الحمصي الكسر

كسر الحمصي هو نوع استثنائي من صدع بما في ذلك عظام الرسغ. أنها مجرد فكرة لتمثيل 0.2% كل كسر الرسغ. ما يقرب من نصف يحدث في العلاقة مع فواصل الرسغي أخرى. نادرا ما الحمصي يمكن فصلها دون الكراك واقتلعت شعاعيا. يمكن أن تكون بعض غامض في فيلم عادي. هو أفضل وجدت المفصل حمصي مثلثي في ​​عرض أفقي مع 30 درجات استلقاء أو الاستفادة من مرور الرسغي يرى.

 

كسر الحمصي

 

علاج كسر الحمصي

ويشرف عادة من قبل تجميد في أي يلقي هاون أو دعم المعصم. في ظروف معينة, يتم تنفيذ ترتيب المسمار عصا أو استخراج.

بينما أبعد نقطة الشقوق هي من بين أكثر المعترف بها على نطاق واسع, وفواصل الرسغي تمثل حوالي 18 في المئة من فواصل اليد والرسغ و 6 في المئة من جميع الشقوق, كسر الحمصي يمثل عدد متواضع نسبيا.

هذا فواصل دراسة موضوع الحمصي في الكبار. الخطوط العامة للعذاب الرسغ وفواصل الرسغي, وأعطى موضوعات بالإضافة إلى الشقوق الرسغي خاصة أخرى في الكبار, ويتم عرض بشكل مستقل

 

دراسة انتقال المرض

فواصل الرسغي, الجراح إلى خط الداني زيارة عموما. وليكن ما يكون, شقوق العظم الحمصي يحدث أقل انتظاما من فواصل من الزورقي, هلالي, أو المثلثي, وتمثل فقط 1.7 في المئة من كل كسر الرسغ واحد. ما يحدث عادة في فصل, ومع ذلك, يمكن أن يكون حاضر مع الجروح معصم أخرى, خاصة الشقوق دوامة البعيدة.

الحمصي هو سطح الرسغ ولكن هناك 5 أنواع العظام في جسم الإنسان. هذه هي العظام الطويلة, عظام قصيرة, عظام مسطحة, عظام غير طبيعية, وعظم سمسمي. هنا نحن الخطوط العريضة لأنواع متميزة من العظام في جسم الإنسان، وتعطي تفسيرا لحيث انهم تقع.

 

التشريح السريري

والحمصي هو العظمة السمسمانية الموجودة داخل الزندي المثنية للرسغ (FCU) رباط (صورة 1). التصلب يحدث في مكان ما في نطاق 7 و 10 سنة والانتهاء حسب العمر 12. هو رسغ الماضي لتتصلب تماما. قد يكون تقسيم متوفرة قبل سن 12 ولا يجب ان يكون مخطئا لقضاء عطلة.

والحمصي هو ملموس على نحو فعال على السطح الراحي من المعصم الداني على وجه التحديد الى الخامس (الأصبع الصغير) المشط في تجعد المعصم البعيدة. اتصالات الرباطية تطير من الحمصي إلى المثلثي, الكلابي والمشط الخامس, في حين يبدأ minimi أرقام المختطف في الحمصي. والحمصي يدل على هامش الزندي من قناة جويون. مع نهاية الشوط الاول الحمصي, يمكن أن يكون هناك ضرر يصاحب إلى العصب الزندي, الذي يتنقل القناة.

تعقيد

يتم استخراج غير جمعيات. فقدان للجودة فهم يحدث بعد استخراج, إلا أن التناقض بين أيدي ليست ضخمة. انحطاط مشترك حمصي مثلثي يمكن أيضا أن تعامل مع استخراج الحمصي.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

عظم العضد تشريح العظام

تشريح عظم العضد العظام

هل أنت مهتم في جسم الإنسان، وتريد أن تعرف عن العضد تشريح العظام? …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / Human Body / Bones / Pisiform Fracture

Pisiform Fracture

Pisiform fracture is an exceptional kind of crack including the carpal bones. They are just idea to represent 0.2% of every carpal break. Roughly half happen in relationship with other carpal breaks. Rarely the pisiform might be separated without crack and uprooted radially. Some can be mysterious on plain film. The pisotriquetral joint is best found in the horizontal view with 30 degrees supination or utilizing the carpal passage see.

 

pisiform fracture

 

Treatment of pisiform fracture

They are normally overseen by immobilization in either a mortar cast or a wrist support. In specific conditions, the arrangement of a stick screw or extraction is performed.

While furthest point cracks are among the most widely recognized, and carpal breaks represent around 18 percent of hand and wrist breaks and 6 percent of all cracks, pisiform fracture represents a moderately modest number.

This subject survey breaks of the pisiform in grown-ups. General outlines of wrist agony and carpal breaks, and additionally subjects gave to other particular carpal cracks in grown-ups, are exhibited independently

 

The study of disease transmission

Of the carpal breaks, wounds to the proximal line generally visit. Be that as it may, cracks of the pisiform bone happen less regularly than breaks of the scaphoid, lunate, or triquetrum, and represent just 1.7 percent of every single carpal break. They ordinarily happen in disconnection, however, can be attendant with other wrist wounds, particularly distal spiral cracks.

Pisiform is the surface of the wrist but there are 5 types of bones in the human body. These are long bones, short bones, flat bones, abnormal bones, and sesamoid bones. Right here we outline the distinct types of bones in the human body and give an explanation for wherein they’re located.

 

CLINICAL ANATOMY

The pisiform is a sesamoid bone contained inside the flexor carpi ulnaris (FCU) ligament (picture 1). Solidification happens somewhere in the range of 7 and 10 years old and is finished by age 12. It is the last carpus to totally harden. Division might be available before age 12 and ought not to be mistaken for a break.

The pisiform is effectively tangible on the volar surface of the wrist specifically proximal to the fifth (little finger) metacarpal at the distal wrist wrinkle. Ligamentous connections fly out from the pisiform to the triquetrum, hamate and fifth metacarpal, while the abductor digit minimi starts at the pisiform. The pisiform denotes the ulnar fringe of Guyon’s channel. With the pisiform break, there can be attendant damage to the ulnar nerve, which navigates the channel.

Complication

Non-associations are extracted. Loss of grasp quality happens after extraction, yet the contrast between hands isn’t huge. Pisotriquetral joint degeneration can likewise be treated with pisiform extraction.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

humerus bone anatomy

Humerus Bone Anatomy

Are you interested in the human body and want to know about humerus bone anatomy? …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *