اللفافة الأخمصية وانها حالة شائعة. اللفافة الأخمصية هي عضلة طويلة رقيقة تحت الجلد القدم وتدعم في أعقاب وتدعم الحركة العامة للالقدم. كان تالفا عندما يتم وضع أحيانا تتمزق الأنسجة ارتفاع ضغط.

وهو ناتج عن أحذية عالية الكعب جدا, جري, الدعم, النشاط والجديدة وزيادة يخلق الألم في الكعب مع مرور الوقت ولكنها يمكن أن تصبح مؤلمة للغاية ومحفوفة بالمخاطر. ومن الشائع في النساء والناس أكثر صحية.

 

التهاب اللفافة الأخمصية جراحة

 

جراحة التهاب اللفافة الأخمصية:

عند الحاجة إليها:

إذا كان لديك ارتفاع مخاطر 5 % الحالات, يجب عليك الذهاب إلى الطبيب والذهاب لأشعة X لأنها توفر صورا واضحة للعظام. ينصح أخمصي إطلاق اللفافة, انها في الاساس عملية جراحية لإزالة والافراج عن الجزء المصاب من الأنسجة التي تسبب الألم في الكعب. بدون جراحة ويقترح العلاج الأول لعلاج, أنها يمكن أن تنطوي على حقن, الأدوية, التعديلات, الأقواس, والتغيير يظهر للغاية ولكن إذا ما فشلت, ويقترح العلاج الجراحي.

 

كيف تتم الجراحة:

الهدف الأساسي من هذه العملية هو إزالة الالتهابات وتخفيف الألم من شفاء وعلاج ذلك عاجلا لذلك لا يمكن أن تتلف في المستقبل وجعل كعب مرنة والمنقولة. يتم تنفيذ ذلك بالتنظير, باستخدام شق أصغر وأدوات خاصة مع كاميرا صغيرة. كما يمكن ان تؤدى مع شق أكبر. ولكن شق أصغر أو أكبر يعتمد على التشريح وعوامل أخرى. أثناء العملية الجراحية, سيتم إجراء شق جزئيا لإزالة الألم في الأنسجة.

 

ما يمكن توقعه بعد الجراحة:

المرضى عادة ما تذهب المنزل في نفس يوم الجراحة. إذا كان لديك إجراء الجراحة التقليدية, ثم سيطلب منك أن ترتدي الحذاء المشي ل 2 إلى 3 أسابيع للسماح الأنسجة للشفاء قريبا بعد الجراحة. ولكن إذا كان لديك عملية الجراحية الحديثة, يمكنك أن تبدأ السير الخاص بك ارتداء الأحذية العادية وباستخدام الوزن محدود. إذا كان لديك الغرز, ستتم إزالتها بعد أسبوعين. معظم الناس يأتون في الوزن الطبيعي تحمل الشرط بعد 3 إلى 6 أسابيع من الجراحة.

 

خطر بعد الجراحة التهاب اللفافة الأخمصية:

ينصح العمليات غير الجراحية من قبل الأطباء أولا لأنه بعد حدوث مضاعفات العلاج الجراحي مختلفة. وتشمل هذه المضاعفات:

  • كعب الألم المتكرر
  • تأخر التئام الجروح
  • العدوى في أعقاب
  • مخاطر التخدير
  • العدوى أو حالة من آلام الكعب قد تزداد سوءا بعد هذا العلاج
  • تلف الأعصاب والأوعية الدموية
  • نزيف أو جلطات الدم

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / GENERAL / Plantar Fasciitis Surgery

Plantar Fasciitis Surgery

Plantar fasciitis surgery is needed when all the treatments are failed. If you feel pain in heels if you walk in the morning, it is caused by plantar fascia and it’s a common condition. The plantar fascia is a long thin muscle under foot skin and supports the heels and supports the overall movement of the foot. It is damaged when high pressure is placed sometimes the tissues are torn.

It is caused by very high heel shoes, running, supports, new and increased activity and creates pain in heels over time but it can become extremely painful and risky. It is common in women and more healthy people.

 

PLANTAR FASCIITIS SURGERY

 

Plantar Fasciitis Surgery:

When it is needed:

If you have a high risk of 5 % cases, you should go to the doctor and go for an X-ray as they provide clear images of the bones. Plantar fasciitis release is recommended, it’s basically a surgical procedure to remove and release the diseased part of the tissue that causes pain in heels. Without surgery treatment is suggested first for the treatment, they can involve injections, medications, modifications, braces, and change shows too but if they fail, surgical treatment is suggested.

 

How surgery is performed:

The basic aim of this surgery is to remove inflammation and relieve pain from heal and cure it sooner so it cannot be damaged in future and make the heel flexible and moveable. It is performed endoscopically, using a smaller incision and special tools with a tiny camera. It can also perform with a larger incision. But smaller or larger incision depends on the anatomy and other factors. During the surgical procedure, the incision will be made partially to remove pain in the tissues.

 

What to expect after surgery:

Patients usually go home on the same day of surgery. If you have traditional surgery procedure, then you will be asked to wear a walking boot for 2 to 3 weeks to allow tissues to heal soon after surgery. But if you have a modern surgical process, you can begin your walk wearing normal shoes and using limited weight. If you have sutures, they will be removed after two weeks. Most people come in normal weight bearing condition after 3 to 6 weeks of surgery.

 

Risk after Plantar fasciitis surgery:

Non-surgical processes are recommended by doctors first because after surgical treatment different complications occur. These complications include:

  • Recurring heel pain
  • Delayed wound healing
  • Infections in heels
  • Risks of anesthesia
  • The infections or condition of heel pain may get worse after this treatment
  • Damage to nerves and blood vessels
  • Bleeding or blood clots

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Increase Rider Satisfaction With Ultimate Taxi App Features

Increase Rider Satisfaction With Ultimate Taxi App Features

Rider satisfaction is the prior concern for the taxi business. Many entrepreneurs are willing to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *