الرئيسية / الجسم البشري / الصدرية الكبرى

الصدرية الكبرى

الصدرية الكبرى وطبقة سميكة على شكل مروحة تقع في منطقة الصدر من جسم الإنسان، وتتألف من رئيس القصية ورأس الترقوي. وهي تقع في الجزء العلوي من قاصر الصدرية ما هو معروف العضلات أصغر من الصدر. ويسمى بيك قاصر الاخ الصغير, ذلك ما يطلق على حد سواء بيكس. ويتكون الجزء الأكبر من صدره حتى بيك الكبرى. ومن الواضح في الذكور كما يفعلون بعض العمل العضلي وغير مرئية في الأنثى. عضلات بيكس ربط الجدران الأمامية من الصدر إلى الجزء العلوي من الذراع والكتف.

وتقع منطقة الصدرية على جدار الصدر الأمامي, تحتوي على أربعة العضلات, القاصر الصدرية, رائد, المنشارية الأمامية وتحت الترقوة. الصدرية الكبرى تنشط في إلهام عميق ولكن ليس انتهاء. لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه العضلة وعلم التشريح لها, قراءة هذه المادة جيدا وبعناية.

 

الصدرية الكبرى

 

تشريح الصدرية الكبرى:

الأصل:

وهي تتألف من اثنين من رؤساء, رئيس الترقوة, ورئيس القصية. ينشأ السابقة على الجزء الداخلي من الترقوة وينشأ الثانية من ثلاث مناطق مختلفة, خارج الحدود من القص, الغضاريف الساحلية من أكبر ستة أضلاع وصفاق العضلة المائلة الخارجية.

إدراج:

كل من رئيس calvicular ورئيس القصية له نفس نقطة الإدراج. وتقع نقطة الإدراج على العضد وهو العظام الطويلة للذراع. وهناك نقطة أخرى من الإدراج هذا هو الحدبة الدالية, تقع في الجزء المتوسط ​​من عظم العضد.

وظيفة:

وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية للجنة الانتخابات الرئاسية الكبرى هي التقريبية وإعلامي تدوير عظم العضد والذراع وحركة المفاصل في الكتف. ويلفت الكتف الأمامية ودون المستوى. رئيس الترقوة يخطف عظم العضد ورئيس sterna يمتد ذلك.

العصبية العرض:

يتم توفير ذلك من فروع الضفيرة العضدية الشريان thoracoacrominal.

الصدرية الكبرى Innervations:

ومعصب من خلال الأعصاب الصدرية الجانبية وسطي. معصب رؤساء الترقوة وsterna التي كتبها C5, C6, C7 و C8 وT1 على التوالي.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

الصدرية قاصر

الصدرية الصغرى

الصدرية الصغرى هو عضلة تحت الصدرية الكبرى والمعروفة باسم الأخ الأصغر …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / Human Body / Pectoralis Major

Pectoralis Major

Pectoralis major is a fan-shaped thick layer situated in the chest area of the human body and composed of a sternal head and a clavicular head. It is located at the top of pectoralis minor that is known smaller muscle of the chest. Pec minor is called its little brother, so both are called pecs. The bulk of the chest is made up of pec major. It is apparent in males as they do some muscle work and invisible in the female. Pecs muscles connect the front walls of the chest to the upper arm and shoulders.

The pectoral region is located on the anterior chest wall, containing four muscles, the pectoralis minor, major, serratus anterior and subclavius. Pectoralis major is active in deep inspiration but not expiration. To know more about this muscle and its anatomy, read this article thoroughly and carefully.

 

PECTORALIS MAJOR

 

Anatomy of Pectoralis Major:

Origin:

It consists of two heads, clavicular head, and sternal head. The former originates on the inside part of the collarbone and the second originates from three different regions, outside border of the sternum, costal cartilages of the top six ribs and aponeurosis of the external oblique muscle.

Insertion:

Both calvicular head and sternal head have the same points of insertion. Points of insertion are located on the humerus which is the long bone of the arm. There is another point of insertion that is the deltoid tuberosity, located at the average part of the humerus.

Function:

The main function of the pec major is to adduct and medially rotate the humerus and arm and motion of the shoulder joints. It draws the scapula anteriorly and inferiorly. Clavicular head abducts the humerus and sterna head extends it.

Nerve Supply:

It is supplied from the brachial plexus branches of thoracoacrominal artery.

Pectoralis major Innervations:

It is innervated through the lateral and medial pectoral nerves. The clavicular and sterna heads are innervated by C5, C6, C7 and c8 and T1 respectively.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

kidney pain vs back pain

Kidney Pain VS Back Pain

Do you want to know that what is the difference between kidney pain vs back …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *