الرئيسية / GENERAL / خمس طرق لمضخة نفسك حتى قبل تجريب

خمس طرق لمضخة نفسك حتى قبل تجريب

بعض الأشياء يمكن أن يكون أكثر صعوبة من العمل فعلا. وصلنا الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية, أو حتى ممارسة في المنزل يمكن أن يكون من الصعب القيام به في بعض الأحيان دون الحافز المناسب. ونحن نعلم جميعا أنه بمجرد أن كنت في روتين الصلبة, فمن السهل أن نواصل مسيرتنا, ولكن للوصول الى هناك هو واحدة من هيك معركة. لحسن الحظ, لدينا بعض مثالية ضخ ما يصل نصائح لتحصل على دوافع للحصول على أن يتم تجريب!

 

خمس طرق لمضخة نفسك حتى قبل تجريب

 

خمس طرق لمضخة نفسك حتى قبل تجريب

1. جعل نفسك للمساءلة

هناك عدة طرق لجعل نفسك للمساءلة. طريقة واحدة هي ان نقول للناس حول خططك. آخر على وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية التي سوف يتم نشر صور الصالة الرياضية في اليوم التالي. لا أحد يحب تتراجع عن كلمتهم وحتى أقل عندما يقوم شخص ما يدعو لكم على ذلك. إذا كنت لا تذهب, الناس سيلاحظ.

استئجار مدرب أو يخصصون وقتا مع الأصدقاء تجريب. أنت أقل عرضة لتفجير تجريب إذا كنت تقابل شخصا وأكثر من ذلك إذا كنت فقدان المال!

وضعها في التقويم الخاص بك وتعيين تنبيهات. التعامل معها مثل أي خطة أخرى تساعد على إعدادك للحفاظ على خطتك. إضافة التطبيق الذي يرسل لك تنبيهات تدفعك للحصول على تجريب الخاص بك القيام به لهذا اليوم.

 

2. تخطيط الوقت تجريب

كما هو موضح في الخطوة الأولى, وضع خطة تجريب ووضع علامات التقويم الخاص بك يجعل لكم للمساءلة. هناك شيء عن الالتزام كتابة التمرين. وكلما كنت وضعت في التخطيط وقتك, وعلى الأرجح كنت لانجاز ذلك. تأكد أن لديك خطة مفصلة بحيث يحصل وراء الأشياء المعقدة. إذا كنت تظهر ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع, فمن السهل أن تأجيل. وجود جدول زمني للأسلحة, الساقين, صدر, الى الخلف, أمراض القلب مع اثنين من أيام الراحة بين, يجعل من الصعب إعادة ترتيب الأسبوع وإنهاء هدفك لا يزال. حزمة حقيبة الصالة الرياضية الخاصة بك في اليوم السابق ووضعها على الباب, وضع الأحذية الخاصة بك عن طريق الحقيبة الصالة الرياضية. خطة لفي وقت مبكر من اليوم للحصول عليها القيام به, بهذه الطريقة ليس هناك ما يمكن أن تصل تسبب لك لدفع تشغيله حتى وقت لاحق أو في يوم آخر. قم بانجازها, تفعل ذلك في وقت مبكر, جعل خطتك والالتزام في الكتابة.

 

3. حدد الأهداف

ووجدت الدراسة التي نشرت في المجلة الدولية لعلم النفس الرياضي التي تجعل الأهداف الأسبوعية الإعداد الذي من المرجح أن الحفاظ على التزامك من وجود غامضة الأهداف المنقولة بسهولة. لا تفكر “وصول الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية ثلاث مرات هذا الأسبوع”. Think to add 10 جنيه لبلدي اضغط على مقاعد البدلاء دون أن تفقد ممثلين, أو حرق 2000 السعرات الحرارية هذا الاسبوع يمارسون, تخسر 2 جنيه بحلول يوم الجمعة من أجل هدف أكثر صلابة. أهداف ملموسة تعطيك حاجة أشد من تحديد المهلة التي يمكنك دفع دائما قبالة حتى وقت لاحق. حتى أفضل, مزيج عنه وتحديد الوزن ومندوب الأهداف. تسعى إلى إضافة 10 جنيه لهيئة الصحافة وتفقد ملياري جنيه من الدهون هذا الأسبوع. تغيير أهدافك كل أسبوع، ولا تبقي لهم ثابت. بهذه الطريقة كنت تسعى دائما لدفع نفسك. إذا كنت يمكن أن تضيف عشرة جنيهات إلى عشرة ممثلين في 2 أيام, أصنعها 15 جنيه و 12 ممثلين الأسبوع المقبل من أجل هدف أكثر صعوبة. الهدف يجب أن يكون تحديا لتصل إلى كل أسبوع.

 

4. جعلها مزدوجة مكافأة

العمل بها له مكافآته في الصحة, طاقة, فقدان الوزن والرفاه. لكن, يمكنك أيضا تعطي لنفسك مكافأة بعد تجريب في شكل رحلة الى ستاربكس, تناول الطعام في مطعم المفضلة, أو حتى مكافأة أسبوعية التخليص نفسك كل يوم سبت بعد أسبوع من حفظ أهدافك. التعادل في آخر ونحن جميعا بحاجة قبالة أيام. اختيار يوم من أيام الأسبوع لمدة يوم خارج لمكافأة نفسك مع يوم من الاسترخاء. تذكر, هذه ليست ذريعة لحفلة على الوجبات السريعة تدمر نتائجك. وبدلا من علاج نفسك إلى الآيس كريم, ابحث عن شيء صحي تستمتع مثل رحلة إلى الشاطئ أو عصير.

 

5. كن متفائل

هذا واحد هو واضح, ولكن الاستماع إلى الكلمات التحفيزية وضخ نفسك مع الصور الإيجابية والأفكار القيام بعمل. تذكر مشاعر إيجابية من أهدافك, الناس يرون كنت على الشاطئ, من المناسب في هذه السراويل القديمة. الاستماع إلى الموسيقى التي تجعلك سعيدا. الإيجابية وتبقي لكم دوافع لالتدريبات الخاصة بك وفي الحياة.

واحد من مفاتيح لالدافع هو استمرار والتكرار. إذا كان لديك لاتخاذ خطوات طفل إلى الهدف الذي على ما يرام, خطوة الطفل هو أفضل من أي خطوات. شيء واحد واضح, لا يهم كم كنت قد لا ترغب في العمل بها, مرة واحدة يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك, لن تندم على ذلك. وبالتالي, ضخ نفسك, وضع خطة اليوم للحصول على هذا روتين عمله غدا!

عن Brian Baxter

As an athlete, coach, parent, and sport psychology consultant with over 20 years experience in youth sports, I created BaxterSports summer and winter sports camps to continue my work and provide a great environment for athletes to learn and grow in all aspects of life.

شاهد أيضاً

خطوات حول كيفية استخدام كليبرز الشعر في الحلاقة للرجال

خطوات حول كيفية استخدام كليبرز الشعر في الحلاقة للرجال

Introduction Relieve yourself the pressure and challenge of getting the right tool for shaving like

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Home / GENERAL / Five Ways To Pump Yourself Up Before A Workout

Five Ways To Pump Yourself Up Before A Workout

Some things can be even more difficult than actually working out. Getting to the gym, or even exercising at home can be hard to do sometimes without the proper motivation. We all know that once you are into a solid routine, it is easy to keep it going, but getting there is one heck of a battle. Thankfully, we have some perfect pump up tips to get you motivated to get that workout done!

 

Five Ways To Pump Yourself Up Before A Workout

 

Five Ways To Pump Yourself Up Before A Workout

1. Make yourself accountable

There are several ways to make yourself accountable. One way is to tell people about your plans. Post on social media that you will be posting gym pics the next day. Nobody likes going back on their word and even less when someone calls you out on it. If you do not go, people will notice.

Hire a trainer or make time with a workout buddy. You are far less likely to blow off a workout if you are meeting someone and even more so if you are losing money!

Put it in your calendar and set alarms. Treating it like any other plan helps prepare you to keep your plan. Add an app that sends you alerts pushing you to get your workout done for the day.

 

2. Plan a workout time

As noted in the first step, setting a workout plan and marking your calendar makes you accountable. There is something about committing to writing your workout. The more you put into planning your time, the more likely you are to get it done. Make sure you have a detailed plan so that getting behind complicated things. If you show up three times a week, it is easy to put off. Having a schedule of arms, legs, chest, back, cardio with two rest days between, makes it difficult to rearrange your week and still finish your goal. Pack your gym bag the day before and put it by the door, put your shoes by the gym bag. Plan for early in the day to get it done, this way there is nothing that can come up causing you to push it off until later or another day. Get it done, do it early, make your plan and commit to it in writing.

 

3. Set goals

A study in the International Journal of Sport and Exercise Psychology found that setting weekly targets make you more likely to maintain your commitment than having vague easily movable goals. Do not think “Get to the gym three times this week”.  Think to add 10 pounds to my bench press without losing reps, or burn 2000 calories this week exercising, lose 2 pounds by Friday for a more solid goal. Concrete goals give you a more severe need than setting a time limit that you can always push off until later. Even better, mix it up and set weight and rep goals. Seek out to add 10 pounds to your bench press and lose two pounds of fat this week. Change up your goals every week and do not keep them static. This way you are always seeking to push yourself. If you can add ten pounds to ten reps in 2 days, make it 15 pounds and 12 reps the next week for a more difficult goal. The goal should be challenging to reach every week.

 

4. Make it Double Rewarding

Working out has its rewards in health, energy, weight loss and well being. But, you can also give yourself a post-workout reward in the form of a trip to Starbucks, eating at a favorite restaurant, or even a weekly reward treating yourself every Saturday after a week of keeping your goals. Another tie-in is we all need off days. Pick a day of the week for an off day to reward yourself with a relaxing day. Remember, this is not an excuse to binge on junk food ruining your results. Rather than treating yourself to ice cream, look for something healthy you enjoy like a trip to the beach or a smoothie.

 

5. Be Optimistic

This one is obvious, but listening to motivational speeches and pumping yourself up with positive images and thoughts do work. Remember the positive feelings from your goals, people seeing you at the beach, fitting into those old pants. Listen to music that makes you happy. Positivity keeps you motivated for your workouts and in life.

One of the keys to motivation is persistence and repetition. If you have to take baby steps to the goal that is fine, a baby step is better than no steps. One thing is clear, no matter how much you may not want to work out, once you do it, you will not regret it. So, pump yourself up, make a plan today to get that routine done tomorrow!

About Brian Baxter

As an athlete, coach, parent, and sport psychology consultant with over 20 years experience in youth sports, I created BaxterSports summer and winter sports camps to continue my work and provide a great environment for athletes to learn and grow in all aspects of life.

Check Also

Steps On How to Use Hair Clippers in Shaving for the Men

Steps On How to Use Hair Clippers in Shaving for the Men

Introduction Relieve yourself the pressure and challenge of getting the right tool for shaving like …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *