المقبض

0
473
manubrium

المقبض هو قطعة فريدة من القص. انها تقع على مستوى T3-T4 فقرات. ومن إطارات كتلة انتشارا من المنصف الأمامي ويسهم أفضل ضواحي لها أيضا من افتتاح الصدري لا مثيل لها (الخليج الصدري). ضواحي العليا من المقبض كذلك يملأ باسم قمة للمثلث الأمامي من الرقبة.

 

المقبض

 

الهيكل المميز هو المقبض من القص. ويتألف من ثلاثة أقسام القص

  • المقبض من القص
  • فيف من القص
  • عملية الخنجري

 

المقبض من القص هي قطعة السائد في القص. المقبض لديه الضوء المرفقة:

  1. النتيجة الوداجي (المسافة البادئة فوق القص) - يمكنك جس هذه المسافة البادئة نفسك على فرصة قبالة أن تشعر أنك في خط الوسط بين انتهاء القريبة من الترقوة الخاص بك.
  2. الموقع المفصلي لالترقوة
  3. ميزة للاتصال أول الرباط الساحلي
  4. الوجيه النصفي للنطق مع الرباط الساحلي الثاني

(ذات صلة: الغشائية النصف)

 

والجسد هو مستوى وامتدت - أكبر قطعة من القص. ويعرب عن مع المقبض متفوق (مشترك القبضوي القصي) والإجراء الخنجري سيئة (مفصل سيفي قصي).

يتم تعيين حواف بنظرهم من الجسم بخلاف من قبل مختلف السمات الخاصة (الرباط اصطف melancholies في العظام). هذه جوانب معينة تفسر مع الأربطة الساحلية من أضلاعه 3-6. هناك ميزات قليلا عن التعبير اللفظي مع أجزاء من أضلاعه الثانية والسابعة - المعروفة باسم demifacets.

على حواف بنظرهم من المقبض, هناك ميزة (اصطف الرباط الحزن في العظام), للنطق مع الرباط الساحلي من الضلع الأول, والوجيه النصفي (نصف الجانب) للالتعبير اللفظي مع جزء من الرباط الساحلي من الضلع الثاني.

سيئة, المقبض تعرب مع جسم القص, تشكيل الحافة القصية. يمكن أن يرى في ذلك حافة عرضية من العظام على الجزء الأهم من القص. ويستخدم الحافة القصية بانتظام كدليل لحصر الأضلاع, كما يدل على مستوى الرباط الساحلي الثاني.

هياكل المقبض

وقد صورت وجود المقبض كما شبه منحرف, التعادل أو حتى مقبض. وهو من جانب أربعة, عظم مستوى وتوسعية متفوق. عرضه يقل تدريجيا سيئة. ومن المعروف أن هامش انتشارا الغارقة كما المسافة البادئة الوريد أو فوق القص. يتم رفع السطح الأمامي السلس مستعرض.

(ذات صلة: العودة من تشريح الركبة)

 

تعليل المقبض

هناك نقطتان, تزكي الترقوة, متبادل بالقرب من النتيجة الوداجي. تزكي الترقوة الشكل المفاصل القصية الترقوية. الدرجة الثانية بسرعة مقارنة المفاصل القصية الترقوية يكمن الموقع لربط الأضلاع الرئيسية. على هامش سفلي وحشي تكمن demifacets لضلوعه الثانية. والمنقولة هذه demifacets إلى الجسم من القص.

المقبض تعرب مع جسم القص في مفصل sternomanubrial من خلال المفصل الغضروفي المساعدة (الارتفاق). كما تكمن جزأين في الطائرات فريدة من نوعها إلى حد ما, ومن المتوقع نقطة القصية ملموسة أو حافة لويس. يحدث هذا على مستوى العمود الفقري T4-T5, في الطائرة عبر الصدر لويس.

 

اتصالات لقبضة القص

وتر بين الترقوتين: انضم إلى الجزء متوسط ​​المسافة البادئة الوداجي تشغيل coronally

وشاح عنق الرحم عميق: إلحاق الأمامي والخلفي ضواحي المسافة البادئة الوداجي

الصدرية الحقيقي: يلحق على السطح الأمامي من المقبض

القصية الترقوية الخشائية: الرباط يتصل السطح الأمامي من المقبض

العضلة القصية: يتصل قطعة السائد من السطح الخلفي من المقبض

قصي درقي: يتصل قطعة السائد في السطح الخلفي من المقبض

(ذات صلة: شبه المنحرفة ألم العضلات)

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Manubrium

0
29
manubrium

The manubrium is the unmatched piece of the sternum. It lies at the level of T3-T4 vertebrae. It frames the prevalent mass of the front mediastinum and its better outskirt also contributes than the unrivaled thoracic opening (thoracic gulf). The upper outskirt of the manubrium likewise fills in as the summit for the front triangle of the neck.

 

manubrium

 

The featured structure is the manubrium of the sternum. The sternum comprises of three sections

  • Manubrium of the sternum
  • Assemblage of sternum
  • Xiphoid process

 

The manubrium of the sternum is the dominant piece of the sternum. The manubrium has the accompanying highlights:

  1. Jugular score (suprasternal indent) – you can palpate this indent yourself on the off chance that you feel in the midline between the proximal finishes of your clavicles.
  2. The articular site for the clavicle
  3. Feature for connection of first costal ligament
  4. Demifacet for enunciation with second costal ligament

(Related:  Semimembranosus)

 

The body is level and stretched – the biggest piece of the sternum. It expresses with the manubrium superiorly (manubriosternal joint) and the xiphoid procedure poorly (xiphisternal joint).

The sidelong edges of the body are set apart by various particular features (ligament lined melancholies in the bone). These particular aspects explain with the costal ligaments of ribs 3-6. There are little features for verbalization with parts of the second and seventh ribs – known as demifacets.

On the sidelong edges of the manubrium, there is a feature (ligament lined sadness in the bone), for enunciation with the coastal ligament of the first rib, and a demifacet (half-aspect) for verbalization with part of the costal ligament of the second rib.

Poorly, the manubrium expresses with the body of the sternum, shaping the sternal edge. This can be felt as a transverse edge of bone on the foremost part of the sternum. The sternal edge is regularly utilized as a guide to tally ribs, as it denotes the level of the second costal ligament.

 

Structures of Manubrium

The presence of the manubrium has been portrayed as trapezoidal, a tie or even a handle. It is a four-sided, level bone and is expansive superiorly. Its width decreases down poorly. The sunken prevalent fringe is known as the jugular or suprasternal indent. The smooth front surface is transversely raised.

(Related: Back Of Knee Anatomy)

 

Explanations of Manubrium

There are two points, clavicular indents, reciprocally close to the jugular score. Clavicular indents shape the sternoclavicular joints. Quickly second rate compared to the sternoclavicular joints lies the site for the connection of the principal ribs. Along the inferolateral fringes lie demifacets for the second ribs. These demifacets are imparted to the body of the sternum.

The manubrium expresses with the body of the sternum at the sternomanubrial joint through an auxiliary cartilaginous joint (symphysis). As the two parts lie in somewhat unique planes, the tangible sternal point or edge of Louis is anticipated. This happens at the T4-T5 vertebral level, at the transthoracic plane of Louis.

 

Connections of Manubrium

Interclavicular tendon: joined to the average part of the jugular indent running coronally

Profound cervical sash: appended to the front and back outskirts of the jugular indent

Pectoralis real: appends to the front surface of the manubrium

Sternocleidomastoid: ligament connects to the front surface of the manubrium

Sternohyoid: connects to the predominant piece of the back surface of the manubrium

Sternothyroid: connects to the prevalent piece of the back surface of the manubrium

(Related: Trapezius Muscle Pain)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here