绳肌

1418
Hamstrings Muscles
必读:

在大腿后面的腿后部, 有 3 肌肉组织称为 腿筋. 这些肌肉质量与我们的柔韧性有很大关系. 该 3 肌肉组织, 半腱肌, 半膜, 和 股二头肌 (有头) 弯曲膝盖并扩大臀部 (股二头肌的一只头除外). 我们正在研究三种肌肉组织 4 附件. 它们全部插入小腿交叉的胫骨和腓骨,基本上与小腿的肌肉组织握手,因为它们以插入股骨的方式跳过每个不同的部位 (大腿骨). 它们全都起源于坐骨晚香玉, 或坐骨, 骨盆. 然而, 股二头肌的头部之一起源于股骨本身. 弯曲膝盖时,每个头都会弯曲膝盖并旋转小腿.

 

 

绳肌

 

Ham绳肌在我们日常活动中的作用

ham绳肌 基本上参与了我们的许多日常活动, 包括散步,跑步和跳跃. 他们的对立肌肉是股四头肌,共同决定了我们的优雅和灵活度.

痛苦的事实是,许多人的腿筋都很紧. 姿势不好是我看到的主要原因 绳肌 紧张,尽管我们倾向于久坐的生活方式没有帮助. 积极的生活方式,包括许多指导性工作-弯曲, 蹲, 并以精确的对齐方式举起可以使我们的绳肌和身体保持体面的状态,但是这种运动的风格已经从很多人的生活中消失了.

必须检查:
您可能还喜欢:   肩胛骨提

一如既往, 姿势又来了. 大多数人认为紧绷的腿筋会以不同的方式上下弯曲。, 我向前弯腰,腿筋试图拉长,但没有提供. 事实就是如此. 然而, 我认为这是由于勉强违反直觉的困难而发生的. 决定其向上和向下伸展的能力的原因是股骨骨的腿筋地理定位.

不要忘记,大腿筋在骨盆和胫骨之间相连,而几乎不会触及大腿. 这向我表明,is绳肌与他们不接触的骨头在空间上的年代决定了骨头的松紧度. 当我们站在骨盆下面时,发生了两件事.

坐骨沿膝盖方向流动,缩短了the绳肌的静止时间. 收起骨盆会迫使大腿骨向前移动,因为腿筋生活在可能会向后拉远远离股骨的地方.

您可能还喜欢:   腹直肌

解开骨盆, 将其旋转到中性功能, 股骨将在腿筋方向上向后循环. 随着时间的流逝,这可能会为肌肉组织腾出更大的空间.

 

Ham绳肌的好处

三种肌肉组织在大腿后部合并了腿筋. 他们弯曲和拉直腿.

 

保护免受伤害

绳肌很容易受伤,因为它们覆盖了膝盖和髋关节. 万一你的腿筋虚弱而紧绷, 他们容易受到压力,在整个运动过程中会流泪. 肌肉组织伸展超出其限制时,通常会发生腿筋意外. 如果您参加体育运动或高节奏运动, 和足球一起, 篮球, 步行, 足球和网球, 您必须每天进行例行的体育锻炼,以使腿筋结实,灵活, 洋基骨科医师学院推荐. 在进行动态腿筋伸展运动之前,先进行热身运动, 作为减少僵硬和增加运动范围的一种方式.

您可能还喜欢:   趾长伸肌

 

背痛缓解

绳肌组织与骨盆减少底部的骨骼有关. 如果绳肌组织太紧, 他们可能为您的下背部提供动力,并对您的脊柱产生不利影响, 引起疼痛. 您的骨盆可能会因行动不便而被锁住, 这会导致姿势不良和下背部更大的压力. 绳肌运动有助于延长肌肉群并减轻下背部疼痛.

 

改善腿部力量

健壮的双腿需要健康, 弯曲的ham绳肌. 绳肌对于膝盖的伸展和多功能性至关重要. 没有绳肌能量, 腿部最终可能会出现,因为俯卧容易执行简单的任务, 以及从椅子和爬楼梯的成长. 一月份 2007 文章中 “跑步者的世界,” 物理治疗师和教授标记板指出,去他们诊所的大多数跑步者由于小腿和四肢结实但腿筋易感而遇到麻烦. 绳肌越弱, 肌肉质量对绘画来说越困难. 健壮的腿筋帮助运动员加速奔跑速度, 骑单车的人, 游泳, 和其他参加超速运动的人.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / BODY MUSCLES / Hamstrings Muscles

Hamstrings Muscles

At the back of the leg behind the thigh, there are 3 muscle tissues known as the hamstrings.  These muscle mass have lots to do with how flexible we’re. The 3 muscular tissues, semitendinosus, semimembranosus, and biceps femoris (which has heads) flex the knee and amplify the hip (except for one head of the biceps femoris). We’re looking at three muscle tissues with 4 attachments. All of them insert on the tibia and fibula of the lower leg crossing and basically shaking hands with the muscle tissues of the calf as they skip each different at the manner to insert at the femur (thigh bone). All of them originate on the ischia tuberoses, or the sitting bone, of the pelvis. However, one of the heads of the biceps femoris originates at the femur bone itself. Each head flexes the knee and rotates the lower leg out while the knee is bent.

 

 

Hamstrings Muscles

 

Role of Hamstrings in our daily activities

The hamstrings muscles are basically involved in many of our daily activities, inclusive of taking walks running and jumping. Their opposing muscle is the quadriceps and collectively they decide an amazing degree of our grace and flexibility.

The painful fact is that many human beings have very tight hamstrings. Bad posture is the primary reason I see for hamstring muscle tightness although our tendency closer to a sedentary lifestyle doesn’t help. Active lifestyles that consist of a number of guide works—bending, squatting, and lifting with accurate alignment can maintain our hamstrings and body in decent form but the one’s styles of the movement have disappeared from so many lives.

As always, it comes again to posture. Most of the people assume that tight hamstrings are tight in an up and down manner—in different phrases, I bend forward and the hamstring tries to lengthen but there is no provided. That is in truth what takes place. However, I think it is occurring due to a barely counter-intuitive difficulty. What determines its ability to stretch up and down is due to the hamstrings geographic dating to the femur bone.

Don’t forget that the hamstrings connect at the pelvis and the shin without virtually touching the thigh. What this indicates to me is the spatial dating of the hamstrings to a bone they don’t contact determines its tightness. While we stand with the pelvis tucked beneath two matters take place.

The sit bones flow in the direction of the knee which shortens the resting duration of the hamstring. Tucking the pelvis forces the thigh bones forward because the hamstrings live where they may be getting pulled backward far from the femur bone.

Unstuck the pelvis, rotating it to a neutral function, and the femur bone will circulate back in space in the direction of the hamstring. Over time this could allow for greater room for the muscular tissues to lengthen.

 

Benefits of Hamstring

Three muscle tissues incorporate the hamstrings in the back of the higher legs. They bend and straighten the legs.

 

Protection from Injuries

The hamstrings are at excessive risk for muscle injuries because they cover both the knee and hip joints. In case your hamstrings are weak and tight, they are susceptible to stress and can tear throughout the exercise. Hamstring accidents usually arise whilst the muscular tissues are stretched beyond their restriction. If you interact in sports or high-pace sports, together with soccer, basketball, walking, football and tennis, you have to have a day by day routine of physical games to keep the hamstrings sturdy and flexible, the Yankee Academy of Orthopedic Surgeons recommends. Warm up with dynamic hamstring stretches earlier than operating out, as a way to lessen stiffness and growth your range of movement.

 

Back Pain Relief

The hamstring muscular tissues are related to the bones at the bottom of the decrease pelvis. If the hamstring muscular tissues are too tight, they could motive pressure for your lower back and adversely affect your spine, causing ache. Your pelvis may grow to be locked with restrained mobility, which contributes to poor posture and greater pressure throughout your lower back. Hamstring exercises assist prolong the muscle groups and decrease lower back pain.

 

Improved Leg Strength

Robust legs require healthy, bendy hamstrings. The hamstrings are vital for knee extension and versatility. Without hamstring energy, the legs may eventually emerge as so prone it will become difficult to perform simple duties, together with growing from a chair and mountain climbing stairs. In a January 2007 article in “runner’s world,” physical therapist and teach mark plates notes that most of the runners that go to his clinic run into troubles due to the fact they’ve sturdy calves and quads but susceptible hamstrings. The weaker the hamstrings are, the more difficult the ones muscle mass ought to paintings. Robust hamstrings assist boom the speed of runners, cyclists, swimmers, and others who take part in excessive-speed sports activities.

About admin

Check Also

Brachioradialis Muscle

Brachioradialis Muscle

The Brachioradialis muscle acts to supinate the forearm from a pronated function, while it flexes …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *