أكبر الثرب

ورقتين جانب شقين من الغشاء البريتوني, الثرب أكثر الجدير بالذكر, والثرب أقل, الوصول من بيند وأقل أكثر بروزا من المعدة. ونحن سوف تتباعد عن لحظة لاتخاذ الاوز عليهم.

 

أكبر الثرب

 

الثرب أكبر في بالتفصيل

توصيل الثرب أكثر بروزا على طول من منعطف أكثر الجدير بالذكر, يتم إلحاق الثرب أقل على طول منحنى أقل: هنا اتصاله واسع جدا.

هذا هو الثرب أقل. أجزاء منه هي دهني, أجزاء مختلفة رقيقة مثير للدهشة. الثرب أقل يذهب من منعطف أقل هنا على الجانب السفلي من الكبد, حيث ارتباطه هو ببساطة خارج قدرة أي شخص لمعرفة.

لقد انضم الامر هنا على الجانب السفلي من المعدة. الثرب أقل يمد إلى هنا على العفج, حيث أنه يحتوي على أقل ضواحي حرة كما سنرى.

وراء الثرب أقل, التي سنقوم عزل على طول هذا الخط, نعود الى جيب واسعة من الاكتئاب البريتوني, والجراب الثربي أو الكيس الصغير, أن تشرع في جميع أنحاء خلف المعدة. سنرى قدرا أكبر من ذلك في وقت لاحق.

لرؤية الثرب أكثر الجدير بالذكر سنذهب إلى مرحلة سابقة في analyzation. هذا هو الثرب أكثر بروزا. سنقوم برفع الامر لرؤية أقل ضواحي الحر. وهنا قطعة من ارتباطه منعطف أكثر الجدير بالذكر المعدة. بين طبقات البريتوني, هناك مقياس متغير من الدهون. في المقدمة, الثرب أكثر الجدير بالذكر معلقة الحرة, قبل تجعيد الشعر من الجهاز الهضمي صغير. على الظهر, انها إلحاق أمام القولون المستعرض.

قطعة من الثرب أكثر الجدير بالذكر بين المعدة والقولون المستعرض كما هو معروف في وتر المعدي مغص. على فرصة قبالة أننا فصلها, الذي فعلناه هنا, نعود مرة أخرى في الكيس الصغير, هذه المرة تحت المعدة.

 

الاختلافات من القاعدة إشراك الثرب الكبرى

المظاهر CT من الاختلافات من القاعدة بما في ذلك الثرب أكثر الجدير بالذكر كما في ما يلي: (ا) متعدد البؤر, لا تتميز كذلك الإصابات الارتشاحي, بما في ذلك داء سرطاني منتشر البريتوني, التهاب الصفاق السلي, ورم الظهارة المتوسطة البريتوني تهديد, ورم مخاطي صفاقي كاذب, لمفومة منتشرة, والدول تليف الكبد وارتفاع ضغط الدم البوابة; (ب) القروح تأطير كتلة قوية أو الكيسي بما في ذلك الأورام الأساسية والاختيارية والإجراءات التي لا تقاوم; و (ج) ظروف مختلفة بما في ذلك الأنسجة الميتة الثرب, الخارجي الحبيبي الجسم, ورم دموي, وفتق.

 

هل الثرب الكبرى تمتلك العلاجية المساعدة في CKD?

CKD هو مسألة حيوية أن نتائجها في الداء الكلوي بمراحله الأخيرة, تتطلب غسيل الكلى الذي لا ينتهي أو زرع الكلى, والتأثيرات 400 مليون شخص دوليا و 36 مليون شخص في States.1 المتحدة في ما يصل إلى نصف, كل الأشياء تم اعتبارها, سبب CKD من اعتلال الكلية السكري (DN).2,3 CKD أساسا، وكان لذلك صلة وأمراض المصاحبة القلب والأوعية الدموية ديناميكية تأسيس مشكلة رفاهية جديرة بالملاحظة لمرضى تأثر ويبلغ وزنه المتعلقة المال للإطار الخدمات الطبية.

