كيفية القيام يتقرفص بشكل صحيح للحصول على أكبر بوم

0
191
how to do squats properly for a bigger bum

في هذه المقالة كيفية القيام يجلس القرفصاء بشكل صحيح لبوم أكبر; وسوف نقوم بتسليم رأي كيفية القيام يتقرفص شرعيا لبوم أكبر. في حال كنت تحاول تصنيع غلوتيس أكبر عن طريق القيام يجلس القرفصاء والحصول على أي مكان, ربما كنت لا تفعل بشكل مناسب.

وسوف نقل لكم معظم المعترف بها على نطاق واسع السهو الأفراد عندما جعل أداء يجلس القرفصاء, وتظهر لك بعض أنظمة بسيطة لأعدكم يتم الشروع غلوتيس الخاص بك. وسوف نحصل على البضائع الخاصة بك التي يصل وعلى استعداد للاستفادة من كل مجموعة مع الهدف الذي فرق الخاص بك لا يحصلون على كل نشاط.

كثير من الناس لا يحصلون على أي ميزة من القيام يجلس القرفصاء فيما يتعلق ببناء غلوتيس أكبر. الكواد الخاصة بك والحصول على كل نشاط في حين مهجورة غلوتيس الخاص بك عن طريق وإلى حد كبير.

أداء يجلس القرفصاء لا يعني بالتالي كنت الشروع في العضلات glute لتطوير غلوتيس أكبر. عدد كبير من الناس يحصلون على ممارسة الساق رهيبة, لكن صدمة في عداد المفقودين غلوتيس بها تماما. حتى من الناحية المثالية يمكننا أن نساعد نبرهن لكم الطرق المتعارف عليها للقيام يجلس القرفصاء مشروعة للحصول على هذا بوم لبدء وتصبح أكبر.

بدون إطار شرعي, التنفيذ وglute سن كنت التخندق غلوتيس الخاص بك!

 

كيفية القيام يجلس القرفصاء بشكل صحيح لبوم أكبر

 

حاول أن لا يكون المهدورة من قبل الدعاية القرفصاء متقدمة على شبكة الإنترنت, ولا سيما غات الحياة على شبكة الإنترنت. ممارسة القرفصاء ليست عملية بناء بعقب نهائية. في الواقع, هل سمعت فعال. العضلة الأساسية باقات تركز على عندما يجلس القرفصاء أداء هي عضلات الفخذ, وتسمى أيضا عضلات الساق, وغلوتيس.

للأسف, الغالبية العظمى سيتم تحديث أبدا غلوتيس مشروعة في ظل هذا النشاط. الشكل الخاص بك, تنفيذ, وglute الشروع هم كل شيء عند محاولة بناء غلوتيس أكبر. في هذا الطريق, على فرصة قبالة أنك لا تملك هذه ضمن الحدود المناسبة الخاصة بك تمارين القرفصاء يمكن إعطاء لك أي نتائج فيما يتعلق ببناء غلوتيس أكبر.

 

وغلوتيس الخاص التخلف عن الركب?

الأسلوب الأكثر فعالية للقيام يجلس القرفصاء بشكل صحيح باستخدام الشكل الخاطئ سيترك أساسا بوم الخاص بك طاهر والكواد الخاص به الغالبية العظمى من العمل. وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الكواد أكبر ولا بعقب. لا بالضبط ما نحن ذاهبون ل. حاول أن لا تثق بي? هل في أي وقت كان إلى مركز تفصيل وينظر الشخص الرابض ثلاث أو أربع لوحات على كل جانب وتلاحظ له الكواد عملاقة, بعد سألته عن السبب الذي لا يوجد لديه غلوتيس?

 

لقد رأيت الكثير!

هل تشعر بأن غلوتيس له يجب أن يكون ضخم. هذا هو بسبب أنه لم يفعل يتقرفص بدقة لتجميع العضلات glute. شيء آخر, انه لا مفتون خلق غلوتيس والقيام حصرا يجلس القرفصاء لافتعال الكواد ضخمة.

في حال وربما كنت افتعال غلوتيس أكبر, دعونا أولا لاحظ المطلقة أبسط اخفاقات قدم عند تنفيذ يجلس القرفصاء وبعد ذلك الكشف عن كيفية القيام يجلس القرفصاء بشكل مناسب.

 

الأخطاء العادية عند القيام يتقرفص (شكل وتنفيذ)

ببساطة الذهاب الى هناك وأداء 10 إلى 12 سوف ممثلين كبير على الرف القرفصاء أو الحديد غير مرتبط لا يكون ناجحا إذا لم يتم تنفيذ فعال. إصدارات المركز الأول بعض العادية مزيج المنبثقة قد جعل لكم حتى نتمكن من تجنيد المزيد من يشتغل glute لهذا النشاط وأقل من الكواد.

 

3 الأخطاء الشائعة عند القيام يجلس القرفصاء بشكل صحيح لبوم أكبر

لا القرفصاء عميقة بما فيه الكفاية

محتمل, الرقابة معظم المعترف بها على نطاق واسع وأبسط ليست الغوص عميقا بما فيه الكفاية في القرفصاء. معظم سوف تذهب الى نحو حافة 45 درجة, وهي ليست موازية على الأرض. ومن شأن حافة 90 درجة يكون موازيا وأفضل بكثير لبدء غلوتيس الخاص بك, على أي حال حتى أقل من ذلك سيكون أكثر قابلية للاستمرار في التركيز على غلوتيس الخاص بك.

 

الكثير من الوزن نموذج التسويات عندما القرفصاء لGlute النمو

أنا واثق من الثاني أبسط الخلط هو الاستفادة من الأوزان التي هي كبيرة جدا للعب بالنشاط فعال. سوف لا يكون لديك القدرة على الغوص عميقا بما فيه الكفاية للتركيز على غلوتيس الخاص بك في حال كنت مكدسة شريط الساحقة جدا. الذهاب ساحق مذهل لبناء غلوتيس أكبر لا يجب أن يكون هدفك. الذهاب أخف نوعا ما, اللعب خارج النشاط مع شكل مناسب بحيث تشعر العمل, وربما التراجع تطوير الخاص بك سيكون إلى حد كبير أكثر قوة. يجب عليك ان تجعل النفس في تكوين الجمعيات العضلات مع الحصول على تلك غلوتيس التي تصل.

 

الخطأ القدم الوظيفة عندما القرفصاء

موقف قدمك يشكل أيضا عاملا حيويا أثناء القيام يتقرفص. على فرصة قبالة أن قدميك تقع باهتمام جدا, واحتل الخاص بك الحصول على الغالبية العظمى من النشاط. بالإضافة إلى, على فرصة قبالة أن كنت تلعب هذا النشاط مع آلة سميث بدلا من مع الحديد غير مرتبط, وضع قدميك قليلا إلى الأمام حتى ركبتك لا يمد الماضي أصابع قدميك عندما يلعب خارج القرفصاء. في حال القيام به بشكل غير دقيق, هذا سوف يضع الوزن الهائل على ركبتيك, بينما في الوقت نفسه تبقى لكم من اللعب خارج القرفصاء عميق.

 

تعليمات خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية القيام يجلس القرفصاء بشكل صحيح لبوم أكبر

للقيام يجلس القرفصاء على السلع أكبر يجب رسم في غلوتيس الخاص بك وبدء تلك العضلات بعقب الامتناع عن إعطاء الكواد الخاص فرصة للقيام أساسا كل شيء. هنا المتهدمة من جهدي 8 تلميحات لاتخاذ بعد أن تفعل يتقرفص شرعيا لبوم أكبر:

 

 

الذهاب ديب

الغوص عميقا حتى ساقيك في أي بالتوازي مع الحدث على الأرض. الأقل هو الأفضل حتى الآن.

 

الشكل المناسب

ليس محاولة لمقايضة الشكل الخاص بك مع الأوزان التي هي الساحقة جدا. يجب عليك ان تجعل الدماغ في تكوين الجمعيات العضلات والتركيز على عضلات glute كنت تستخدم. يمكن التراجع ممثلين الخاص بك يعمل يتأمل.

 

سليم القدم الوظيفة

ضع قدميك في أي عرض سعر الدب فصل, وإذا باستخدام آلة سميث وضعت قدميك أكثر بعدا قبل. هذا وسوف تمكنك من الذهاب أبعد من ذلك والامتناع عن وضع إلى الكثير من الوزن على ركبتيك.

 

الذهاب الثقيلة والخفيفة

لقياس, الذهاب الساحقة في الوقت نفسه الاستفادة من وجود شكل صارم ل 8 – 10 ممثل, بعد بالإضافة إلى, ذهاب ضوء لممثلين العالي في 20. تظهر غلوتيس واحتل للرد كبيرة عند تنفيذ حد سواء.

 

ابطئ

فإنه أيضا تدعم من حركتك على السلبيات وتستخدم حصيلة حساسة فصاعدا إيجابية.

 

يشعر الإمتداد

نسعى ليشعر تمتد في قاعدة كل مندوب. سوف تساعد في جذب تلك glute هذا جدائل أكثر من أي شيء آخر.

 

تقنيات التنشيط Glute

الاستفادة سن glute مع مجموعات الورك إعاقة لضمان بدأ غلوتيس الخاص بك ويتم استخدامها لجدول القرفصاء الخاص بك.

 

لا القلب

ليس محاولة لممارسة طويلة جدا. هل تفضل عدم جعل glute الخاص بك ممارسة جلسة القلب. نهج ممارسة glute الخاص بك مثل رئيس العضلات وضربهم بشدة ل 30 دقيقة أو نحو ذلك، ووقف. السلطة هي الحاسمة. القلب الغيار ليوم واحد.

 

اغلاق ملاحظات

بوضوح, لتصنيع بوم أكبر يجب أن نعرف كيف نفعل القرفصاء مشروعة. يمكنك تحقيق ذلك عن طريق استخدام الاستراتيجيات والتقنيات لضمان glute يشتغل مختلفة. كل من الشكل والتنفيذ والأساسي عند تنفيذ يتقرفص. على كل حال, يمكن استخدام وسيلة إضافية عن طريق دمج مجموعة الورك إعاقة لضمان glute سن يكون ما تتصدر قبالة شيء جيد بالفعل.

الغذاء أيضا يلعب دورا حيويا في جعل طرفك أكبر لهذا السبب يجب أن نعرف أيضا حول كيفية جعل الأرداف أكبر مع الطعام.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HOW TO / Exercise / How To Do Squats Properly For A Bigger Bum

How To Do Squats Properly For A Bigger Bum

In this article how to do squats properly for a bigger bum; we will deliver the opinion of how to do squats legitimately for a greater bum. In case you’re trying to manufacture greater glutes by doing squats and getting no place, perhaps you’re not doing them appropriately.

We will impart to you the most widely recognized oversights individuals make when performing squats, and show you some simple systems to promise you are initiating your glutes. We will get your goods started up and prepared to profit by each set with the goal that your squads aren’t getting all the activity.

Many people don’t get any advantage out of doing squats with regards to building greater glutes. Your quads are getting all the activity while your glutes are by and largely deserted.

Performing squats does not consequently mean you are initiating your glute muscles to develop greater glutes. A great many people are getting an awesome leg exercise, however shockingly missing their glutes totally. So ideally we can help demonstrate to you generally accepted methods to do squats legitimately to get that bum to start up and become greater.

Without legitimate frame, execution and glute enactment you are ditching your glutes!

 

how to do squats properly for a bigger bum

 

Try not to be misdirected by the squat publicity advanced on the web, particularly web-based life locales. The squat exercise isn’t a definitive butt building exercise. Indeed, you heard effectively. The essential muscle bunches focused on when performing squats are the quadriceps, also called the leg muscles, and the glutes.

Sadly, the vast majority will never refresh the glutes legitimately amid this activity. Your shape, execution, and glute initiation are everything when attempting to construct greater glutes. In this way, on the off chance that you don’t have these within proper limits your squat exercises could be giving you to no outcomes with regards to building greater glutes.

 

Are your Glutes being Left Behind?

The most effective method to do squats properly using mistaken shape will basically leave your bum immaculate and your quads doing the vast majority of the work. This could result in greater quads and no butt. Not precisely what we’re going for. Try not to trust me? Have you at any point been to the rec center and seen a person crouching three or four plates on each side and notice his gigantic quads, yet ask why he has no glutes?

 

I have seen many!

You would feel that his glutes ought to be colossal. This is on account of he isn’t doing the squats accurately to assemble glute muscles. Something else, he’s not intrigued by creating glutes and exclusively doing squats to fabricate huge quads.

In the event that you will probably fabricate greater glutes, let us first note the absolute most basic slip-ups made when performing squats and afterward disclose how to do squats appropriately.

 

Regular Mistakes when performing Squats (Form and Execution)

Simply going out there and performing 10 to 12 substantial reps on the squat rack or unattached barbell won’t be successful if not performed effectively. Releases first finished some normal mix-ups you might make so we can enlist more glute actuation for this activity and less of the quads.

 

3 Common Mistakes when doing squats properly for a bigger bum

Not Squatting Deep Enough

Presumably, the most widely recognized and most basic oversight isn’t diving sufficiently deep into the squat. Most will go to around a 45-degree edge, which isn’t parallel to the floor. A 90-degree edge would be parallel and much better to initiate your glutes, anyway even lower than that would be more viable at focusing on your glutes.

 

Too much Weight Compromises Form when Squatting for Glute Growth

I trust the second most basic mix-up is utilizing weights that are too substantial to play out the activity effectively. You won’t have the capacity to dive sufficiently deep to focus on your glutes in the event that you stacked the bar too overwhelming. Going amazingly overwhelming to build greater glutes ought not to be your goal. Going somewhat lighter, playing out the activity with an appropriate shape so you feel the action, and perhaps backing off your development will be considerably more powerful. You should make a psyche to muscle association with get those glutes started up.

 

Wrong Foot Position when Squatting

Your foot position is likewise a vital factor while doing squats. On the off chance that your feet are situated too intently, your quads will get the vast majority of the activity. Additionally, on the off chance that you are playing out this activity with a smith machine instead of with an unattached barbell, put your feet somewhat forward so your knee does not stretch out past your toes when playing out the squat. In the event that done inaccurately, this will put colossal weight on your knees, while in the meantime keep you from playing out a profound squat.

 

Step by step instructions on how to do squats properly for a bigger bum

To do squats for greater goods you should draw in your glutes and start up those butt muscles to abstain from giving your quads a chance to do basically everything. Here is a rundown of my best 8 hints to take after to do squats legitimately for a greater bum:

 

 

Go Deep

Dive deep so your legs are in any event parallel to the floor. Lower is far better.

 

Proper Form

Try not to trade off your shape with weights that are too overwhelming. You should make a brain to muscle association and focus on the glute muscles you are utilizing. Backing off your reps can work ponder.

 

Proper Foot Position

Position your feet at any rate bear width separated, and if utilizing a smith machine put your feet more remote before you. This will enable you to go further and abstain from putting to much weight on your knees.

 

Go Heavy and Light

For measure, go overwhelming while at the same time utilizing a strict shape for 8 – 10 rep, yet additionally, go light for higher reps in the 20. Your glutes and quads appear to react great when performing both.

 

Slow Down

It likewise backs off your movement on the negative and utilizes touchy proceeds onward the positive.

 

Feel the Stretch

Endeavor to feel the stretch at the base of every rep. This will help draw in those glute strands more than whatever else.

 

Glute Activation Techniques

Utilize glute enactment with hip obstruction groups to ensure your glutes are started up and being used for your squat schedule.

 

No Cardio

Try not to practice too long. You would prefer not to make your glute exercise a cardio session. Approach your glute exercise like a muscle head and hit them hard for 30 minutes or thereabouts and stop. Power is critical. Spare cardio for one more day.

 

Shutting Remarks

Clearly, to manufacture a greater bum you should know how to do squat legitimately. You can accomplish this by utilizing different strategies and techniques to ensure glute actuation. Both shape and execution are basic when performing squats. In any case, utilizing an extra method by fusing hip obstruction groups to ensure glute enactment can be what tops off an already good thing.

Food also plays a vital role in making your butt bigger that’s why you should also know about how to make your buttocks bigger with food.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

How to do push ups for female beginners

How To Do Push-ups For Female Beginners

Pushups are a workout practice which is likely the most famous exercise ever. If you are …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *