躺在三头肌伸展杠铃

0
176
LYING TRICEPS EXTENSION BARBELL

躺在三头肌伸展杠铃 包括整流肘部抵靠在相对位置. 仍然保持你的上臂,拓宽你的肘部,同时抓杠铃. 无论您是在站立, 位于或卧位, 你的上臂留对面楼全部通过发展. 在您启用肘部推进活动, 你会减少活动的可行性. 保持你的手腕带偏见,只是肘部移动.

随着 躺在三头肌伸展杠铃, 你打倒的重量特别在你的头上. 倘若你失去控制, 你可能会伤害自己. 在关闭的机会,你没有去污剂, 你可以自行在现场,你利用杠铃事件.

中度杠铃当它接近额头. 练习同样可以用肘部周游小幅回际扩建完成. 有了这个改变的帧, 自由重量基本上移动在一条直线上, 这里和那里, 在眉. 可以使用直手重量或EZ自由重量. 见躺在三头肌伸展台与机架.

 

说谎三头肌伸展杠铃

 

躺在三头肌伸展杠铃的说明:

  1. 趴在座位上的手的重量紧抓住上手. 位置手体重超过庙武器扩大.
  2. 手拿着重量与关匍 (在你的背上) 与你的脚,水平座稳固放置在地板上. 渐渐地按重量手断你的胸部, 完全扩展你的肘部,直到免费的重量与你的手掌直截了当地坐落在脸上点尚未看向你的脚.
  3. 吸气,并逐渐扭转肘部, 带来在酒吧以可控的方式向你的额头或属于你的头后面. 你的上臂应保持垂直于地板上,肘部扭曲. 降低标准,直到它坐落简单地在你的额头,或者直到你看到的上臂点处开始反向漂.
  4. 呼气,慢慢回到你的起始位置与你的肘部完全展开.
  5. 奋进所有通过活动,让您的垂直于地板上手臂和胳膊肘承担宽度分离.
  6. 老调重弹的运动反正很多冗余停留在集.

 

提示:

  • 在你持有一个自由重量的情况下得到它利用与肩同宽的把握和在事件您正在使用在E-Z酒吧抢夺它的手柄向内.
  • 自由重量可以从地板或从机架上得到任一布置在胃部区域或从头部后面. 练习同样可以用直线手的重量进行.
  • 而不是在同一时间保持自由重量搁而, 你可以休息,并得到一个准备帮凶给你重手.

 

躺在三头肌伸展杠铃的好处:

任何状况之下, 工作你的怀抱时,, 你打的肱二头肌和肱三头肌也. 尽管最中心腹部练习做的三头肌连接到某种程度, 你必须与最终目标分离肌肉和真正攻击纤维分别集中在三头肌. 武器的精益求精是你可以在一定程度迅速发展,这些.

通过利用活动, 例如, 三头肌扩张, 你会看到一个强烈的增强不只是在你怀里的跨度, 但你同样会观察你的其他腹部的增强也提升.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Lying Triceps Extension Barbell

0
15
LYING TRICEPS EXTENSION BARBELL

Lying Triceps Extension Barbell includes rectifying your elbow against opposite position. Hold your upper arms still and broaden your elbows while grasping a barbell. Regardless of whether you are in a standing, situated or lying position, your upper arms stay opposite to the floor all through the development. In the event that you enable your elbows to advance, you will lessen the viability of the activity. Keep your wrists unbiased and just move at the elbows.

Along with lying triceps extension barbell, you bring down the weight specifically over your head. In the event that you lose control, you could harm yourself. On the off chance that you don’t have a spotter, you can self-spot in the event that you utilize a barbell.

Moderate barbell as it approaches forehead. Exercise can likewise be completed with elbow traveling around marginally back amid expansion. With this changed frame, free weight basically moves in a straight line, here and there, over the brow. Either straight hand weight or EZ free weight can be utilized. See Lying Triceps Extension Bench with the rack.

 

LYING TRICEPS EXTENSION BARBELL

 

Instructions of Lying Triceps Extension Barbell:

  1. Lie on the seat with a tight overhand grasp on hand weight. Position hand weight over temple with arms expanded.
  2. Holding a hand weight with a shut lie prostrate (on your back) on a level seat with your feet solidly put on the floor. Gradually press the hand weight off your chest, completely expanding your elbows until the point that the free weight is situated straightforwardly over your face with your palms as yet looking towards your feet.
  3. Breathe in and gradually twist the elbows, bringing down the bar in a controlled way towards your forehead or somewhat behind your head. Your upper arms ought to stay vertical to the floor as the elbows twist. Lower the bar until the point that it sits simply over your forehead or until the point that you see the upper arms start to drift in reverse.
  4. Exhale and gradually return to your beginning position with your elbows completely expanded.
  5. Endeavor to keep your upper arms vertical to the floor all through the activity and keep your elbows bear width separated.
  6. Rehash the movement for anyway numerous redundancies stays in the set.

 

Tips:

  • In the event that you are holding a free weight get it utilizing a shoulder-width grasp and in the event that you are utilizing an E-Z Bar snatch it on the inward handles.
  • Free weight can be gotten from the floor or from rack either arranged over stomach area or from behind the head. Exercise can likewise be performed with a straight hand weight.
  • Rather than resting while at the same time holding the free weight, you can rests and get a preparation accomplice to give you the hand weight.

 

Benefits of Lying Triceps Extension Barbell:

In any case, when working your arms, you have to hit the biceps as well as the triceps also. Despite the fact that most center abdominal area exercises do connect with the triceps to some degree, you have to focus on the triceps separately with the end goal to isolate the muscles and truly attack the fiber. The excellence of the arms is you can develop these somewhat rapidly.

By exploiting an activity, for example, the tricep expansion, you’ll see an intense enhancement not just in the span of your arms, yet you’ll likewise observe an enhancement in your other abdominal area lifts also.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here