نظرا لعظمة هذه المسألة الطبية, المساعي تصاعدت في توضيح pathomechanisms الأساسية تتقدم في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد تم الاعتراف أهداف مفيدة لا تعد ولا تحصى, وقد أظهرت الغالبية منها بعض الضمان, أساسا في الامتحانات قبل السريرية وأقل من ذلك في التطبيقات السريرية. أبرز الشكلية العادية لمعظم أنواع CKD تتضمن الكبيبات دينامية والتليف tubulointerstitial مع تسوس أنبوبي, والفراغ الاوعية الدموية الدقيقة, ووجود myofibroblasts التي تخزين وفرة إطار خارج الخلية.

عن Aqash R.

Aqash R. كاتبة الأعلى تقييما على WorldWideLifeStyles.com وصاحب WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. يعيش في باكستان, ويحب أن يكتب.

شاهد أيضاً

الرئيسية المعيني

المعيني الرئيسية

Rhomboid major is available in the upper back area just underneath the neck and between

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / Human Body / Greater Omentum

Greater Omentum

Two twofold sided sheets of peritoneum, the more noteworthy omentum, and the lesser omentum, reach out from the more prominent bend and lesser bend of the stomach. We’ll diverge for a moment to take a gander at them.

 

greater omentum

 

GREATER OMENTUM IN DETAIL

The more prominent omentum is connected along the entire length of the more noteworthy bend, the lesser omentum is appended along the lesser bend: up here its connection is very wide.

This is the lesser omentum. Parts of it are greasy, different parts are amazingly thin. The lesser omentum goes from the lesser bend here to the underside of the liver, where its connection is simply beyond anyone’s ability to see.

It’s joined up here to the underside of the stomach. The lesser omentum stretches out down here onto the duodenum, where it has a free lower outskirt as we’ll see.

Behind the lesser omentum, which we’ll isolate along this line, we return into a broad pocket of the peritoneal depression, the omental bursa or lesser sac, that proceeds around behind the stomach. We’ll see a greater amount of it later.

To see the more noteworthy omentum we’ll go to a prior stage in the analyzation. This is the more prominent omentum. We’ll lift it up to see its free lower outskirt. Here’s a piece of its connection to the more noteworthy bend of the stomach. Between its peritoneal layers, there’s a variable measure of fat. On the front, the more noteworthy omentum hangs free, before the curls of a small digestive tract. On the back, it’s appended to the front of the transverse colon.

The piece of the more noteworthy omentum between the stomach and the transverse colon is known as the gastro-colic tendon. On the off chance that we separate it, which we’ve done here, we come back again into the lesser sac, this time beneath the stomach.

 

Variations from the norm Involving the Greater Omentum

The CT appearances of variations from the norm including the more noteworthy omentum are as per the following: (a) multifocal, not well characterized infiltrative injuries, including peritoneal carcinomatosis, tuberculous peritonitis, threatening peritoneal mesothelioma, pseudomyxoma peritonei, lymphomatosis, and the states of cirrhosis and gateway hypertension; (b) strong or cystic mass-framing sores including essential and optional neoplasms and irresistible procedures; and (c) different conditions including omental dead tissue, outside body granuloma, hematoma, and hernia.

 

Does the Greater Omentum Possess Therapeutic Utility in CKD?

CKD is a dynamic issue that outcomes in ESRD, requiring unending hemodialysis or a kidney transplant, and influences 400 million people internationally and 36 million people in the United States.1 In up to half, all things considered, CKD is caused by diabetic nephropathy (DN).2,3 CKD essentially and it is related and dynamic cardiovascular comorbidities establish a noteworthy wellbeing trouble for influenced patients and a money-related weight for the medicinal services framework.

Due to the greatness of this medicinal issue, escalated endeavors into the clarification of fundamental pathomechanisms are progressing around the world. Countless helpful targets have been recognized, the majority of which have demonstrated some guarantee, essentially in preclinical examinations and less so in clinical applications. Regular morphologic highlights of most types of CKD incorporate dynamic glomerulosclerosis and tubulointerstitial fibrosis with tubular decay, microvascular rarefaction, and the presence of myofibroblasts that store abundance extracellular framework.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

adductor tubercle

Adductor Tubercle

The adductor tubercle is a dependable milestone for investigating the level of the femorotibial joint …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *