如何减肥斋月期间

0
108
How to Lose Weight During Ramadan

斋月是一个天堂般的一个月,提醒你专注于你的自信和自我意识的工作. 如何减肥斋月期间. 斋月期间, 你会从快营养饮料在一片灯小时, 从黎明到黄昏. 空腹斋月之际是为宗教目的, 是因为它可能, 你同样可以利用它来结束不幸的倾向, 包括沉迷或拾取不良的食物. 斋月可以是一个令人难以置信的时间 减重 在事件您做出明智的判断有关的寄托,并保持你的头脑集中的场合深刻侧.

 

如何减肥斋月期间

 

1.坏习惯的通过禁食

空腹斋月之际被视为一种方法来从下消极的行为方式脱身, 如此拨出一些努力来考虑为什么它是你必须打破你的习惯不佳. 问问自己的疑惑, 例如, 随附:
是什么原因你觉得你必须变得更薄? 也许你是超重.
什么倾向使你穿上 重量? 也许你吃含糖咬伤的人数过多.
如何改变这些倾向融入你的宗教方式? 您可能需要弄清楚如何指挥你的奢侈.
你有一种感觉,你的倾向是与你所需要的深刻的斗争? 你可能会觉得像你过度围绕共同练习中心上,而不是空想的福祉.

 

坏习惯通过禁食

 

做短, 太阳落山后剧烈运动.

备用压倒性动作,直到黄昏后, 当你可以喝的水. 既然你后嘎吱嘎吱暗淡时间, 各地投入 30 分钟到您的 行使. 尝试练习跑步一样, 移动, 或不同类型的心. 在开始任何新的锻炼计划之前与您的专家交谈, 上关的机会,你超重, 或者在事件您有任何福利条件.

您可能需要与导师合作,使一个练习你. 您可以通过访问一个娱乐中心或猎网下私人教练上发现了一个教练. 一定要检查你引用别人使用前.

 

2.规划您的餐点和饮料

决不裙子你天亮前的晚餐, 另外所谓的封斋饭. 在你做的事件, 你快结束的那一天后,你会为自己设定了一个峡谷. 宁, 接等的整个谷物或燕麦复合碳水化合物, 靠精益蛋白如蛋清, labneh, 和切达. 按住盐, 然而, 其理由是,你不希望扩大你的渴望进入你快.

吃燕麦移动, 击败来自地面脂肪牛奶生产的食品,并与鸡蛋相结合. 尝试使用光切达击败煎鸡蛋, 苹果一起削减和有点整个麦吐司.

 

喝 8 日落和黎明之间杯水

喝你的初始 2 眼镜在Itfar, 或者用你的小咬起. 在这一点上的饮料 4 开斋和封斋饭间眼镜. 在过去很长, 喝 2 水额外的眼镜,你的封斋饭. 虽然它可能似乎是难喝的水中期, 它将使你能够保持水分和固体际你天天快.

努力摊开你的 4 眼镜开斋和封斋饭与目标的中间,你是不是喝酒超过 1 玻璃大约在同一时间.

 

喝 8 杯水

 

避免加工糖.

黄柏和含糖饮料可能预示着大量的卡路里, 它可以消除大部分的勤奋工作. 取代的最大数,你可以与从花蜜和糖蜜等的有机产物固体糖或糖特性. 这些级数可以帮助你保持正轨, 远离葡萄糖变化远, 和最远点热量的摄入. 斋月是一个令人难以置信的时间来制止你的糖倾向. 在关闭的机会,你戒吃它, 你会想退出这. 而天然产物是一个坚实的选择, 努力躲闪有机产物果汁, 这可以包更高的糖冲.

 

3.共餐斋月期间

和封斋饭, 你可能会觉得,你必须迅速吃,所以你可以让你休息一天的到期日有足够的寄托,传达你一天的时间. 是因为它可能, 做这样会提示狼吞虎咽,破坏你的努力, 既深刻和福利精明. 相应地, 在 Itfar, 饮食也迅速将不会给你的身体的时间来争取已满时,. 传达了谨慎的方式来处理饮食和回退.

  • 注意你的寄托的味道和面.
  • 把更多的营养放进嘴里吞下前,每个半字节.
  • 把你的叉子或匙下来啃之间.

 

避免太阳落山后暴食.

想想你的晚饭为契机,补给你的身体并没有办法享受. 它可能勾勒出它作为一种超凡脱俗的选择 – 在晚上大吃可以从禁食的灵魂全天减损. 简单地吃足够的营养,除去你的食欲,帮助自己再次感受实.

  • 习惯吃晚饭估计而不是用餐体验.
  • 挑选低热量的菜肴.
  • 想想你的晚餐为空腹燃料,而不是奖励.
  • 抛开一些努力来闻你的寄托.

这是正常的吃来衡量盛宴, 尽管你不会再吃到夜幕降临. 在晚餐暴饮暴食的是,你需要得到更适合Ramadan.In事件的最大的饮食习惯纠葛之一, 你应该吃不到你消费什么. 是因为它可能, 你不应该吃小于 1200 卡路里每一天.

 

4.保持你别老想着吃

应激激素排出像皮质醇,可以使你感到饥饿,并可能导致含糖的渴望, 高脂肪sustenances. 你快速减重目标可能会导致压力, 促使皮质醇的膨胀. 尝试平仓程序, 例如, 深刻呼吸, 沉思, 瑜伽, 或休闲活动,使您能够打倒你的压力.

  • 有在阴影一展身手.
  • 看看周围自然散步.
  • 花费在祈祷更多的时间
  • 日记的沉思.
  • 仔细阅读一本书.
  • 工作的事情了与同伴.
  • 收听戒烟音乐.
  • 与宠物或相对搂抱

 

花费在祈祷更多的时间.

斋月是一个幸福的时刻, 所以这是个好兆头投入了大量的精力在请愿书. 同样,可以利用信访作为一种方法,让您的心灵寄托关闭,同时延长你的信仰. 在你开始考虑营养的事件, 把你的注意事项,以祈求.

考虑保持对你的恳求细读时,您的沉思被搞乱. 沿着这些线路, 您可以, 任何状况之下, 参加请愿部分无论你的感觉改行.

 

花费在祈祷更多的时间

 

 

5. 阅读,而不是太阳落山后过量进食的古兰经

强烈建议您仔细阅读您的古兰经斋月之际, 和做这样可以使你回忆起你为什么要遵守斋月. 而不是你的考虑是由你的渴望空腹前吃淹没在黎明再次启动, 你可以思考的经验和你的信念.

 

看了你的古兰经

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How to Lose Weight During Ramadan

0
14
How to Lose Weight During Ramadan

Ramadan is a heavenly month that reminds you to concentrate on your confidence and work on self-awareness. How to Lose Weight During Ramadan. During Ramadan, you will quick from nourishment and beverages amid the light hours, from daybreak to nightfall. Fasting amid Ramadan is for religious purposes, be that as it may, you can likewise utilize it to end unfortunate propensities, including indulging or picking undesirable foods. Ramadan can be an incredible time for weight reduction in the event that you use sound judgment about sustenance and keep your mind concentrated on the profound side of the occasion.

 

How to Lose Weight During Ramadan

 

1.Breaking Bad Habits Through Fasting

Fasting amid Ramadan is viewed as an approach to get out from under negative behavior patterns, so set aside some effort to consider why it’s essential to you to break your poor habits. Ask yourself doubts, for example, the accompanying:
For what reason do you think you have to get thinner? Perhaps you are overweight.
What propensities have made you put on weight? Maybe you eat an excessive number of sugary bites.
How does changing these propensities fit into your religious way? You might need to figure out how to direct your extravagances.
Do you have a feeling that your propensities are in the struggle with what you need profoundly? You may feel like you are excessively centered around common exercises and not on your otherworldly wellbeing.

 

Bad Habits Through Fasting

 

Do a short, vigorous workout after sundown.

Spare overwhelming action until after dusk, when you can drink water. Since you’re crunched for time after dim, devote around 30 minutes to your exercise. Attempt exercises like running, moving, or different types of cardio. Converse with your specialist before starting any new exercise programs, on the off chance that you are overweight, or in the event that you have any wellbeing conditions.

You might need to work with a mentor to make an exercise for you. You can discover a coach by visiting a rec center or hunting on the web down private coaches. Make sure to check references before you employ somebody.

 

2.Planning Your Meals and Drinks

Never skirt your pre-daybreak supper, additionally called suhur. In the event that you do, you’ll set yourself up for a gorge after your quick finishes for that day. Rather, pick complex carbs like entire grains or oats, alongside lean proteins like egg whites, labneh, and cheddar. Hold the salt, however, on the grounds that you would prefer not to expand your thirst going into your fast.

Eat moved oats, bested with foods grown from the ground fat milk and combined with an egg. Attempt fried eggs bested with a light cheddar, alongside apple cuts and a bit of entire grain toast.

 

Drink 8 glasses of water between sundown and dawn

Drink your initial 2 glasses at Itfar, or beginning with your little bite. At that point drink 4 glasses among iftar and suhur. At long last, drink 2 additional glasses of water with your suhur. While it may appear to be hard to drink water medium-term, it will enable you to remain hydrated and solid amid your day by day quick.

Endeavor to spread out your 4 glasses in the middle of iftar and suhur with the goal that you aren’t drinking more than 1 glass around the same time.

 

Drink 8 glasses of water

 

Avoid processed sugar.

Treats and sugary beverages can signify plenty of calories, which can eradicate the majority of your diligent work. Supplant the greatest number of as you can with solid sugars like an organic product or characteristic sugars from nectar and molasses. These progressions can help keep you on track, stay away from glucose variances, and farthest point calorie intake. Ramadan is an incredible time to bring an end to your sugar propensity. On the off chance that you quit eating it, you’ll quit wanting it. While the natural product is a solid choice, endeavor to dodge organic product juices, which can pack a higher sugar punch.

 

3.Sharing Meals During Ramadan

At suhur, you may feel that you have to eat rapidly so you can make your day break due date with enough sustenance to convey you for the duration of the day. Be that as it may, doing as such will prompt gorging and undermine your endeavors, both profoundly and wellbeing shrewd. Correspondingly, at Itfar, eating also rapidly won’t give your body time to enlist when it is full. Convey a careful way to deal with eating and back off.

  • Notice the flavors and surfaces of your sustenance.
  • Swallow each nibble before putting more nourishment into your mouth.
  • Put your fork or spoon down between nibbles.

 

Avoid binging after sundown.

Think about your supper as a chance to recharge your body and no way to enjoy. It might outline it as an otherworldly choice – gorging during the evening may detract from the soul of fasting throughout the day. Eat simply enough nourishment to remove your appetite and help yourself feel solid again.

  • Eat customary estimated suppers rather than a dining experience.
  • Pick lower-calorie dishes.
  • Think about your suppers as fuel and not rewards for fasting.
  • Set aside some effort to smell your sustenance.

It’s alright to eat a typically measured feast, despite the fact that you won’t eat again until nightfall. Gorging at suppers is one of the greatest eating routine entanglements of Ramadan.In the event that you need to get more fit, you should eat short of what you consume. Be that as it may, you ought not to eat less than 1200 calories for each day.

 

4.Keeping Your Mind Off Food

Stress discharges hormones like cortisol that can make you hungrier and can cause longings for sugary, high-fat sustenances. Your quick and weight reduction objectives can cause pressure, prompting an expansion in cortisol. Try unwinding procedures, for example, profound breathing, contemplation, yoga, or leisure activity to enable you to bring down your pressure.

  • Have a go at shading.
  • Take a walk around nature.
  • Spend more time in prayer
  • Diary your musings.
  • Peruse a book.
  • Work things out with a companion.
  • Tune in to quitting music.
  • Cuddle with a pet or relative

 

Spend more time in prayer.

Ramadan is a blessed occasion, so it bodes well to invest a lot of energy in the petition. You can likewise utilize petition as an approach to keep your psyche off sustenance while extending your faith. In the event that you begin to consider nourishment, turn your considerations to supplication.

Consider keeping a supplication on you to peruse when your contemplations are jumbled. Along these lines, you can, in any case, take part in petition regardless of whether you’re feeling diverted.

 

Spend more time in prayer

 

 

5. Read your Quran instead of overindulging after sundown

You are urged to peruse your Quran amid Ramadan, and doing as such can enable you to recall why you are observing Ramadan. Rather than your considerations being overwhelmed by your craving to eat before fasting starts again at dawn, you can ponder the lessons and your convictions.

 

Read your Quran

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here