لوح الرافعات

0
861
Plank Jacks

الرافعات الخشبية تركز الرياضة في المقام الأول على عضلات القلب وخاصة عضلات الفخذ المقربة, والمائل الخارجي والداخلي. بصرف النظر عن ذلك, الرافعات الخشبية فعالة أيضًا لعضلات الجزء السفلي من الجسم بما في ذلك الألواح, الكواد, أوتار الركبة وعضلات الجزء العلوي من الجسم الكتفين أيضا.

هناك العديد أنواع الألواح لمجموعات مختلفة من العضلات مثل لوح بسيط, لوح عكسي, لوح الجانب, المشي لوح أو المشي لوح (قدمه نادي التدريب نايك) ولوح سوبرمان الخ. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن تمرين فعال لعضلات الجزء السفلي من الجسم, الكتفين والعضلات الأساسية ثم تمارين الرافعات هي أفضل تمرين.

يشار إلى الرافعات الخشبية أيضًا بأنها تمرين تقوية أساسية وتساعد على الحصول على الجسم في حالة ممتازة. تمامًا مثل التمارين الأخرى ، يحتاج هذا التمرين أيضًا إلى تنفيذ مثالي للحصول على أقصى النتائج منه. القيام بذلك بالطريقة الصحيحة هو أفضل طريقة للحصول على الفوائد المرجوة. لذلك بدلاً من التركيز على عدد الرافعات الخشبية التي يمكنك سحبها, أهم شيء هو القيام بها بطريقة مثالية.

 

لوح الرافعات

 

كيفية أداء الرافعات الخشبية المثالية

طريقة أداء الرافعة الخشبية المثالية بسيطة للغاية. أول, تحتاج إلى اعتماد موقف اللوح الخشبي القياسي. ثم ارفع جسدك بمساعدة ذراعيك وأصابع قدميك. بعدئذ, انها بسيطة مثل نشر ساقيك إلى الجانب كما هو الحال في جاك القفز بقدر ما تستطيع بسهولة. الآن من هذا الموقف, تحتاج إلى إعادتهم إلى وضع البداية الأصلي للتمرين. والأهم من ذلك أن تستجمع قوتك طوال التمرين لتحقيق أقصى تأثير.

قد يبدو من الصعب موازنة نفسك في البداية ولكن سرعان ما سيكون من السهل عليك أداء عدة مقابس خشبية في وقت واحد. لا يوجد حد محدد لهذا التمرين; وبالتالي, يمكنك القفز ذهابًا وإيابًا قدر ما تستطيع بسهولة. ولكن فقط لتبسيط ذلك لك, يمكنك أن تأخذ استراحة من 30 ثانية إلى دقيقة واحدة بعد أداء الرافعات الخشبية المستمرة لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين حسب قدرتك على التحمل. وبعد الفاصل, يمكنك تكرارها مرة أخرى. إذا وجدت صعوبة في القفز مع ساقيه, ثم طريقة جيدة لجعل جاك لوح أبسط هو الخروج من كل قدم, بالمقابل, واحد تلو الآخر بالتناوب.

يمكنك أيضًا تحريك قدميك بعيدًا عن بعضهما البعض بدلاً من القفز لنشرهما في حالة عدم قدرتك على القفز بسرعة. يمكنك تحقيق انزلاق قدميك على سطح زلق أو بمساعدة الجوارب.

 

فوائد بلانك جاك

جاك اللوح هو تمرين كبير للقلب يرفع معدل ضربات القلب وضخ القلب عندما نضيف حركة الرافعات في هذا التمرين. مع ارتفاع معدل ضربات القلب, يحرق الجسم السعرات الحرارية بوتيرة سريعة ويساعد في زيادة التمثيل الغذائي. يساعد Plank jack أيضًا في تقليل شدة آلام الظهر وتقوية النواة.

 

أشياء لتأخذها بالحسبان

أثناء أداء تمرينات الرافعات الخشبية من خلال المواجهة لأسفل وحمل كل وزن جسمك على الجزء العلوي من الجسم, قد يكون من الصعب التنفس أثناء أداء هذا التمرين. هذا هو السبب في التنفس السلس تحتاج إلى اتباع هذه التعليمات بعناية كما هو مذكور أدناه:

 

  1. أثناء أداء التمرين ، حافظ على توازن جسمك ولا تدع وركيك تسقط.
  2. حافظ على ظهرك ثابتًا ومستقرًا في العمود الفقري.
  3. لا ترفع قدميك عن الأرض.
  4. حاول الحفاظ على نمط التنفس بطيئًا وثابتًا.
  5. شد عضلات البطن بإحكام للحفاظ على قوة عضلات القلب.
  6. لا تهز جسمك أثناء التمرين وحافظ على خط مستقيم من كتفيك إلى كاحليك طوال التمرين.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Plank Jacks

Plank Jacks

Plank jacks exercise primarily focus on core muscles especially the adductor muscles of the hip, and the external and internal oblique. Apart from it, plank jacks are also effective for lower body muscles including glutes, quads, hamstrings and upper body muscles mainly shoulders as well.

There are several types of planks for different sets of muscles like a simple plank, reverse plank, side plank, walking plank or plank walk (introduced by NIKE training Club) and superman plank etc. But if you are looking for an effective exercise for lower body muscles, shoulders and core muscles then plank jacks exercise is the best exercise.

The plank jacks are also referred as a core strengthening exercise and help to get the body in perfect shape. Just like other exercises this exercise also needs a perfect execution to gain maximum results out of it. Doing it in the right way is the only best way to get desired benefits. So instead of focusing on how many plank jacks you can pull, the most important thing is to perform it in a perfect way.

 

Plank Jacks

 

How to perform the perfect Plank Jacks

The method of performing perfect plank jack is very simple. First, you need to adopt the standard plank position. Then hold your body up with the help of your forearms and toes support. Afterwards, it is as simple as spreading your legs out to the side like in a jumping jack as much as you easily can. Now from this position, you need to bring them back to the original starting position of the exercise. Most importantly brace your core throughout the exercise for attaining maximum effect.

It might seem difficult to balance yourself in the beginning but soon it will be very easy for you to perform several plank jacks at once. There is no specific limit on this exercise; therefore, you can jump back and forth as many times as you can easily. But just to simplify it for you, you can take a 30-second to 1-minute break after performing continuous plank jacks for a minute or two as per your stamina. And after the break, you can repeat it again. If you find it difficult to jump out with both legs, then a good way to make the plank jack simpler is stepping out each foot, in turn, one by one alternatively.

You can also slide your feet apart instead of jumping to spread them in case you can’t make a jump spread easily. You can achieve sliding off your feet either on a slippery surface or with the help of socks.

 

Benefits of the Plank Jack

The plank jack is a great cardio workout that elevates the heart rate and heart pumping when we add jumping jacks movement in this exercise. With the elevated heart rate, the body burns calories at a rapid pace and helps in increasing metabolism. Plank jack also helps in decreasing the severity of back pain and strengthen the core.

 

Things to keep in mind

As the plank jacks exercise is performing by facing downward and carrying all your bodyweight on your upper body, it could be difficult to breathe while performing this exercise. This is why for smooth breathing you need to follow these instructions carefully as mentioned below:

 

  1. While performing the exercise keep maintaining your body balance and don’t let your hips drop.
  2. Keep your back steady and stable your spine.
  3. Do not raise your feet too high off the floor.
  4. Try to maintain breathing pattern slow and steady.
  5. Pull your abs in tight maintaining the strength in core muscles.
  6. Do not jerk your body during the exercise and maintain a straight line from your shoulders down to your ankles throughout the exercise.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

exercises to gain weight for females

Exercise to Gain Weight for Females

In spite of the fact that ladies normally have less muscle-building hormone than men, they …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *