适合 14 岁男孩

0
193
fit 14 year old boys

如果你是一个十几岁的希望能制造​​肌肉机会是你面临一些新的困难和条件. 这就要看 适合 14 岁男孩 还是女孩. 很可能,你需要在你的日常饮食来完成命令, 你可能不是一般接近最好的运动中心硬件.

你身体的显著数量还落得过度瘦弱. 你的身体已经在身材开发尚未强度. 你可能会觉得瘦, 不平衡, 和尴尬,希望你能在游戏表现更好.

在硬币的另一面是那些你们谁是有点超重. 你需要寻找更好,但不知道从哪里开始. 难道它是一个好主意,吃? 以什么方式会是最好为您的工作了?

也许你不适合这两个集会. 也许你的运动, 真正实, 但需要扩大您的结果. 你不知道从哪里开始或改变什么. 你以现在的工作并定居在合理的营养决策.

尽管你在哪里, 本文为高中 适合 14 岁男孩 工作了会给你最好的方式来确定数据:

  • 构建肌肉
  • 保持健康或增强你的身体组织
  • 对产品质量
  • 提高运动执行
  • 增加无畏

适合 14 岁的男孩

高中生培训和锻炼

并非所有的年轻人都是一样的制作. 你方法如何准备必须依靠什么阶段青春期的你是目前在. 青春期被分成 5 相:

第一阶段 – 青春期还没有开始

第二阶段 – 一开始就和大岁左右 11. 球挂下,拓宽, 有些阴毛可以开始创建. 这个阶段一直持续一年左右.

第三阶段 - 启动岁左右 13. 一个高中生的声音将延长, 阴毛将完成改善, 和性器官将实现全长度和宽度. 这个阶段通常等外 10 个月, 还可以以最快的速度发生 2 个月. 一些生长可能发生, 但它不会像舞台上的主要 4.

第四阶段 – 青春期的这最后一个阶段是显著身材和体重的增加安排. 阶段 4 定期岁左右开始 14 并且包括一个值得注意的变化转换成男性气概. 伙计们体验了井喷式的发展,让皮肤炎症. 这个阶段可以继续为这些时间任何长度 3 年份.

 

是什么原因是任何这种势在必行? 前阶段 4 它是牵强,一个十几岁会遇到很多的方法对肌肉发展. 弗吉尼亚理工思考发现,青少年可以阶段之前制造肌肉 5, 但是这个阶段之前,不effectively.1培训应围绕着通过基本的体重活动增强身体, 并采取了射击演习框架利用适度光哑铃杠铃和出作品.

没有动力的武器,并努力阶段之前粉碎你的身体在运动中心 4. 您可以在电梯. 制作品质基础, 领悟适当的运动外形是什么, 增强你的造型和出色的一步一步的负担.

本指南包含预组织提出的练习 4 青少年, 而对于那些你现在谁是作为在阶段 4 或过去. 之前我们深入演习, 我们应该讨论几个重要的事情年轻人应该理解有关准备.

 

企业学校健身房

在关闭的机会,你可以在公司或学校娱乐中心准备, 把你的重要的聚光灯杠铃, 哑铃和体重的作品出来. 链接和机器可以是有价值, 然而, 不应该是你的主食发展. 但是,如果你要制定出更加努力,那么你必须首先遵循 初学者体重训练计划.

建议练习

这里是最好的部分肌肉建筑工程出来. 最优质的运动项目都包含记录在这一领域活动的一部分.

胸部 – 长凳挤, 倾斜的座位挤, 胸部掉价, 哑铃座位挤, 斜哑铃座位挤, 哑铃flyes.

背部 – 硬拉, 杠铃线, 哑铃列, 引体向上, LAT下拉, T形杆线, 位于连接线.

护肩 – 军事按, 情境杠铃按, 情境哑铃挤压, 阿诺德挤, 方斜斜的加薪, 围绕开关哑铃flyes扭曲, 直立线.

小队 – 深蹲, 腿挤, 蹒跚, 黑客蹲, 查利斯深蹲, 前蹲.

腿筋 – 不过腿硬拉, 伟大的早晨, 腿曲折.

肱三头肌 – 关闭保持座出版社, 掉价, 座位掉价, 链接肱三头肌增加, 头骨破碎机, 开销哑铃扩张.

肱二头肌 – 引体向上, 杠铃曲折, 哑铃曲折, 英镑曲折, 传道曲折.

陷阱 – 动力举重若轻, 杠铃耸肩, 哑铃耸肩, 立柱.

 

吃了适合日常PLANS 14 岁男孩

这里有一些提示,让您与您放大你准备的目标适当地吃. 要知道,你不必吃无可挑剔实现你的目标. 聚光灯调整到您的身体, 吃的时候饿了, 降低低质量的养料和流行, 而吃了很多更有利于营养的.

身体需要粗材料来制造肌肉. 在您从声称这些材料阻止你的身体关的机会, 或限制你的卡路里, 您将温和上升的.

 

明白BAD, 好, 更好, 最好

没有完美无瑕的养料. 有可怕的滋养决定, 例如, 多力多滋, 纳乔切达和激浪. 有很大的寄托决定, 例如, 盒装面食, 肉干和榨.

还有更好的寄托决定, 例如, 白米, 鱼罐头和 2% 排水. 有滋养最佳决定, 例如, 新的蔬菜和有机产品, 藜麦, 燕麦, 整个排水, 和天然肉. 当你可以吃最营养的决定, 而他们中的很多. 当他们无法访问, 吃,直到点,当你满足步进大便下移,以更好地, 巨大的甚至可怕的养料.

在你是贪婪的,只是有低质量的养料提供给您的事件, 它的好得多,吃起来比饿着肚子上床睡觉. 你的饮食计划并不需要是 100% 固体; 没有丝毫. 你基本上需要弄清楚如何在更好的营养决定定居可以想象当.

 

倾听你的身体

重量准备将扩大你的渴望. 倘若你在晚宴中间贪婪, 在这一点蚕食. 吃串切达干酪和一个香蕉, 或乳清蛋白和几个杏仁整个漏. 这些都是最好的 健身饮食计划.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / HEALTH / Fitness Tips / Fit 14 Year Old Boy

Fit 14 Year Old Boy

In case you’re a teenager hoping to fabricate muscle chances are you confront some new difficulties and conditions. It is necessary to look fit 14 year old boy or girl.  It is likely that you need to finish command over your everyday eating, and you may not generally approach the best exercise center hardware.

A significant number of you additionally end up being excessively thin and weak. Your body has developed in stature yet not in strength. You may feel lean, unbalanced, and awkward and wish you could perform better at games.

On the opposite side of the coin are those of you who are somewhat overweight. You need to look better yet don’t know where to begin. Is it being a good idea to eat? In what manner would it be advisable for you to work out?

Maybe you don’t fit into both of these gatherings. Possibly you’re athletic, genuinely solid, yet need to expand your outcomes. You don’t know where to begin or what to change. You’re as of now working out and settling on sensible nourishment decisions.

Notwithstanding where you are at, this article for high school fit 14 year old boy working out will give you definite data on the best way to:

  • Construct muscle
  • Remain fit or enhance your body organization
  • Gain quality
  • Enhance athletic execution
  • Increase fearlessness

fit 14 year old boys

High schooler TRAINING AND WORKOUTS

Not all youngsters are made alike. How you approach preparing must rely upon what phase of adolescence you are at present in. Adolescence is partitioned into 5 phases:

Stage One – Puberty has not started

Stage Two – Begins by and large around the age of 11. Balls hang lower and broaden, and some pubic hair may begin to create. This stage keeps going roughly one year.

Stage Three – it starts around the age of 13. A high schooler’s voice will extend, pubic hair will complete improvement, and the sexual organ will achieve full length and width. This stage normally endures 10 months, yet can happen as quickly as 2 months. Some growth may happen, yet it won’t be as major as stage 4.

Stage Four – This last phase of pubescence is the significant stature and weight gain arrange. Stage 4 regularly starts around the age of 14 and includes a noteworthy change into masculinity. Guys experience a development spurt and get skin inflammation. This stage may proceed for whatever length of time those 3 years.

 

For what reason is any of this imperative? Before stage 4 it is far-fetched that a teenager will encounter much in the method for muscle development. A Virginia Tech ponder uncovered that teenagers can manufacture muscle before stage 5, however not effectively.1 Training before this stage should center around reinforcing the body through fundamental bodyweight activities, and taking a shot at exercise frame utilizing modestly light dumbbell and barbell works out.

There is no motivation to weapon it and endeavor to pulverize your body in the exercise center before stage 4. Take in the lifts. Fabricate a quality base, comprehend what appropriate exercise shape is, and enhance your molding and outstanding burden step by step.

This guide contains proposed exercises for pre-organize 4 adolescents, and for those of you who are as of now in stage 4 or past. Before we dig into exercises, we should discuss a couple of critical things youngsters ought to comprehend about preparing.

 

Business AND SCHOOL GYM ACCESS

On the off chance that you can prepare at a business or school rec center, put your essential spotlight on the barbell, dumbbell and bodyweight works out. Links and machines can be valuable, however, ought not to be your staple developments. But if you are going to work out harder then you have to follow first Beginner Bodyweight Workout Program.

Suggested Exercises

Here are portions of the best muscle building works out. Most quality exercise projects will contain a portion of the activities recorded in this segment.

Chest – Bench squeeze, slant seat squeeze, chest plunges, dumbbell seat squeeze, slant dumbbell seat squeeze, dumbbell flyes.

Back – Deadlifts, barbell lines, dumbbell columns, pull ups, lat pull down, T-bar lines, situated link lines.

Shoulders – Military press, situated barbell press, situated dumbbell squeeze, Arnold squeeze, side sidelong raise, twisted around switch dumbbell flyes, upright lines.

Squads – Squats, leg squeeze, lurches, hack squats, challis squats, front squats.

Hamstrings – Still leg deadlift, great mornings, leg twists.

Triceps – Close hold seat Press, plunges, seat plunges, link triceps augmentations, skull crushers, overhead dumbbell expansions.

Biceps – Chin ups, barbell twists, dumbbell twists, pound twists, evangelist twists.

Traps – Power shrugs, barbell shrugs, dumbbell shrugs, upright columns.

 

Eating routine PLANS FOR fit 14 year old boy

Here are a few hints to enable you to eat appropriately with the goal that you amplify your preparation. Know that you don’t have to eat impeccably to achieve your objectives. Spotlight on tuning in to your body, eating when hungry, decreasing low-quality nourishments and pop, and eating a lot of more beneficial sustenance’s.

The body needs crude materials to manufacture muscle. On the off chance that you preclude your body from claiming these materials, or confine your calories, you will moderate your increases.

 

UNDERSTAND BAD, GOOD, BETTER, BEST

There are no flawless nourishments. There are awful nourishment decisions, for example, Doritos, nacho cheddar and Mountain Dew. There are great sustenance decisions, for example, boxed pasta, meat jerky and squeezed orange.

There are better sustenance decisions, for example, white rice, canned fish and 2% drain. There are BEST nourishment decisions, for example, new veggies and organic products, quinoa, oats, entire drain, and natural meat. Eat the best nourishment decisions when you can, and a lot of them. When they aren’t accessible, eat until the point when you are fulfilled moving down the stepping stool to better, great and even terrible nourishments.

In the event that you are ravenous and just have low-quality nourishments available to you, it’s much better off to eat them than to go to bed hungry. Your eating plan does not need to be 100% solid; not in the slightest degree. You essentially need to figure out how to settle on better nourishment decisions when conceivable.

 

LISTEN TO YOUR BODY

Weight preparing will expand your craving. In the event that you are ravenous in the middle of dinners, at that point nibble. Eat string cheddar and a banana, or entire drain with whey protein and a few almonds. These are the best Diet plan for fitness.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *