كيفية جعل الشعر حريري بشكل دائم

0
233
How to Make Hair Silky Permanently

إذا كنت تتساءل كيفية جعل الشعر حريري بشكل دائم لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح. فمن السهل للحصول على شعر ناعم بشكل دائم إذا كنت تستخدم النهج الصحيح! يغسل أقل مرارا وتكرارا واختيار المنتجات اللطيفة التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على تحقيق قفل فائقة على نحو سلس. حذار باستخدام أدوات التصميم الحرارة في كثير من الأحيان, كما أنها يمكن أن تكون دمرت وتجف شعرك. جرب تكييف العلاج العميقة لأقفال على الفور على نحو سلس وناعم.

 

كيفية جعل الشعر حريري بشكل دائم

 

قائمة المحتويات

  • شطف مع المياه الباردة
  • الألوة فيرا هلام
  • حزمة البيض
  • الموز حزمة
  • الخل يشطف
  • علاج زيت الساخنة
  • تمشيط دقيق
  • تكييف السليم
  • تأخذ استراحة من الحرارة
  • ضربة تقنيات التجفيف
  • قل لا للمواد الكيميائية
  • التشذيب المهم
  • المجتمع Q&ا

 

شطف مع المياه الباردة

استخدام الماء البارد لشطف شعرك لأنها سوف ختم الطبقة العليا من رمح شعرك, مما يجعلها ناعمة وبراقة. بينما بناء على الاشمئزاز تجاه المياه فيروس وسط الشتاء غير عادي تماما, واستخدام الماء الدافئ أو درجة الحرارة العالية رفع الجلد ظفرك ويؤدي إلى تجعد الشعر. على فرصة قبالة أنه لا يمكن أن يقف في ذلك إمكانية استخدام الماء البارد للاستحمام, غسل شعرك باستخدام تقنية تطور وغسل. الحفاظ على سطل من الماء فيروس بجانبك واستخدام وعاء, تطور إلى الأمام والبدء بضخ المياه من خلال شعرك. منظف, شرط, وطرد شعرك على هذا النحو.

 

الألوة فيرا هلام

هل سيكون استغرب أن ندرك أن الصبار هي قوة لل 75 المكملات الغذائية المعروفة. أنه يحتوي على مركبات التي تؤدي إلى تطوير الشعر الصلبة وجعلها ناعمة وحساسة. الألوة فيرا هلام يحتوي على ترتيب مركب مماثل كما ان من الكيراتين والبروتينات التي تشكل جزءا أكبر بكثير من تنميتنا الشعر. في هذا الجانب, هلام تدخل فعال شريط الشعر ويعطي الترطيب الحيوي.

 

الألوة فيرا هلام

 

حزمة البيض

يجب أن تكون على بينة من روائع البيضة حزمة. بغض النظر عما إذا شعرك جاف وأذى, أو أنيق ويعرج, حزمة بيضة الشعر هو الجواب لحظة على كل شيء. وهو يحتوي على التقارب عالية من البروتينات والمكملات الغذائية, التي تساعد على جعل شعرك لامع والمرح. هنا هي الوسائل التي يمكنك الاستفادة من البيض لجعل شعرك ناعم.

 

حزمة البيض

 

الموز حزمة

الموز غني بالسكريات, العناصر الغذائية, زيوت طبيعية, والبوتاسيوم. ومن المتميز وكيلا للوقاية من السرطان التي تمكن معركة الجذور الحرة. وباستخدام الموز في حزمة الشعر يصبح لديك شعر تشعر مستمرة والمشبعة. أنه يقلل من تجعد ويخفف فروة الرأس ازعجت مع استخدام معيار. مزايا الموز يمكن أن تتم ترقية عن طريق إضافة اللبن إليه, وهو بالإضافة إلى كريم الشعر لا يصدق.

 

الموز حزمة

 

الخل يشطف

وقد تستخدم عصير خل التفاح كغسول شعر مميزة لبعض الوقت الآن. لدينا الشعر لديه الرقم الهيدروجيني لل 5.5, ومع ذلك, الشامبو ومكيفات التي نستخدمها هي الأساسية بحزم. عصير التفاح والخل يحافظ على تكافؤ درجة حموضة فروة الرأس لدينا مع الترتيب والتنظيم والتطوير التي قد تكون مؤطرة من استخدام الشديد من البنود. وغسل شعرك مع الخل إغلاق الجلد ظفر شعرك وجعله أكثر سلاسة, أكثر اعتدالا, وألمع.

 

علاج زيت الساخنة

وهناك فرك الزيت الحار مرة واحدة سبعة أيام لا أعطيكم شعر قوي وسلس, ومع ذلك, وسوف يساعد أيضا لك التخلص من التوتر. استخدام الزيوت, فمثلا, جوزة الهند, زيتون, اللوز الحلو, الجوجوبا, الخروع, الخزامي, إكليل الجبل, والزعتر لدلك شعرك. يمكنك أيضا استخدام مزيج من هذه الزيوت لتحقيق نتائج أفضل.

 

تمشيط دقيق

الذهاب بسيطة على بالفرشاة. تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة أو تنظيف شعرك كمية زائدة من سيتسبب طحن, الأمر الذي سيجعل شعرك تتزاحم. الحد من تنظيف شعرك إلى أدنى حد ممكن, ولم تفعل ذلك عندما شعرك الرطب. مبلل شعر يميل بشكل متزايد إلى الكسر. يتضمن بالفرشاة جدول زمني لائق لفك تشابك الشعر شعرك قبل الاستحمام باستخدام فرشاة خشبية ذو أسنان واسعة, وبعد ذلك بالفرشاة في أكثر من مناسبة واحدة يوميا لأسلوب والتخلص من التشابك.

 

تمشيط دقيق

 

تكييف السليم

علاج صب الصحيحة يمكن أن تفعل شيء مدهش لشعرك وجعله سلس وأنيق. جعله نقطة لحالة عميقة شعرك في أي حال مرة واحدة كل أسبوع. يمكن الفرار مكيف قليلا على شعرك التأثير عليه ليبدو على نحو سلس. هذا غير ضار تماما طالما مكيف ليست على اتصال مع scalp.You الخاص بك يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا إجازة في مكيفات والأمصال, التي هي مفيدة لتحقيق ذلك على نحو سلس ودون النظر تجعد. إجازة في مكيفات هي قيمة خاصة بالنسبة للأفراد مع الشعر المجعد.

 

تأخذ استراحة من الحرارة

تنعيم, الحديد المعكوف, ومجففات ضربة قد يكون أفضل حل لتصفيف حظة لجعل شعرك يبدو على نحو سلس. لكن, الاستخدام المنتظم لهذه الأدوات تصفيف الشعر الساخنة يضر شعرك للغاية. الحرارة من هذه الأدوات الأضرار شعرك, مما يجعلها الخشنة وجعد وتجريد قبالة معان طبيعي من hair.However الخاص بك, إذا كانت هناك أيام عندما كنت لا يمكن الاستغناء التصميم, تذكر أن استخدام الحرارة حماية رذاذ أو مصل. وسوف يساعد على التقليل من الأضرار الناجمة عن الحرارة من خلال تشكيل درع واق حول شعرك.

 

ضربة تقنيات التجفيف

تسعى باستمرار لتجفيف شعرك بشكل طبيعي. على كل حال, في حال كنت في عجلة من أمره, يمكنك ضربة تجفيف شعرك. وليكن ما يكون, جعله نقطة للاستفادة من نوعية لائقة ضخمة فرشاة مستديرة مسننة مع قاعدة اطلقت. الاستفادة من إعدادات بارد مجفف ضربة الخاص بك وهذا يدفع أقل ضرر. عقد مجفف تطغى 15 سم من الشعر وتحريكه دائما مع الهدف الذي لا تهب في جزء واحد من الشعر لفترة طويلة حقا.

 

قل لا للمواد الكيميائية

ليس محاولة للاستفادة من العناصر التي تحتوي على الصوديوم لوريل كبريتات لوريث سلفات الأمونيوم أو كما لهم هما المواد الكيميائية الحديثة وقاسية على شعرك. هذه هي المثبتات التي تحتوي على معظم الشامبو. وقد أثبتت الأبحاث أن هذه المواد التركيبية تسبب تساقط الشعر الساحقة وتناقص الشعر.

بدلا من الشامبو الكبريتات, استخدام الشامبو مع المثبتات مميزة وطبيعية, التي ليست قاسية على شعرك. ما حبست في الرطوبة, بهذه الطريقة مما يتيح لك الشعر على نحو سلس ودقيق.

التشذيب المهم

قطع هو النشاط الأكثر إلحاحا في حال كنت بحاجة للحفاظ على الشعر الذي هو صلب وسلس. فإنه يمكن طرد لانتهاء جزء والأذى التي من شأنها أن بعض بطريقة أو بأخرى انتشرت فوق جذع الشعرة, تسبب تجعد وجفاف. تقليم شعرك في كل أربع لنحو شهر ونصف.

 

زركشة

 

المجتمع Q&ا

 

كيف أتوقف عن وجود جعد الشعر عندما أكون صبيا?

لضمان سلاسة بك تتزاحم الشعر, يبدأ غسل الشعر بالشامبو شعرك مع المطهر خالية من الكبريت. بالإضافة إلى, اتخاذ طعنة في استخدام المصل, مادة هلامية, الشحوم أو الشمع لترويض شعرك بينما التصميم هو.

 

كيف يمكنني التوقف شعري من يجري متشابكة بعد الذهاب إلى الفراش?

يكون الذهاب في ضفر في الثاني يشابك منفصلة إذا كان شعرك طويلا بما فيه الكفاية. الثاني هو أفضل لأنها مقبولة تدريجيا. في الصباح البداية مع الماء في زجاجة دش, عند هذه النقطة فرشاة بها مع فرشاة لإصلاحه.

 

ويمكنني أن مزج زيت جوز الهند مع الزيوت الاخرى, ثم تطبيق?

نعم فعلا, يمكنك بعد في حالة ما إذا كان النفط هو أنيق بشكل مفرط -, فمثلا, النفط الخضروات – شعرك سوف عكس التفريغ في حالة من الفوضى. استخدام زيت جوز الهند الدافئ منذ أن ظهرت للمساعدة, جنبا إلى جنب مع غسله في الماء البارد.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HOW TO / How to Make Hair Silky Permanently

How to Make Hair Silky Permanently

If you are wondering How to Make Hair Silky Permanently you have come to the right place. It is easy to get silky hair Permanently if you use the right approach! Wash it less again and again and opt for gentle products that will help you achieve super smooth lock. beware using heat-styling tools too often, as they can be destructed and dry out your hair. Try out a deep-conditioning treatment for right away smooth and silky locks.

 

How to Make Hair Silky Permanently

 

Table of content

  • Rinse With Cold Water
  • Aloe Vera Gel
  • Egg Pack
  • Banana Pack
  • Vinegar Rinse
  • Hot Oil Treatment
  • Careful Combing
  • Proper Conditioning
  • Take A Break From Heat
  • Blow Drying Techniques
  • Say No To Chemicals
  • Trimming Is Important
  • Community Q&A

 

Rinse With Cold Water

Utilize cold water to flush your hair as it will seal the upper layer of your hair shaft, making it smooth and gleaming. While building up an abhorrence towards virus water amid winters is totally ordinary, utilizing warm or high temp water will lift your fingernail skin and cause you to hair frizz. On the off chance that you can’t stand the possibility of utilizing cold water to shower, wash your hair utilizing the twist and-wash technique. Keep a pail of virus water beside you and utilizing a container, twist forward and begin pouring the water through your hair. Cleanser, condition, and flush your hair as such.

 

Aloe Vera Gel

You would be astonished to realize that aloe vera is a powerhouse of 75 known supplements. It contains compounds that lead to solid hair development and make it smooth and delicate. Aloe vera gel has a similar compound arrangement as that of keratin the protein that makes up a vastly larger part of our hair’s development. In this aspect, the gel effectively enters the hair bar and gives vital moisturization.

 

Aloe Vera Gel

 

Egg Pack

You should be acquainted with the marvels of the egg pack. Regardless of whether your hair is dry and harmed, or sleek and limp, the egg hair pack is the moment answer for everything. It contains a high convergence of proteins and supplements, which help to make your hair gleaming and fun. Here are the means by which you can utilize eggs to make your hair smooth.

 

Egg Pack

 

Banana Pack

Banana is wealthy in sugars, nutrients, normal oils, and potassium. It is an outstanding cancer prevention agent that enables battle to free radicals. Utilizing banana in a hair pack will make your hair feel sustained and saturated. It decreases frizz and relieves a bothered scalp with the standard use. The advantages of banana can be upgraded by adding yogurt to it, which is additionally an incredible hair cream.

 

Banana Pack

 

Vinegar Rinse

Apple juice vinegar has been being used as a characteristic hair wash for quite a while now. Our hair has a pH of 5.5, however, the shampoos and conditioners we use are firmly basic. Apple juice vinegar keeps up the pH equalization of our scalp while tidying the development that may have framed from the extreme utilization of items. Washing your hair with the vinegar will close the fingernail skin of your hair and make it smoother, milder, and shinier.

 

Hot Oil Treatment

A hot oil rub once seven days won’t just give you solid and smooth hair, however, it will likewise help you de-stress. Use oils, for example, coconut, olive, sweet almond, jojoba, castor, lavender, rosemary, and thyme to knead your hair. You can likewise utilize the mix of these oils for better outcomes.

 

Careful Combing

Go simple on the brushing. Brushing or brushing your hair an excessive amount of will cause grinding, which will make your hair bunched up. Limit brushing your hair to an absolute minimum, and never do it when your hair is wet. Wet hair is increasingly inclined to breakage. A decent brushing timetable includes detangling your hair before a shower with a wide toothed wooden brush, and afterward brushing it on more than one occasion per day to style and dispose of tangles.

 

Careful Combing

 

Proper Conditioning

The correct molding treatment can do something amazing for your hair and make it smooth and sleek. Make it a point to profound condition your hair in any event once every week. Deserting a little conditioner on your hair can influence it to seem smooth. This is totally innocuous as long as the conditioner isn’t in contact with your scalp.You can likewise utilize leave-in conditioners and serums, which are helpful to accomplish that smooth and without frizz look. Leave-in conditioners are particularly valuable for individuals with wavy hair.

 

Take A Break From Heat

Straighteners, curling irons, and blow dryers may be the best solution for instant styling to make your hair appear smooth. But, the regular use of these hot styling tools is extremely harmful to your hair. The heat from these tools damages your hair, making it coarse and frizzy and stripping off the natural sheen from your hair.However, if there are days when you cannot do without styling, remember to use a heat protecting spray or serum. It will help reduce the damage from the heat by forming a protective shield around your hair.

 

Blow Drying Techniques

Continuously endeavor to dry your hair normally. In any case, in the event that you are in a rush, you can blow dry your hair. Be that as it may, make it a point to utilize a decent quality huge toothed round brush with a fired base. Utilize the cool settings of your blow dryer as this prompts less harm. Hold the overwhelm dryer 15 centimeters from your hair and move it always with the goal that it doesn’t blow at one segment of hair for a really long time.

 

Say No To Chemicals

Try not to utilize items which contain sodium lauryl sulfate or ammonium laureth sulfate as them two are modern chemicals and cruel on your hair. These are fixings that most shampoos contain. Research has demonstrated that these synthetics cause overwhelming hair fall and diminishing of hair.

Rather than sulfate shampoos, use shampoos with characteristic and natural fixings, which are not cruel on your hair. They lock in the dampness, in this manner giving you smooth and delicate hair.

Trimming Is Important

Cutting is the most imperative activity in the event that you need to keep up hair that is solid and smooth. It enables expel to part finishes and harm that would some way or another spread up the hair shaft, causing frizz and dryness. Trim your hair in each four to about a month and a half.

 

Trimming

 

Community Q&A

 

How do I stop having frizzy hair when I’m a boy?

To smooth your bunched up hair, begin shampooing your hair with sulfate free cleanser. Additionally, take a stab at utilizing a serum, gel, grease or wax to tame your hair while styling it.

 

How do I stop my hair from being tangled after going to bed?

Have a go at plaiting it in TWO separate interlaces if your hair is sufficiently long. Two is better since it is progressively agreeable. In the mornings splash it with water in a shower bottle, at that point brush it out with a brush to fix it.

 

Can I mix coconut oil with other oils, then apply?

Yes, you can yet in the event that the oil is excessively sleek -, for example, veggie oil – your hair will reverse discharge into a chaotic situation. Utilize warm coconut oil since that is appeared to help, alongside washing it in cool water.

About Ali

Ali Raza is a writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Ali lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write. Ali has been a member of the E-Linkbaits team for many years, providing his research and writing talents. As an aspiring author, he appreciates a good application of alliteration in all articles.

Check Also

How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male

How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male

If you are wondering How to Grow Hair Faster Black for Male you have come …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *