拉塔带

0
316
fascia lata

拉塔带 是一个封装的大腿的整个像套筒极端粘稠鞘. 优, 它被附加到所述下附肢和骨盆之间的限制线. 向前, 它附加到腹股沟腱; 沿着侧至髂峰; 向后, 通过臀带到骶骨, 尾骨和骶结节肌腱; 且在内侧, 耻骨, 耻骨曲线和坐骨结节. 不好, 膝盖的正面和侧面, 皮带LATA连接到皮下硬突起和膝关节的容器. 向后, 它帧的固体腘筋膜是腿的背面的带下方恒定.

 

阔筋膜

 

阔筋膜髂胫束的调整

其中因此镜架阔筋膜沿侧加厚 5 厘米宽波段称为髂胫束. 向上的道部分成两层. 浅椎板被附加到髂峰的结节, 和深刻的椎板髋关节的情况下,. 不好. 所述管道被连接到平滑区胫骨的髁平行的最前表面上的. 髂胫束的意义是按照以下: Two imperative muscles are embedded into its upper part, 浅而深刻的薄层之间. 这些都是四分之三片臀大肌; 和阔筋膜张阔. 无论是在扩张和屈曲分数髂胫束平衡了膝盖: 和以这种方式被连续地利用际散步和运行. 在与倾斜弯曲有所进展膝盖, 赛道是反重力膝盖的原则支持.

(有关: 肘肌 – 肘肌疼痛)

 

隐开幕

这是在带阔椭圆形开口. 开放的重点是 4 下面厘米和 4 厘米水平于耻骨结节. 它是围绕 2.5 厘米长, 2 厘米膨胀以其长枢轴协调向下和沿着侧. 该开口具有一个锋利的新月形水平边缘或镰状边缘的股鞘之前的位于. 开口的平均优势在于在更深层次上. 它是由带覆盖于耻骨陷害. 筋膜进入股鞘背后. 隐开口由筛状筋膜覆盖开口关闭.

 

 

三个小隔大腿分成三格:

该斜斜肌间隔是最厚的,这些隔. 它从髂胫束的LINEA叶树的并行唇伸出. 它从后面车厢隔离大腿的最重要的隔间.

平均肌间隔连接到LINEA的Aspera的平均唇, 和隔离大腿从平均舱室的最舱.

背部肌间隔没有被充分表征. 它从后面车厢隔离大腿平均隔.

(有关: 股骨轴)

 

临床意义

皮带LATA接合到腹股沟腱. 大腿的增强向下拉动胃分隔并使其紧张. 要通过看医生完全放松的中间区域的触诊, 病人被要求绘制的腿. 这违背了带阔的平局对胃分隔.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Home / Human Body / Fascia Lata

Fascia Lata

The Fascia Lata is an extreme stringy sheath that wraps the entire of the thigh like a sleeve. Superiorly, it is appended to the limit line between the lower appendage and the pelvis. Anteriorly, it is appended to the inguinal tendon; along the side to the iliac peak; posteriorly, through the gluteal belt to the sacrum, coccyx and sacrotuberous tendon; and medially, to the pubis, the pubic curve and the ischial tuberosity. Poorly, on the front and sides of the knee, the belt lata is connected to subcutaneous hard prominences and the container of the knee joint. Posteriorly, it frames the solid popliteal fascia which is constant underneath the belt of the back of the leg.

 

fascia lata

 

Adjustments OF FASCIA LATA ILIOTIBIAL TRACT

The fascia lata is thickened along the side where it frames a 5 cm wide band called the iliotibial tract. Superiorly the tract parts into two layers. The shallow lamina is appended to the tubercle of the iliac peak, and the profound lamina to the case of the hip joint. Poorly. the tract is connected to a smooth zone on the foremost surface of the parallel condyle of the tibia. The significance of the iliotibial tract is as per the following:  Two imperative muscles are embedded into its upper part, between the shallow and profound laminae. These are the three-fourths piece of the gluteus maximus; and the tensor fasciae lata. The iliotibial tract balances out the knee both in expansion and in fractional flexion: and is in this manner utilized continually amid strolling and running. In inclining advances with somewhat flexed knees, the track is the principle support of the knee against gravity.

(Related: Anconeus – anconeus pain)

 

SAPHENOUS OPENING

This is an oval opening in the belt lata. The focal point of the opening is 4 cm underneath and 4 cm horizontal to the pubic tubercle. It is around 2.5 cm long and 2 cm expansive with its long pivot coordinated downwards and along the side. The opening has a sharp crescentic horizontal edge or falciform edge which lies before the femoral sheath. The average edge of the opening lies at a more profound level. It is framed by the belt overlying the pectineus. The fascia goes behind the femoral sheath. The saphenous opening is shut by the cribriform fascia which covers the opening.

 

 

Three intermuscular septa separate the thigh into three compartments:

The sidelong intermuscular septum is the thickest of these septa. It reaches out from the iliotibial tract to the parallel lip of the linea aspera. It isolates the foremost compartment of the thigh from the back compartment.

The average intermuscular septum is connected to the average lip of the linea aspera, and isolates the foremost compartment of the thigh from the average compartment.

The back intermuscular septum is inadequately characterized. It isolates the average compartment of the thigh from the back compartment.

(Related: shaft of femur)

 

CLINICAL RELEVANCE

The belt lata is joined to the inguinal tendon. Augmentation of the thighs pulls the stomach divider downwards and makes it tense. To loosen up the mid-region completely for palpation by a looking at the doctor, the patient is requested to draw the legs up. This defeats the draw of the belt lata on the stomach divider.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

shaft of femur

Shaft Of Femur

A crack of the shaft of femur or femoral diaphyseal crack comprises in the break …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *