الرئيسية / كيف / كيفية الحصول على الشكل جيد في 2 أسابيع

كيفية الحصول على الشكل جيد في 2 أسابيع

هل تريد أن تعرف كيفية الحصول على شخصية جيدة في 2 أسابيع? ثم قراءة هذا المقال بعناية. الانتقال من ممارسة مرة واحدة في حين لممارسة كل يوم. لقد ذهبت الحصول على ينضب تماما بعد تشغيل ثلاثة أميال إلى كونها المدى قادر نصف الماراثون. تغيير لنظام غذائي الخضروات حبيب وكما كشف بعد على كيفية وضع على خمسة عشر رطلا من الجزء الأكبر الهزيل.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن أي شخص يمكن أن تغطي اساسيات (الحق في تناول الطعام وممارسة الرياضة), هناك عدد قليل من الأشياء التي يمكن أن تتعلم فقط من خلال التجريب. فما استقاموا لكم فاستقيموا الحصول على ركلة من فرصة لتبادل بضع تلك النصائح أقل شهرة.

 

كيفية الحصول على شخصية جيدة في 2 أسابيع

 

Follow these simple tips and know How To Get a Good Figure in 2 أسابيع

تمرن يوميا

ما هو أقل تطلبا, ممارسة ثلاث مرات كل أسبوع أو سبعة? فهي بعيدة أقل تطلبا لجعل ممارسة الميل في حال أنه هو واحد اليومية. على فرصة قبالة أنك لا تمارس بأي حال من الخيال, I يصف ابتداء من خلال ممارسة نصف ساعة باستمرار. عندما كنت مجرد ممارسة مرتين أو ثلاث مرات كل أسبوع, انها أبسط كثيرا لتحويل يوم عطلة واحد إلى ثلاثة أيام العطلة, سبعة أيام العطلة أو متعدد الشهر قبالة.

على فرصة قبالة أنك اعتبارا من الآن تستخدم لممارسة التمارين, تغيير لثلاثة أو أربعة أيام لاستيعاب التقويم الخاص بك قد يكون أفضل, ومع ذلك فهو أصعب بكثير في سبيل الحفاظ على الميل كنت لا تفعل كل يوم. Daily workout is really important and this is a big كيفية الحصول على شخصية جيدة في 2 أسابيع

 

مدة لا بديل عن كثافة

عند بدء الممارسة العادية, أين تذهب في حال أنه على الرغم من كل شيء كنت لا تحقيق أهدافك? عدد كبير من الناس سوف تعالج هذه القضية من خلال ممارسة لأطر زمنية أطول, تمارس تحويل أربعين حظة في تمتد لمدة ساعتين. بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن هذا يستنزف فرصتك, أنها لا تعمل بشكل جيد خاصة.

ممارسة لفترات أطول من ستين إلى ساعة ونصف يمكن تغيير حالة المركب في الجسم والتي تصيب العضلات والدهون يجعل الصعود مادة, كما أشار جيمس فيليبيغ وهوغو ريفيرا من الكتاب المقدس النحت الجسم للرجال. الجزء الأكبر من التغيير تنبع من الجهود التي يمكن تصورها مشاركة, حتى إنجاز أكثر يمكن أن يعني الحصول على أقل بانتظام.

 

لديك مجموعة نقطة, نعترف به

العلاج من قبل عدم فرض قيود, المنطق تحسين الذات, العديد من الأفراد الحصول على حيرة عندما عربد في تخفيض وزنهم أو العضلات التقاط الأهداف. كل شخص لديه توازن ومجموعة وراثية تشير إلى حيث لا تزال هيئة احتياجاتهم. وهذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكن تحقيق أهداف العافية الخاص بك, ومع ذلك لا يكون من الصعب جدا على نفسك على فرصة قبالة أنك تحاول الحصول على أكثر ملاءمة أو وضعت على العضلات. الاعتراف نقطة مجموعة لا يعني الاستسلام, ومع ذلك يعني فهم الروادع التي تواجه.

نأمل أن تصل مستوى في نتائج العافية الخاصة جدا. عندما تتوقع مستوى يمكنك الإشراف حوله حتى تتمكن من المضي قدما في التقدم الخاص بمعدل أكثر عقلانية. عند نقطة عندما يلتقي رغبات الواقع, يمكنك البقاء بعيدا عن الحوادث الغذائية.

 

كل بشكل صحي, ليس فقط التغذية التي تبدو صحية

ندرك ما تأكله. حاول أن لا تستحوذ حول التفاصيل التافهة مثل ما إذا كنت الحصول على ما يكفي من أوميغا 3 أو التربتوفان, بعد معرفة الأشياء الضخمة. اتخاذ الاوز في القوت لتأكله بشكل روتيني ومعنى النظر عما إذا كانت صلبة أو لا. ليس محاولة للحصول على خداع من جانب وجبات خفيفة سليمة مضلل ببساطة مدعيا أن تكون مفيدة بالنسبة لك.

 

التوجيه المغذي الأساسي هو حول كيفية الحصول على شخصية جيدة في 2 أسابيع:

  • أكل الطبيعي
  • تناول المزيد من الخضار
  • استخدام اللحوم كطبق جانبي, ليس بالطبع الأساسي

 

احترس من السفر

ليس محاولة لإعطاء عدة أيام فرصة الى مناسبة يتدخل مع مساعيكم للحصول علي صالح بوصفه حيلة. أنا لا يعني أن لديك لمتابعة روتين الأكل وممارسة الخطة مع عدم وجود رحلة, ولكن عندما كنت في الثلاثين الأولي لستين يوما, كما تأطير بعد النزعات, توخي الحذر من سبعة أيام في كسر طول لا تنتهي التقدم الخاص بك.

هذا صحيح أيضا عن تغييرات الجدول الزمني الذي التخلي عنك المحتلة فجأة أو تجعل من الصعب العمل بها. هل لديك خطة التعزيز بحيث يمكن أن تكون ثابتة, على أي حال لشهر الرئيسي عند تشكيل النزعات.

 

تبدأ بطيئة هو أفضل من السريع

من أي وقت مضى تبدأ خطة عمل عن طريق تشغيل عشرة أميال وبعد ذلك القيء الشجاعة للخروج? ربما لم تكن تلك غير عادي, بعد نضوب غير منتظم من الحصول أولا بأول. تأخذ الكثير من الوقت كما لزم الأمر, لديك العمر لتكون صلبة, لذلك لا تسعى للانتقال من شخص كسول عادة إلى البارع الرياضي في سبعة أيام.

في حال كنت قد بدأت تشغيل, تشغيل باختصار ما يمكنك أن تبدأ. رفع الاثقال? العمل مع أقل وزنا مما كنت يمكن الاستفادة. توسيع السلطة ودفع نفسك يمكن أن تأتي في وقت لاحق عندما تعرف عن ممارسة القياسية.

 

7: الناس يمكن رفع أو مرساة

فإنه سيكون فكرة جيدة بالنسبة لك أن يكون شريكا ممارسة? هذا يعتمد على. يمكن المتواطئين ممارسة يكون المصاعد تحفيزية غير عادية ويصبح التدريب أكثر متعة. ومع ذلك, أنها يمكن أن تمنع كذلك لكم من تحقيق أهدافك. اقتراحي لديه شريك التمرين, ولكن عندما تبدأ في مستوى (سواء في القدرات المادية, تخفيض الوزن / ربح, أو عن طريق ورفاهية كبيرة) وأنت لم تحقق أهدافك, التفكير في مزج الامور قليلا.

على فرصة قبالة أن كنت في المستوى, قد تحتاج إلى طرح تحسينات على المضي قدما في الترقيات. لهذا الوضع, لا بد من التحدث مع الطبيب ممارسة متواطئ عن التعاقب تحتاج إلى إجراء, وعلى فرصة قبالة أنها لا يبدو أن أثارت المضي قدما, تقديم شروق الشمس الثلاثين حيث كنت على حد سواء محاولة تمارين متنوعة.

أرى أن الناس العمل بها معا تميل إلى التنسيق الجودة بعد مرحلة التغيير قصيرة. بغض النظر عما إذا كلاهما يسعى لتعزيز, يبدو شيئا لإبطاء التغير بمجرد تحقيق نقطة محددة. لقد وجدت أن أتمكن من رفع بقدر 30 نصف أكثر في أعقاب أخذ استراحة قصيرة من وجهة نظري القياسية شريك التمرين.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

كيفية الحصول على خدود فولر مع تمارين اليوغا الوجه

كيفية الحصول على خدود فولر مع اليوغا الوجه

في حين أن العالم في سباق لجعل وجوههم تبدو كما أقل حجما كما …

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / HOW TO / How To Get a Good Figure in 2 Weeks

How To Get a Good Figure in 2 Weeks

Do you want to know how to get a good figure in 2 weeks? Then read this article carefully. Going from practicing once in a while to practicing each day. I’ve gone getting totally winded after a three mile run to being capable run a half marathon. Changing to a veggie lover diet and as yet figuring out how to put on fifteen pounds of lean bulk.

In spite of the fact that anybody can cover the rudiments (eat right and exercise), there are a few things that I could just learn through experimentation. I’d get a kick out of the chance to share a couple of those lesser known tips.

 

how to get a good figure in 2 weeks

 

Follow these simple tips and know How To Get a Good Figure in 2 Weeks

Exercise Daily

What’s less demanding, practicing three times each week or seven? It is far less demanding to make practice a propensity in the event that it is an everyday one. On the off chance that you aren’t practicing by any stretch of the imagination, I prescribe beginning by practicing a half hour consistently. When you just exercise two or three times each week, it is considerably simpler to transform one vacation day into three days off, seven days off or multi-month off.

On the off chance that you are as of now used to working out, changing to three or four days to accommodate your calendar might be best, yet it is significantly harder to keep up a propensity you don’t do each day.  Daily workout is really important and this is a big how to get a good figure in 2 weeks

 

Duration Doesn’t Substitute for Intensity

When you start normal exercise, where do you go in the event that despite everything you aren’t achieving your objectives? A great many people will tackle the issue by practicing for longer timeframes, transforming forty moment exercises into two hour extends. In addition to the fact that this drains your opportunity, it doesn’t work especially well.

Exercise for periods longer than sixty to an hour and a half can change the compound state in the body which devastates muscle and makes fat substance ascend, as indicated by James Villepigue and Hugo Rivera of the Body Sculpting Bible for Men. The larger part of change originates from the last conceivable efforts, so accomplishing more can regularly mean getting less.

 

You Have a Set Point, Acknowledge It

Medicated up by no-restrictions, self-improvement logic, numerous individuals get baffled when they revel in their weight reduction or muscle picking up objectives. Everybody has a balance and hereditary set indicate where their body needs remain. This doesn’t imply that you can’t accomplish your wellness objectives, yet don’t be too hard on yourself on the off chance that you are attempting to get more fit or put on muscle. Recognizing a set point doesn’t mean surrendering, yet it means understanding the deterrents you confront.

Hope to hit a level in your very own wellness results. When you expect a level you can oversee around it so you can proceed with your advancement at a more sensible rate. At the point when desires meet reality, you can stay away from dietary accidents.

 

Eat Healthily, Not Just Nourishment That Looks Healthy

Realize what you eat. Try not to obsess about minutia like whether you are getting enough Omega 3’s or tryptophan, yet know about the huge things. Take a gander at the sustenance’s you eat routinely and make sense of whether they are solid or not. Try not to get tricked by the misleadingly sound snacks simply claiming to be beneficial for you.

 

The essential nutritious guidance is for how to get a good figure in 2 weeks:

  • Eat natural
  • Eat more veggies
  • Utilize meat as a side dish, not a primary course

 

Watch Out for Travel

Try not to give a multi-day a chance to occasion meddles with your endeavors to get fit as a fiddle. I don’t imply that you have to pursue your eating routine and exercise plan with no trip, however when you are in the initial thirty to sixty days, as yet framing propensities, be cautious than seven days in length break doesn’t end your advancement.

This is additionally valid for timetable changes that abandon you abruptly occupied or make it hard to work out. Have a reinforcement plan so you can be steady, in any event for the principal month when you are shaping propensities.

 

Starting Slow is Better than Fast

Ever begin an action plan by running ten miles and after that vomiting your guts out? Possibly you aren’t that extraordinary, yet burnout is regular from the get-go. Take as much time as necessary, you have a lifetime to be solid, so don’t endeavor to go from habitually lazy person to athletic hotshot in seven days.

In the event that you are beginning running, run short of what you can to begin. Lifting weights? Work with less weight than you could utilize. Expanding power and propelling yourself can come later when you know about standard exercise.

 

7: People Can Lift OR Anchor

Would it be a good idea for you to have an exercise accomplice? That depends. Exercise accomplices can be extraordinary motivational lifts and make practicing more fun. However, they can likewise prevent you from achieving your objectives. My proposal has an exercise accomplice, yet when you begin to level (either in physical capacity, weight reduction/gain, or by and large wellbeing) and you haven’t achieved your objectives, think about blending things up a bit.

On the off chance that you level, you may need to roll out improvements to proceed with upgrades. For this situation, it is imperative to converse with your exercise accomplice about the progressions you need to make, and on the off chance that they don’t appear to be roused to proceed with, offer a thirty sunrise where you both attempt diverse exercises.

I see that folks working out together tend to coordinate quality after a short change stage. Regardless of whether both are endeavoring to enhance, something appears to slow down change once they achieve a specific point. I found that I could lift as much as 30-half more in the wake of taking a short break from my standard exercise accomplice.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

How To Get Fuller Cheeks With Face Yoga exercises

How To Get Fuller Cheeks With Face Yoga

While the world is in a race to make their face look as slimmer as …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *