如何让你的头发长得更快,更远

753
Learn How to Make Your Hair Grow Faster and Longer
必读:

对于少数幸运, 理想的长发正好. 对于我们其余的人, 它需要宽容, 努力和在我们的头发护理常规的一些非常小心的变化. 如果您发现自己越来越沮丧,因为你的头发只是不增长或长或迅速,只要你愿意, 没有达到的扩展还. 看看这些专业的技巧来引导你在正确的方向.

 

如何让你的头发长得更快,更远

  1. 获取频繁修剪

让头发修剪

这可能似乎有悖常理, 但如果你想长头发那是真正健康, 你需要获得定期修剪. “虽然理发不要让你的头发长得更快了, 他们摆脱分裂的结束是打破你的头发,” 澄清巨星迈克尔发型师杜埃尼亚斯. “消除破损使你的头发增长较快的外观。” 之后, 被疏远的结束即暂停会导致你的头发长度输球 - 更不用说光泽, 体积, 和平滑度.

 

  1. 抵制冲动去金发

作为时尚的铂头发看起来, 从暗的阴影来的光线,淡能去你和你的最长可能头发之间的立场. “当头发的角质层是由漂白损坏, 你可以有更多的断裂或分叉”. “越少化学处理, 好你的头发将增长,” 解释伊丽莎白Hiserodt, 在纽约市,在卡特勒沙龙高级颜色艺术家

必须检查:

 

  1. 发布你的头发的天然油

睡前不刷牙的头发,当你用尽,可能会出现有吸引力, 但是给你的头发一些快速打击可以是伟大的它的健康. “在头皮开始, 用猪鬃刷到你的头皮的油脂均匀地分配到你的头发,使其保持自然滋润,” 建议马里凯特·奥康纳, 高级调色师和头发教练伊娃斯克里沃沙龙. 奖金: 这个简单的时期,每天晚上,有助于提高运动, 这有助于使你的头皮改善.

 

  1. 吃正确的食物

有长, 强大的头发不只是在你把它的产品在你的头发队伍; 这也取决于你把你的身体. “为了促进头发生长, 你需要“饲料’ 从头发里面了,” 澄清博士. 弗朗西斯福斯科, 基于NYC-皮肤科医生. “尝试用像鱼的食物增加你消耗的蛋白质, 豆, 坚果, 和粗粮。” 如果你不是一个肉食爱好者, 你还是应该的目标保持蛋白质高的饮食.

博士. 福斯科建议,妇女没有得到足够的经常经验谁 “更脱落。” 营养学家杰奎琳伦敦, 女士, RD, CDN补充说,食品的高蛋白质,以及维生素A, C, 和E, 矿物质,如锌,铁, 和ω-3脂肪酸可以付费健康的头发.

 

  1. 避免高温定型工具

“停止过你的头发造型,” 建议名人发型师肯铺平了道路. 如果你需要使用热, 铺平提到降低温度始终使用热保护 - 否则, 你的危险伤发质, 导致断裂和卷曲.

您可能还喜欢:   如何获得一个没有粉刺的清晰面部

 

  1. 跳过每天洗头

目前通过, 你可能听说过的所有建议归功于伟大的头发会 “没有“便便,” 但是你知道为什么它确实有助于你的头发? “一个星期洗头你的头发两到三次让你的天然油脂渗透到你的头发, 允许它来滋润和检修本身,” 解释铺平了道路.

 

  1. 维生素添加到您的A.M. 常规

如果你的饮食是不是为您提供充足的营养, 补充可以使不同的世界. “要买那种制定并标有“头发多种维生素, 皮肤和指甲”. “那些含有如生物素和支持头发的健康C和B族维生素重要的维生素。” 指导博士. 福斯科. 奖金: 您可能会在这个过程中得到更好的皮肤!

 

  1. 完成你的淋浴用冷静的冲洗

超级滋润沐浴不只是坏你的皮肤 - 这也是你的头发上颠簸. “打开水的温度下降时,清洁,” 认可铺平了道路. “并用凉水冲洗,以帮助密封角质层和造型之前,加强你的头发。”

 

  1. 要小心,当你刷湿发

头发特别容易破损时,它的湿, 但如果你必须无条件地得到一些颠簸出来后淋浴, 确保使用刷子将去容易对你的元素. “使用纠结Teezer或湿刷是关键,” 指出戴维Partain, 在布鲁克林Kennaland沙龙的发型师. 他还指出,该方法是一样的工具一样重要. “开始轻轻地从两端刷牙并逐渐您的方式工作. 不要只刷顶层 - 刷毛发下也是如此。”

 

  1. 开始使用米诺地尔

选择最多的女子落建罐, 四月Franzino说, 好管家的美容总监. “活性成分, 米诺地尔, 被FDA批准和证明,以帮助停止脱发并根据包装说明,持续使用促进毛发再生。”

 

  1. 停止做新潮 “洁净。”

饮食公司可能试图说服你,一 “洁净” 会变成你的整个生活周围, 但杜埃尼亚斯强烈反对引导他们. “做一个清洗是可怕的为你的头发,因为你吝啬你的身体的营养,” 他警告说,. “即使做了冲洗了一个星期后,, 你会签署较慢头发的生长,失去光泽锁。”

 

  1. 睡在真丝枕套

获得健康的头发在你的睡眠是可能的 - 所有你需要的是你的枕套上移. “丝绸是对头发更容易 - 这有助于避免缠结和断裂,” JesleenAhluwalia说, 医学博士, 从春街皮肤科在纽约市的一个医生. 越少破坏你的头发做法, 时间越长你的头发会.

 

  1. 注意你的头发皮肤

人们很容易看到原来光泽的头发和接受的产品是为你工作, 但院长赞同左看右看. “什么公式是做给你的皮肤一般是它在做什么,你的头发,” 他说. “这会让你的肌肤感到干燥, 剥离, 重, 糯, 粘性或油腻? 或者它手感柔软, 水合, 如丝般柔顺?” 善待你的头发,你会像对待你的皮肤的方式 - 毕竟, 它的你附加部分! 如果你的头发囊被封锁,满溢, 有没有办法可以作为专业人士成长.

您可能还喜欢:   如何让你的腰部更小的隔夜

 

经常问的问题

做切割你的头发,使其长得更快?

尽管专家都在修剪头发的概念分开,使其更快地成长, 有一两件事是肯定的: 如果你很久以后, 头发泛着, 频繁的微调是不够灵活.

生活用磨损, 开叉最终会导致你的头发,打破了更远的元素, 这将不仅使你的头发看起来更薄的方式,但, 你懂, 还保持它从以往变得更长过去肯定点. “你的头发会实际上是更短的未切比起来,如果你要获得一致的装饰,” Townsend说. 他建议,询问你的发型师拿一英寸的第八关你的头发每 10 至 12 周停止极端开叉,他们甚至开始之前.

 

我应该多久洗我的头发,使其成长?

“它洗澡时,是让我震惊多少人跳机, 这是你能为你做的最糟糕的事发,尤其是当你试图将增长它长,” Townsend说. “事实上, 它实际上是洗发水,你应该跳过尽可能多的。”

这里的原因: 洗发水的目的是为了洗去污物和产品积压, 但大部分洗发水都充满了惩罚性的肥皂称为硫酸盐, 它撕碎远离你需要很长的天然油脂, 健康的头发. 当你需要洗头, 一定要选择不含硫酸盐的洗发水,只在你的头皮皮瓣向上, 让肥皂泡沫滑下的头发休息的水溶液公式远.

哦, 根据汤森, 用冷水清洗你的头发在你的淋浴年底可以给头发生长力的额外提振. “冷水放下你的头发的外层更顺畅, 这有助于防止水分流失, 碰壁, 和热损伤,“ 他说. “你只需要去做几秒钟, 但是这一个额外的步骤可以随着时间的巨大差异。”是啊, 冷水淋浴吸, 但对于较长的头发什么, 对?

 

能清热损害减缓我的头发生长?

把热齿轮下来了热秒, 直发器, 卷发棒, 化学松弛, 或导致很多伤害任何其他治疗或风格不会帮助你的长头发的原因. 在健康的你的头发, 时间越长,将增长, 和这些工具矫枉过正,不利于长头发. 如果削减你的热工具的使用是不是一个可行的选择, 请确保您使用的是热保护每次时尚性.

您可能还喜欢:   如何令秀发永久

 

漂白头发留长?

我就给你常规: 当你漂白你的头发, 它打开了你的头发成分的角质层, 造成重大损害,特别是对那些具有调光头发每一次. 而头发一直颜色- 或化学处理更容易折断或分, 这意味着更多的装饰,并为你少长 ( 健康的头发=长头发). 如果你想你的头发变长快, 您可能要审查铂染料工作

 

什么是适合长发的最佳枕套?

如果你醒来,乱蓬蓬的头发和群众, 你的棉花枕套可能是罪犯. 汤森建议交换到丝绸或缎子枕套,它有一个柔软的表面,不会与你的头发造成阻力,定期针织棉的方式做.

有什么能如此糟糕关于把头发在你的超长毛绒浴巾? 很多. “这会导致这么多的破损,” Townsend说. “你的头发被夹在所有纺织纤维, 而且由于大多数妇女几乎总是包裹太紧围绕他们的头, 所有这些微小, 在你的发丝脆弱链被拉紧,容易断裂。”选择一件T恤或在其位置超薄超细纤维毛浴巾这是包装更安全.

 

是头发的关系安全的长发?

好, 不完全是. 一恣! - 可以给你什么样的创造者称其为“化学晋级。”这听起来像一个新的, 跳动切割技术, 但实际上当你的头发,其中柔性扎头发卷绕在紧张的点脱落,会发生什么. 但是,这并不意味着你永远从再次穿着你的头发被禁止. 刚转出你的头发弹性的钢钉线卡, 发夹, 或更大的销代替.

穿着你的马尾辫或头饰在你的脑袋一样的地方,每天会导致你的头发从持续紧张打破随着时间的推移. 经常改变你的小马或发髻的位置是一个简单的举动,可以帮助保护您的股力量, 这意味着它们将继续生长出强劲且无破损,.

 

多久我应该调理我的头发?

让我们只说你的空调应该是你最好的朋友,当你讨厌的增长你的头发快. 据汤森, 您应该调理你的头发每一次你得到它在淋浴湿. 随着时间的推移, “染发,并进行热定型事业股得到底部较薄,”他说,这可能会导致更多的断裂和dumpier长度.

因此,为了让您的两端恢复健康, 加载护发素, 这有助于更换毛发管内的脂肪和蛋白质以及密封外角质层? 实质上, 这是你对伤害的第一道防线是织机的长头发目标.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

How to Make Your Hair Grow Faster and Longer

0
48
Learn How to Make Your Hair Grow Faster and Longer

For a lucky few, desirably long hair just happens. For the rest of us, it requires tolerance, effort and some very careful changes in our hair care routine. If you’ve found yourself getting disheartened because your hair just isn’t growing as long or as rapidly as you’d like, don’t reach for the extensions yet. Check out these professional tips to guide you in the right direction.

 

How to Make Your Hair Grow Faster and Longer

  1. Get frequent trims

get hair trim

It may seem counterintuitive, but if you want long hair that’s really healthy, you need to get regular trims. “While haircuts don’t make your hair grow any faster, they get rid of split ends that break your hair,” clarifies superstar hairstylist Michael Dueñas. “Eliminating the breakage gives the appearance that your hair is growing faster.” Afterward, an alienated end that halts can lead to your hair losing length — not to mention gloss, volume, and smoothness.

 

  1. Resist the urge to go blonde

As stylish as platinum hair looks, going from a darker shade to light pale could stand between you and your longest-possible hair. “When the cuticle of the hair is damaged from bleach, you can have more breakage or split ends”. “The fewer chemical treatments, the better your hair will grow,” explains Elizabeth Hiserodt, the senior color artist at Cutler Salon in New York City

 

  1. Distribute your hair’s natural oil

Going to bed without brushing hair may appear appealing when you’re exhausted, but giving your hair a few quick blows can be great for its health. “Starting at the scalp, use a boar bristle brush to distribute your scalp’s oils evenly onto your hair so it stays naturally moisturized,” recommends Mari Kate O’Connor, senior colorist and hair instructor at Eva Scrivo Salon. Bonus: This simple period each night helps increase movement, which helps make your scalp improved.

 

  1. Eating the right foods

Having long, strong hair doesn’t just be contingent on which products you put on your hair; it also depends on what you put into your body. “To promote hair growth, you need to ‘feed’ the hair from the inside,” clarifies Dr. Francesco Fusco, an NYC-based dermatologist. “Try increasing your protein consumption with foods like fish, beans, nuts, and whole grains.” If you’re not a meat-lover, you should still the goal to maintain a diet high in protein.

Dr. Fusco advises that women who don’t get sufficient of it often experience “more shedding.” A nutritionist Jaclyn London, MS, RD, CDN adds that foods high in protein as well as vitamins A, C, and E, minerals like zinc and iron, and omega-3 fatty acids can pay to healthier hair.

 

  1. Avoid heat styling tools

“Stop over-styling your hair,” advises celebrity hairstylist Ken Paves. If you necessity uses heat, Paves mentions decreasing the temperature and always using a heat protectant — otherwise, you danger damaging your hair, leading to breaking and curl.

 

  1. Skip the daily shampoo

By currently, you’ve likely heard all the recommendations attributing great hair to going “no ‘poo,” but do you know why it really helps your hair? “Shampooing your hair two to three times a week lets your natural oils to infiltrate your hair, allowing it to hydrate and overhaul itself,” explains Paves.

 

  1. Add a vitamin to your A.M. routine

If your diet isn’t providing you with sufficient nutrition, a supplement could make a world of difference. “Look for a multivitamin that’s formulated and labeled ‘For Hair, Skin and Nails”. “Those contain important vitamins like biotin and C and B vitamins that support hair health.” directs Dr. Fusco. Bonus: You may get better skin in the process!

 

  1. Finish your shower with a cool rinse

A super moist shower isn’t just bad for your skin — it’s also bumpy on your hair. “Turn the water temperature down when cleansing,” endorses Paves. “And rinse with cool water to help seal the cuticle and strengthen your hair before styling it.”

 

  1. Be careful when you brush wet hair

Hair is particularly liable to breakage when it’s wet, but if you unconditionally must get some bumps out post-shower, makes sure to use a brush that will go easy on your elements. “Using a Tangle Teezer or Wet Brush is key,” states Davey Partain, a stylist at Kennaland salon in Brooklyn. He also notes that the method is just as important as the tool. “Start gently brushing from the ends and gradually work your way up. And don’t just brush the top layer — brush the hair underneath as well.”

 

  1. Start using minoxidil

Choice up a can of Women’s Rogaine, says April Franzino, Good Housekeeping’s beauty director. “The active ingredient, minoxidil, is FDA-approved and proven to help stop hair loss and promote hair regrowth with continued use according to packaging instructions.”

 

  1. Stop doing trendy “cleanses.”

Diet firms may try to convince you that a “cleanse” will turn your entire life around, but Dueñas strongly directs against them. “Doing a rinse is terrible for your hair because you’re stingy your body of nutrients,” he warns. “After doing a rinse even for a week, you’ll sign slower hair growth and dull locks.”

 

  1. Sleep on a silk pillowcase

Getting healthier hair in your sleep is possible — all you need is to shift up your pillowslip. “Silk is easier on hair — it helps avoid tangles and breakage,” says JesleenAhluwalia, M.D., a physician from Spring Street Dermatology in New York City. The less breaking your hair practices, the longer your hair will be.

 

  1. Pay attention to your Hair skin

It’s easy to see shiny hair originally and accept a product is working for you, but Dean endorses taking a closer look. “What the formula is doing to your skin is generally what it’s doing to your hair,” he says. “Does it make your skin feel dry, stripped, heavy, waxy, sticky or greasy? Or does it feel soft, hydrated, silky and supple?” Treat your hair the way you would treat your skin — after all, its additional part of you! If your hair sacs are blocked and overfilled, there’s no way it can grow as professionals.

 

Frequently Asked Questions

Does cutting your hair make it grow faster?

Even though specialists are separated on the concept of trimming your hair to make it grow faster, one thing’s for sure: If you’re after long, glowing hair, frequent trims are inflexible.

Living with worn, split ends will finally cause your hair to break farther up on the element, which will not only make your hair look way thinner but, you know, also keep it from ever getting longer past a sure point. “Your hair will actually be shorter un-cut than it would be if you were to get consistent trims,” Townsend says. He advises asking your stylist to take just an eighth of an inch off your hair every 10 to 12 weeks to stop extreme split ends before they even start.

 

How often should I wash my hair to make it grow?

“It’s shocking to me how many people skip conditioner when showering, which is the worst thing you can do for your hair—especially when you’re trying to grow it long,” says Townsend. “In reality, it’s actually shampoo that you should be skipping as much as possible.”

Here’s why: The purpose of shampoo is to wash away dirt and product backlog, but most shampoos are filled with punitive soaps called sulfates, which shred away natural oils you need for long, healthy hair. When you do need to wash your hair, make sure to select a sulfate-free shampoo and only flap up at your scalp, letting the lathers slide down the rest of the hair as the water solutions the formula away.

Oh, and according to Townsend, wash your hair with cold water at the end of your shower can give an additional boost of hair-growing power. “Cold water lays down the outer layer of your hair more smoothly, which helps prevent moisture loss, snags, and heat damage,” he says. “You only need to do it for a few seconds, but this one extra step can make a huge difference over time.” Yeah, cold showers suck, but anything for longer hair, right?

 

Can heat damage slow down my hair growth?

Put the hot gears down for a hot sec, Hair straighteners, curling sticks, chemical relaxers, or any other treatment or style that causes a lot of harm will not help your long-hair cause. The healthier your hair is, the longer it will grow, and overdoing of these tools is not favorable to long hair. And if cutting down your heat-tool use isn’t a feasible option, make sure you’re using a heat protectant every time you stylishness.

 

Can bleached hair grow long?

I’ll give it to you conventional: When you bleach your hair, it opens up the cuticle of your hair components, causing important damage—especially for those with dimmer hair—every single time. And hair that’s been color- or chemically treated is more likely to break off or divided, which means more trims and less length for you ( Healthy hair = longer hair). If you want your hair to grow longer and faster, you might want to review that platinum dye job

 

What’s the best pillowcase for long hair?

If you wake up with tangled hair and masses, your cotton pillowcase could be the offender. Townsend recommends swapping to a silk or satin pillowcase—it has a softer surface that won’t cause resistance with your hair the way that regularly knit cotton does.

And what could be so bad about putting hair in your super-plush bath towel? A lot. “It causes so much breakage,” Townsend says. “Your hair gets caught in all the woven fibers, and since most women almost always wrap it too tight around their head, all those tiny, fragile strands around your hairline are pulled taut and prone to breaking.” Opt for a T-shirt or a super thin microfiber hair towel in its place which is much safer for packaging.

 

Are hair ties safe for long hair?

Well, not exactly. One plait–one!–can give you what creators refer to as a “chemical cut.” This might sound like a new, jumpy cutting technique, but it’s actually what happens when your hair breaks off at the point of tension where the flexible hair tie is wrapped. But that doesn’t mean you’re banned from ever wearing your hair up again. Just switch out your hair elastics for nail clips, bobby pins, or larger pins instead.

Wearing your ponytail or topknot in the same place on your head every day causes your hair to break over time from the continuous tension. Often changing your pony or bun placement is an easy move that can help preserve the strength of your strands, which means they’ll continue to grow out strong and damage-free.

 

How often should I condition my hair?

Let’s just say your conditioner should be your best friend when you’re tiresome to grow your hair fast. According to Townsend, you should condition your hair every single time you get it wet in the shower. Over time, “coloring and heat styling cause strands to get thinner at the bottom,” he says which can lead to more breakage and dumpier lengths.

So to get your ends back to good health, load up on conditioner, which helps replace the fats and proteins inside the hair tube as well as seal the outer cuticle? Essentially, it’s your first defense against the damage that looms your long-hair goals.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here