足底筋膜炎手术

0
310
PLANTAR FASCIITIS SURGERY

足底筋膜炎手术 当所有的治疗都失败了,需要. 如果你觉得穿高跟鞋的痛苦,如果你走在清晨, 它是由足底筋膜引起的,它是一种常见的疾病. 足底筋膜是在脚部皮肤一条细长的肌肉和支持的高跟鞋,并支持脚的整体运动. 当高压被寄予有时将组织撕裂它被损坏.

它是由非常高的高跟鞋造成的, 赛跑, 支持, 新增加的活动,并随着时间的推移创造了脚跟疼痛,但它可以成为非常痛苦和危险的. 这是妇女和更健康的人共同.

 

足底筋膜炎手术

 

足底筋膜炎手术:

当需要:

如果你有一个高风险 5 % 例, 你应该去看医生,去X射线,因为它们提供的骨头清晰图像. 足底筋膜炎发布推荐, 它基本上是一种外科手术,移除和释放,导致疼痛高跟鞋组织的病变部位. 无需手术治疗,建议先治疗, 他们可能涉及注射, 药物治疗, 修改, 背带, 和变革也表示,但如果他们失败, 手术治疗建议.

 

如何进行手术:

这种手术的基本目的是消除炎症,缓解疼痛治疗和治愈快,因此它不能在将来被损坏,使脚跟灵活和可移动. 它是进行胃镜, 使用更小的切口和专用工具用微型摄像机. 它还可以与一个较大的切口进行. 但较小或较大的切口依赖于解剖结构和其它因素. 在手术过程中, 切口将部分地由于在组织中除去疼痛.

 

什么手术后期待:

病人通常回家在手术当天. 如果你有传统的外科手术, 然后你会被要求戴上一个行走的启动 2 至 3 周允许组织手术后很快愈合. 但是,如果你有一个现代化的手术过程, 你就可以开始你的散步穿正常的鞋,并使用重有限. 如果你有缝线, 他们将在两周后除去. 大多数人都在正常负重条件之后 3 至 6 手术的周.

 

足底筋膜炎手术后的风险:

非手术过程由医生进行手术治疗并发症不同,因为第一次后,建议. 这些并发症包括:

  • 定期足跟痛
  • 伤口愈合延迟
  • 在高跟鞋感染
  • 麻醉的风险
  • 足跟痛的感染或条件,可经此处理后变得更糟
  • 损害神经和血管
  • 出血或血凝块

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / GENERAL / Plantar Fasciitis Surgery

Plantar Fasciitis Surgery

Plantar fasciitis surgery is needed when all the treatments are failed. If you feel pain in heels if you walk in the morning, it is caused by plantar fascia and it’s a common condition. The plantar fascia is a long thin muscle under foot skin and supports the heels and supports the overall movement of the foot. It is damaged when high pressure is placed sometimes the tissues are torn.

It is caused by very high heel shoes, running, supports, new and increased activity and creates pain in heels over time but it can become extremely painful and risky. It is common in women and more healthy people.

 

PLANTAR FASCIITIS SURGERY

 

Plantar Fasciitis Surgery:

When it is needed:

If you have a high risk of 5 % cases, you should go to the doctor and go for an X-ray as they provide clear images of the bones. Plantar fasciitis release is recommended, it’s basically a surgical procedure to remove and release the diseased part of the tissue that causes pain in heels. Without surgery treatment is suggested first for the treatment, they can involve injections, medications, modifications, braces, and change shows too but if they fail, surgical treatment is suggested.

 

How surgery is performed:

The basic aim of this surgery is to remove inflammation and relieve pain from heal and cure it sooner so it cannot be damaged in future and make the heel flexible and moveable. It is performed endoscopically, using a smaller incision and special tools with a tiny camera. It can also perform with a larger incision. But smaller or larger incision depends on the anatomy and other factors. During the surgical procedure, the incision will be made partially to remove pain in the tissues.

 

What to expect after surgery:

Patients usually go home on the same day of surgery. If you have traditional surgery procedure, then you will be asked to wear a walking boot for 2 to 3 weeks to allow tissues to heal soon after surgery. But if you have a modern surgical process, you can begin your walk wearing normal shoes and using limited weight. If you have sutures, they will be removed after two weeks. Most people come in normal weight bearing condition after 3 to 6 weeks of surgery.

 

Risk after Plantar fasciitis surgery:

Non-surgical processes are recommended by doctors first because after surgical treatment different complications occur. These complications include:

  • Recurring heel pain
  • Delayed wound healing
  • Infections in heels
  • Risks of anesthesia
  • The infections or condition of heel pain may get worse after this treatment
  • Damage to nerves and blood vessels
  • Bleeding or blood clots

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Increase Rider Satisfaction With Ultimate Taxi App Features

Increase Rider Satisfaction With Ultimate Taxi App Features

Rider satisfaction is the prior concern for the taxi business. Many entrepreneurs are willing to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *