叶树线

0
410
linea aspera bones

在线叶树 被认为是体内最接地和最长的骨. 这是在大腿中发现的主要骨骼,它从骨盆到膝盖伸出. 如同在体内相互骨, 它有邮票和亮点,使他们能够与不同的骨骼相关联的容量. 该LINEA叶树是股骨的可辨别的标志之一.

 

什么是凌特Aspera的?

骨头粗线

 

该生产线叶树 (THE) 是明确无误的边缘沿股骨的后部发现. 在距拉丁解释时, LA表示 “粗糙的线条。” LA是粗糙, 即做出来的纵向零星峰 2 嘴唇. 这部分是收大腿肌肉的加料位点. 这是一个几块肌肉的大腿原因.

洛杉矶是不存在于更年轻的人​​,并开始在一片青春期阶段发展. 此元素原来是因为随着年龄的个人进步更明显. 据推测,LA是诬陷,其中枢纽皮质内推的是最好的. 该区域成功地巩固了股骨鞠躬之际.

在股骨这个边缘填充为几块肌肉列入目的. The vastus medialis starts from the average lip of the LA while the vastus lateralis appends from the horizontal lip. 收肌嵌入到LA和这块肌肉和股外侧肌之间,臀大肌和二头肌短领导了大腿开始的地方.

 

凌特Aspera的类型

在被做了osteometric估计的光, 有 4 已经区分LA的种类.

平行 - 洛杉矶的侧目和平均的嘴唇和已估计宽度的每一个等价.

- 近端和该边缘的宽度远端饰面是最大的,而中心宽度是点点.

- 在LA的中心宽度是最大的,而那些封闭物是最降低.

VARIFORM - 在此撰写, 洛杉矶的宽度每一个都是独特的大部分.

VARIFORM LA被认为是最广泛认可的撰写在代表周围的人发现 40%. 平行和向内构成约的化妆 25% 每个而提出的一种是周围 5% 大众的.

了解所有可能的品种LA将在识别可能的肿瘤的发展是有益的, 例如, 一个钙化样的发展可能被位于洛杉矶. 有一个合理性,这种发展还不如一块LA的混淆. 拿起了解其形态的品种可保证合适的临床分析帮助.

 

凌特Aspera的功能

洛杉矶的基本能力是股骨的漫步之中运行的帮助和调整,因为它填补了一个几块肌肉的连接部位.

作为其列入日常锻炼的结果, LA创建因为利用率和肌肉的增强. 除此之外, 该LA可能工作作为障碍物轴可硬化其向前显眼内部股骨.

洛杉矶的地质是在手术的股骨执行基本. 它在改变经股的办法,或在股骨后面的方法是有用.

(有关: 肘肌肌肉)

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / Human Body / Bones / Linea Aspera

Linea Aspera

The linea aspera is thought to be the most grounded and longest bone in the body. It is the main bone that is found in the upper legs and it reaches out from the pelvis to the knee. Like each other bone in the body, it has stamps and highlights that make them a capacity to associate with different bones. The linea aspera is one of the discernable signs of the femur.

 

What is Linea Aspera?

linea aspera bones

 

The linea aspera (LA) is the unmistakable edge found along the back part of the femur. At the point when interpreted from Latin, LA signifies “harsh line.” LA is the roughened, longitudinal sporadic peak that is made out of 2 lips. This component is the addition site of the adductor thigh muscle. It is the cause of a few muscles in the thigh.

The LA is absent in more youthful individuals and it begins to develop amid the pubertal stage. This element turns out to be more noticeable as an individual advance with age. It has been conjectured that the LA is framed where the hub intracortical push is the best. This area solidifies the femur successfully amid bowing.

This edge on the femur fills in as the inclusion purpose of a few muscles. The vastus medialis starts from the average lip of the LA while the vastus lateralis appends from the horizontal lip. The adductor magnus is embedded into the LA and between this muscle and the vastus lateralis is the place the gluteus maximus and the short leader of the biceps femoris start.

 

Types of Linea Aspera

In light of the osteometric estimations that were done, there are 4 sorts of LA that have been distinguished.

Parallel – The sidelong and average lips of the LA and every one of the widths that have been estimated are equivalent.

Concave – The widths of the proximal and distal finishes of this edge are the biggest while the center width is the littlest.

Convex – The width in the centerpiece of LA is the greatest while those of the closures are the most reduced.

Variform – In this compose, every one of the widths of the LA is for the most part unique.

Variform LA is thought to be the most widely recognized compose found in people representing around 40%. The parallel and inward composes makeup about of 25% each while the raised kind is around 5% of the populace.

Knowing all the conceivable varieties of the LA will be useful in identifying conceivable tumor development, for example, a calcinosis-like development that might be situated in the LA. There is a plausibility that this development might be mixed up as a piece of the LA. Picking up learning about the varieties in its morphology may help with guaranteeing a suitable clinical analysis.

 

Function of Linea Aspera

The fundamental capacity of the LA is the help and adjustment of the femur amid strolling and running as it fills in as the connection site of a few muscles.

As a result of its inclusion in everyday exercises, LA creates because of the utilization and reinforcing of the muscles. Besides this, the LA may work as an obstruction shaft which can harden the femur inside its forward conspicuousness.

The geology of the LA is fundamental in the execution of surgeries on the femur. It is useful in an altered transfemoral approach or in the back methodology of the femur.

(Related: Anconeus Muscle)

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

humerus bone anatomy

Humerus Bone Anatomy

Are you interested in the human body and want to know about humerus bone anatomy? …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *