الساعد اللوح الخشبي

1526
Forearm Plank
يجب أن يقرأ:

الساعد اللوح الخشبي هو تمرين الجسم المركزي الذي يقوي كل عضلات الوسط, يقدم لك أقوى أسفل الظهر, ويعلم استقرار الإطار الخاص بك. دون أن يلاحظها أحد بانتظام, المستعرضات البطن هي العضلة الحقيقية التي تمنحك معدة مسطحة. هذه العضلة الصغيرة التي تقع أسفل زر المعدة مهمة للغاية لاستعادة اللياقة البدنية والبطن القوي.

 

الساعد اللوح الخشبي

 

كيف تفعل الساعد اللوحه

بالإضافة إلى تعزيز وسطك, يسهل تمرين اللوح موازنة كتف الذراع وقوة العظام لساعديك ومعصميك. تعمل الألواح التي تم إجراؤها لساعديك على أنسجة عضلات معدتك أكبر من الألواح التي تم إنجازها لراحة يديك, في أنك تحافظ على إطارك من منظور أفضل.

علاوة على ذلك, ألواح الساعد هي أقل بكثير من الضرائب على الخاص بك المعصمين و أكتاف. اطلب النصيحة من ممارسك الصحي قبل تولي ممارسة جديدة عادية, ولآثار الجودة, تحليل الشكل المناسب. يتكون مركزنا من العديد من مجموعات العضلات.

في كثير من الأحيان أثناء القيام به عضلات المعدة ممارسه الرياضه البشر يقضون الحد الأقصى في وقتهم مع التركيز على الجزء الأمامي من عضلات البطن التي يمكنك رؤيتها 6 في المئة أو البطن المستقيمة. لكن, بطونك المستعرضة- "انخفاض القيمة المطلقة" ضروري لقوتك وتوازنك الطبيعي. يعاني الكثير من الناس من مشاكل أخرى. تقوية عضلات بطنك المنخفضة هي إحدى طرق حماية ظهرك من الأذى وتمسكك بالقوة.

يجب الفحص:
قد يعجبك ايضا:   كابل الكذب ملحقات ثلاثية الرؤوس

بينما تبدأ هذه الدورة الدموية ، يمكنك وضع ركبتيك على الأرض إذا رغبت في ذلك. بعد الإمساك بلوح الساعد على ركبتيك, يمكنك أن تعمم قدر ما يكون لوح الساعد الكامل. يجب تنفيذ لوح الساعد بزيادات زمنية. إبتدئ ب 10 ثواني. بمجرد أن تتمكن من الإمساك بها لفترة طويلة دون أن تتدلى أسفل ظهرك أو تشعر بالضغط, أضف عشر ثوانٍ أخرى. الحفاظ على محاولة ذلك حتى تصل إلى كامل 60 ثواني. ممارسة لوح الساعد 2-3 حالات في الأسبوع ومحاولة تجريبنا 6 إصدارات بلانك للحصول على عبس استثنائية.

 

خطوة 1

استلقي على بطنك على الأرض.

 

خطوة 2

افرد رجليك حول مفصل الورك, ثني قدميك وأدخل أصابعك أسفلها حتى تضغط كرات أصابع قدميك على الأرض.

 

خطوة 3

اثنِ كوعيك وضع ذراعيك على الأرض بذراعي ذراعيك تتعامل لأسفل. في حين أن, وجه راحتيك أقرب إلى بعضهما البعض واجعل أصابعك في قبضة اليد.

 

خطوة 4

انظر إلى الأرض وحافظ على أسفل الظهر مباشرة عن طريق الحفاظ على شد البطن وتخيل سحب السرة للعمود الفقري.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   واحدة الساق اللوح الخشبي بممارسة

 

خطوة 5

وافق على التصاق والساقين ورفع الوركين والفخذين عن الأرض. تجنب رفع الوركين بشكل مفرط أو السماح لها بالترهل على الأرض. يحتاج إطارك إلى تشكيل خط في الحال من رأسك إلى أصابع قدميك.

 

خطوة 6

تنفس عادةً وحافظ على هذه الوظيفة لأطول فترة ممكنة. إذا كنت تشعر بالألم أو لا يمكنك تحمل الشكل المثالي, اخفض نفسك على ركبتيك واسترخي مجموعات عضلاتك.

 

نصائح من ألواح الساعد

  • أداء ألواح الساعد 3 أو 4 مرات في اليوم. الغرض من نمو طول التمرين في كل مرة.
  • لجعل التمرين أقل صعوبة, أداء ألواح الساعد على ركبتيك.
  • لمهمة إضافية, تعزيز ساق واحدة من الأرض بينما تحافظ على اللوح الخشبي.
  • قم بتنفيذ ألواح الساعد أمام المرآة حتى تتمكن من عرض نموذجك.
  • اطلب من مدرب خاص أن يعلمك الشكل المناسب, في حال كنت جديدًا في ممارسة الرياضة.

 

فوائد الساعد بلانك

من الأمور الجميلة تقريبًا اليوغا هي إمكانية السماح لجسمك بمعرفة كل يوم. أثناء اختيار ممارسة عضلات البطن, لا يمكنك العبور بشكل غير صحيح مع ألواح الساعد. إنها حركة هادفة تدرب عضلات البطن كل يوم تساعد العمود الفقري في الأنشطة. في حال كنت تبحث عن وضع يهدئ الفوضى, يجلب تجربة إضافية من التركيز, ويدفعك كل يوم لتعيش نواياك خارج الحصيرة, ثم الساعد بلانك هو ببساطة ما تريده.

قد يعجبك ايضا:   ممارسة Burpees

 

تتحدث التصاريح تقريبًا عن البركات الجسدية لهذه الوضعية. على كل حال, ممارسة اليوغا المستدامة اليومية لديها استقرار صحي للذهن والتسلية الجسدية. على الرغم من كل يوم, بينما نفذت بفاعلية, تقوي عضلة الساعد عضلات البطن, الساقين, ومركز. كما أنها مناسبة أيضًا لتمديد أقواسك اليومية وكذلك لك العجول, أكتاف, و أوتار الركبة.

 

إن جعل هذا الوضع يمثل جزءًا من التمرين يمكن أن يؤتي ثماره, كأميالها اليومية لاستعداد إطار موازين الذراع والانقلابات التي تشمل Dolphin Pose و Forearm Stand.

 

خطوات

  • ابدأ بالكذب على الأرض مع جعل الساعدين مستويين على الأرض. تأكد من أن مرفقيك تحت الكتفين على الفور.
  • قم بتدفئة المركز ورفع الإطار الخاص بك عن الأرض.
  • تفاعل مع قلبك وحافظ على جسمك في خط مستقيم- تجنب ترك الوركين يدفعان أو ينخفضان.
  • تنفس مع الاستمرار.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / HEALTH / Exercises / Forearm Plank

Forearm Plank

Forearm Plank is a center body workout that strengthens all of the muscles of the middle, offers you a stronger low lower back, and teaches your frame stabilization. Regularly unnoticed, the transverses abdomens are the real muscle that gives you a flat stomach. This little muscle that sits below the stomach button is extraordinarily important for returned fitness and a strong tummy.

 

Forearm Plank

 

How to Do Forearm Plank

In addition to strengthening your middle, the plank exercising facilitates boom shoulder balance and bone power for your forearms and wrists. Planks done for your forearms work your stomach muscle tissues greater than planks accomplished for your palms, in that you preserve your frame at a better perspective.

Moreover, forearm planks are much less taxing to your wrists and shoulders. Seek advice from your health practitioner before taking over a new exercise ordinary, and for the quality effects, analyze proper shape. Our center is made of many muscle groups.

Frequently whilst doing abs exercise humans spend maximum in their time focusing on the front of the abs that you can see the 6 percent or the rectus abdomens. But, your transverses abdomens- “low abs” is essential to your normal strength and balance. Many people are afflicted by again problems. Strengthening your low abs is one way to guard your low back against harm and hold you robust.

Whilst you begin this circulate you could area your knees on the ground if wanted. After you grasp the forearm plank on knees, you may circulate as much as a full forearm plank. The forearm plank must be carried out in time increments. Begin with 10 seconds. As soon as you could hold it for that long without letting your lower back sag or feeling a pressure, add ten more seconds. Preserve to try this till you have got reached a full 60 seconds. Exercise the forearm plank 2-3 instances per week and attempt our workout 6 Plank versions for exceptional Abs.

 

Step 1

Lie for your stomach on the floor.

 

Step 2

Spread your legs about hip-width apart, flex your feet and tuck your toes under so the balls of your toes press into the ground.

 

Step 3

Bend your elbows and place your forearms on the floor with the arms of your arms dealing with down. Instead, face your palms closer to every other and make your fingers into fists.

 

Step 4

Look down at the floor and maintain the lower back directly by keeping the abdominals tighten and imagine pulling your navel for the spine.

 

Step 5

Agreement your gluts and legs and lift your hips and thighs off the ground. Avoid pushing your hips up too excessive or allowing them to sag to the ground. Your frame needs to shape an at once line from your head to your toes.

 

Step 6

Breathe usually and preserve this function for so long as you could. If you feel pain or cannot hold ideal shape, lower yourself to your knees and relax your muscle groups.

 

Tips of Forearm Planks

  • Perform forearm planks 3 or 4 times in step with the day. Purpose of growth the length of the workout each time.
  • To make the exercise less difficult, perform forearm planks on your knees.
  • For an extra assignment, enhance one leg off the floor as you preserve the plank.
  • Carry out forearm planks in front of a mirror so you can display your form.
  • Have a private trainer educate you proper form, in case you’re new to exercise.

 

Benefits of Forearm Plank

One of the beautiful matters approximately yoga is the possibility every day allow your body daily find out. While choosing an abs exercising, you simply can’t cross incorrectly with Forearm Planks. They are a purposeful movement that trains the abs every day aid the spine in activities. In case you are searching out a pose that soothes the chaos, brings an extra experience of concentration, and pushes you every day live your intentions off the mat, and then Forearm Plank is simply what you want.

 

Permits speak approximately the bodily blessings of this pose. In any case, a sustainable yoga practice daily has a healthful stability of mindfulness and bodily pastime. Although it’s every day, whilst carried out efficaciously, the Forearm Plank strengthens the abs, legs, and center. It’s also exact for stretching the arches of your day-to-day as well as your calves, shoulders, and hamstrings.

 

Making this pose a regular a part of your exercise can pay off, as its miles day-to-day for getting ready the frame for arm balances and inversions which include Dolphin Pose and Forearm Stand.

 

Steps

  • Start mendacity face down on the ground with your forearms flat on the ground. Ensure that your elbows are immediately underneath the shoulders.
  • Fireplace up the center and lift your frame up off the floor.
  • Interact your core and preserve your body in a straight line- avoid letting your hips upward push or drop.
  • Breathe and hold.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

exercises to gain weight for females

Exercise to Gain Weight for Females

In spite of the fact that ladies normally have less muscle-building hormone than men, they …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *