العصب الحجابي

0
534
Phrenic Nerve

ال العصب الحجابي هو على الوجهين, عصب مختلط التي تبدأ داخل الرقبة ويسقط من خلال القفص الصدري لتحقيق المعدة. كما الإمداد الرئيسي من محرك تعصيب إلى المعدة, هذا العصب له دورا أساسيا في الجهاز التنفسي. العصب الحجابي, بالنسبة للجزء الاكبر, يبدأ من الجذر الشوكي C4; على كل حال, فإنه يحصل أيضا على التزامات من C3 و C5. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإنه يحصل على بضع شعيرات الحديث من الضفيرة العنقية.

 

العصب الحجابي

 

يبدأ العصب على الحدود الجانبية للعضلات مختلف الأضلاع الأمامية. ومن ثم يبقى دون المستوى أنحاء الأرض الأمامي من مختلف الأضلاع الأمامية, العميق لطبقة مجاورة للفقرة من اللفافة الرقبية العميقة.

 

أسباب OF الحجابي NERVE

إذا ما تم كسر العصب الحجابي, فإنه يتوقف عن سمة عامة. هذا وسوف تظهر لبعض الأسباب, الاعتماد على التاريخ العلمي الشخص المصاب. هناك عدد قليل من الأمراض التي تضر تحديدا العصب الحجابي, على الرغم من أنها غير مشتركة إضافية لأن تكون هناك مشاحنات النظامية مع الأعصاب التي يؤثر أيضا على العصب الحجابي, ثم مرض معين أن يؤثر عليها. في حالة تلف العصب, مشكلة في التنفس هو عرض من أعراض غير المألوف, بالإضافة إلى ضيق في التنفس أثناء الاستلقاء. وهناك عدد من شائعة تسبب الضرر العصب الحجابي تتكون من:

  • إصابة سلك العمود الفقري: اعتمادا على التي تضررت فقرات, قد تتعطل النبضات العصبية. انها أبعد ما تكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير على الأرجح إذا كان الضرر تجري فوق 1/3 فقرات. إذا كان الضرر هو النقص داخل العمود الفقري, عموما لا يتأثر التنفس.
  • الصدمة الجسدية

ضرر العنق, كما يرتبط مع أعلاه

  • الصداع الجراحية أو الصدمات

يصل إلى 10% حالات الضرر العصب الحجابي والناجمة عن الصدمة المنطوق

نظرا لمساحتها, يمكن أن يحدث أذى عن طريق الخطأ خلال القلب أو البطن عملية جراحية

 

أعراض الحجابي NERVE

علامات وأعراض مختلفة, بالاعتماد على ما إذا كان أو لم يكن العصب الأيسر أو المناسبة معطوب. إذا ما تم كسر معظم واحدة اعتبارا من, فإن الشخص المصاب تحتفظ لنتيجة التنفس, على الرغم من أنه سوف يتم جاهد. وإذا تم كسر كل من الأعصاب, يصبح عاجل طبيا, كما يمكنك الآن لا تتنفس على الشخصية الخاصة بك. علامات مختلفة تشمل:

 

  • مشاكل مع السقطات. قد تكون نجمت منعكس زوبعة من تهيج العصب الحجابي, مما يجعل من تسوية الحجاب الحاجز بشكل غير طبيعي, مما أدى إلى كمية صغيرة من الهواء.
  • أكبر الأثر تطرفا من تلف العصب الحجابي هو شلل الحجاب الحاجز, الذي يمنع المريض من كونها قادرة على ضبط التنفس على حضارته جدا.

 

وبالنسبة لعلاج الحجابي NERVE

كما يتنفس التنظيم هو العرض الأساسي من ضرر العصب الحجابي, فمن الأهمية بمكان الآن أن الحل تعيد عينة التنفس العادية ويسمح بطريقة غير واعية من التنفس. في حين أن القلب التاجية يدق بشكل غير منتظم, المرضى الحصول على منظم ضربات القلب لتطبيع إيقاع. ويستخدم فكرة مماثلة لمرضى الذين لديهم تلف العصب الحجابي.

على الرغم من كل مريض لديه رجلا كان أو امرأة مجموعة من الشروط وخطة العلاج, الناس الذين هم وحدهم المؤهلون قد تجعل بالإضافة إلى استخدام آلة جهاز أفيري الحجاب الحاجز يخطو, الجهاز سرعة المعدة الرئيسي مع تأييد النهاية قبل عرض من فوائد ختم USFDA وCE تحت وحدة نقدية أوروبية متحمس للزرع أداة منطقية التوجيه لكل من الفرد وطب الأطفال الاستفادة. ويمكن استخدام جهاز ضبط نبضات القلب لمرضى مع ضرر العصب الحجابي من الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه, بالإضافة إلى تلك تعذبها CCHS, ALS, والحجاب الحاجز الشلل.

يعمل جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب بمساعدة تحفيز العصب الحجابي. يتم زرع جراحيا مشجعا مع طبيب الصحة وضع قطب كهربائي لاحقا إلى العصب الحجابي. يمكن للمرضى الحصول على واحد أو اثنين من يزرع, اعتمادا على ما إذا تم كسر واحد أو كل عصب. لاحق, الطبيب يزرع المتلقي ببساطة تحت الجلد. الاستقبال تحويل موجات الراديو إلى تحفيز البقول التي أنزل الأقطاب إلى الأعصاب الحجابية, إلحاق الحجاب الحاجز إلى اتفاق. العلاج الجراحي نفسها عادة يتم في أقل من 4 ساعات, وكان المريض تصريفها عادة بعد واحد أو أيام. اعتمادا على المريض توفير علامات والتاريخ الطبي, أنها قادرة على كل ذلك في كثير من الأحيان يتم تنفيذها في وضع العيادات الخارجية.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Phrenic Nerve

Phrenic Nerve

The phrenic nerve is a two-sided, mixed nerve that begins inside the neck and drops through the thorax to achieve the stomach. As the main supply of engine innervation to the stomach, this nerve has an essential part in the respiratory. The phrenic nerve, for the most part, begins from the C4 spinal root; in any case, it likewise gets commitments from C3 and C5. It additionally gets a couple of talking filaments from the cervical plexus.

 

Phrenic Nerve

 

The nerve starts on the lateral border of the anterior scalene muscle. It then keeps inferiorly over the anterior floor of anterior scalene, deep to the paravertebral layer of deep cervical fascia.

 

CAUSES OF PHRENIC NERVE

If the phrenic nerve is broken, it ceases to characteristic generally. This will manifest for some of the reasons, relying upon the affected person’s scientific history. There are few sicknesses that specifically harm the phrenic nerve, even though it is extra common for there to be a systemic hassle with nerves that also influences the phrenic nerve, then a particular disease that affects it. If the nerve is damaged, the problem in respiration is a not unusual symptom, in addition to a shortness of breath whilst lying flat. A number of the commonplace causes of phrenic nerve damage consist of:

  • Spinal wire injury: depending on which vertebrae are damaged, nerve impulses may be disrupted. It’s far much more likely if the injury takes place above the 1/3 vertebrae. If the harm is decrease inside the spine, breathing is generally not impacted.
  • Physical trauma

Neck harm, as associated with above

  • Surgical headaches or trauma

Up to 10% of cases of phrenic nerve damage are resulting from operative trauma

Due to its area, harm can accidentally occur during heart or belly surgical operation

 

SYMPTOMS OF PHRENIC NERVE

The signs and symptoms are various, relying on whether or not the left or proper nerve is damaged. If most effective one is broken, the affected person will retain to respire, though it is going to be labored. If both nerves are broken, it becomes medically urgent, as you can now not breathe on your personal. Different signs encompass:

 

  • Troubles with the hiccups. The hiccup reflex may be triggered by phrenic nerve irritation, making the diaphragm settlement abnormally, resulting in a small intake of air.
  • The most extreme impact of phrenic nerve damage is diaphragm paralysis, which prevents the patient from being capable of adjusting respiration on his or her very own.

 

TREATMENT FOR PHRENIC NERVE

As breathing regulation is the primary symptom of phrenic nerve harm, it’s far crucial that the solution reinstates an ordinary respiration sample and permits the unconscious manner of breathing. While the coronary heart beats irregularly, patients get a pacemaker to normalize the beat. A comparable idea is used for sufferers who have phrenic nerve damage.

Even though each patient has a man or woman set of conditions and treatment plan, folks who are eligible may additionally make use of the Avery Diaphragm Pacing device machine, the main stomach pacing device with finish pre-showcase endorsement from the USFDA and CE stamping benefits underneath the ecu enthusiastic Implantable logical gadget Directive for both individual and pediatric utilize. The pacemaker may be used for sufferers with phrenic nerve harm from the above causes, in addition to those tormented by CCHS, ALS, and diaphragm paralysis.

The pacemaker works with the aid of stimulating the phrenic nerve. The stimulator is surgically implanted with the health practitioner placing an electrode subsequent to the phrenic nerve. Patients can receive one or two implants, depending on whether one or each nerve is broken. Subsequent, the doctor implants a receiver simply under the skin. The receivers convert the radio waves into stimulating pulses which are sent down the electrodes to the phrenic nerves, inflicting the diaphragm to an agreement. The surgical treatment itself is typically done in less than 4 hours, and the patient is usually discharged after one or days. Depending on the patient’s providing signs and clinical history, it is able to every so often be executed in an outpatient placing.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

incline push ups benefits

Incline Push-ups Benefits

An incline pushup is a moderately straightforward bodyweight practice that basically works the pectoral muscles. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *