/ 人体 / 骨头 / 豌豆骨折

豌豆骨折

豌豆骨折 是一种特殊类型的裂纹,包括腕骨. 他们只是想法代表 0.2% 每腕骨断裂. 大约有一半发生在与其他腕骨断裂的关系. 很少豌豆可能无裂纹进行分离和径向拔起. 有些可以在平片神秘. 该pisotriquetral接头与水平视图找到最好 30 度旋后或利用腕通道见.

 

豌豆断裂

 

豌豆骨折的治疗

他们通常是通过固定在任何一个研钵中投或手腕支持监督. 在特定的条件, 执行棒螺钉或提取的排列.

虽然最远点的裂缝是最广泛认可, 和腕骨断裂代表围绕 18 手和手腕断裂%,而 6 所有裂缝的百分比, 豌豆断裂 表现为中等适度数.

在大人豌豆的这个主题调查休息. 手腕上的痛苦和腕骨断裂的一般轮廓, 并且另外的受试者给了其他特定腕骨裂纹在大人, 独立地显示出

 

疾病传播的研究

腕骨断裂, 伤口近端线一般参观. 是因为它可能, 豌豆骨的裂缝比舟状骨断裂较少发生规律, 弦月, 或三角骨, 并代表刚刚 1.7 每一个腕破百分. 他们通常发生在断开, 然而, 可随之而来的与其他的手腕伤, 尤其远侧螺旋裂纹.

豌豆是手腕的表面,但也有 5 types of bones in the human body. 这些长骨, 短骨, 扁骨, 骨骼异常, 和籽骨. 就在这里,我们勾勒出了人体不同类型的骨骼,并给予其中,他们所在的解释.

 

临床解剖学

豌豆包含尺侧腕屈肌内的籽骨 (FCU) 韧带 (图片 1). 凝固发生在范围内的某处 7 和 10 岁,按年龄完成 12. 这是完全硬化的最后腕骨. 司可能岁以前可用 12 并且不应该被误认为是休息.

豌豆是手腕的手掌表面特别接近所述第五上有效有形 (小指头) 掌骨在远端手腕皱纹. 韧带连接,从豌豆飞出三角骨, 钩骨和第五掌骨, 而展数字米尼米开始于豌豆. 豌豆表示Guyon的的通道的尺条纹. 随着豌豆休息, 可以有尺神经损伤服务员, 该导航信道.

并发症

非关联提取. 抓质量损失提取后发生, 但双手之间的反差并不大. Pisotriquetral关节退化同样可以用豌豆提取处理.

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

肱骨解剖

肱骨解剖

您是否有兴趣在人体内,并希望了解肱骨解剖? …

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home / Human Body / Bones / Pisiform Fracture

Pisiform Fracture

Pisiform fracture is an exceptional kind of crack including the carpal bones. They are just idea to represent 0.2% of every carpal break. Roughly half happen in relationship with other carpal breaks. Rarely the pisiform might be separated without crack and uprooted radially. Some can be mysterious on plain film. The pisotriquetral joint is best found in the horizontal view with 30 degrees supination or utilizing the carpal passage see.

 

pisiform fracture

 

Treatment of pisiform fracture

They are normally overseen by immobilization in either a mortar cast or a wrist support. In specific conditions, the arrangement of a stick screw or extraction is performed.

While furthest point cracks are among the most widely recognized, and carpal breaks represent around 18 percent of hand and wrist breaks and 6 percent of all cracks, pisiform fracture represents a moderately modest number.

This subject survey breaks of the pisiform in grown-ups. General outlines of wrist agony and carpal breaks, and additionally subjects gave to other particular carpal cracks in grown-ups, are exhibited independently

 

The study of disease transmission

Of the carpal breaks, wounds to the proximal line generally visit. Be that as it may, cracks of the pisiform bone happen less regularly than breaks of the scaphoid, lunate, or triquetrum, and represent just 1.7 percent of every single carpal break. They ordinarily happen in disconnection, however, can be attendant with other wrist wounds, particularly distal spiral cracks.

Pisiform is the surface of the wrist but there are 5 types of bones in the human body. These are long bones, short bones, flat bones, abnormal bones, and sesamoid bones. Right here we outline the distinct types of bones in the human body and give an explanation for wherein they’re located.

 

CLINICAL ANATOMY

The pisiform is a sesamoid bone contained inside the flexor carpi ulnaris (FCU) ligament (picture 1). Solidification happens somewhere in the range of 7 and 10 years old and is finished by age 12. It is the last carpus to totally harden. Division might be available before age 12 and ought not to be mistaken for a break.

The pisiform is effectively tangible on the volar surface of the wrist specifically proximal to the fifth (little finger) metacarpal at the distal wrist wrinkle. Ligamentous connections fly out from the pisiform to the triquetrum, hamate and fifth metacarpal, while the abductor digit minimi starts at the pisiform. The pisiform denotes the ulnar fringe of Guyon’s channel. With the pisiform break, there can be attendant damage to the ulnar nerve, which navigates the channel.

Complication

Non-associations are extracted. Loss of grasp quality happens after extraction, yet the contrast between hands isn’t huge. Pisotriquetral joint degeneration can likewise be treated with pisiform extraction.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

humerus bone anatomy

Humerus Bone Anatomy

Are you interested in the human body and want to know about humerus bone anatomy? …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *