الرئيسية / كيف / كيفية الحصول على خدود فولر مع اليوغا الوجه

كيفية الحصول على خدود فولر مع اليوغا الوجه

في حين أن العالم في سباق لجعل وجوههم تبدو أقل حجما ممكن, ولكن هناك من شيء حتى الآن إلى الخدين طبطب وأكثر كاملة أن أي شيء آخر يمكن أن تحل محل. هل تريد أن تعرف كيفية الحصول على الخدين أكمل وجه مع اليوغا? وسوف نقول لكم مع بعض التمارين.

وجه أكثر الكامل يمكن اصلاحها قضايا معلقة الجلد ويعطيك مظهر أكثر الشباب. أنت أكثر عرضة من لا يرى, عندما شبابا, يبدو الوجه الأكمل والصوت بسبب القرب من الدهون تحت الجلد على طول الخدود. كما أصبحنا أكثر رسوخا, فقدان الدهون تحت الجلد. في حال كنت بحاجة إلى وجهك للنظر أشمل مثل السابق, ذلك لا يعني حقا أن تبدأ يكوم على الدهون في الجسم. يمكنك الحصول على الخدين متعرج فقط من خلال اتباع روتين الأكل المناسب وعدد قليل من تمارين اليوغا الوجه.

 

كيفية الحصول على خدود فولر مع تمارين اليوغا الوجه

 

وجه اليوغا هو مسيرة من الأنشطة التي تضمن لتحسين الوضع وجهك ما اليوغا تحسن الوضع جسمك: استرخاء العضلات ونبرة. هل من الصواب القول أن واحدا هو من حاجبيك أثيرت كما كنت طالع هذا? وهذا هو اليوغا. (نوعا ما.) وبالتالي, أخذت على عاتقي أن فحص إذا صنع هذه تركز على (كما سخيفة) يمكن المظاهر الخارجية إحباط حقا – وحتى عكس – التجاعيد وتدلى.

 

كيف تحصل على الخدين فولر مع تمارين اليوغا FACE

وجه نموذج

لرفع الشفة الأنف طيات التكشيرة مع أسنانك تظهر, عند هذه النقطة اضغط بحنان متناول يدك في التجاعيد بين الأنف والشفاه الخاص بك. رفع عضلات أعلى واضغط متناول يدك الى اسفل عضلات لإعاقة طفيفة.

كيف يعمل: واحدة من أفضل المؤشرات من الشباب هم الكامل, الخدين مستديرة, والذي هو السبب الأفراد الاستفادة من الحقن لملء منطقة. بدلا, يقول Hagen الى محاولة هذا النشاط, والتي سوف “تعزيز العضلات مع الهدف الذي لا ينتهي الركود.” “عندما تدفع متناول يدك في عضلات الوجه, عضلات ابعاد, وهو الشيء الذي يجعلها أكثر على الارض وأكثر كامل,” وتقول:.

 

الحصول على وقح لشركة خديك

خذ نفسا كبيرا عن طريق الفم, عند هذه النقطة نفخة النفس عن قرب مثل الضفدع; في ذلك تفريغ نقطة.

كيف يعمل: هذا الموقف يعزز عضلات الخد ويمنعهم من الوصول إلى أن تكون أكثر رشاقة وتبحث فارغة. “في حال كنت تأخذ الاوز في الأفراد الذين يلعبون الساكسفون, لديهم عموما الخدين ثابتة. عند استخدام العضلات خاصة, يتغير مظهر الوجه. هذا لا، وكذلك في حال كنت بحاجة مشروط, رفعت, الخدين كامل.

 

غراب, غراب, اخلع

للتخلص من أقدام الغراب, تصور الغمز مع انخفاض رأس الخاص بك. نوع من الصعب, أليس كذلك? يقول هاجن وسوف يستغرق بعض التدريب, ومع ذلك, سوف المخ الخاصة بك معرفة كيفية القيام بذلك بسرعة. في المقام الأول, رفع والتفريغ السفلي أعلى الخاص بدقة دون تحريك بعض عضلات الوجه الأخرى. في تلك المرحلة تشمل الجزء الصغير من الوزن الإصبع في تجاعيد الخارجي للأقدام الغراب, الأمر الذي يجعل بعض الوزن لعضلة لتحييد. ببساطة ضمان عدم سحب أو إجبار الجلد منذ ذلك الإقليم حساسة للغاية. أنت أيضا بحاجة إلى ضمان الجلد الناصعة ومشبعة قليلا حتى انها ليست ضيقة.

كيف يعمل: من خلال ممارسة العضلات حول عينيك, كنت ثبات الجلد لحمايته من الانهيار في ذلك, مما يجعل التجاعيد.

للتوهج لحظة على استخدام وجهك لحظة حزمة توهج الوجه لحزب.

 

أسارع لي

لضمان سلاسة حاجبك, توسيع عينيك, محاولة لكشف كجزء كبير من البيض في عينيك ما تستطيع. نرى أن حتى النقطة التي تبدأ عينيك على المياه.

كيف يعمل: من خلال عقد هذا التعبير, يقول هاجن كنت ممارسة العضلات حول عينيك والمعبد الخاص بك, القضاء على الآثار السلبية للوضوحا من القيام بأي نشاط مخالف.

ما عليك القيام به اليوغا للحصول على الخدين أكمل ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الجلد واضحة وجميلة قراءة كيفية الحصول على وجهه واضحة من دون البثور وكيفية الحصول متوهجة الوجه للبشرة الدهنية.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

كيف لانقاص 10 جنيه في أسبوع مع تمرين

في حين انها تصور بالتأكيد أن يخسر 10 جنيه في أسبوع واحد. We will help

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / HOW TO / How To Get Fuller Cheeks With Face Yoga

How To Get Fuller Cheeks With Face Yoga

While the world is in a race to make their face look as slimmer as possible, yet there’s as yet something to the plump and more full cheeks that nothing else can replace. Do you want to know how to get fuller cheeks with face yoga? We will tell you with a few exercises.

A more full face can fix the issues of hanging skin and give you a more young appearance. You more likely than not saw, when youthful, the face looks fuller and sound because of the nearness of subcutaneous fat along the cheeks. As we become more established, the subcutaneous fat is lost. In the event that you need your face to look fuller like previously, it doesn’t really imply that you begin heaping on fats on your body. You can get curvy cheeks just by following an appropriate eating routine and a few face yoga exercises.

 

How To Get Fuller Cheeks With Face Yoga exercises

 

Face yoga is a progression of activities that guarantee to improve the situation your face what yoga improves the situation your body: unwind and tone muscles. Is it accurate to say that one is of your eyebrows raised as you perused this? That is yoga. (Sort of.) So, I set out to examine if making these focused on (also silly) outward appearances can truly forestall – and even invert – wrinkles and drooping.

 

HOW TO GET FULLER CHEEKS WITH FACE YOGA EXERCISES

Mannequin Face

To lift nasal labial folds Grin with your teeth appearing, at that point tenderly press your fingertips into the wrinkles between your nose and lips. Lift the muscles up and press your fingertips down into the muscles for slight obstruction.

How it functions: One of the best indications of youth are full, round cheeks, which is the reason individuals utilize injectables to fill the zone. Rather, Hagen says to attempt this activity, which will “reinforce the muscle with the goal that it doesn’t end up the slack.” “When your fingertips push into facial muscles, the muscles push back, which is the thing that makes them more grounded and more full,” she says.

 

Get sassy To firm your cheeks

Take a major breath through your mouth, at that point puff the breath from up close like a bullfrog; at that point discharge.

How it functions: This posture reinforces your cheek muscles and keeps them from getting to be more slender and looking empty. “In the event that you take a gander at individuals who play the saxophone, they generally have firm cheeks. When you utilize a muscle particularly, it changes the facial appearance. This does as well in the event that you need conditioned, lifted, full cheeks.

 

Crow, crow, take off

To dispose of crow’s feet, Envision winking with your lower top. Sort of hard, isn’t that so? Hagen says it’ll take some training, however, your cerebrum will figure out how to do this rapidly. In the first place, lift and discharge your lower top delicately without moving some other facial muscles. At that point include a smidgen of fingertip weight in the external wrinkle of the crow’s feet, which makes some weight for the muscle to neutralize. Simply ensure you don’t drag or force the skin since that territory is extremely delicate. You likewise need to ensure the skin is spotless and marginally saturated so it’s not tight.

How it functions: By practicing the muscles around your eyes, you’re firming the skin to shield it from collapsing into it, which makes wrinkles.

For instant glow on your face use instant glow face pack for party.

 

Shudder me

To smooth your brow, broaden your eyes, attempting to uncover as a great part of the white in your eye as you can. Hold that until the point that your eyes begin to water.

How it functions: By holding this articulation, Hagen says you’re practicing the muscles around your eyes and your temple, eradicating the negative impacts of glaring by doing the contrary activity.

You need to do yoga to get fuller cheeks but if you want a clear and beautiful skin read how to get a clear face without pimples and how to get glowing face for oily skin.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

how to gain weight fast and free for skinny people

How To Gain Weight Fast For Skinny People

It is safe to say that you are attempting to put on more weight and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *