كيفية جعل الوجه الوهج ومعرض في المنزل

0
217
How to Make Face Glow and Fair at Home

تعال فصل الصيف وعدد كبير من الناس وأنا أدرك أن تبدأ في تخزين الكريمات الخاصة, المستحضرات وغيرها من المواد الجلد المحافظة. كيفية جعل الوجه الوهج ومعرض في المنزل. خلال هذه المده, ال بشرة يبدأ يشعر الموسعة والخام, ولا سيما لأولئك الأفراد الذين لديهم بشرة الجافة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, لأناس آخرين, الذين تم تجاهل الشرعي صحي روتين الجلد أيضا رؤية سطحية والملون, مملة البشرة. القادمة للأفراد مع أنواع البشرة أملس ومزيج, يبدأ الجلد لتبدو أفضل, المزيد من الخزف وتألق,

 

كيفية جعل الوجه الوهج ومعرض في المنزل

 

عسل

رحيق, عندما تؤخذ في الداخل وعن بعد, غير اعتيادي للبشرة. لمزيج حتى يجف أنواع البشرة, تؤخذ ملعقة من الرحيق وفرك مرة أخرى على بشرة يوما بعد يوم. اتركه لمدة حوالي 10 دقائق وبعد ذلك يغسل. بات الجافة وسترى أن ليس حصرا ألطف بشرتك بعد إضافة مشرقة. تأكد من أنك تستخدم رحيق الخام من الداخل وبعد ذلك إلى الحصول على مكافآت الأكثر تطرفا. رحيق الخام الطبيعي هو الوصول بشكل فعال في أي مكان في هذه الأيام.

 

 

 

 

 

 

تين

وهو واحد من بلدي رقما قياسيا أعلى الخيارات. خذ اثنين من التين (Atrger) والاسكواش لهم. تنسجم مع القليل من الحليب وفرك الدقيق على الوجه لمدة 1-2 دقائق. غسل الوجه بالماء واتركها حتى تجف. وهذا العلاج يساعد على طرد كل واحد من السموم على هاتفك بشرة ومساعدته على تألق أفضل. طبيعة خشنة نوعا من التين يساعد على الحفاظ على الجلد الصلبة. تأكد من الاستفادة من هذه حزمة الوجه باستمرار لتلقي أعظم المكافآت. تأكد من أنه يناسب بشرتك. تعطي مثالا على هذا حزمة من تسديدة يدك والتحقق ما إذا كان لا يستجيب.

 

 

حليب

أنا ونعتز به واحد هذا التلاعب. لا لا الحصر أنه يقلل ويحافظ على البشرة بعد بالإضافة إلى ذلك يجعل من مثير، ويساعد في دي دباغة. مسح بشرتك مع الحليب كامل الدسم مرتين كل يوم أو ببساطة رش bowlful القليل من الحليب الفيروسات على بشرتك واتركها حتى تجف. ومن المعروف الحليب لتكون الصدارة بين أفضل المستحضرات لبشرتك. هذا واحد الحالي هو حل المنزل لا يصدق بالنسبة للأفراد الذين لديهم بشرة الجافة. ضمان أن تقوم بتطبيقه بشكل طبيعي.

 

أفوكادو

المنتج الطبيعي السليم مع خصائص الطيران الاسبانية لا شيء مدهش للبشرة الجافة. الاسكواش الأفوكادو وتطبيقه على الجلد نظيفا, فرك تدريجيا. ترك الأمر على ما لا يقل عن 15 دقيقة قبل أن يغسل مع الحليب وبعد أن المياه. مع وفرة الدهون الصلبة, المواد الغذائية وكلاء الوقاية من السرطان, الأفوكادو لا تصدق لرفاهية بشرتك. استخدام زيت الأفوكادو وبالمثل الصدارة بين أفضل البدائل للحفاظ على بشرتك سليمة. تناول الأفوكادو وبالإضافة إلى ذلك نهج واحد لتمكين الخاص بك بشرة للتألق.

 

موز

كريم رجل نموذجي والمغذي, نضع في اعتبارنا هذا المنتج العضوي. سحق الموز استعداد والعودة فرك الجلد مع الهريس. في الواقع, حتى الأكثر جفافا من الجلود وأشكركم على ذلك. يحتوي الموز الرطوبة, بوتاسيوم, والمواد الغذائية E و C, والتي هي المسؤولة عن دفع الجلد واضحة. الاستفادة من الموز استعداد لما له تأثيرات مفيدة على نحو متزايد أن أحد غير ناضج.

 

موز

 

لوز

بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تستخدم زيت اللوز محض أو الغراء اللوز, كلاهما منابع رائعة من فيتامين E, إعطاء الرزق لبشرتك عن بعد. نسيت جفت وجفاف الجلد, أولا فرك ظهر الوجه مع ملعقة زيت اللوز وبعد ذلك جعل الغراء 10 اللوز المخلوطة مع القليل من الحليب ونظف عليه بحنان على الجلد. يغسل وجهه مع الحليب وبعد أن المياه. ليس على سبيل الحصر وهذه المساعدة يتعارض الجلد بعد سيعطي الجلد سطح الشباب, شيء ونحن جميعا في تحقيق المطرد لل.

 

زيتون

الزيتون هو منبع لا يصدق من المواد الغذائية. خذ 3-4 الزيتون قصفت وتطبيقه على الجلد واتركها لتجف. يغسل بالماء الفيروسات وبات الجافة. وسوف يساعد إعادة الرقم الهيدروجيني للبشرة العادية. الزيتون أو زيت الزيتون لديها لبعض الوقت كان معروفا للحصول على إعانات الرفاهية وبشرتهم. يتم ضغط زيت الزيتون مع معادية للنضوج عوامل الوقاية من السرطان وترطيب السكوالين, مما يجعلها مذهلة للشعر و بشرة رفاهية جنبا إلى جنب مع المسامير.

 

بابايا

أنا ذهولها على سلامة هذا المنتج متواضع للتربة استغلاله باستمرار على بشرتي في الأدوية المختلفة, وأنهم قدموا كل النتائج الإيجابية. خذ البابايا ممرود والظهر فرك على الجلد لمدة خمس دقائق. غسل الجلد مع الحليب والماء بعد ذلك ويرون كيف توضيح وحساسة يشعر بشرتك في دقائق. البابايا تحافظ على الجلد; بسبب القرب من المغذيات ومجمع غراء, فإنه يساعد على طرد خلايا الجلد الميتة والبروتينات الخاملة, على طول هذه الخطوط استعادة بشرتك.

 

السكر

السكر هو مكيف الجلد العظيم. للحصول على أفضل النتائج, مزج الحبوب مع اللبن الرائب أو أي كريم هش للتعبير يعود إلى الحياة جفافا كل شيء يجري على قدم المساواة. خذ ملعقة من شانكار ومزج مع ملعقة من مالاي وبحنان فرك مرة أخرى على الجلد. اتركه لمدة 10 دقائق وبعد ذلك يغسل بالماء فيروس. السكر ينظف يكون لتم استخدام بعض الوقت لطبيعة الخام في أن يلقي البشرة ومساعدتها على تألق.

 

السكر

 

الألوة فيرا

هذا النبات غير مزعجة يمكن تطويرها أساسا في كل مكان – حدائق, قدور, الساحات, وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا – وهو rejuvenator رائع للبشرة يعانون من سوء التغذية. شطب هلام من ورقة, الجنيه ذلك وفرك مرة أخرى على الجلد. إعطائها فرصة للبقاء هناك ل 10 دقائق وغسل الجلد بالماء الفيروسات وبات الجافة. سيتم إحياء البشرة بشكل طبيعي. الألوة فيرا يخفف بشرتك, ولا سيما في فصل الصيف عندما يواجه دفء قائظ.

 

 

 

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How to Make Face Glow and Fair at Home

0
10
How to Make Face Glow and Fair at Home

Come summer time and a great many people I realize begin to stock up their creams, lotions and other skin sustaining items. How to Make Face Glow and Fair at Home. During this time, the skin begins to feel extended and rough, particularly for those individuals who have dry skin. What’s more, for other people, who have been ignoring a legitimate healthy skin routine likewise see sketchy and stained, dull looking skin. Coming to individuals with sleek and blend skin types, the skin begins to look better, more porcelain and sparkling,

 

How to Make Face Glow and Fair at Home

 

Honey

Nectar, when taken inside and remotely, is phenomenal for the skin. For a mix to dry skin types, take one teaspoon of nectar and back rub on the skin day by day. Leave it on for around 10 minutes and after that wash. Pat dry and you will see that not exclusively is your skin gentler yet in addition shining. Ensure you utilize crude nectar both inside and remotely so as to receive most extreme rewards. Natural crude nectar is effectively accessible wherever these days.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Figs

It is one of my record-breaking top choices. Take two figs (anjeer) and squash them. Blend in with a little milk and delicate rub on the face for one to two minutes. Wash the face with water and pat dry. This cure will help expel every one of the poisons on your skin and help it shine better. the somewhat rough nature of figs helps keep the skin solid. Ensure you utilize this face pack consistently to receive greatest rewards. Ensure it suits your skin. Give an example of this pack a shot your hand and check whether it doesn’t respond.

 

 

Milk

I for one cherish this fixing. Not exclusively does it diminishes and sustains the skin yet additionally makes it sexy and helps in de-tanning. Wipe your skin with full-fat milk two times every day or simply sprinkle a little bowlful of virus milk on your skin and pat dry. Milk is known to be a standout amongst the best lotions for your skin. This present one’s an incredible home solution for the individuals who have dry skin. Guarantee that you apply it normally.

 

 Avocado

The sound natural product with Spanish fly properties does something amazing for dry skin. Squash an avocado and apply it onto a spotless skin, gradually rubbing it. Leave it on for at least 15 minutes before you wash off with milk and after that water. Brimming with solid fats, nutrients and cancer prevention agents, avocadoes are incredible for your skin wellbeing. Utilizing avocado oil is likewise a standout amongst the best alternatives to keep your skin sound. Eating avocadoes is additionally one approach to enable your skin to shine.

 

Banana

A typical man’s cream and nourisher, keep in mind this organic product. Crush a ready banana and back rub the skin with the mash. Indeed, even the driest of skins will thank you for it. Banana contains dampness, potassium, and nutrients E and C, which are in charge of advancing clear skin. Utilize a ready banana as it has increasingly advantageous impacts that unripe one.

 

Banana

 

Almond

Regardless of whether you are utilizing unadulterated almond oil or almond glue, both are superb wellsprings of Vitamin E, giving sustenance to your skin remotely. Forgot dried out and dry skin, first back rub the face with one teaspoon almond oil and afterward make a glue of 10 almonds blended with a little milk and scour it tenderly onto the skin. Wash the face with milk and after that water. Not exclusively will this assistance inconsistent skin yet will give the skin a young surface, something we are all in steady inquiry of.

 

Olives

Olive is an incredible wellspring of nutrients. Take three to four pounded olives and apply it onto the skin and let it dry. Wash off with virus water and pat dry. It will help reestablish the skin’s regular pH. Olives or olive oil has for quite some time been known for their wellbeing and skin benefits. Olive oil is pressed with hostile to maturing cancer prevention agents and hydrating squalene, making it stunning for hair and skin wellbeing alongside nails.

 

Papaya

I am astounded at the integrity of this modest product of the soil utilized it consistently on my skin in different medications, and they have all given positive outcomes. Take squashed papaya and back rub it onto the skin for five minutes. Wash the skin with milk and afterward water and perceive how elucidated and delicate your skin feels in minutes. Papaya sustains the skin; because of the nearness of nutrient An and papain compound, it helps expel dead skin cells and inert proteins, along these lines restoring your skin.

 

Sugar

Sugar is a great skin conditioner. For best outcomes, blend the grains with either curd or crisp cream to convey back life to the driest everything being equal. Take one teaspoon of Shankar and blend with one teaspoon of malai and tenderly back rub onto the skin. Leave it on for 10 minutes and afterward wash with virus water. Sugar scours have for some time been utilized for their rough nature that sheds the skin and help it to shine.

 

Sugar

 

Aloe vera

This unobtrusive plant can be developed basically all over the place – gardens, pots, patios, and so on – and is a fantastic rejuvenator for undernourished skin. Rub out the gel from the leaf, pound it and back rub onto the skin. Give it a chance to stay there for 10 minutes and wash the skin with virus water and pat dry. Your skin will be revived normally. Aloe vera mitigates your skin, particularly in summers when it faces the sweltering warmth.

 

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here