/ 人体 /

胸骨柄是不匹配的片胸骨. 它位于T3-T4椎体水平. 这架前纵隔的普遍质量和更好的郊区也有利于比无与伦比的胸开幕 (胸海湾). 胸骨柄的上部外缘同样填充作为峰会颈部的前三角.

 

柄

 

该功能的结构是胸骨柄. 胸骨包括三个部分

  • 胸骨柄的
  • 胸骨组合
  • 剑突

 

胸骨骨柄是占主导地位的一块胸骨. 胸骨柄有附带的亮点:

  1. 颈得分 (胸骨上凹陷) - 你可以自己触诊这个缩进上,你在你的中线锁骨近端饰面之间感觉起飞的机会.
  2. 关节部位为锁骨
  3. 功能为先沿海韧带连接
  4. Demifacet与第二肋韧带口齿

(有关: 半膜肌)

 

身体是水平伸展 - 最大的一块胸骨. 它表达了与 优 (manubriosternal联合) 与剑突程序不当 (xiphisternal联合).

所述主体的所述斜斜边缘通过各种特定的特征分开设置 (韧带内衬melancholies在骨). 这些特定方面与肋骨的肋软骨韧带解释 3-6. 存在用于语言表达的小功能与第二和第七肋的部分 - 被称为demifacets.

在胸骨柄的斜斜的边缘, 还有一个特点, (韧带骨两旁悲伤), 用于与所述第一肋的沿海韧带口齿, 和demifacet (半纵横) 用于与所述第二肋的肋韧带的部分语言表达.

不好, 胸骨柄与胸骨体表达, 塑造胸骨边缘. 这可被感觉为骨的胸骨的最前部分的横向边缘. 胸骨缘定期用作导向相符肋, 因为它表示第二肋韧带的水平.

Structures of Manubrium

胸骨柄的存在已被描绘成梯形, 领带甚至把手. 这是一个四面, 水平骨是广阔的优. 它的宽度差的减小下降. 所述凹陷流行条纹被称为颈静脉或胸骨上缩进. 光滑前表面横向凸起.

(有关: 窝处解剖学)

 

Explanations of Manubrium

有两点, 锁骨缩进, 相互靠近颈比分. 锁骨缩进塑造胸锁关节. 相比于胸锁关节迅速第二速率位于站点为主要肋的连接. 沿下侧壁边缘位于demifacets为第二肋. 这些demifacets被赋予胸骨体.

胸骨柄通过辅助软骨关节与在sternomanubrial关节胸骨体表达 (联合). 由于两个部分在于有些独特的飞机, 路易的有形胸骨点或边缘预期. 这发生在T4-T5椎体水平, 在路易胸平面.

 

Connections of Manubrium

Interclavicular肌腱: 接合到颈缩进的冠运行平均部

深刻宫颈绦: 附加到颈缩进的正面和背面郊区

胸大肌实: 附加到柄的前表面

胸锁乳突肌: 韧带连接到柄的前表面

胸骨舌骨: 连接到主要的片胸骨柄的后表面的

胸骨甲状: 连接到流行片胸骨柄的后表面的

(有关: 斜方肌肌肉疼痛)

关于Aqash [R.

Aqash [R. 是WorldWideLifeStyles.com一个顶级作家和WorldWideLifeStyles.com的所有者. Aqash [R. 住在巴基斯坦, 他爱写.

还要检查

肘窝

肘窝

The cubital fossa is a triangular molded area or arranged in connection to the ventral

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Manubrium

0
29
manubrium

The manubrium is the unmatched piece of the sternum. It lies at the level of T3-T4 vertebrae. It frames the prevalent mass of the front mediastinum and its better outskirt also contributes than the unrivaled thoracic opening (thoracic gulf). The upper outskirt of the manubrium likewise fills in as the summit for the front triangle of the neck.

 

manubrium

 

The featured structure is the manubrium of the sternum. The sternum comprises of three sections

  • Manubrium of the sternum
  • Assemblage of sternum
  • Xiphoid process

 

The manubrium of the sternum is the dominant piece of the sternum. The manubrium has the accompanying highlights:

  1. Jugular score (suprasternal indent) – you can palpate this indent yourself on the off chance that you feel in the midline between the proximal finishes of your clavicles.
  2. The articular site for the clavicle
  3. Feature for connection of first costal ligament
  4. Demifacet for enunciation with second costal ligament

(Related:  Semimembranosus)

 

The body is level and stretched – the biggest piece of the sternum. It expresses with the manubrium superiorly (manubriosternal joint) and the xiphoid procedure poorly (xiphisternal joint).

The sidelong edges of the body are set apart by various particular features (ligament lined melancholies in the bone). These particular aspects explain with the costal ligaments of ribs 3-6. There are little features for verbalization with parts of the second and seventh ribs – known as demifacets.

On the sidelong edges of the manubrium, there is a feature (ligament lined sadness in the bone), for enunciation with the coastal ligament of the first rib, and a demifacet (half-aspect) for verbalization with part of the costal ligament of the second rib.

Poorly, the manubrium expresses with the body of the sternum, shaping the sternal edge. This can be felt as a transverse edge of bone on the foremost part of the sternum. The sternal edge is regularly utilized as a guide to tally ribs, as it denotes the level of the second costal ligament.

 

Structures of Manubrium

The presence of the manubrium has been portrayed as trapezoidal, a tie or even a handle. It is a four-sided, level bone and is expansive superiorly. Its width decreases down poorly. The sunken prevalent fringe is known as the jugular or suprasternal indent. The smooth front surface is transversely raised.

(Related: Back Of Knee Anatomy)

 

Explanations of Manubrium

There are two points, clavicular indents, reciprocally close to the jugular score. Clavicular indents shape the sternoclavicular joints. Quickly second rate compared to the sternoclavicular joints lies the site for the connection of the principal ribs. Along the inferolateral fringes lie demifacets for the second ribs. These demifacets are imparted to the body of the sternum.

The manubrium expresses with the body of the sternum at the sternomanubrial joint through an auxiliary cartilaginous joint (symphysis). As the two parts lie in somewhat unique planes, the tangible sternal point or edge of Louis is anticipated. This happens at the T4-T5 vertebral level, at the transthoracic plane of Louis.

 

Connections of Manubrium

Interclavicular tendon: joined to the average part of the jugular indent running coronally

Profound cervical sash: appended to the front and back outskirts of the jugular indent

Pectoralis real: appends to the front surface of the manubrium

Sternocleidomastoid: ligament connects to the front surface of the manubrium

Sternohyoid: connects to the predominant piece of the back surface of the manubrium

Sternothyroid: connects to the prevalent piece of the back surface of the manubrium

(Related: Trapezius Muscle Pain)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here