الرئيسية / الصحة / تمارين / دفع عمليات / كيفية القيام سيتوبس | 5 أفضل تمارين تمرين رياضي

كيفية القيام سيتوبس | 5 أفضل تمارين تمرين رياضي

في تمرين رياضي هو ممارسة الأكثر شهرة وبدونها, لا يمكنك ان تجعل وضعية جيدة من جسمك. أنت الآن هنا لمعرفة ما بوشوبس هي في الأساس و كيفية القيام بوشوبس. بوشوبس هي ممارسة الأساسية المستخدمة في غير العسكريين الرياضية إعداد أو تعليمات البدني و, خصوصا, في المادية العسكرية وإعداد وبناء عضلات الصدر وثلاثية الرؤوس, مع مزايا إضافية للعضلات داليه, المنشارية الأمامية, الغرابية والحجاب الحاجز الكل في الكل.

مصادر تمرين رياضي ليست واضحة تماما; وإن كانت بعض الأصناف المعروفة في التواجد لفترة طويلة من الوقت. مدرسة فكرية واحدة هي أن تمرين رياضي ونحن على علم على الارجح هو تحالف اثنين من الهدايا اليوغا السائدة. الأسس الكامنة وراء اليوغا يمكن اتباعها إلى أكثر من 3,000 سنوات.

للسجل, التعبير “ارفع” وسجلت لأول مرة في الولايات المتحدة وسط الفترة من 1905 إلى 1910. بالضبط 40 سنوات بعد وقوعها, التعبير “اضغط لأعلى” أظهر أول مرة في المفردات البريطانية.

 

5 أنواع مختلفة من بوشوبس بمساعدة

  1. تمرين رياضي الأساسي

هناك فوائد متعددة من بوشوبس الأساسية. وسيزيد من قوة وظيفية لتفعيل كامل الجسم. وسوف يعزز نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية وحماية كتفك من الاصابة. تحسين الموقف جسمك وحرق الكثير من السعرات الحرارية. يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك في أي مكان وسهلة لتعديل.

 

كيفية القيام ممارسة تمرين رياضي الأساسية

How to do Basic Pushup

الكذب أفقيا على الأرض ويداه وضعت واسعة كما أو هامشيا أوسع من عرض الكتفين. الحفاظ على التوالي الجسم, اسقاط الجسم على الأرض من قبل التواء الأسلحة في المرفقين. رفع الجسم حتى بعيدا عن الارض من خلال توسيع الأسلحة. أعاد التنظيم.

يجب رفع وزن الجسم من الذراعين; لا يميل للاستفادة من طرفك, المعدة أو النصف السفلي من الجسم لسحب نفسك. للحفاظ على ترتيب الجسم في وضع مستقيم, التنبؤ خط مستقيم يمتد من الذهاب إلى أسفل الساقين الخاص بك.

 

2: تمرين رياضي المعدلة

وهناك العديد من المزايا للتعديل دفع عمليات وبالمثل نفس العدد من الأسباب التي يجب دمجها في التدريبات الخاصة بك. دفع عمليات المعلقة بين الأنشطة الأخرى أي شخص يمكن أن تفعل, لكن السيدات خاصة! عبر المجلس العمل بها, يمكنك الحصول على الاستفادة من تكييف ذراعيك, صدر, أكتاف, ومركز. بوشوبس حتى لهجة أساسا منطقة البطن بأكملها في نفس الوقت مما يساعدك على حرق السعرات الحرارية وكشف الأسلحة مشروطة وضيقة, أكتاف, وتقاسم المنافع.

 

كيفية القيام ممارسة تمرين رياضي التعديل

How to do Modified Pushup

بدء في وضع الركوع على تشابك بالأيدي الكتفين والركبتين تحتها وراء الوركين حتى يعود هو الزاوية وطويلة.

أصابع الثنية تحت, إصلاح وتقاسم المنافع وتطور المرفقين لاسقاط الصدر نحو الأرض. حافظ على مظهرك قبل متناول يدك حتى تبقى رقبة طويلة. الصحافة الصدر احتياطيا لبدء الموقف. إعادة صياغة لعدد المطلوبين من التكرار.

 

3: تمرين رياضي مع القدمين على الكرة الاستقرار

والمشكلة مع هذه الممارسة الصدر هي سلامة المفقودة على الكرة وسط تفصيل, التي تسن العديد من العضلات تسوية للحفاظ على المساواة. علاوة على ذلك, يطلب من كم الدوار والجهاز العضلي للعظام الكتف. ان يجلب بعض نوعية جنبا إلى جنب لهذا النشاط, للاستفادة من الإيجابيات من النشاط

كيفية القيام تمرين رياضي مع القدمين على ممارسة الكرة الاستقرار

How to do Pushup With Feet On Stability Ball

تبدأ في موقف دفع ما يصل تعديلها مع قدميك على الكرة الأمن ويديك على الأرض. حفظ معدتك مشدودة, اسقاط صدرك نحو الأرض. دفع صدرك بقدر من الكلمة كما يمكن السماح حين رصد الكرة. المضي قدما لبقية المجموعة.

 

4: استقرار الكرة تمرين رياضي

والكرة الاستقرار تمرين رياضي يدفع لك إلى أقصى حد ممكن مع هذا الاختبار تمرين رياضي متنوعة. مضيفا كرة الاعتماد على مزيج يساعد على تحريك الجزء الأكبر من وزنك في منطقة البطن, الذي يحصن ذراعيك, أكتاف, وتقاسم المنافع مثل ليس هناك غدا.

 

كيفية القيام الاستقرار الكرة تمرين رياضي (أصعب) ممارسه الرياضه

How to do Stability Ball Pushup

تقع على عاتق صدرك على الكرة القوة. ضع يديك على الكرة على طول حواف صدرك. ضع أصابع قدميك على الأرض, ساقيه على التوالي. دفع جسمك حتى النقطة عندما تكون ذراعيك على التوالي (لا ينشق مرفقيك). عقد والتكافؤ لمدة ثانيتين. تأتي بشكل مطرد مرة أخرى إلى نقطة البداية وتكرار.

 

5: مكدسة أقدام تمرين رياضي

في تمرين رياضي مكدسة قدم هو حركة تمرين رياضي المندفع الذي يؤكد جودة الوسط والبطن منطقة. موقف مكدسة قدم يتطلب قدم واحدة لمساعدة الجسم كله, تقييد المركز وعضلات الكتف على العمل بجدية أكبر.

 

كيفية القيام قدم مكدسة ممارسة تمرين رياضي

How to do Stacked-feet-Pushup

تبدأ مع موقف القياسية دفع ما يصل مع الساقين والذراعين على التوالي. اليدين تحت الكتفين. التالى, رفع القدم الصحيح بعيدا عن الارض ووضع أصابع قدميك على المنطقة الخلفية من قدمك اليسرى مع الهدف الذي مكدسة قدميك فوق بعضها البعض. ثم, تدهش يديك عن طريق وضع اليد الصحيحة إلى الأمام واليد اليسرى إلى الخلف. هذا هو الموقف بداية. بدء الممارسة اسقاط صدرك حتى درجة أنه الاتصالات ما يقرب الأرض. تأخير, في تلك النقطة, ابعاد يصل بأسرع ما سيكون من الحكمة. هذا ينتهي مندوب واحد.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

how many push ups per day to lose weight

How Many Pushups Per Day To lose Weight

In case you’re attempting to get fit and healthier and you want to know that

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Push-ups / How To Do Pushups | 5 Best Pushup Exercises

How To Do Pushups | 5 Best Pushup Exercises

The pushup is the most famous exercise and without it, you can’t make a good posture of your body. Now you are here to know what pushups are basically and how to do pushups. Pushups are a fundamental exercise used in non-military personnel athletic preparing or physical instruction and, particularly, in military physical preparing and will build up the pectoral muscles and triceps, with auxiliary advantages to the deltoids, serratus front, coracobrachialis and the midriff all in all.

The sources of the pushup are not thoroughly clear; albeit a few known varieties have been in presence for a considerable length of time. One school of thought is that the pushup as we probably are aware it is an alliance of two prevalent yoga presents. The underlying foundations of yoga can be followed back more than 3,000 years.

For the record, the expression “pushup” was first recorded in the United States amid the period from 1905 to 1910. Exactly 40 years after the fact, the expression “press up” first showed up in British vocabulary.

 

5 Different types of pushups with assistance

  1. Basic Pushup

There are multiple benefits of basic pushups. It will increase functional strength because of full body activation. It will enhance your cardiovascular system and protect your shoulder from injury. Improve your body posture and burn lots of calories. You can do it anywhere and are easy to modify.

 

how to do basic pushup exercise

How to do Basic Pushup

Lie horizontally on the ground with hands put as wide as or marginally more extensive than shoulder width. Keeping the body straight, bring down the body to the ground by twisting arms at the elbows. Raise body up off the ground by broadening the arms. Rehash.

Body weight must be lifted by the arms; don’t be tempted to utilize your butt, stomach or the lower half of your body to pull yourself up. To keep upright body arrangement, predict a straight line running from your go to your lower legs.

 

2: Modified Pushup

There are numerous advantages to the Modified Push-Ups and similarly the same number of reasons you should consolidate them into your exercises. Push-ups are outstanding amongst other activities anybody can do, however ladies particularly! Across the board work out, you get the advantage of conditioning your arms, chest, shoulders, and center. Pushups tone up essentially your whole abdominal area at the same time helping you to burn calories and uncover conditioned and tight arms, shoulders, and abs.

 

how to do Modified Pushup exercise

How to do Modified Pushup

Start in a bowing position on a tangle with hands underneath shoulders and knees behind hips so back is angled and long.

Tuck toes under, fix abs and twist elbows to bring down chest toward the floor. Keep your look before your fingertips so neck remains long. Press chest backs up to begin position. Rehash for a wanted number of repetitions.

 

3: Pushup With Feet On Stability Ball

The trouble with this chest practice is the missing soundness of the rec center ball, which enacts many settling muscles to keep the equality. Moreover, the Rotator sleeve and the musculature of the shoulder bones are required. It brings some quality along for this activity, to benefit from the upsides of the activity

 

how to do Pushup With Feet On Stability Ball exercise

How to do Pushup With Feet On Stability Ball

Begin in adjusted push-up position with your feet on a security ball and your hands on the floor. Keeping your stomach tight, bring down your chest toward the floor. Drive your chest as far from the floor as could be allowed while monitoring the ball. Proceed for the rest of the set.

 

4: Stability Ball Pushup

Stability ball pushup will push you as far as possible with this testing pushup variety. Adding a dependability ball to the blend helps move the greater part of your weight to your abdominal area, which fortifies your arms, shoulders, and abs like there’s no tomorrow.

 

how to do Stability ball Pushup (hardest) exercise

How to do Stability Ball Pushup

Lay with your chest on the strength ball. Place your hands on the ball along the edges of your chest. Place your toes on the floor, legs straight. Drive your body up until the point when your arms are straight (don’t bolt your elbows). Hold and equivalence for two seconds. Steadily come back to the start point and repeat.

 

5: Stacked-feet-Pushup

The stacked-feet pushup is an impelled pushup movement that underlines center and abdominal area quality. The stacked-foot position requires one foot to help the whole body, constraining the center and shoulder muscles to work harder.

 

how to do Stacked feet Pushup exercise

How to do Stacked-feet-Pushup

Start with a standard push-up position with legs and arms straight. Hands under shoulders. Next, raise your correct foot off the ground and place your toes on the rear area of your left foot with the goal that your feet are stacked over one another.  Then, amaze your hands by putting your correct hand forward and left hand back. This is the beginning position. Start practice by bringing down your chest until the point that it nearly contacts the ground. Delay, at that point, push back up as fast as would be prudent. This finishes one rep.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

how many push ups per day to lose weight

How Many Pushups Per Day To lose Weight

In case you’re attempting to get fit and healthier and you want to know that …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *