坐骨骨痛

0
395
Ischium Bone Pain

坐骨是骨对接, 实际上这需要负担的同时,我们坐在椅子上的骨. 让我猜猜, 你在这里,因为你有 坐骨骨痛. 这个细节的髋关节疼痛的最重要的能力是许多肌肉组织的重视后坐骨结节.

坐骨结节由腿筋肌肉的起源. 沿耻骨, 坐骨另外由闭孔, 一个沟 (在存在通过膜复盖) 其中多个内部臀肌组织的会聚和髋提供平衡. 坐骨框架髋骨的海报劣质部分. 就像耻骨, 它是做出来的一个机构, 拉莫斯是低于标准杆, 和主要支.

 

坐骨骨痛

 

第二率坐骨支与不合格耻骨支塑造坐骨支巩固, 其包裹闭孔的一些部分. 坐骨的后下部分框架坐骨结节和坐位时, 正是这种结节上,我们的体重下降. 接近的主要支和主体的交点为骨的海报内侧凸起; 坐骨棘.

 

两个重要的韧带加入坐骨:

骶棘韧带: 从保持坐骨棘运行到骶骨, 因此使得通过拉低附属物神经血管更值得注意坐骨孔 (计数坐骨神经) 上述上升.

骶结节韧带: 从保持骶骨运行到坐骨结节, 成形的较小者坐骨孔.

 

坐骨疼痛的原因

活动和行动,包括下肢扩大次即可负担过重,这片领土的身体, 提示坐骨漆. 它同样可以通过引导损坏造成的坐骨或包含它的肌肉偶然过度拉伸. 在遇到这种情况时的点, 折腾感觉到在底部的底部区域,而漫步, 赛跑, 或者干脆坐在.

伤口随行区可以促使坐骨骨骼疼痛:

  • 坐骨骨的应力裂纹
  • 伤口在腿筋连接
  • 坐骨骨的应力裂纹

此外, 坐延迟条款, 特别是在硬表面, 可能损害坐骨和提示称为坐骨滑囊炎条件. 这是一个充满液体的囊即变为大约为骨盆和相邻韧带之间的垫. 粘液囊炎的发展是保持额外的伤害然而它在本质上痛苦的倾向.

 

骨学

坐骨的主体可以划分为:

  • 面向一种股骨表面向下行进, 并且在由闭孔和结构坐骨骨的斜斜极处的范围的边缘的限制边缘.
  • 甲背表面,该表面与上面髂臀面不间断和下方框架膨胀坐骨结节, 这是巨大的, 数见不鲜 5 cm的关闭中线和 5 厘米以上臀皮肤重叠; 背面郊区形状由明显坐骨棘分离更加突出,坐骨小分数.
  • 骨盆表面是平整光滑, 面对盆腔凹陷; 这是下面一块坐骨直肠窝的水平质.

 

坐骨支包含最重要的表面和背面; 背面隔离成会阴和骨盆区. 上部边缘结束闭孔和下部外缘, 与不合格耻骨支的平均边缘在一起, 限制了subpubic边缘和耻骨曲线.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / Human Body / Bones / Ischium Bone Pain

Ischium Bone Pain

The ischium is the butt bone, actually the bone which takes the burden while we are sitting on a chair. Let me guess, you’re here because you have Ischium Bone Pain. The important thing capabilities of this detail of the hip pain are that lots of muscle tissues attach to the posterior ischial tuberosity.

The ischial tuberosity consists of the origins of the hamstring muscles. Along the pubic bone, the ischium additionally consists of the obturator foramen, a gap (in existence blanketed through a membrane) wherein a number of internal gluteal muscle tissue converge and provide balance for the hip. The ischium frames the poster inferior part of the hip bone. Much like the pubis, it is made out of a body, a sub-par ramus, and predominant ramus.

 

Ischium Bone Pain

 

The second rate ischial ramus consolidates with the substandard pubic ramus shaping the ischiopubic ramus, which encases some portion of the obturator foramen. The posterior inferior part of the ischium frames the ischial tuberosity and when sitting, it is this tuberosity on which our body weight falls. Close to the intersection of the predominant ramus and body is a poster medial projection of bone; the ischial spine.

 

Two vital ligaments join the ischium:

Sacrospinous ligament: Keeps running from the ischial spine to the sacrum, hence making the more noteworthy sciatic foramen through which bring down appendage neurovasculature (counting the sciatic nerve) rises above.

Sacrotuberous ligament: Keeps running from the sacrum to the ischial tuberosity, shaping the lesser sciatic foramen.

 

Causes of Ischial Bone Pain

Broadened times of activity and action including the legs can over-burden this territory of the body, prompting ischial bone paint. It can likewise be caused by guide damage to the sitting bones or incidental overstretching of muscles encompassing it. At the point when this happens, torment is felt in the lower zone of the bottom while strolling, running, or simply sitting.

Wounds to the accompanying zones can prompt ischial bone pain:

  • Stress crack of the ischial bone
  • A wound at the hamstring connection
  • Stress crack of the ischial bone

Furthermore, sitting for delayed terms, particularly on hard surfaces, can harm the ischial bone and prompt a condition called ischial bursitis. This is a liquid-filled sac that goes about as a pad between the pelvis and the adjacent ligaments. The development of a bursitis is to keep extra harm yet it has a tendency to be agonizing in nature.

 

Osteology

The body of the ischium can be partitioned into:

  • A femoral surface which faces downwards progresses, and at the edge restricted by the edge of obturator foramen and structures the sidelong uttermost ranges of the ischial bone.
  • A dorsal surface which is nonstop above with the iliac gluteal surface and beneath frames the expansive ischial tuberosity, which is substantial, more often than not 5 cm off midline and 5 cm over the gluteal skin overlap; the back outskirt shapes the more prominent and lesser sciatic scores isolated by the obvious ischial spine.
  • A pelvic surface which is level and smooth, confronting the pelvic depression; beneath this is a piece of the horizontal mass of the ischiorectal fossa.

 

The ramus of ischium contains foremost and back surfaces; the back surface is isolated into the perinea and pelvic zones. The upper fringe finishes the obturator foramen and the lower outskirt, together with the average fringe of the substandard pubic ramus, limits the subpubic edge and pubic curve.

About admin

Check Also

Types of Bones

Types of Bones

There are 5 types of bones in the human body. These are long bones, short …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *