الرئيسية / الصحة / تمارين / تمارين خطوط الطول مع الدمبل

تمارين خطوط الطول مع الدمبل

تدريب عضلات خطوط الطول يعطي ظهرك أكثر اتساعا, شكل أكثر تتسم. هذه تمارين خطوط الطول مع الدمبل سوف تعطي ظهرك نظرة مذهلة. هناك نوعان من أنواع عادية من الأنشطة الانضمام إلى لاتس: تلك التي كنت تعمل في الوزن مقابل جسمك, على غرار خطوط, وتلك التي كنت تعمل وزن رأسيا وفقا لجسمك, على غرار pulldowns اللات. وينبغي أن تكون الصفوف ممكن مع الدمبل ووإلى درجة كبيرة قابلة للحياة في تعزيز وبناء الظهرية العريضة.

العضلات

والظهرية العريضة, جميع المعروفة أكثر باسم بانتظام “اللات,” هو أكبر وأوسع من عضلات الظهر الأساسية الثلاث. هذه العضلات تقع على جزء مركز من ظهرك على كل جانب. عندما يتم إعدادها, أنها تسبب مطمعا تأثير على شكل V التي تساعد على تأثير الحجاب الحاجز ليبدو قليلا. أنا في حاجة إلى إعطاء وظيفة كاملة لأفضل الممارسات خطوط الطول لأنها لعنة الضروري على من فرصة التي تحتاجها مذهلة الظهر.

 

تمارين خطوط الطول مع الدمبل

 

هنا التمارين خطوط الطول الشهيرة مع الدمبل

الدمبل بنت الإفراط في الصف

البقاء على مقربة من مقر مستوى وانحني اجلالا واكبارا على ذلك مع ركبتك الصحيحة واليد اليمنى ملقاة على المقعد. الحصول على الدمبل من الأرض مع يسارك تقديم لفهم الذراع. إجبار الدمبل يصل الى جانبكم حتى درجة أنه جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك الأضلاع أو حتى نقطة عندما الذراع الخاص بك هو ببساطة الماضي حتى. توسيع الذراع الخاص بك إلى أسفل نحو الأرض حتى درجة أنه غير مباشرة لإنهاء مندوب واحد. اثنين ترتيبات كاملة 12 إلى 15 ممثلين. وتركز هذه العملية المركبة على الجزء الخلفي بأكمله وتستخدم في الظهرية العريضة كما عضلات مؤازر – جنبا إلى جنب مع شبه المنحرفة, أشباه المعين, داليه الظهر, والصدرية الكبرى.

 

الدمبل الكذب الصف

الانبطاح على مقعد رفع وموقف الدمبل بحيث تكون تحت مقعد. تبقي ساقيك مباشرة مع الهدف الذي أصابع قدميك تقع على الأرض. انتزاع الدمبل في عقد الذراع والاستفادة منها ما يصل الى جانبيك حتى النقطة التي الذراع الخاص بك هو ببساطة فوق شقة. استعادة الأوزان نحو الأرض حتى نقطة عندما تكون ذراعيك على التوالي، ويتم توسيع كتفيك الأسفل. هذا ينتهي مندوب واحد. اثنين ترتيبات كاملة 12 إلى 15 ممثلين. وتركز هذا النشاط بالإضافة إلى ذلك على الجزء الخلفي بأكمله وتستخدم لاتس كما عضلات مؤازر – جنبا إلى جنب مع شبه المنحرفة, أشباه المعين, داليه الظهر, والصدرية الكبرى.

 

الصفوف الدمبل مع العصابات

نهج واحد لا يصدق لإضافة أكبر بكثير القوة لعمل خطوط الطول الخاص بك هو للانضمام الأوزان مع مجموعات إعاقة. لتبدأ, دائرة الفرقة تحت قدميك وبعد ذلك اضعاف كل جانب من الفرقة على هذا الترتيب من الدمبل. تأكد من أنك يمكن أن تعقد بشكل آمن كل الوزن دون إفلاتها. قد تحتاج للذهاب أخف على الأوزان مع توسيع نطاق. نصيحة من الوركين، والحفاظ على مستوى الظهر وتقاسم المنافع في كما كنت دفع الأوزان هنا وهناك ل 12-16 ممثلين.

 

تبادل صفوف الدمبل

نهج واحد لتغيير الأعمدة الدمبل العرفية هو استبدالها عن المثالية إلى اليسار. هذا يبدأ المزيد من المراكز وتمكنك من التركيز على ذراع واحدة في أي لحظة. لتبدأ, نصيحة من الوركين، والحفاظ على مستوى الظهر. تدريجيا تحريف الكوع الصحيح, سحب ما يصل الى المستوى المتوسط. أقل والآن رفع الكوع الأيسر في عمود. تبادل, أخذ الكثير من الوقت كما لزم الأمر مع كل مندوب ل 12-16 ممثلين.

 

الصفوف الدمبل

لهذه الخطوة, لك تلميح من الوركين, الحفاظ على مستوى الظهر وتقاسم المنافع تخوض. الأوزان (والتي يجب أن تكون على الجانب ساحق) hang down and you press the back to pull the elbows up to middle level. You would prefer not to yank the weights up, على كل حال, استخدام تلك العضلات الخلفية لتوجيه التنمية. يجب أن يتوقف المرفقين ببساطة فوق المستوى المتوسط. منذ كنت ملتوية حولها مع الأوزان المتدلية, المساعي أسفل الظهر الخاص بك للحفاظ على جسمك في الموقف. منحنى الركبتين على فرصة قبالة أنك تشعر بشد في أسفل الظهر والحفاظ على تقاسم المنافع الخاصة بك تخوض.

 

الدمبل البلوفرات

البلوفرات هي ممارسة لا تصدق لأنها تعمل من أجل باقات مختلفة من العضلات في وقت واحد لاتس, الصدر, وثلاثية الرؤوس. في حال كنت تفعل لهم على الكرة, يمكنك أيضا رسم في الجزء السفلي من الجسم ومركزك. لتبدأ, وصول الى موقف سقالة عقد الوزن على التوالى بزيادة النفقات العامة. في حال كنت جديدا على هذه الخطوة, تبدأ أخف وزنا. الحفاظ على التوالي الأسلحة, المرفقين الملتوية إلى حد ما, خفض الوزن خلفك نحو مستوى الرأس أو في أدنى الحدود التي يشعرون بقدر كبير. اضغط على الظهر وسحب تدريجيا الوزن مرة أخرى لبدء, باسترجاع ل 12-16 ممثلين.

 

المنحدر الدمبل الصف

لا تسمع عادة خطوط دمبل مائل ناقشت بشكل مفرط. What I adore about this activity is that by lying on your stomach you fundamentally remove every single other muscle from the lift. It is basically lats and delts doing the lifting here. It is one of only a handful couple of detachment lifts on this rundown. هل تفضل عدم تحويل هذا إلى ممارسة delt وبالتالي الحفاظ على مرفقيك تشغيل قرب جانبيك. الصف تمكنك من سحب منخفضة الوزن وهو المتفجرات لضرب لاتس الخاص بك. في حال كنت لم تفعل هذه التأكيدات على الشكل الخاص بك واستخدام أخف وزنا حتى نقطة عندما تحصل على تعليق لها. سترى لاتس لديك يصيح تماما على هذا واحد. انها غير عادية مقارنة مع الممارسات خطوط الطول الأخرى في تصنيف انقطاع.

 

يقظ

على فرصة قبالة أنك ببساطة بداية, تبدأ مع خفيفة الوزن. اختيار الوزن الذي يقدم اختبار, ومع ذلك, هو ليس ثقيلا لدرجة أنه لا يمكن الانتهاء من مجموعة في إطار الشرعية. تأكد من أنك تتناول الاختصاصي قبل البدء في برنامج آخر، تستعد الوزن, خصوصا في حال كان لديك أي الجروح السابقة أو مخاوف الرفاهية. في حال واجهتك عذاب كلما وسط التمرين, وقف على الفور والبحث للنظر التصالحية.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

المقرب تمتد

المقرب الإمتداد

وتشمل عضلات مقربة تمتد في عضلات الساق, ألمح بانتظام كما المنشعب. تمتد المقرب …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Lat Exercises With Dumbbells

Lat Exercises With Dumbbells

Training the lat muscles gives your back a more extensive, more characterized shape. These lat exercises with dumbbells will give your back an amazing look. There are two normal sorts of activities joining the lats: those in which you work the weight opposite to your body, similar to lines, and those in which you work the weight vertically in accordance with your body, similar to lat pulldowns. Rows should be possible with dumbbells and are to a great degree viable in reinforcing and building the latissimus dorsi.

The Muscles

The latissimus dorsi, all the more regularly known as the “lats,” is the biggest and broadest of the three fundamental back muscles. These muscles lie over the center segment of your back on each side. When they are prepared, they cause the coveted V-shape impact that helps influence the midriff to seem little. I needed to give a whole post to the best lat practices since they are so damn essential on the off chance that you need an amazing back.

 

lat exercises with dumbbells

 

Here are the famous lat exercises with dumbbells

Dumbbell Bent-over Row

Remain close to a level seat and bow on it with your correct knee and right hand lying on the seat. Get the dumbbell from the floor with your left deliver an overhand grasp. Force the dumbbell up to your side until the point that it contacts your ribs or until the point when your upper arm is simply past even. Expand your arm down toward the floor until the point that it is directly to finish one rep. complete two arrangements of 12 to 15 reps. this compound exercise focuses on the whole back and utilizes the latissimus dorsi as synergist muscles – alongside the trapezius, rhomboids, back deltoids, and pectoralis major.

 

Dumbbell Lying Row

Lie face down on a lifted seat and position the dumbbells so they are underneath the seat. Keep your legs straight with the goal that your toes lay on the floor. Snatch the dumbbells in an overhand hold and draw them up to your sides until the point that your upper arm is simply above flat. Restore the weights toward the floor until the point when your arms are straight and your shoulders are extended downwards. This finishes one rep. Complete two arrangements of 12 to 15 reps. This activity additionally focuses on the whole back and utilizes the lats as synergist muscles – alongside the trapezius, rhomboids, back deltoids, and pectoralis major.

 

Dumbbell Rows with Bands

One incredible approach to adding significantly greater force to your lat work is to join weights with obstruction groups. To begin, circle the band under your feet and afterward fold each side of the band over an arrangement of dumbbells. Ensure you can securely hold each weight without dropping them. You might need to go lighter on the weights with the expansion of the band. Tip from the hips and keep the back level and abs in as you push the weights here and there for 12-16 reps.

 

Exchanging Dumbbell Rows

One approach to change customary dumbbell columns is to substitute them from ideal to left. This initiates more centers and enables you to focus on one arm at any given moment. To begin, tip from the hips and keep the back level. Gradually twist the correct elbow, pulling it up to the middle level. Lower and now lift the left elbow into a column. Interchange, taking as much time as necessary with every rep for 12-16 reps.

 

Dumbbell Rows

For this move, you tip from the hips, keeping the back level and the abs locked in. The weights (which ought to be on the overwhelming side) hang down and you press the back to pull the elbows up to middle level.  You would prefer not to yank the weights up, in any case, utilize those back muscles to direct the development. The elbows should stop simply above middle level. Since you’re twisted around with weights hanging down, your lower back endeavors to keep your body in position. Curve the knees on the off chance that you feel a strain in the lower back and keep your abs locked in.

 

Dumbbell Pullovers

Pullovers are an incredible exercise since they work for different muscle bunches at one time—the lats, the chest, and the triceps. In the event that you do them on the ball, you likewise draw in your lower body and center. To begin, get into a scaffold position holding a weight straight up overhead. In case you’re new to this move, begin with a lighter weight. Keeping the arms straight, elbows somewhat twisted, bring down the weight behind you to about head-level or to the extent you feel great. Press the back and gradually pull the weight back to begin, rehashing for 12-16 reps.

 

Slope Dumbbell Row

You don’t generally hear slant dumbbell lines discussed excessively.  What I adore about this activity is that by lying on your stomach you fundamentally remove every single other muscle from the lift. It is basically lats and delts doing the lifting here.  It is one of only a handful couple of detachment lifts on this rundown. You would prefer not to transform this into a delt practice so keep your elbows running near your sides. The grade enables you to pull the weight low which is explosive for hitting your lats. In the event that you’ve never done these emphases on your shape and utilizing a lighter weight until the point when you get its hang. You will see your lats completely shouting on this one. It’s extraordinary compared to other lat practices in the disconnection classification.

 

Observant

On the off chance that you are simply beginning, start with a lightweight. Pick a weight that offers a test, however, isn’t heavy to the point that you can’t finish the set in a legitimate frame. Ensure you address your specialist before you start another weight-preparing program, especially in the event that you have any previous wounds or wellbeing concerns. In the event that you encounter torment whenever amid exercise, stop instantly and look for restorative consideration.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

seated bent over rear delt raise exercise

Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise

The Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise is a decent exercise particularly to the individuals who …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *