كيف لوقف تراجع الشعر

0
108
How To Stop A Receding Hairline

إذا كنت تتساءل كيف لوقف تراجع الشعر لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح. احتمال فقدان شعرك يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة. لا أحد يحتاج إلى الاعتقاد أنه سوف حتى الانتهاء من الرشح, بالحقيقة, انها العادية جدا في الرجال. هناك تدابير وقائية يمكنك اتخاذها لمحاولة ومواجهة نمط صلع الذكور. على كل حال, لقد رتبت المتهدمة من أفضل الأشياء لمحاولة بحيث يبقى شعرك الكثيف لذيذة وحتى نهاية الوقت. ليس هناك سرا أن كيفية إيقاف انحسار خط الشعر. في هذه المقالة التعرف على مجموعة واسعة من العلاج العلاجات الطبيعية والمنزلية التي يمكن أن تساعدك.

 

كيف لوقف تراجع الشعر

 

قائمة المحتويات

  • ما هو انحسار منبت الشعر?
  • العلامات المبكرة للتراجع الشعر
  • هو بلدي تراجع الشعر?
  • ما الذي يسبب انحسار منبت الشعر?
  • كيفية إيقاف تراجع الشعر?
  • كيفية إيقاف تراجع الشعر?
  • المجتمع Q&ا

 

ما هو انحسار منبت الشعر?

وتراجع الشعر يعني أن شعرك تغرق بها سواء من التاج أو الجزء الأمامي من الشعر. في اوقات, يمكن أن ترك كلا. في حين نمط صلع الذكور يمكن ان تكون مرتبطة إلى مرض الغدة الدرقية, ضغط عصبى, سقم, أمراض جهاز المناعة, أو أدوية العلاج الكيميائي, العامل الأساسي هو عموما الصفات الوراثية. الفطري الذكور سبيل المثال تناثر هو المسؤول عن 90% من نمط صلع الذكور في الرجال. هذا هو هرمون الذكورة وهذا هو النوع الديناميكي من هرمون تستوستيرون في الأنسجة حقيقية وعلاوة على ذلك ما يبعث نمط صلع الذكور.

 

العلامات المبكرة للتراجع الشعر

  • هناك سفك الكثير من الشعر على منصات أو أثناء الغسيل.
  • الصلع لديك ما يحدث بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر في منطقة معينة من فروة رأسك
  • فروة رأسك ينتهي مزعج وقشاري.
  • شعرك هو الحصول على أكثر رشاقة أو مجموعات جانبا جهد طويل لتطوير.

 

هو بلدي تراجع الشعر?

انها ليست في كل حالة بسيطة لمعرفة ما إذا كان منبت الشعر الخاص بك يخمد ويمكن أن تجعلك مجنون في حال كنت لا تزال التدقيق في المرآة, بعد كل الشعر الذي يسقط من. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن طريقة لائقة لنقول هو من بحنان تشغيل يديك من خلال شعرك والتحقق ما إذا اتضح جهد. آخر, يمكنك تحصل عادة على التقييم الثاني أو اتخاذ الاوز في الصور القديمة الفيسبوك. إذا فشل كل شيء آخر, حجز قاء مع متخصص أو مركز الشعر. وسوف ربما تتيح لك معرفة ما إذا كان لديك أي شيء إلى التشديد على.

 

هو بلدي تراجع الشعر

 

ما الذي يسبب انحسار منبت الشعر?

  • لا ضربة الجافة
  • تجنب تلوين الشعر
  • توقف عن التدخين
  • تدليك
  • الإجهاد أقل

 

لا ضربة الجافة

ضربة تجفيف شعرك ليس فقط يجفف بها ولكن أيضا يجعل من هشاشة وعرضة للسبب الكسر. ناهيك عن أن الحرارة يمكن فتح بصيلات الشعر, مما يجعل من الأسهل بالنسبة لتسقط وتراجع الشعر يأخذ مكان. وبالتالي, ينبغي تجنبها. ترك شعرك يجف بشكل طبيعي وأيضا تجنب بالفرشاة حتى شعرك جاف تماما وهذا يمكن أيضا سحب الشعر خارج للحصول على نتيجة أفضل.

 

تجنب تلوين الشعر

يمكن تظليل شعرك يدفع الصلع, ولا سيما في حال كنت ابيضاض ذلك. هذا يضر مثل بيروكسيد الهيدروجين يخترق بصيلات الشعر ويخلي الظل المشترك بها, مما يجعلها أقل تطلبا لالتقاط أو إلقاء. وعلى الرغم من حقيقة أن هذا لا يعني أن يذهب أكثر قتامة ولا تضر كذلك, يجب أن يتم مزجه عن التظليل الشعر مع بيروكسيد. وليكن ما يكون, التناقض الرئيسي هو عندما ركل دلو قتامة شعرك, وتضيف الظل على الشعر بدلا من تجريدها.

 

توقف عن التدخين

الجميع يدرك أن التدخين ليس من المفيد لك, بعد هل تدرك أنه لا يمكنها تسريع الصلع وتحول المفاجئة الرمادي? ووجد الباحثون أن السموم الموجودة في دخان قد تضر الهرمونات وبصيلات الشعر. بعد الاختبارات اجتماعين للأفراد, نصف الذين كانوا من المدخنين والذين كانوا لا نصف, وجد المحللون اتصال يذكر ويمكن التنبؤ به بين التدخين ونمط صلع الذكور.

توقف عن التدخين

 

تدليك

وأظهر التحقيق أن كان موجها في اليابان عن طريق فرك فروة رأسك, هل يمكن توسيع سمك شعرك. أظهر التحقيق أن سماكة الشعر تحسنت تماما بسبب التوسع في مجرى الدم والتحريض المباشر على الخلايا. الرجال المرتبطة الفحص يفرك الشعر بشكل روتيني أكثر من 24 أسابيع، ووجدت أنه في حين أن الشعر لم تحصل على أي أكثر, حصلت سمكا كثيرا.

 

الإجهاد أقل

الضغط والتوتر وسبب يذكر لنمط صلع الذكور. يمكن أن يكون دفعت أو وجود الصاعقة لإطار يخل التنمية المشتركة، ودورة راحة من المسام, مما يجعلها استقال تطوير أو بدء التسرب. في حال واجهت الآثار السيئة لهذا النوع من نمط صلع الذكور, اتخاذ طعنة في يتأرجح إلى اليوغا, تأمل, أو شيء يمكن أن تهدئة الأعصاب. عادة, سيبدأ الشعر لتطوير الوراء التالية 3-6 أشهر مرة واحدة كنت قد تعافى مركزك

 

كيفية إيقاف تراجع الشعر?

  • ليس محاولة لسحب أو اللعب مع شعرك سيكون فقط تفاقم ذلك.
  • تحسين نظام الأكل لأن ذلك يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير هائل في حين فقدان الشعر.
  • ليس محاولة لتظليل أو ضربة تجفيف شعرك. كل من هذه ستجعل شعرك هشا ويميل إلى الانقطاع عن الدراسة.
  • مقاومة الرغبة في ذعر ولا تقلق.

 

كيفية إصلاح وتراجع الشعر?

  • تغذية
  • زرع الشعر للرجال
  • العلاج بالهرمونات
  • الأدوية الطبية

 

تغذية

في حال منبت الشعر الخاص بك هو بداية للتراجع, قد تحتاج إلى النظر في البعد الخاص للرفاهية, كما يمكن تحقيقه عن طريق أحد قصور ملحق. انها عادة فكرة ذكية للحصول على فحص الدم للتأكد الحديد الخاص, الزنك وأبعاد الدهون غير المشبعة. غياب هذه المعادن يمكن ان تكون مرتبطة إلى الصلع والضعف. يجب عليك أن تجعل أيضا خطة العشاء سليمة مع اختصاصي تغذية في حال كنت تواجه نمط صلع الذكور, لا سيما واحدة التي هي مرتفعة في البروتين والحديد. سوف إنفاق جودة اليوم الفيتامينات يوم مساعدة عقد مستويات التغذية الخاصة بك تحت قيود مشددة.

تغذية

 

زرع الشعر للرجال

زراعة الشعر هي وسيلة لا يصدق لاستعادة كامل رئيس الشعر إذا كان أي شيء آخر هو بكل المقاييس العمل. العلاج الأكثر المعروفة هي استخراج مسامي وحدة. يتم تنفيذ هذا النظام مع منوم في مكان قريب وليس نافرة أو على الإطلاق طاحنة. ويشمل الإجراء التضمينات مهاوي فريدة من الشعر إلى القائمة, بصيلات الشعر فارغة. تؤخذ هذه الشعرات عموما من الجانبين ومؤخرة الرأس, أو حتى الصدر إذا لزم الأمر. النظام يمكن أن تتخذ في أي مكان بين 5-17 ساعات وتكلف عادة في أي مكان بين $,5000 - $18,000, يتوقف على عدد من النقابات المطلوبة.

 

العلاج بالهرمونات

ويشمل العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة تعزيز الخاص بك الاستروجين والبروجستين المستويات من خلال المكملات الغذائية التي هي إما يؤخذ عن طريق الفم أو تطبيقها حسب كريم, مادة هلامية, أو التصحيح.

 

الأدوية الطبية

مينوكسيديل, propecia في ريجين ثلاثة الأدوية التي المساعدة في تطوير الشعر. استخدام المينوكسيديل واستعادة بناء على فروة الرأس مجرى الدم إليها ويجدد بصيلات الشعر, تحقيق التنمية الشعر. قبول بروبيكيا يحافظ على تحول التستوستيرون الى DHT, والذي يسبب الصلع.

 

المجتمع Q&ا

 

هل هناك طريقة لإصلاح تراجع الشعر تسبب يرجع إلى الوراثة?

في الواقع, يمكنك السيطرة عليه من تفاقم من خلال الحفاظ على مسافة الاستراتيجية من نمط صلع الذكور يحدث ذلك بسبب الطريقة قرارات الحياة. يمكنك أيضا طلب المساعدة أو تجربة التقنيات العلاجية التي إصلاح أو نشر القضية.

 

كيف أعرف إذا كان لي شعري تنحسر?

فرشاة شعرك في الاتجاه المعاكس وتحقق في المرآة لمعرفة ما إذا كان شعري يتراجع على الجانبين ومحور شعرك التغميس الى اسفل الوجه

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HOW TO / How To Stop A Receding Hairline

How To Stop A Receding Hairline

If you are wondering How To Stop A Receding Hairline you have come to the right place. The prospect of losing your hair can be distressing. Nobody needs to believe that it’ll finish up transpiring, yet indeed, it’s very regular in men. There are precautionary measures you can take to attempt and counteract male pattern baldness. In any case, we’ve arranged a rundown of the best things to attempt so your hair remains thick and delicious until the end of time. There isn’t a secret that How To Stop A Receding Hairline. In this article learn about a wide range of natural and home remedies treatment that can help you.

 

How To Stop A Receding Hairline

 

Table of content

  • What is a Receding Hairline?
  • Early Signs Of A Receding Hairline
  • Is My Hairline Receding?
  • What Causes A Receding Hairline?
  • How to Stop a Receding Hairline?
  • How to Stop a Receding Hairline?
  • Community Q&A

 

What is a Receding Hairline?

A receding hairline means that your hair is sinking out from either the crown or the front of the hair. At times, it can drop out of both. While male pattern baldness can be connected to Thyroid illness, stress, sickliness, immune system sicknesses, or chemotherapy medications, the fundamental factor generally is hereditary qualities. Innate male example sparseness is in charge of 90% of male pattern baldness in men. This is the male sex hormone that is the dynamic type of testosterone in real tissue and furthermore what triggers male pattern baldness.

 

Early Signs Of A Receding Hairline

  • There is shedding of a lot of hair on your pads or while washing up.
  • Your balding is happening for the most part in a particular region of your scalp
  • Your scalp ends up bothersome and flaky.
  • Your hair is getting more slender or sets aside a long effort to develop.

 

Is My Hairline Receding?

It’s not in every case simple to tell if your hairline is subsiding and it can make you insane in the event that you continue checking in the mirror, following each hair that drops out. In spite of the fact that a decent method to tell is by tenderly running your hands through your hair and checking whether it turns out effortlessly. Else, you can generally get a second assessment or take a gander at old Facebook photographs. If all else fails, book a meeting with your specialist or a hair center. They will probably let you know whether you have anything to be stressed over.

 

Is My Hairline Receding

 

What Causes A Receding Hairline?

  • Don’t Blow Dry
  • Avoid Colouring Hair
  • Stop Smoking
  • Massage
  • Stress Less

 

Don’t Blow Dry

Blow drying your hair not only dries it out but also makes it brittle and prone to breakage cause. Not to mention that the heat can open the hair follicles, thus making it easier for it to fall out and Receding Hairline takes place. Therefore, they should be avoided. Let your hair dry naturally and also avoid brushing it until your hair is completely dry as this can also pull the hair out to get a better result.

 

Avoid Colouring Hair

Shading your hair can prompt balding, particularly in case you’re blanching it. This is harming as the hydrogen peroxide infiltrates the hair follicle and evacuates its common shade, making it less demanding to snap or shed. In spite of the fact that this doesn’t imply that going darker isn’t harming as well, all hair shading should be blended with peroxide. Be that as it may, the main contrast is when kicking the bucket your hair darker, it adds shade to the hair as opposed to stripping it.

 

Stop Smoking

Everybody realizes that smoking isn’t beneficial for you, yet did you realize that it can quicken balding and untimely turning gray? Researchers found that the poisons in smoke could harm your hormones and hair follicles. After testings two gatherings of individuals, half who were smokers and half who were not, the analysts found a noteworthy and predictable connection among smoking and male pattern baldness.

Stop Smoking

 

Massage

An investigation that was directed in Japan demonstrated that by rubbing your scalp, you could expand the thickness of your hair. The investigation demonstrated that hair thickness improved altogether because of an expansion in the blood stream and direct incitement to the cells. The men associated with the examination rubbed their hair routinely more than 24 weeks and found that while the hair did not get any more, it got a lot thicker.

 

Stress Less

Stress and tension are a noteworthy reason for male pattern baldness. Being pushed or having a stun to the framework can upset the common development and rest cycle of the follicle, making them quit developing or start dropping out. In the event that you experience the ill effects of this kind of male pattern baldness, take a stab at swinging to yoga, contemplation, or something that can quiet the nerves. Typically, the hair will start to develop back following 3-6 months once you’ve recovered your center

 

How to Stop a Receding Hairline?

  • Try not to pull on or play with your hair it will just exacerbate it.
  • Improve your eating regimen as this can have a gigantic impact while losing hair.
  • Try not to shading or blow dry your hair. Both of these will make your hair fragile and inclined to drop out.
  • Resist the urge to panic and don’t worry.

 

How to Fix a Receding Hairline?

  • Nutrition
  • Hair Transplants for Men
  • Hormone Replacement Therapy
  • Medicinal Drugs

 

Nutrition

In the event that your hairline is beginning to retreat, you might need to consider your dimension of wellbeing, as it could be brought about by a supplement insufficiency. It’s normally a smart thought to get a blood test to check your iron, zinc and unsaturated fat dimensions. An absence of these minerals can be connected to balding and weakness. You ought to likewise make a sound supper plan with a dietitian in case you’re encountering male pattern baldness, particularly one that is high in protein and iron. Expending a quality multivitamin day by day will help hold your nourishment levels under tight restraints.

Nutrition

 

Hair Transplants for Men

Hair transplants are an incredible method to recover a full head of hair if nothing else is by all accounts working. The most well-known treatment is Follicular Unit Extraction. This system is performed with a nearby soporific and isn’t obtrusive or at all excruciating. The procedure includes embeddings singular shafts of hair into existing, empty hair follicles. These hairs are generally taken from the sides and back of the head, or even the chest if necessary. The system can take anyplace between 5-17 hours and ordinarily costs anyplace between $,5000 – $18,000, contingent upon the number of unions required.

 

Hormone Replacement Therapy

Hormone replacement therapy involves enhancing your estrogen and progestin levels through supplements that are either taken orally or applied as a cream, gel, or patch.

 

Medicinal Drugs

Minoxidil, Propecia and Regaine are three medications that assistance develop hair. The use of Minoxidil and regain on the scalp build bloodstream to it and renews the hair follicles, bringing about hair development. The admission of Propecia keeps the transformation of testosterone to DHT, which causes balding.

 

Community Q&A

 

Is there a way to fix a receding hairline caused due to genetics?

Indeed, you can control it from exacerbating by maintaining a strategic distance from male pattern baldness that happens because of the way of life decisions. You can likewise take therapeutic help or experience techniques that fix or spread the issue.

 

How do I know if my hairline is receding?

Brush your hair in reverse and check in the mirror to see whether the hairline is retreating on the sides and the centerpiece of your hair is dunking down into the face

About Ali

Ali Raza is a writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Ali lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write. Ali has been a member of the E-Linkbaits team for many years, providing his research and writing talents. As an aspiring author, he appreciates a good application of alliteration in all articles.

Check Also

How to Lose Weight Fast In 2 Weeks 10 kg

How to Lose Weight Fast In 2 Weeks 10 kg

Getting in shape may appear to be unthinkable on the off chance that you need …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *