كيفية جعل الأرداف أكبر مع الغذاء

0
303
how to make your buttocks bigger with food

لذلك كنت قد التمارين طرفك لفترة طويلة من الوقت أو ربما أشهر ولكن بعد ذلك كنت لا تزال لا تحصل على نتائج كبيرة. الآن أنت تريد أن تعرف كيفية جعل الأرداف أكبر مع الطعام. ويبدو كما لو بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة لم يكن لديك الذهاب في أي شيء يعمل. هذه مسألة نموذجية مع السيدات الذين تسعى للحصول على بعقب أكبر.

الحصول على بعقب على ما هو أكثر حول ما تفعله في المطبخ من ما تفعله في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. كنت بحاجة لتناول الطعام شرائح الصحيحة للتغذية الصحيحة في مناسبات الصحيحة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك, فمن أي شيء ولكن مسألة تناول المزيد nourishments منخفضة الجودة أو القوت حشو.

إنها أكثر بكثير من مجرد مضاعفة استهلاك السعرات الحرارية. ليس محاولة للتأكيد, لن يكون العلوم المتقدمة.

 

كيفية جعل الأرداف أكبر مع الطعام

 

كيفية جعل الأرداف أكبر بالغذاء والأعشاب

 

  • الكينوا

الكينوا

 

يحتوي الكينوا مقياسا لائق من البروتين جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية. لديه بعض المزايا الطبية الأخرى أيضا; انها المساعدة في تجنب خبيثة القولون, أنه يساعد حمض الجزر, انها بلا الغلوتين وأنه يحتوي على حمض الفوليك إلى جانب الفيتامينات المختلفة. وهذا يجعل من الصدارة بين سوبرفوودس أخرى لتطوير طرفك.

 

  • جوز

جوز

 

هذا هو شرط لا يرقى إليه الشك يأكل رزق اذا كنت سوف تحصل على الأرجح بعقب أكبر. محشوة مع الدهون كبيرة وكميات كبيرة من البروتين للمساعدة في تطوير غلوتيس العضلات الخاصة بك. أنه يقلل مستويات الكولسترول, يقلل من انسداد وانها غنية بالفيتامينات والمعادن. جزء من أفضل منها واللوز, فستق, الكاجو, والجوز.

 

  • بيض

بيض

 

البيض هو واحد من أكثر أنواع مفيدة والأكثر فعالية من مصدر البروتين على سطح الكوكب. انها منبع لائق حيوية من شأنها أن تحكم التدريبات الخاصة بك، وسوف تمكنك من تطوير البضائع الخاصة بك.

منذ انها منبع لائق من البروتين أنها سوف تساعد في بناء العضلات وإصلاح. لهذا الوضع, نحن نناقش غلوتيس الخاص بك. فمن الأفضل لالتهام لهم نحو بداية من اليوم لأنها سوف السيطرة عليك لمدة يوم ووسط التدريبات الخاصة بك.

 

  • سمك

سمك

 

هذا هو أفضل مصدر للبروتين. المطلقة أكثرها شهرة هي السمك, البلطي, والسلمون. السمك هو موقع الصدارة بين القوت الآخرين لتطوير بوم الخاصة بك لأنه يحتوي على أوميغا 3 الدهون غير المشبعة والتي تعرف باسم الدهون الصوت.

هذه الدهون كبيرة هي تلك التي تساعد بشكل منتظم لطرد تلك فظيعة من عروقك الذي قد يدفع مرض الشريان التاجي. لذلك تناول السمك سوف تلبي جزءا من توسيع القبول السعرات الحرارية أثناء تأثيث الجسم مع الدهون كبيرة.

 

  • دجاج

دجاج

 

في حال كنت من محبي غير الخضروات، سيكون هذا غير عادي مقارنة منابع أخرى من البروتين.

يمكن أن تقام في مثل هذه الأعداد الضخمة من الهياكل المختلفة التي سوف تجعلها جذابة للغاية بالنسبة للأفراد الذين يحتاجون إلى توسيع استهلاك السعرات الحرارية بها. محشوة الدجاج مع البروتين ومفيد في تطوير كتلة أسفل الخاص بك. تناول الدجاج بدلا من اللحم الأحمر بديلا ممتازا لأنه لديه أقل الكوليسترول.

 

  • حبوب

حبوب

 

هذا هو غير عادي مقارنة sustenances أخرى لتناول الافطار كما انها الملء جدا ومغذية. أنه يحتوي على المكملات الغذائية الصغيرة التي ستوسع الأكبر بك. في نهاية اليوم, انها التغذية رهيبة لتطوير مقياس طرفك. كيفية الحصول على اكبر الأرداف بسرعة بشكل طبيعي ومجانا ليس من الصعب إذا كنت تبذل جهدا مع الطعام.

فإنه أيضا يكمل بعمل كبير في تقليص مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم, يقلل من خطر الاعتداء القلب ويحد أيضا من خطر من نوع 2 داء السكري.

 

  • سبانخ

سبانخ

 

ومحشوة هذه الخضار مع ملاحق وكما هو معروف المعلقة بين sustenances الأخرى الغنية بالحديد. انها غير عادية مقارنة sustenances النباتية الأخرى لتناول الطعام في بناء العضلات.

أنه يحتوي على ملاحق حتمية وهي مشغلي المخففة مفيدة; أنها تقلل الضغط في الدورة الدموية والضغط مع الدهون الأحادية. علاوة على ذلك, فقد الفيتامينات التي المساعدة على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم.

 

  • افوكادو

افوكادو

 

الأفوكادو هو مشهود ليس منبع لائق من البروتين ولكن انها منبع رهيبة من الدهون غير المشبعة الاحادية(1). وهذه الدهون تمكنك من زيادة كتلة على مؤخرتك ويقلل الكولسترول فظيعة في جسمك.

أنه يحتوي على الكثير من الفيتامينات, بوتاسيوم, الأحماض الأمينية والألياف, وكلها تمكنك من الحصول على بعقب أكبر.

 

  • الأرز الملون الظلام

الأرز الملون الظلام

 

هذا هو موقع الصدارة بين منابع أخرى من السكريات والألياف ومفيدة بشكل خاص لتناول الطعام في أعقاب العمل بها. انها مفيدة للغاية في إعطاء جسمك الوقود المتوقع أن يدعم الجزء الأكبر أثناء التمارين طرفك.

واحد قدر من الأرز المطبوخ داكنة اللون يمكن أن تعطيك 5G من البروتين وانها مرتفعة عموما في الأحماض الأمينية انتشار السلسلة التي مطلوبة من أجل تطوير glute. على طول هذه الخطوط, جعل نقطة للحصول على حزمة المرة التالية التي تزور السوق.

 

  • شريحة لحم

شريحة لحم

 

لطرفك لتطوير كنت تحتاج إلى مقياس لائق من البروتين في نظام الأكل الخاص بك مع الهدف النهائي المحدد لإدارة التنمية.

شريحة لحم هو منبع كبير من البروتين ويمكن بناء غلوتيس الخاص بك’ كتلة. وذلك في أعقاب قيام بذلك محاولة ممارسة بضائع غير عادية لديك شريحة لحم لتناول العشاء وتغذية البضائع الخاصة بك مع البروتين الرائد.

 

  • مشروب البروتين

مشروب البروتين

 

هناك الدافع وراء سبب لاعبو الاسطوانات أحب أن شرب البروتين يهز قبل أو بعد تمارينهم. انها مصدر البروتين التمثيل السريع الذي يبتلع في العضلات حقا سريعة, خصوصا بعد تمرين. لذا الشرب مما لا شك فيه يهز البروتين سوف تمكنك من تطوير طرفك أكبر. وهي تساعد في بناء الجزء الأكبر, مواكبة مستويات الجلوكوز والتقليل من خلق الكورتيزول.

 

  • GREENS

GREENS

 

في حال كنت تعتقد أن أكل الخضروات هو فقط لتخفيض الوزن, إعادة النظر.

نضع في اعتبارنا أن الأكل روتينك لزراعة بعقب أكبر يتطلب قدرا كبيرا من الأحماض الأمينية والخضروات هي جزء من أفضل المصادر. جزء من أفضل منها للبحث عن والخضروات الخضراء, طماطم, التوت, خيار, البروكلي وبروكسل ينمو.

 

  • فاصوليا

فاصوليا

 

في حال كنت سوف الفاصوليا النباتية تكون الصدارة بين النقاط الساخنة البروتين الأخرى لبناء غلوتيس الخاص بك. جزء من الأفضل هو الفاصوليا السوداء, فصولياء بيضاء, الحمص والفاصوليا. هناك كميات ضخمة منها ذلك التحقيق ومعرفة أي واحد نقدر لكم أكل أكثر.

 

إقرأ المزيد حول فقدان المادة الوزن

دليل لفقدان وزن صحي: التخطيط وجبة وجزء التحكم

خطة تجريب في سن المراهقة لانقاص الوزن

خطة النظام الغذائي لتخفيف الوزن

 

لا تجعل الوجبات السريعة بلدي بعقب أكبر?

الوجبات السريعة

 

وهذا هو سوء الفهم استثنائية معروفة. من خلال تناول قدرا كبيرا من nourishments رديء كان أي شيء ولكن من الصعب أن نتصور أن بعقب الخاص بك وسوف تحصل على أكبر ولكن ما يحدث حقا هو أنك تقضي على جسمك.

نضع في اعتبارنا أن كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على بعقب أكبر وليس أكبر كرش, أسلحة, والأرجل.

وهذا هو الشيء الذي سيحدث في حال كنت تأكل nourishments منخفضة الجودة محض. وكنت وضعت على بعض الوزن على الرغم من طرفك, ستحصل معها طن من القسم الوسطي من الدهون, من الأسلحة الشكل والمتهدمة تطول.

كيف يمكننا لا تهمل أن نقول إن الدهون التي تلتقط على طرفك بسبب وتناول nourishments منخفضة الجودة جعله متخاذل والمرنة. لذا فإن حقيقة الأمر هي, ببساطة التهام الغذاء رديء لن تساعد. والحصول على بعقب أكبر إضافة لعرض جنسك واليقين منذ انها الصدارة بين الموارد المطلوبين في هذا العصر المتطورة.

وأنت تسير لتجد nourishments سوبر المختلفة التي ستمكنكم من تحقيق أهداف طرفك.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HOW TO / How To Make Your Buttocks Bigger With Food

How To Make Your Buttocks Bigger With Food

So you have been doing your butt exercises for a considerable length of time or possibly months but then you’re still not getting great outcomes. Now you want to know how to make your buttocks bigger with food. It appears as though regardless of how hard you don’t have a go at anything is working. This is a typical issue with ladies who are endeavoring to get a greater butt.

Getting a greater butt is more about what you do in the kitchen than what you do in the gym. You need to eat the correct segments of the correct nourishment at the correct occasions. What’s more, it is anything but an issue of eating more low-quality nourishments or stuffing sustenance.

It’s considerably more than simply multiplying your calorie consumption. Try not to stress, it won’t be advanced science.

 

how to make your buttocks bigger with food

 

How to make your buttocks bigger with food and Herbs

 

  • Quinoa

Quinoa

 

Quinoa contains a decent measure of protein alongside some basic amino acids. It has some other medical advantages too; it’s assistance with avoiding colon malignancy, it helps acid reflux, it’s sans gluten and it contains folate alongside different vitamins. This makes it a standout amongst other superfoods for developing your butt.

 

  • Nuts

nuts

 

This is an unquestionable requirement eat sustenance if you will probably get a greater butt. It’s stuffed with great fats and huge amounts of protein to help develop your glutes muscle. It decreases your cholesterol levels, diminishes blockage and it’s wealthy in vitamins and minerals. A portion of the best ones are almonds, pistachios, cashews, and walnuts.

 

  • Eggs

eggs

 

The egg is one of the most beneficial and most effective types of protein source on the planet. It’s a decent wellspring of vitality that will control your exercises and it will enable you to develop your goods.

Since it’s a decent wellspring of protein it will help in muscle building and repair. For this situation, we’re discussing your glutes. It’s best to devour them toward the beginning of the day as it will control you for the duration of the day and amid your exercises.

 

  • Fish

fish

 

This is the best protein source. The absolute most famous ones are fish, tilapia, and salmon. Fish is a standout amongst other sustenance to develop your bum since it contains omega-3 unsaturated fats which are known as sound fats.

These great fats are the ones that regularly help to expel the awful ones from your veins which may prompt coronary illness.  So eating fish will satisfy the part of expanding your calorie admission while furnishing your body with the great fats.

 

  • Chicken

chicken

 

In case you’re a non-veggie lover this will be extraordinary compared to other wellsprings of protein.

It can be set up in such huge numbers of various structures which will make it extremely appealing for the individuals who need to expand their calorie consumption. Chicken is stuffed with protein and is helpful in developing your bottom’s mass. Eating chicken rather than red meat is a superior alternative since it has less cholesterol.

 

  • Cereal

Cereal

 

This is extraordinary compared to other sustenances for breakfast as it’s extremely filling and nutritious. It contains small-scale supplements that will expand your bulk. At the end of the day, it’s an awesome nourishment to develop your butt measure. How to get a bigger buttocks naturally fast and free is not difficult if you make an effort with food.

It likewise completes a great job at diminishing blood cholesterol levels, lessens the danger of heart assault and furthermore limits the danger of sort 2 diabetes.

 

  • Spinach

Spinach

 

This vegetable is stuffed with supplements and is known as outstanding amongst other iron-rich sustenances. It’s extraordinary compared to other vegetable sustenances to eat in muscle building.

It contains imperative supplements which are useful mitigating operators; it lessens circulatory strain and is pressed with monosaturated fats. Furthermore, it has vitamins that assistance to decrease cholesterol levels.

 

  • Avocados

Avocados

 

Avocado is certifiably not a decent wellspring of protein however it’s an awesome wellspring of monounsaturated fats(1). These fats will enable you to increase mass on your bottom and lessen awful cholesterol in your body.

It contains a lot of vitamins, potassium, fiber and amino acids, all of which enable you to get a greater butt.

 

  • Dark colored rice

Dark colored rice

 

This is a standout amongst other wellsprings of sugars and fiber and is particularly useful for eating in the wake of working out. It’s exceptionally useful in giving your body the fuel expected to support your bulk while doing your butt exercises.

One measure of cooked dark colored rice can give you 5g of protein and it’s generally high in spread chain amino acids which are required for glute development. Along these lines, make a point to get a pack next time you visit the market.

 

  • Steak

Steak

 

For your butt to develop you require a decent measure of protein in your eating regimen with a specific end goal to manage development.

Steak is a great wellspring of protein and can build your glutes’ mass. So in the wake of doing that extraordinary goods exercise attempt to have a steak for supper and feed your goods with ground-breaking protein.

 

  • Protein shake

Protein shake

 

There’s a motivation behind why jocks love to drink protein shakes previously or after their exercises. It’s a quick acting protein source that ingests in your muscles really quick, particularly after an exercise. So unquestionably drinking protein shakes will enable you to develop your butt greater. It assists with building bulk, keeping up glucose levels and diminishing the creation of cortisol.

 

  • GREENS

GREENS

 

In the event that you think eating vegetables is just for weight reduction, reconsider.

Keep in mind that your eating routine to grow a greater butt requires a great measure of amino acids and vegetables are a portion of the best sources. A portion of the best ones to search for are verdant green vegetables, tomatoes, berries, cucumbers, broccoli and Brussels grows.

 

  • Beans

Beans

 

In case you are vegetarian beans will be a standout amongst other protein hotspots for building your glutes. A portion of the best is dark beans, white beans, chickpeas and kidney beans. There are huge amounts of them so investigation and see which one you appreciate eating the most.

 

Read more about losing weight article

Guide to Healthy Weight Loss: Meal Planning and Portion Control

Teenage Workout Plan to Lose Weight

Diet Plan for Weight Loss

 

Does junk food make my butt greater?

junk food

 

This is an exceptionally well-known misunderstanding. By eating a considerable measure of lousy nourishments it’s anything but difficult to imagine that your butt will get greater however what’s going on truly is you’re decimating your body.

Keep in mind that you just need to get a greater butt and not greater paunch, arms, and legs.

That is the thing that will happen in the event that you eat unadulterated low-quality nourishments. You will put on some weight on your butt notwithstanding, you will get with it a ton of midsection fat, out of shape arms and the rundown goes on.

How about we do not neglect to say that the fat you pick up on your butt because of eating low-quality nourishments will make it droopy and floppy. So the fact of the matter is, simply gorging on lousy nourishment won’t help. Getting a greater butt will add to your sex offer and certainty since it’s a standout amongst the most wanted resources in this cutting-edge age.

You’re going to find different super nourishments that will enable you to accomplish your butt objectives.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

How To Get Fuller Cheeks With Face Yoga exercises

How To Get Fuller Cheeks With Face Yoga

While the world is in a race to make their face look as slimmer as …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *