普兰克千斤顶

0
142
Plank Jacks

普兰克千斤顶 运动主要集中在核心肌肉尤其是髋关节内收肌, 和外部和内斜. 除了它, 板插孔也是有效的下半身肌肉,包括臀肌, 四边形, 腿筋和上身的肌肉主要是肩膀以及.

有几个 类型的木板 多套不同的肌肉像一个简单的木板, 反向板, 侧板, 走板或木板步行 (由NIKE训练俱乐部介绍) 和超人板等. 但是,如果你正在寻找一种有效的锻炼下半身肌肉, 肩膀和核心肌肉,然后锯开插孔运动是最好的锻炼.

木板插孔也被称为核心加强锻炼和帮助让身体完美的造型. 就像其他的练习本练习也需要一个完美的执行力获得了它最大的效果. 以正确的方式做起来,从而获得所需的好处的唯一最佳途径. 因此,而不是专注于你能有多少木板拉千斤顶, 最重要的是在一个完美的方式来执行它.

 

普兰克千斤顶

 

如何进行完美的木板千斤顶

执行完美板插孔的方法很简单. 第一, 您需要采用标准板位置. 然后用前臂和脚趾支撑帮助保持你的身体. 然后, 它是像在开合跳尽可能多的传播你的腿到一边,你可以轻松简单. 现在,从这个位置, 你需要把他们带回的锻炼原来的开始位置. 更重要的是振奋你的核心在整个练习达到最大的效果.

这似乎很难平衡自己在开始,但很快它会很容易让你在一次执行多个板插孔. 有对这项工作没有特殊限制; 因此, 你可以很容易地就可以来回跳转多次. 但是,仅仅简化为你, 你可以按你的耐力了一两分钟进行连续板插孔后采取了30秒到1分钟的休息时间. 而突破后, 你能再说一遍. 如果你觉得很难跳出用两条腿, 然后,使板插孔简单的好办法是走出去的每个脚, 反过来, 逐一交替地.

您也可以滑动你的双脚分开,而不是跳跃到它们分散的情况下,你不能让一个跳跃容易传播. 您可以实现滑动你的脚无论是在湿滑的表面或与袜子的帮助.

 

普朗克杰克的好处

该板插孔是一个伟大的有氧锻炼,提升了心脏率和心脏泵血时,我们在这个练习中添加玩玩运动. 随着升高的心脏率, 身体以迅猛的速度燃烧卡路里和增加新陈代谢帮助. 普兰克插孔也有助于减少背部疼痛的严重程度和增强核心.

 

事情要牢记

由于木板千斤顶的运动都是朝下,并携带上你的上半身所有的体重进行, 这可能是很难在执行此练习呼吸. 这就是为什么顺畅的呼吸,你需要仔细遵循这些说明如下所述:

 

  1. 在执行锻炼保持保持身体平衡,不要让你的臀部降.
  2. 保持背部持续稳定你的脊椎.
  3. 不要提高你的脚太高离开地板.
  4. 尽量保持呼吸模式缓慢而稳定.
  5. 在紧张的保持核心肌肉力量拉你的腹肌.
  6. 在演习中别耍你的身体和保持从你的肩膀直线下滑至脚踝整个演习.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Plank Jacks

Plank Jacks

Plank jacks exercise primarily focus on core muscles especially the adductor muscles of the hip, and the external and internal oblique. Apart from it, plank jacks are also effective for lower body muscles including glutes, quads, hamstrings and upper body muscles mainly shoulders as well.

There are several types of planks for different sets of muscles like a simple plank, reverse plank, side plank, walking plank or plank walk (introduced by NIKE training Club) and superman plank etc. But if you are looking for an effective exercise for lower body muscles, shoulders and core muscles then plank jacks exercise is the best exercise.

The plank jacks are also referred as a core strengthening exercise and help to get the body in perfect shape. Just like other exercises this exercise also needs a perfect execution to gain maximum results out of it. Doing it in the right way is the only best way to get desired benefits. So instead of focusing on how many plank jacks you can pull, the most important thing is to perform it in a perfect way.

 

Plank Jacks

 

How to perform the perfect Plank Jacks

The method of performing perfect plank jack is very simple. First, you need to adopt the standard plank position. Then hold your body up with the help of your forearms and toes support. Afterwards, it is as simple as spreading your legs out to the side like in a jumping jack as much as you easily can. Now from this position, you need to bring them back to the original starting position of the exercise. Most importantly brace your core throughout the exercise for attaining maximum effect.

It might seem difficult to balance yourself in the beginning but soon it will be very easy for you to perform several plank jacks at once. There is no specific limit on this exercise; therefore, you can jump back and forth as many times as you can easily. But just to simplify it for you, you can take a 30-second to 1-minute break after performing continuous plank jacks for a minute or two as per your stamina. And after the break, you can repeat it again. If you find it difficult to jump out with both legs, then a good way to make the plank jack simpler is stepping out each foot, in turn, one by one alternatively.

You can also slide your feet apart instead of jumping to spread them in case you can’t make a jump spread easily. You can achieve sliding off your feet either on a slippery surface or with the help of socks.

 

Benefits of the Plank Jack

The plank jack is a great cardio workout that elevates the heart rate and heart pumping when we add jumping jacks movement in this exercise. With the elevated heart rate, the body burns calories at a rapid pace and helps in increasing metabolism. Plank jack also helps in decreasing the severity of back pain and strengthen the core.

 

Things to keep in mind

As the plank jacks exercise is performing by facing downward and carrying all your bodyweight on your upper body, it could be difficult to breathe while performing this exercise. This is why for smooth breathing you need to follow these instructions carefully as mentioned below:

 

  1. While performing the exercise keep maintaining your body balance and don’t let your hips drop.
  2. Keep your back steady and stable your spine.
  3. Do not raise your feet too high off the floor.
  4. Try to maintain breathing pattern slow and steady.
  5. Pull your abs in tight maintaining the strength in core muscles.
  6. Do not jerk your body during the exercise and maintain a straight line from your shoulders down to your ankles throughout the exercise.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

exercises to gain weight for females

Exercise to Gain Weight for Females

In spite of the fact that ladies normally have less muscle-building hormone than men, they …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *