大网膜

0
154
greater omentum

腹膜的两个双重双面片材, 更值得一提的网膜, 和小网膜, 从胃的更加突出的弯曲和较小弯伸手. 我们会岔开了一会儿采取甘德在他们.

 

大网膜

 

大网膜详细

更突出的网膜沿着更值得注意的弯曲的整个长度上连接, 小网膜沿着较小弯曲所附: 在这里它的连接非常广.

这是小网膜. 它的一部分是油腻, 不同的部分是令人惊讶的薄. 小网膜从较小的弯曲放在这里到肝脏下方, 其中,它的连接仅仅是超出任何人的,看能力.

它加入了这里的胃底部. 小网膜这儿伸出到十二指肠, 它有一个免费的郊区更低,我们会看到.

小网膜的背后, 我们将沿着这条线隔离, 我们返回到腹腔抑郁症的广泛口袋, 的网膜囊或网膜囊, 该前进围绕胃后面. 稍后我们会看到它的一个更大的量.

要看到更值得注意的网膜我们去之前的阶段的实证分析. 这是比较突出的网膜. 我们会抬不起来,看它的免费郊区更低. 这里是一块其连接胃的更值得注意的弯曲. 其腹膜层之间, 还有的脂肪变测度. 在前面, 更值得一提网膜悬挂免费, 小消化道的卷发之前. 在后面, 它附加到横行结肠的前.

片胃和横结肠之间的更值得注意的网膜被称为胃 - 绞痛腱. 在关闭的机会,我们分开吧, 我们在这里所做的, 我们再来进入网膜囊, 此时的胃下方.

 

从规范涉及大网膜变化

从规范包括更值得注意的网膜变化的CT表现是按照以下: (一个) 多灶性, 不能很好地表征浸润受伤, 包括腹膜转移癌, 结核性腹膜炎, 威胁腹膜间皮瘤, 腹膜假性粘液瘤, 淋巴瘤病, 肝硬化和网关高血压和状态; (b) 强或囊性肿块成帧疮包括基本和可选的肿瘤和不可抗拒的程序; 和 (C) 不同条件,包括网膜死组织, 外体肉芽肿, 血肿, 和疝气.

 

难道大网膜具有治疗效用的CKD?

CKD是一个动态问题,在ESRD成果, 需要无止境的血液透析或肾移植, 和影响 400 万人和国际 36 万人在美国国1在长达半, 所有的情况都被考虑到了, CKD是由糖尿病性肾病引起的 (DN).2,3 CKD本质上,它是相关的,动态的心血管合并症建立影响患者健康值得注意的麻烦和钱有关的重量为药用服务框架.

由于这种药物问题的伟大, 升级到努力澄清基本病机变化的世界各地进展. 无数有用的指标已被确认, 其中大部分已经证明了一些保障, 基本上在临床前检查和临床应用较少,从而. 大多数类型的CKD的普通形态的亮点将动态肾小球硬化和肾小管间质纤维化伴肾小管衰减, 微血管稀疏, 和肌的存在存储丰度细胞外框架.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / Human Body / Greater Omentum

Greater Omentum

Two twofold sided sheets of peritoneum, the more noteworthy omentum, and the lesser omentum, reach out from the more prominent bend and lesser bend of the stomach. We’ll diverge for a moment to take a gander at them.

 

greater omentum

 

GREATER OMENTUM IN DETAIL

The more prominent omentum is connected along the entire length of the more noteworthy bend, the lesser omentum is appended along the lesser bend: up here its connection is very wide.

This is the lesser omentum. Parts of it are greasy, different parts are amazingly thin. The lesser omentum goes from the lesser bend here to the underside of the liver, where its connection is simply beyond anyone’s ability to see.

It’s joined up here to the underside of the stomach. The lesser omentum stretches out down here onto the duodenum, where it has a free lower outskirt as we’ll see.

Behind the lesser omentum, which we’ll isolate along this line, we return into a broad pocket of the peritoneal depression, the omental bursa or lesser sac, that proceeds around behind the stomach. We’ll see a greater amount of it later.

To see the more noteworthy omentum we’ll go to a prior stage in the analyzation. This is the more prominent omentum. We’ll lift it up to see its free lower outskirt. Here’s a piece of its connection to the more noteworthy bend of the stomach. Between its peritoneal layers, there’s a variable measure of fat. On the front, the more noteworthy omentum hangs free, before the curls of a small digestive tract. On the back, it’s appended to the front of the transverse colon.

The piece of the more noteworthy omentum between the stomach and the transverse colon is known as the gastro-colic tendon. On the off chance that we separate it, which we’ve done here, we come back again into the lesser sac, this time beneath the stomach.

 

Variations from the norm Involving the Greater Omentum

The CT appearances of variations from the norm including the more noteworthy omentum are as per the following: (a) multifocal, not well characterized infiltrative injuries, including peritoneal carcinomatosis, tuberculous peritonitis, threatening peritoneal mesothelioma, pseudomyxoma peritonei, lymphomatosis, and the states of cirrhosis and gateway hypertension; (b) strong or cystic mass-framing sores including essential and optional neoplasms and irresistible procedures; and (c) different conditions including omental dead tissue, outside body granuloma, hematoma, and hernia.

 

Does the Greater Omentum Possess Therapeutic Utility in CKD?

CKD is a dynamic issue that outcomes in ESRD, requiring unending hemodialysis or a kidney transplant, and influences 400 million people internationally and 36 million people in the United States.1 In up to half, all things considered, CKD is caused by diabetic nephropathy (DN).2,3 CKD essentially and it is related and dynamic cardiovascular comorbidities establish a noteworthy wellbeing trouble for influenced patients and a money-related weight for the medicinal services framework.

Due to the greatness of this medicinal issue, escalated endeavors into the clarification of fundamental pathomechanisms are progressing around the world. Countless helpful targets have been recognized, the majority of which have demonstrated some guarantee, essentially in preclinical examinations and less so in clinical applications. Regular morphologic highlights of most types of CKD incorporate dynamic glomerulosclerosis and tubulointerstitial fibrosis with tubular decay, microvascular rarefaction, and the presence of myofibroblasts that store abundance extracellular framework.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

adductor tubercle

Adductor Tubercle

The adductor tubercle is a dependable milestone for investigating the level of the femorotibial joint …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *