足跟痛的孩子

0
32
heel pain in kids

Heel pain in kid 是有规律的. 尽管这通常不是正品, 合法的发现和治疗引发被规定. 倘若你的孩子来给你带后区煎熬的抗议, 在脚或小腿的背面的美味, 或跛行或漫步在他们的脚趾, 他们可能有损害, 例如, 跟腱炎或切断的疾病.

后区和足部伤口可一段时间后,持续增长和通常滥用的后果. 许多青少年与侵略性场比赛彻底备战计划有关. 滥用伤口是正常不过的休息和因循守旧的措施在很大程度上解决. 治疗是至关重要的, 如忽视的副作用可以促使更多的严重的损害和痛苦不断.

 

在孩子足跟痛

 

这里有几个不同的原因脚底区域的痛苦和如何可以使您的孩子缝补.

跟骨骨突炎 (服务器的疾病)

美国家庭医生区分跟骨骨突炎是最知名的原因,在竞争对手年龄脚底面积煎熬 5 至 11.

这是造成多余的小规模损伤游戏之中或跑步锻炼的滥用损害. 它被认为是因为跟腱韧带的发展后脚区域骨抽奖. 原因结合跑步或跳跃, 并且它在B球通常发现, 足球, 和跟踪竞争对手. 年轻女士们谁跳的绳索也同样在跟骨骨突炎的危险. 副作用压脚的回来时,纳入煎熬的大后方和美味的背后. 温暖和肿胀可能会发生同样.

 

治疗

治疗结合结冰, 小腿肌肉的伸展, 和折磨处方像对乙酰氨基酚或布洛芬. 加垫脚底面积升降机可能会利用顺带帮助减轻痛苦. 主治作为一项规则解决两三个星期内,泰克可以回来体育里面三到一个月左右半.

(有关: 肌皮神经)

 

跟腱炎

跟腱炎可以发生青少年, 经常在行动突然增加后,.

这可能是半个月来区分到另一个游戏季节, 和指示包括在折磨的后部区域或脚的背面. 跟腱韧带加入小牛的两块肌肉向后方骨,并有助于推动脚向前漫步之中或跑步.

每当加剧, 它可能会导致煎熬, 肿胀, 热情, 和麻烦漫步. 痛苦可能会开始关闭温柔一点一点恶化. 孩子谁做单调乏味的运动如跑步, 蹦蹦, 或旋转, 类似B-球的球员和艺术家, 可能会造成跟腱炎.

 

治疗

结合治疗休息, 冰, 压力, 和高度. 利用灵活的包装或磁带来保存肿胀下来,并加强在一片火热的底层期韧带可以帮助.

减轻吃药如布洛芬可以使跌幅痛苦和肿胀. 扩展实践的小腿和小腿肌肉可能在恢复和帮助限制重伤害同样帮助.

这是至关重要的你的孩子穿的鞋合法与很大的帮助,以抵消在韧带过分重视. 早期治疗和令人不安的练习弃权最好,直到点时的痛苦,彻底解决. 如果不进行治疗, 跟腱炎可以变身为一个永久的条件,继续造成痛苦之中的日常锻炼, 例如, 漫步.

(有关: 蝶骨脊)

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / HEALTH / Heel Pain in Kid

Heel Pain in Kid

Heel pain in kid is regular. Despite the fact that it’s commonly not genuine, legitimate finding and provokes treatment is prescribed. In the event that your kid comes to you with protests of rear area torment, the delicacy in the back of the foot or lower leg, or is limping or strolling on their toes, they may have damage, for example, Achilles tendonitis or Sever’s ailment.

Rear area and foot wounds can grow continuously after some time and are normally the aftereffect of abuse. Numerous youngsters are associated with aggressive games with thorough preparing plans. Abuse wounds are normal however for the most part resolve with rest and traditionalist measures. Treatment is vital, as disregarding side effects can prompt more serious damage and incessant agony.

 

heel pain in kids

 

Here are a couple of various reasons for foot sole area agony and how you can enable your kid to mend.

Calcaneal apophysitis (Sever’s ailment)

American Family Physician distinguishes calcaneal apophysitis as the most well-known reason for foot sole area torment in competitors ages 5 to 11.

It’s an abuse damage caused by redundant small scale injury amid games or running exercises. It’s believed to be because of the draw of the Achilles ligament on the developing foot rear area bone. Causes incorporate running or hopping, and it’s normally found in b-ball, soccer, and track competitors. Young ladies who hop rope are likewise in danger for calcaneal apophysitis. Side effects incorporate torment in the back of the rear area and delicacy when pressing the back of the foot. Warmth and swelling may likewise happen.

 

Treatment

Treatment incorporates icing, extending of the lower leg muscles, and torment prescriptions like acetaminophen or ibuprofen. Padded foot sole area lifts might be utilized incidentally to help assuage torment. Indications as a rule resolve inside two or three weeks and the tyke can come back to sports inside three to about a month and a half.

(Related: musculocutaneous nerve)

 

Achilles tendonitis

Achilles tendonitis can happen in youngsters, frequently after a sudden increment in action.

It might be distinguished half a month into another games season, and indications incorporate torment in the rear area or the back of the foot. The Achilles ligament joins the two muscles of the calf to the rear area bone and helps drive the foot forward amid strolling or running.

Whenever aggravated, it can cause torment, swelling, warmth, and trouble strolling. Agony may begin off gentle and bit by bit deteriorate. Kids who do tedious exercises like running, bouncing, or rotating, similar to b-ball players and artists, may create Achilles tendonitis.

 

Treatment

Treatment incorporates rest, ice, pressure, and height. Utilizing a flexible wrap or tape to hold swelling down and bolster the ligament amid the underlying fiery period may help.

Mitigating meds like ibuprofen can enable decline to agony and swelling. Extending practices for the lower leg and lower leg muscles may likewise help in recuperation and help limit re-damage.

It’s critical for your youngster to wear legitimate shoes with great help to counteract undue weight on the ligament. Early treatment and abstaining from disturbing exercises is best until the point when the agony completely settle. Without treatment, Achilles tendonitis can transform into a perpetual condition and keep on causing torment amid everyday exercises, for example, strolling.

(Related: spine of sphenoid)

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

Tips To Defend Your Teeth from Common Dental Problems

Tips To Defend Your Teeth from Common Dental Problems

Teeth are one of the essential parts of the body that comes later and goes …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *