كيفية جعل الأرداف أكبر وبدون ممارسة

825
HOW TO MAKE YOUR BUTTOCKS BIGGER WITHOUT EXERCISE
يجب أن يقرأ:

يمكن للجسم الجذاب أن يمنحك المزيد من الثقة وإذا كنت تريد أن تعرف كيفية جعل الأرداف أكبر بدون تمرين. فأنت في المكان المناسب لأن هذه القطعة ستساعدك في جعل أردافك أكبر وأكثر إثارة. في الوقت الحاضر ، يحلم الفتيات أن يكون لديهن جسد مثير يميزهن.

لقد كنت أحظى بمستوى الصدر طوال حياتي كلها, بعد مع الحمار, لم يقفز في وجهي أبدًا أن الآخرين سيحتاجون إلى ما لدي. إن استحضارها أمرًا جيدًا لأنه يمكنك تزوير الانقسام, ومع ذلك ، لا شك أنك مخالفة لا يمكن أن تزييف الحمار.

أحد أصدقائي لديه مستوى الثنية وعندما أقول المستوى, أعني منحنية. بغض النظر عن السراويل التي اشتريتها, إنهم فقط لن يجلسوا على أساس أنه لا يوجد ما يعيقهم. مشاهدة معركتها مع انقسام العامل الماهر الثابت جعلني أفكر; يجب أن يكون هناك إجابة.

 

كيف تجعل الأرداف أكبر بدون تمرين

 

كنت عمومًا أضمن لأصدقائي أنها في حالة عدم وجود فرصة 30 وعقبها لم يتغير, أود أن أتخلص من الخليط من أجل رفع المؤخرة البرازيلية. لأنني أفضل حقًا عدم صرف الكثير من الدولارات على شخص آخر, لقد أدركت أن الوقت قد حان لأتصفح الويب لاكتشاف إجابة. كوني متصفّح الويب الذكي الذي أنا عليه الآن, لقد اكتشفت بعض الخيارات المختلفة الشائعة لإجراء تحسينات طبية.

يجب الفحص:

في حال كان لديك خصلة طفيفة وتأمل في تقوية مؤخرتك بشكل طبيعي, استمع باهتمام في ضوء حقيقة أن لديّ اثنين من الفخاخ حتى كمي بأفضل طريقة لجعل بومك أكبر!

قد يعجبك ايضا:   كيفية التخلص من هيتيهيدس تحت الجلد

 

نصائح حول كيفية تكبير الأرداف دون ممارسة الرياضة

في الوقت الحاضر قبل أن ندخل فيه, أحتاج إلى ذكر غالبية نصائحي حول أفضل طريقة لجعل مؤخرتك أكبر ، بما في ذلك المكملات الغذائية أو الأعشاب المميزة التي تحتاج إلى دمجها في جدولك اليومي.. وستجعل الأرداف أكبر وسوف تكون أسعد على وجه الأرض. التميز منهم على أي حال هو أن تكون على العموم المشترك تماما وآمنة بالنسبة لك للاستفادة! يفوز!

 

aguaje

السكان الأصليين لأمريكا الجنوبية, هذا المنتج العضوي جاهز مع فيتامين أ وج. انها غنية أيضا مع فتوستروجنس, الأوليك الشوارد تآكل والتي تعتبر ضرورية للسلع تعزيز.

 

البقري المبيض

كما النكراء كما يبدو, هو في الواقع إلا أن; المبيض من حيوان الألبان. حطمت ووضعها في شكل حبوب منع الحمل, هذا هو نوع من العلاج غدي. عن طريق ادخال هذا الجهاز, فإنه يقلد تأثير داخل جسمك وتمكن أجهزة النخامية لتقديم الهرمونات تنمية. قصة طويلة قصيرة, هذا يؤثر جسمك لدخول زغب الثاني مثل الدولة لذلك يجب رؤية تحسن من أجزاء امرأة المفضلة لديك (التمثال وبعقب!).

 

النفط لاستكمال

النفط Buruti والنفط مذهل محملة الدهون غير المشبعة الأساسية, الأحماض تآكل والبالمتيك الأوليك. ومن المفيد للترقية بعقب العادية لأنها تحافظ شركة بشرتك وضيق, لذلك كنت لا تحصل على تمديد الشيكات كما يمكنك تطوير. في المزيج مع منتج أغواجي الطبيعي, لديك ملحق رهيبة.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   متى وكيفية اختيار أفضل أخصائي القدم واحدة

 

زيت سمك

الدهون غير المشبعة أوميغا غير عادية للتحسين لأنها استيعاب بسرعة والتأثير على بشرتك لتبدو اكثر سمنة. في هذه النقطة عندما يفرك hiney الخاص بك, ويمكن لهذه الزيوت تكون مفيدة جدا. بعد قراءة هذا المقال سوف تعرف بشكل دائم كيفية تكبير الأرداف بدون تمرين.

 

أعشاب

يبدو مترددا تماما, ولكن أنا أحسب أنها كانت أقل تطلبا لإرم كل منهم تحت رأس تصنيف مماثل. هناك عدد قليل من الأعشاب الطبية التي يمكن اخذها عن طريق الفم أو تضاف إلى كريمات للمساعدة أصبح وراء الخاص بك. في المرة القادمة التي تصل حتى متجر قريب الصحية الخاصة بك التحقيق المصاحبة; نبات الحلبة, شهدت بالميتو, الشمرة, نبات البقلة, شوكة المفضلة, دونغ كاي, والبطاطا البرية.

في حال أن هذه الأعشاب تبدو مشهورة, هذا بسبب أنها تساعد أيضًا في ترقية الحضن المشترك. القليل من الأعشاب تساعد أيضًا لفقدان الوزن وتسمح لك الفرصة كيفية الحصول على وجه ناعم مثل الطفل.

 

L- تيروزين

هذه الأمينية الطبيعية المسببة للتآكل هي الشيء الذي ينشط الغدة الكظرية, أعضاء الغدة النخامية والغدة الدرقية; كل ذلك يتحكم في تكوين الهرمون. يشجع L-Tyrosine على التحسن عن طريق تحفيز هرموناتك لتوصيل المزيد من هرمون النمو إلى حد ما.

 

كس

لا, أنا لا أناقش ماكدونالدز. هذا الاسم العامي الأسترالي المستخدم بشكل عام هو بالفعل طعام خارق. غني بالفيتامينات, المعادن, الدهون غير المشبعة, الأحماض الأمينية وهذا ليس سوى غيض من فيض, تساعد هذه النبتة الجذرية وكل دهونها الصلبة على تقوية المؤخرة. تحتوي الماكا أيضًا على قلويدات تنشط الغدة النخامية لإفراز المزيد من هرمون الاستروجين, البروجسترون, والتستوستيرون.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   كيف لانقاص 3 جنيه بين عشية وضحاها

 

بوريريا ميريفيكا

تحتوي على فيتويستروغنز مكثف, هذا النبات يقلد تأثيرات استراديول لتمكينك من إنشاء المزيد من الانحناءات المهذبة.

 

فولوفيلين

أنتجت باستخدام مزيج من يزيلات النباتات; يقوي Volufiline تقدم الأنسجة الدهنية في جسمك. المزيد من الدهون, كلما زاد ورائك.

 

زي مو

يحث جذر الزنبق الصغير هذا الخلايا الدهنية على الانفصال والزيادة لأنها تتعاون مع الخلايا الدهنية. في الوقت الذي انضمت فيه إلى السلع الأخرى التي تعزز أجهزة مثل Volufiline, يمكن أن تكون النتائج مهمة للغاية. لذلك هناك حكام البضائع. قم بتضمين اثنين من هذه الخيارات المتناقضة المميزة لروتينك اليومي واستفد إلى أقصى حد من تأثيرات تحسين المؤخرة.

هل جربت إستراتيجيات شائعة لتحسين المؤخرة أو هل لديك أي نصائح حول أفضل طريقة لجعل مؤخرتك أكبر? بشرط أن يكون هذا صحيحًا, طبقهم وتأكد من مشاركة وفرة التعلم في نهايتك الخلفية!

أنت تريدأنتعرف كيفية صنع شكل الجسم بدون صالة رياضية و كيفية جعل الأرداف أكبر ثم اقرأ هذه المقالات أيضًا.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

How To Make Your Buttocks Bigger Without Exercise

0
8
HOW TO MAKE YOUR BUTTOCKS BIGGER WITHOUT EXERCISE

An attractive body can make you more confidence and if you want to know how to make your buttocks bigger without exercise. Then you are on right place because this piece will help you in make your buttocks bigger and sexy. Nowadays it’s a dream of girls to have a sexy body that makes them stand out.

I have been having level chested for my entire life, yet with an ass, it never jumped out at me that others would need what I had. Recalling it divines well since you can fake cleavage, however you beyond any doubt as wrongdoing can’t fake an ass.

One of my friends has a level tuckus and when I say level, I mean curved. Regardless of what pants she purchased, they just wouldn’t sit up on the grounds that there was nothing there to hold them up. Watching her battle with steady handyman’s split made me think; there must be an answer.

 

HOW TO MAKE YOUR BUTTOCKS BIGGER WITHOUT EXERCISE

 

I generally guaranteed my friends that on the off chance that she hit 30 and her butt hadn’t transformed, I would dole out the batter for a Brazilian butt lift. Since I would prefer truly not to shill out a great many dollars on somebody else body, I figured it was high time I took to the web to discover an answer. Being the smart web surfer that I am, I discovered a few common different options to butt improvement medical procedure.

In the event that you have a minor tush and are hoping to stout your rear end normally, listen intently in light of the fact that I have a couple of traps up to my sleeve on the best way to make your bum greater!

 

Tips on how to make your buttocks bigger without exercise

Presently before we get into it, I need to state the majority of my tips on the best way to make your bum greater include supplements or characteristic herbs that you need to consolidate into your day by day schedule. It will make your buttocks bigger and you will be the happiest on earth. The excellence of them anyway is that they are on the whole totally common and safe for you to utilize! Win!

 

Aguaje

Indigenous to South America, this organic product is ready with Vitamin A and C. It’s likewise rich with phytoestrogens, oleic corrosive and electrolytes which are essential for goods boosting.

 

Bovine Ovary

As awful as it sounds, it actually is only that; the ovary from a dairy animal. Smashed down and put into pill shape, this is a type of glandular treatment. By ingesting this organ, it imitates the impact inside your body and empowers your pituitary organs to deliver development hormones. Long story short, this influences your body to enter the second pubescence like state so you should see improvement of your favorite woman parts (bust and butt!).

 

Buruti Oil

Buruti oil is astounding oil loaded with basic unsaturated fats, oleic corrosive and palmitic acids. It is valuable for regular butt upgrade since it keeps your skin firm and tight, so you don’t get extend checks as you develop. In the mix with the aguaje natural product, you have an awesome supplement.

 

Fish Oil

Omega unsaturated fats are extraordinary for improvement since they ingest rapidly and influence your skin to look plumper. At the point when rubbed into your hiney, these oils can be so useful. After reading this article you will permanently know how to make your buttocks bigger without exercise.

 

Herbs

Sound entirely hesitant, yet I figured it was less demanding to toss them all under a similar classification header. There are a few herbs you can take orally or added to creams to help become your behind. Next time you hit up your nearby health store investigate the accompanying; fenugreek, saw palmetto, fennel, watercress, favored thorn, dong quai, and wild yam.

In the event that these herbs sound well-known, this is on account of they also help common bosom upgrade. Few herbs also help for weight loss and let you know how to get a smooth face like a baby.

 

L-Tyrosine

This normal amino corrosive is the thing that energizes your adrenal, pituitary and thyroid organs; all of which control hormone creation. L-Tyrosine encourages improvement by bumping your hormones to deliver somewhat more development hormone.

 

Maca

No, I’m not discussing McDonald’s. This generally utilized Australian slang name is really a superfood. Rich with vitamins, minerals, unsaturated fats, amino acids and that’s only the tip of the iceberg, this root plant and all its solid fats help stout your rear end. Maca likewise contains alkaloids that invigorate your pituitary organ to discharge more estrogen, progesterone, and testosterone.

 

Pueraria Mirifica

Containing intense phytoestrogens, this plant imitates the impacts of estradiol to enable you to create more ladylike bends.

 

Volufiline

Produced using a mix of plant removes; Volufiline fortifies the advancement of greasy tissues in your body. The more fat, the greater your behind.

 

Zhi Mu

This minor lily root urges your fat cells to separate and increase since it collaborates with your fat cells. At the point when joined with other goods boosting apparatuses like Volufiline, the outcomes can be very significant. So there you have it goods rulers. Include a couple of these characteristic contrasting options to your day by day routine and make the most of their butt improving impacts.

Have you attempted common butt improvement strategies or do you have any tips on the best way to make your bum greater? Provided that this is true, dish them and make sure to share your rear end pounding abundance of learning!

You want to know how to make body shape without gym and how to make your buttocks bigger then read these articles too.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here