كيفية الحصول على الجسم نموذج لذكر

0
87
How to Get a Model Body for Male

إذا كنت تتساءل كيفية الحصول على الجسم نموذج لذكر لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح? أنا واثق من أن الإجابة عن معظم اللاعبين هي نعم مدوية. الناس عادة ما تبدأ العمل بها بقصد الحصول على الشكل وتبدو جيدة. أنها لا ترغب في الحصول كبير مثل أو متضخم حتى مثل كمال الاجسام فقط بحاجة اللياقة البدنية ليصبح نموذج. يجب أن توضح خطة التمرين ما كنت تحاول تحقيق. تبقي على القراءة لأنني ذاهب لمشاركة تجريب الروتينية التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على الحصول على الجسم منغم وتصميم نماذج من الذكور.

 

كيفية الحصول على الجسم نموذج لذكر

 

قاعدة 1: تعرف هدفك FOR 2019

“الشيء الرئيسي ما عليك فعله هو اختيار الهدف الخاص بك بغض النظر عما إذا كان ذلك هو الحصول على الغسيل في ستة حزمة أو وجود المزيد من اندفاعة في جميع أنحاء ملعب لكرة القدم ووضع المخصصات الوقت المعقول داخلها لتحقيق ذلك,
تحول حتى في مركز ممارسة بدون ترتيب لا لبس فيها ما تحتاج إلى إنجاز من تلك الدورة هو موقع الصدارة بين أكثر الأسباب المعروفة لماذا السنة الجديدة أهداف العافية هي مرة واحدة في حين التقى, “عندما كنت تعرف هدفك وإلى أي مدى سوف يستغرق, فصلها في ذلك اختبار إنجازات قابلة للوصول لإبقاء لكم على المسار الصحيح.

 

قاعدة 2: تجنب بدعة الوجبات الغذائية والأفكار الأنيقة

الانفجار لا تنتهي وتمثال نصفي للرواية, اسم كبير يجب الأطر الغذائية المدعومة تكشف لكم جميعا أن نفكر في قدرتها على الاستمرار. “الطريق إلى التغيير هيئة فعالة بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان هذا هو بما في ذلك الحجم أو تجريد العضلات لنسبة الدهون يأكل رائع موثوق, ليس جزء من الوقت,”

لذلك أن يحدث, لديك لتناول الطعام بشكل روتيني ومعقول, وهو ما يعني الخطط وdetoxes السيطرة على الوزن غير عادية يجب أن تعامل مع شك. “ثلاثة أيام من اتباع نظام غذائي الذكية – البروتين مذهلة من اللحوم والأسماك, الدهون الصلبة من البيض, المكسرات والأفوكادو, والكثير من بيجس – تلتها عدة أيام عندما تذهب خارج القضبان الغذاء الرخيص, المشروبات شمبانيا, وجبات خفيفة عالية من السكر لا تقارن إلى زيادة صافية قدرها يومين كبيرة.
“غذاء تأكله واسعة تسير تداعيات الهرمونية لإنشاء, تخزين واستخدام الدهون وتطوير ودعم العضلات التي سيوجه تحقيق أو خيبة أمل التغيير.”

 

قاعدة 3: PLAY THE GAME أرقام

“والمفتاح هو للعمل على احتياجات الجسم ما لديك,” انه يوضح. “أكل مفرط وسوف تشمل الجسم. أكل حد كبير أي شيء، وعليك فصل العضلات – ليس ما نحن بحاجة لهيئة انتشار نموذج.”توصيتي هي استخدام واحدة من العديد من وصفات الوصول إليها, فمثلا, حاسبة ماكرو IIFYM, للعمل على السعرات الحرارية لديك للحفاظ على جسمك, في رأي من وزنك, عمر, ومقياس للنشاط, وتناول 20PC ليس بقدر هذا لننظر جردت.

“محاولة لضرب تدابير معينة من المواد الغذائية الرئيسية (الكربوهيدرات, الدهون, والبروتينات). بلدي الموعظة العامة هي أن 33% من السعرات الحرارية يجب أن تأتي من الدهون الصوت, 2.5غرام لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم من البروتين, والباقي من الكربوهيدرات. يمكنك الاستفادة من تطبيقات الهاتف الخليوي مثل MyFitnessPal لتسجيل nourishments والبقاء على المسار الصحيح.”تأكد من أن تشرب باقات من المياه، وكذلك في جميع أنحاء 1 لتر لكل من 20kg من وزن الجسم كل يوم.”

 

قاعدة 4: مبادلة TREADMILL FOR THE غرفة WEIGHTS

سوف فترات طويلة من الركض وركوب الدراجات حفاظ على لياقتك بوصفه حيلة بعد فإنه لن يدفع دستور انتشار نموذج.”يوضح الفحص أن الأغلبية الساحقة من المعارضة أو الوزن تستعد هي بلا شك مفيدة على نحو متزايد لإدراج عضلة والدهون المستهلكة من أمراض القلب وخاصة المعتدلين, حلقة مفرغة الدولة دائم يعمل مثل هذه الأعداد الضخمة من الأفراد تطفو نحو عند الحاجة للحصول علي صالح يعود إلى كمان,” يطالب نمط الحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

“الأحمال حرة استخدام ناحية الأوزان والأوزان الحرة هي أكثر نجاحا من استخدام آلات لأنها أيضا العمل قليلا موازنة لكن حيويا من العضلات التي التصاميم تنمية ثابتة على آلات تجاهل.”على فرصة قبالة أن عليك القيام به القلب, إبقاء جلسات قصيرة وغير عادية, مع الانفجارات من الجهد الشاق وسريع استبداله مع أوقات أطول من النقاهة. وهذا يعطي جزء من فوائد الدهون مصيبة مماثلة لوزن تستعد.”

 

قاعدة 5: NEVER CHEAT عندما كنت LIFTING

وعلى النقيض من رفع الاثقال يتقن, وجهة نموذج انتشار ليست لنقل الثقل الأكبر يعقل, بعد لتحسين بنية قوية من الجسم. ومن المرجح هدفكم ما يعادل.

“أنه يميل إلى جذب نتوقع أن أثقل الوزن الذي رفع, وأسرع عليك أن تشمل العضلات,” يقول worldwidelifestyle. “وليكن ما يكون, كقاعدة, معكوس هو حقيقي في ضوء حقيقة أن الاعتماد على استخدام القوة لتحريك الوزن, بدلا من استخدام العضلات, ينطوي عليك أبدا اختبار العضلات بما فيه الكفاية لإقناعهم في تطوير.

“التخلي عن إحساسك الذاتي اختيار الوزن الذي يمكنك رفع وخفض وتعادل في ضوء حقيقة أنه هو هذه الترقية المباشرة على عضلة الموضوعية التي تفصل بين خيوط بحيث تطوير الظهر أكبر وأكثر على الارض.”أيضا, يتم تعيين ما يصل الى تشمر عن ساعد الجد. “تحتاج إلى حاجة للغاية لتغيير جسمك,” يقول worrldwidelifestyle. “على كل حال, عند دفع نفسك أصعب, سوف تحد من جسمك لضبط.”

 

قاعدة 6: تنفيذ خطوات مجمع BIG

التركيز على الأنشطة التي تملأ أيا كان عدد العضلات المميزة في الجسم كما أن من المعقول توقع. هذه الأنشطة المحيرة تدريجيا تساعد على تحريك المزيد من العضلات التنمية, إلا أنها أيضا حرق الدهون بشكل متزايد.

“أنشطة مجمع مثل يو بي إس قوة, يغرق, شكا جولين, يجلس القرفصاء, وdeadlifts هي الطريق إلى الأمام,” يقول worldwidelifestyle. “وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن الرفعة المميتة يجب أن يكون الدهون المستهلكة بشكل متزايد, بناء العضلات والسعرات الحرارية المستهلكة التغييرات المرتبطة معها في مندوب, وبالإضافة إلى ذلك تم تأليف "القرفصاء حاكم الأنشطة’ على أساس أن مستوى أكبر بكثير من عضلات الجسم في الساقين. لذلك من خلال العمل على الفخذين والخلفي, يستخدم أكثر حيوية وقعت مزيد من السعرات الحرارية.

“جميع أكثر بكثير, أكبر العضلات في الجسم على عمل، وبهذه الطريقة, عندما تصبح أكبر وأكثر ترتكز سوف تستهلك المزيد من السعرات الحرارية لمدة يوم - على الرغم من عند يستريح, أو الجلوس في العمل. على المدى الطويل, هذا سوف تمكنك من الحفاظ على دستور غير عادية أكثر مما لا شك فيه من ببساطة عن طريق القيام العضلة ذات الرأسين التقلبات.”

 

قاعدة 7: لا تشرب السعرات الحرارية

ما نحن تنفق في بنية السوائل بانتظام الخطر سجي أن يجبرنا على كومة على طبقات شحم الخنزير غير مرغوب فيه. وهذا هو السبب نماذج انتشار تعطي مزيدا من الاعتبار لقبولهم من السعرات الحرارية السوائل.

“على فرصة قبالة أن فقدان الدهون هو الهدف الأساسي الخاص بك, عند هذه النقطة خفض عدد السعرات الحرارية التي تشرب سوف تذهب بعيدا نحو الازدهار الخاص بك,” يكشف worldwidelifestyle, الذي انخفض عضلاته لنسبة الدهون من جميع أنحاء 17pc إلى 5.5pc.

“المسار الأكثر جهد هو التخلص من كل المشروبات السكرية من روتين تناول الطعام الخاصة بك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, أنا لا يعني ببساطة الجرار البوب ​​شمبانيا, بعد إضافة, مستعدة العصائر المنتجات العضوية وتلك الصباح الإخراج تعزيز الاختراعات اسبريسو التي يمكن أن تحتوي على ما يصل إلى 50G من الاشياء الأبيض. السكر هو كل السعرات الحرارية شاغرة بدون الملاحق وتأثيرات ضخمة على كيف يستهلك الجسم ويشكل الوقود.

“وتبادل هذه المرطبات غير صحية لH20 إحباط الارتفاعات والانخفاضات حيوية لا مفر منه من شأنها أن تعطل مهمة العافية الخاص بك. على فرصة قبالة أن تحصل استنفدت من الماء العادي, تقطيع الليمون أو الجير وإسقاط أجزاء في نصف لتر من الماء والمشروبات الغازية.”

 

قاعدة 8: ترقية خيارات نمط الحياة

اليوم واضحة عن التغيرات اليوم هو بالمثل كما يتحتم على مواكبة انتشار النموذج المادي المكياج وجميع العذاب, العرق والشخير في وسط التمرين.

“هناك بعض 'التغاضي عنها بسهولة التفاصيل’ أنني تشجيع الأفراد على القيام,” يقول worldwidelifestyle. “بالنسبة للفرد مدربين, قد يكون النزول الاسطوانة توقف في وقت مبكر والتنزه في مكان العمل أو قطع من لات. لفرد مستعد الذين قد تباطأ مع مصيبة الدهون, قد يكون لاتخاذ أوميغا 3 زيوت السمك للمساعدة في تسريع مصيبة الدهون.”واحد أن الغالبية العظمى منا يمكن القيام به هو قطعوا الخمور.”

 

ترقية خيارات نمط الحياة

 

قاعدة 9: النوم طريقك الى هيئة أفضل

على فرصة قبالة أن كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير البدني الخاص بك المكياج, عليك أن تعطيه فرصة لإعادة بناء.”الباقي هو أساس ثابت من أي اختبار البدني حيث كنت تسعى لطرح تحسينات هائلة في الطريقة التي نظرتم,” يقول worldwidelifestyle.

أيضا, انها ليست فقط حول تجنب حزم تحت عينيك. “وذات الجودة المنخفضة بقية يدفع انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون وهرمون تنمية الخلق – واثنتان منها أساسيا لالعضلات التنمية والدهون مصيبة. سوف تبقى فقيرة أيضا يضعف الجلوكوز في المجلس حتى جسمك هو أقل استعدادا لإدارة القوت تأكله.

“الذهاب لمدة ثماني إلى تسع ساعات من الراحة لكل ليلة لتبسيط قدرتك على الحصول على كان في حالة جيدة.”

 

ما هو خاص جدا في صبي وذكر النموذجي?

دعنا نذهب من خلال واحدا تلو الآخر ونرى ما كنت تحاول تحقيق.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Get a Model Body for Male

0
45
How to Get a Model Body for Male

If you are wondering How to Get a Model Body for Male you have come to the right place? I am sure the answer for most guys is a resounding yes. People usually start working out with the intent to get in shape and look good. They don’t want to get as big or bulked up like bodybuilders just need fitness to become a model. Your workout plan must indicate what you are trying to achieve. Keep on reading because I am going to share a workout routine that will help you get the toned and design body of male models.

 

How to Get a Model Body for Male

 

RULE 1: KNOW YOUR GOAL FOR 2019

“The principal thing you have to do is to choose your objective regardless of whether that is getting a washboard six-pack or having more dash around the football pitch and to set a sensible time allotment inside which to accomplish it,
Turning up at the exercise center without an unmistakable arrangement of what you need to accomplish from that session is a standout amongst the most well-known reasons why New Year wellness objectives are once in a while met, “When you know your goal and to what extent it will take, separate it into testing however reachable achievements to keep you on track.

 

RULE 2: AVOID FAD DIETS AND TRENDY IDEAS

The interminable blast and bust of the novel, big name supported dietary frameworks should disclose to all of you have to think about their viability. “The way to an effective body change regardless of whether that is including bulk or stripping muscle to fat ratio is eating admirably reliably, not a portion of the time,”

For that to occur, you have to eat routinely and reasonably, which means extraordinary weight control plans and detoxes ought to be treated with doubt. “Three days of smart dieting – amazing protein from meat and fish, solid fats from eggs, nuts and avocados, and a lot of vegs – trailed by multi-day when you go off the rails cheap food, bubbly beverages, and high-sugar snacks do not compare to a net increase of two great days.
“The nourishment you eat has wide going hormonal ramifications for the creation, stockpiling and utilization of fat and the development and support of muscle that will direct the achievement or disappointment of your change.”

 

RULE 3: PLAY THE NUMBERS GAME

“The key is to work out what your body needs,” he clarifies. “Eat excessively and you’ll include bodyweight. Eat pretty much nothing and you’ll separate muscle – not what we need for a spread model body.”My recommendation is to utilize one of the numerous recipes accessible, for example, the IIFYM Macro Calculator, to work out the calories you have to keep up your body, in view of your weight, age, and measure of activity, and eat 20pc not as much as this for the stripped look.

“Attempt to hit certain measures of macronutrients (carbs, fats, and proteins). My general exhortation is that 33% of your calories should originate from sound fats, 2.5g per kg of body weight from protein, and the rest from carbs. You can utilize cell phone applications like MyFitnessPal to log your nourishments and remain on track.”Make sure to drink bunches of water as well around 1 liter for every 20kg of body weight every day.”

 

RULE 4: SWAP THE TREADMILL FOR THE WEIGHTS ROOM

Long stretches of running and cycling will keep you fit as a fiddle yet it won’t prompt a spread model constitution.”The examination overwhelmingly demonstrates that opposition or weight preparing is unquestionably increasingly useful for including muscle and consuming fat than cardio particularly the moderate, enduring state treadmill runs such huge numbers of individuals float towards when needing to get back fit as a fiddle,” prompts worldwide lifestyle.

“Free loads utilizing hand weights and free weights are more successful than utilizing machines since they likewise work the little however vital balancing out muscles that the fixed development designs on machines disregard.”On the off chance that you need to do cardio, keep sessions short and extraordinary, with blasts of hard and fast exertion substituted with longer times of recuperation. This gives a portion of similar fat-misfortune benefits as weight preparing.”

 

RULE 5: NEVER CHEAT WHEN YOU’RE LIFTING

In contrast to proficient weightlifters, the point of a spread model isn’t to move the greatest weight conceivable, yet to improve the strong structure of their body. Your objective is likely the equivalent.

“It tends to entice expect that the heavier the weight you lift, the speedier you’ll include muscle,” says worldwidelifestyle. “Be that as it may, as a rule, the inverse is genuine in light of the fact that depending on utilizing force to move a weight, as opposed to utilizing your muscles, implies you’ll never test your muscles enough to persuade them into developing.

“Jettison your sense of self pick a weight that you can lift and lower leveled out in light of the fact that it is this immediate upgrade on the objective muscle that separates the filaments so they develop back greater and more grounded.”Also, be set up to buckle down. “You need to extremely need to change your body,” says worrldwidelifestyle. “In any case, when you propel yourself harder, you will constrain your body to adjust.”

 

RULE 6: PERFORM BIG COMPOUND MOVES

Concentrate on activities that fill in whatever number distinctive muscles in your body as could reasonably be expected. These progressively perplexing activities help to trigger more muscle-development, yet they likewise burn increasingly fat.

“Compound activities like force ups, plunges, jawline ups, squats, and deadlifts are the route ahead,” says worldwidelifestyle. “Despite the fact that the deadlift should have increasingly fat-consuming, muscle-building and calorie-consuming changes related with it per rep, the squat has additionally been authored ‘the ruler of activities’ on the grounds that a far bigger level of the body’s muscles is in the legs. So by working the thighs and the posterior, more vitality is used and more calories are singed.

“All the more significantly, the greatest muscles in the body get worked and in this way, as they become greater and more grounded you will consume more calories for the duration of the day – notwithstanding when you are resting, or sitting at work. Over the long haul, this will enable you to keep up an extraordinary constitution unquestionably more than by simply doing biceps twists.”

 

RULE 7: DON’T DRINK YOUR CALORIES

What we expend in fluid structure is regularly the shrouded danger that compels us to heap on layers of undesirable lard. That is the reason spread models give additional consideration to their admission of fluid calories.

“On the off chance that losing fat is your essential objective, at that point decreasing the number of calories you drink will go far towards your prosperity,” uncovers worldwidelifestyle, who dropped his muscle to fat ratio from around 17pc to 5.5pc.

“The most effortless path is to dispose of every sugary beverage from your eating routine. What’s more, I don’t simply mean jars of bubbly pop, yet in addition, prepared organic product juices and those morning takeout enhanced espresso inventions that can contain up to 50g of the white stuff. Sugar is all vacant calories with no supplements and huge effects on how your body consumes and forms fuel.

“Exchanging these unhealthy refreshments for H20 will forestall the inescapable vitality highs and lows that will crash your wellness mission. On the off chance that you get exhausted of plain water, cut up a lemon or lime and drop the portions into a half quart of soft drink water.”

 

RULE 8: UPGRADE YOUR LIFESTYLE CHOICES

Straightforward day by day changes is similarly as imperative for keeping up a spread model physical make-up as all the agony, sweat and snorting in the exercise center.

“There are some ‘easily overlooked details’ that I encourage individuals to do,” says worldwidelifestyle. “For an untrained individual, it may be to get off the cylinder a stop early and stroll to the workplace or cut out the lattes. For a prepared individual who has slowed down with their fat misfortune, it might be to take Omega 3 fish oils to help quicken fat misfortune.”One that the vast majority of us can do is chopped down the liquor.”

 

UPGRADE YOUR LIFESTYLE CHOICES

 

RULE 9: SLEEP YOUR WAY TO A BETTER BODY

On the off chance that you need to change your physical make-up, you have to give it an opportunity to reconstruct.”Rest is a flat out foundation of any physical test where you are endeavoring to roll out enormous improvements to the manner in which you look,” says worldwidelifestyle.

Also, it’s not just about averting packs under your eyes. “Low-quality rest will prompt lower testosterone and development hormone creation – the two of which are basic for muscle-development and fat-misfortune. Poor rest will likewise weaken glucose the board so your body is less ready to manage the sustenance you eat.

“Go for eight to nine hours of rest for every night to streamline your capacity to get fit as a fiddle.”

 

What’s So Special In A Male Model’s boy?

Let’s go through one by one and see what you are trying to achieve.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here