كيفية الحصول على الوزن في الوجه في 7 أيام

1
134
how to gain weight on face in 7 days

وجه رقيقة يمكن أن يجعلك تبدو أصغر مما كنت ترغب, خاصة لك أيضا لديها مخطط نحيف الجسم بشكل مفرط. ونحن سوف تساعدك في معرفة كيفية اكتساب الوزن على وجهه في 7 أيام. إذا كشف الاختصاصي لك أن زيادة الوزن من شأنه أن يعزز صحتك, تبني طريقة صحية للتعامل مع بما جنيه. لا يمكنك التأكد من أن وضع مؤخرا على الوزن سوف أعطيك الخدين ثابتة, لكن تحقيق وزن صحي قد تضيف مجمل على وجهك وتعزيز لون بشرتك بحيث يمكنك النظر الخاصة بك الأكثر فائدة.

كيفية اكتساب الوزن على وجهه في 7 أيام

 

كيفية اكتساب الوزن على وجهه في 7 أيام مع طريقة صحية

كامل صحي زيادة الوزن

زيادة الوزن يحدث عند التهام أكبر عدد من السعرات الحرارية مما كنت تستهلك. تناول هذه السعرات الحرارية من sustenances جودة, فمثلا, البروتينات العجاف, الحبوب الكاملة, الخضروات مملة, الدهون غير المشبعة, ومنتجات الألبان, سوف يضمن لك الحصول على التغذية المثالية جنبا إلى جنب مع الوزن موسع. الغذاء كبيرة تعزز لهجة بشرتك والتظليل وإلى جانب حيوية وبصفة عامة الازدهار.

الابتعاد عن زيادة الوزن السريعة التي chowing الخناق على الغذاء الرخيص, زبادى مثلج, والمشروبات الغازية يمكن أن يسبب, لأن هذه لن تمكين لك أن ننظر أو يشعر تحسنت كثيرا. السعرات الحرارية المؤسفة من السكر, الحبوب المكررة, والدهون مغمورة تجعل العضلات فرط لنسبة الدهون, والتي يمكن أن تقوم بإعداد لالرفاهية المخاطر, فمثلا, مرض الشريان التاجي ونوع 2 داء السكري.

 

ممارسة لزيادة الوزن

وجود فائض من ممارسة القلب والأوعية الدموية يمكن أن تجعل من الصعب للحفاظ على وجود فائض من السعرات الحرارية لزيادة الوزن, ومع ذلك لا يستسلم القلب إلى حد كبير. لرفاهية جيدة, لدينا عدد قليل 20 لجلسات مدة الواحدة 30 دقيقة سبعة أيام في قوة معتدلة.

سوف الوزن إعداد تمكنك من زيادة العضلات الصلبة لذلك سوف جولة خارج عادة. لا يمكنك رفع الأوزان مع المعبد الخاص بك وزر – بعد التقاط العضلات يمكن أن تعزز مظهرك كله بحيث يمكنك النظر مناسبا. الذهاب لشيء مثل اثنين من تمارين شاملة سبعة أيام التي تعالج جميع التجمعات العضلات الكبيرة, مع في مكان ما حول ترتيب واحد من 4-8 تأكيدات. جودة إعداد يعزز فائدة البدنية, موقفك, وحيويتك – كل منها إضافة إلى مستقر, مظهر حيوية, دفع القليل من الاحترام لشكل وجهك.

 

النضج وملامح الوجه

كما تحصل العمر, تفقد الدهون في وجهك, الذي يضيف إلى دلائل واضحة من النضج. يمكن أن يتمادى على وزن ثابت تمكنك من يبدو حيوية وأنتم مرور 40. التحقيق توزيعها في 2009 أظهرت قضية جراحة التجميل والترميم التي, بين التوائم, التوأم مع قائمة الوزن أربع نقاط أعلى يبدو أكثر شبابا بعد سن 40. تدخين, أكثر من شرب كبار, كمية زائدة من الوقت في الشمس ومحددة وصفات يمكن أيضا تبالغ وجود النضج.

على فرصة قبالة أن كان لديك الوجه الكامل في المراهقين و20S الخاص بك, نتوقع أن هذه الكلية سوف تنخفض كما كنت في السن. الكولاجين, وهو البروتين الذي يعطي براعة لبشرتك, بدأ يفقد جزء من مرونته مرة كنت فوق سن 20 التي – انضم مع مصيبة الدهون في وجهك, النتائج في تناقص في حجم – نتيجة طبيعية للحصول على أكثر محنك. Now more about كيفية اكتساب الوزن على وجه homermedies.

 

نكون واقعيين بشأن التوقعات الخاصة بك

الامتناع عن اكتساب الوزن غير صحية. عندما كنت المبينة على برنامج الوزن مكسب, ولا سيما على فرصة قبالة أنه لم يكن لديك لوضع على الوزن, لا يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا من أين هذا الوزن سيذهب. على سبيل المثال, قد تصل الرياح مع البطن أكبر, الفخذين, والفخذين – لا الوجه الكامل.

في حال كنت من نقص الوزن, مع سجل وزن 18.5 أو تحت, زيادة الوزن يمكن أن تساعد في الجولة لكم عن الانتهاء – بما في ذلك وجهك. نكون متسامحين كما كنت كسب جنيه, وفهم أن فترة طويلة, الوجه رقيقة لديه جزء وراثي لا يمكنك تغيير حصرا عن طريق تناول حمية أو ممارسة الرياضة.

أكثر من: كيفية الحصول على وجهه واضحة من دون البثور

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HOW TO / How To Gain Weight On Face In 7 Days

How To Gain Weight On Face In 7 Days

A thin face can make you look smaller than you’d like, particularly you likewise have an excessively thin body outline. We will help you in know how to gain weight on face in 7 days. If your specialist has revealed to you that weight gain would enhance your wellbeing, embrace a healthy way to deal with including pounds. You can’t ensure that the recently put on weight will give you firm cheeks, however achieving a healthy weight may add totality to your face and enhance your skin tone so you can look your most advantageous.

how to gain weight on face in 7 days

 

How to gain weight on face in 7 days with a healthy way

Complete Healthy Weight Gain

Weight gain happens when you devour a greater number of calories than you consume. Eating these calories from quality sustenances, for example, lean proteins, entire grains, boring vegetables, unsaturated fats, and dairy, will guarantee you get ideal nourishment alongside expanded weight. Great nourishment enhances the tone of your skin and shading and besides your vitality and generally speaking prosperity.

Stay away from quick weight gain that chowing down on cheap food, frozen yogurt, and soft drink can cause, because these won’t enable you to look or feel much improved. Unfortunate calories from sugar, refined grains, and immersed fats make overabundance muscle to fat ratio, which can set you up for wellbeing dangers, for example, coronary illness and type 2 diabetes.

 

Exercise for Weight Gain

An excess of cardiovascular exercise can make it difficult to keep up a caloric surplus for weight gain, yet don’t surrender cardio by and large. For good wellbeing, have a few 20 to 30-minute sessions seven days at moderate power.

Weight preparing will enable you to increase solid muscle so you will round out usually. You can’t lift weights with your temple and button – yet picking up muscle can enhance your whole appearance so you can look fit. Go for something like two exhaustive exercises seven days that address all the significant muscle gatherings, with somewhere around one arrangement of four to eight reiterations. Quality preparing enhances your physical usefulness, your stance, and your vitality – all of which add to a stable, energetic appearance, paying little respect to your facial shape.

 

Maturing and Facial Features

As you get aged, you lose fat in your face, which adds to the apparent indications of maturing. Keeping up a stable weight can enable you to seem energetic as you passage 40. An investigation distributed in a 2009 issue of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery demonstrated that, among twins, the twin with a four-point higher weight list seemed most youthful after age 40. Smoking, over the top drinking, an excessive amount of time in the sun and specific prescriptions can likewise overstate the presence of maturing.

On the off chance that you had a full face in your teenagers and 20s, anticipate that this totality will decrease as you age. Collagen, a protein that gives versatility to your skin, begins to lose a portion of its flexibility once you’re over age 20 which – joined with fat misfortune in your face, results in a diminishing in volume – a natural outcome of getting more seasoned.  Now more about how to gain weight on face homermedies.

 

Be Realistic About Your Expectations

Abstain from gaining unhealthy weight. When you set out on a weight-gain program, particularly on the off chance that you don’t have to put on weight, you can’t be sure where that weight will go. For instance, you may wind up with a greater tummy, hips, and thighs – not a full face.

In case you’re underweight, with a weight record of 18.5 or underneath, weight gain can help round you out all finished – including your face. Be tolerant as you gain the pounds, and comprehend that a long, thin face has a hereditary part you can’t change exclusively by eating regimen or exercise.

More:  how to get a clear face without pimples

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

How to gain weight on face homermedies

How To Gain Weight on Face Homermedies

Do you want to make your cheeks plums and want to gain weight on face …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *