لاتا باند

0
393
fascia lata

ال لاتا باند هو غمد مفتول العضلات الشديد الذي يلف كامل من الفخذ مثل الأكمام. متفوق, أنه يتم إلحاق خط الحد بين انخفاض أطرافهم والحوض. الأمامية, أنه يتم إلحاق وتر الإربي; على طول الجانب إلى الذروة الحرقفي; خلفيا, من خلال حزام الألوية إلى العجز, العصعص ووتر عجزي حدبي; وإعلامي, إلى العانة, منحنى العانة والحدبة الإسكية. سيئة, على الجبهة وجانبي الركبة, توصيل اتا حزام إلى البروز الصعبة تحت الجلد وعاء يحتوي على مفصل الركبة. خلفيا, انها إطارات لفافة المأبضية الصلبة التي هي ثابت تحت الحزام من الجزء الخلفي من الساق.

 

فافة العريضة

 

التعديلات OF FASCIA LATA الحرقفي المسالك

تزداد سماكة فافة العريضة على طول الجانب حيث إطارات ل 5 ودعا واسعة النطاق سم الجهاز الحرقفي. متفوق أجزاء الجهاز إلى طبقتين. يتم إلحاق الصفيحة الضحلة إلى الحديبة للقمة الحرقفي, والصفيحة العميقة لحالة مفصل الورك. سيئة. يتم توصيل الجهاز إلى منطقة سلس على السطح قبل كل شيء من اللقمة موازية من الساق. أهمية الجهاز الحرقفي هي وفقا ليلي: هي جزء لا يتجزأ اثنين من العضلات حتمية في الجزء العلوي, بين الصفائح الضحلة والعميقة. هذه هي قطعة ثلاثة أرباع من الألوية الكبرى; واتا الموترة فافة. أرصدة المسالك الحرقفي الظنبوبي من الركبة سواء في التوسع وفي انثناء كسور: وبهذه الطريقة تستخدم باستمرار وسط التمشي وتشغيلها. في مرتفعا التقدم مع الركبتين استعرضوا بعض الشيء, المسار هو الدعم الرئيسي للركبة ضد الجاذبية.

(ذات صلة: المرفقية – ألم المرفقية)

 

افتتاح الصافن

هذا هو فتحة بيضاوية في لاتا حزام. النقطة المحورية لفتح هي 4 سم تحت و 4 سم الأفقي إلى الحديبة العانة. ومن حول 2.5 سم و 2 سم توسعية مع المحور الطويل تنسيق أسفل وعلى طول الجانب. افتتاح ديه حادة الهلالي أفقية حافة أو المنجلي حافة التي تقع قبل غمد الفخذ. متوسط ​​حافة افتتاح تكمن في مستوى أكثر عمقا. تم تأطير من قبل حزام تغمر المشطية. لفافة يذهب وراء غمد الفخذ. يتم إيقاف افتتاح الصافن من لفافة مثقب الذي يغطي الافتتاح.

 

 

ثلاثة حواجز بين العضلات فصل الفخذ في ثلاث مقصورات:

الحاجز بين العضلات بنظرهم هو سمكا من هذه حواجز. انها تمد يدها من الجهاز الحرقفي إلى الشفة موازية للالخشن الخط. انها تعزل مقصورة قبل كل شيء من الفخذ من المقصورة الخلفية.

توصيل متوسط ​​الحاجز بين العضلات لمتوسط ​​شفة الخشن الخط, وتعزل مقصورة قبل كل شيء من الفخذ من متوسط ​​مقصورة.

يتميز الحاجز بين العضلات الخلفية غير كافية. فإنه يعزل متوسط ​​مقصورة من الفخذ من المقصورة الخلفية.

(ذات صلة: رمح من عظم الفخذ)

 

أهمية سريرية

منضما لاتا حزام على وتر الإربي. زيادة الفخذين تسحب المفرق المعدة إلى أسفل ويجعل من التوتر. للتخفيف عن منتصف المنطقة تماما لملامسة قبل النظر إلى الطبيب, يطلب من المريض رسم الساقين حتى. هذه الهزائم التعادل لاتا حزام على المفرق المعدة.

اترك رد

الرجاء إدخال تعليقك!
الرجاء إدخال اسمك هنا

Home / Human Body / Fascia Lata

Fascia Lata

The Fascia Lata is an extreme stringy sheath that wraps the entire of the thigh like a sleeve. Superiorly, it is appended to the limit line between the lower appendage and the pelvis. Anteriorly, it is appended to the inguinal tendon; along the side to the iliac peak; posteriorly, through the gluteal belt to the sacrum, coccyx and sacrotuberous tendon; and medially, to the pubis, the pubic curve and the ischial tuberosity. Poorly, on the front and sides of the knee, the belt lata is connected to subcutaneous hard prominences and the container of the knee joint. Posteriorly, it frames the solid popliteal fascia which is constant underneath the belt of the back of the leg.

 

fascia lata

 

Adjustments OF FASCIA LATA ILIOTIBIAL TRACT

The fascia lata is thickened along the side where it frames a 5 cm wide band called the iliotibial tract. Superiorly the tract parts into two layers. The shallow lamina is appended to the tubercle of the iliac peak, and the profound lamina to the case of the hip joint. Poorly. the tract is connected to a smooth zone on the foremost surface of the parallel condyle of the tibia. The significance of the iliotibial tract is as per the following:  Two imperative muscles are embedded into its upper part, between the shallow and profound laminae. These are the three-fourths piece of the gluteus maximus; and the tensor fasciae lata. The iliotibial tract balances out the knee both in expansion and in fractional flexion: and is in this manner utilized continually amid strolling and running. In inclining advances with somewhat flexed knees, the track is the principle support of the knee against gravity.

(Related: Anconeus – anconeus pain)

 

SAPHENOUS OPENING

This is an oval opening in the belt lata. The focal point of the opening is 4 cm underneath and 4 cm horizontal to the pubic tubercle. It is around 2.5 cm long and 2 cm expansive with its long pivot coordinated downwards and along the side. The opening has a sharp crescentic horizontal edge or falciform edge which lies before the femoral sheath. The average edge of the opening lies at a more profound level. It is framed by the belt overlying the pectineus. The fascia goes behind the femoral sheath. The saphenous opening is shut by the cribriform fascia which covers the opening.

 

 

Three intermuscular septa separate the thigh into three compartments:

The sidelong intermuscular septum is the thickest of these septa. It reaches out from the iliotibial tract to the parallel lip of the linea aspera. It isolates the foremost compartment of the thigh from the back compartment.

The average intermuscular septum is connected to the average lip of the linea aspera, and isolates the foremost compartment of the thigh from the average compartment.

The back intermuscular septum is inadequately characterized. It isolates the average compartment of the thigh from the back compartment.

(Related: shaft of femur)

 

CLINICAL RELEVANCE

The belt lata is joined to the inguinal tendon. Augmentation of the thighs pulls the stomach divider downwards and makes it tense. To loosen up the mid-region completely for palpation by a looking at the doctor, the patient is requested to draw the legs up. This defeats the draw of the belt lata on the stomach divider.

About Aqash R.

Aqash R. is a Top Rated writer on WorldWideLifeStyles.com and the owner of the WorldWideLifeStyles.com. Aqash R. lives in Pakistan, and he loves to write.

Check Also

shaft of femur

Shaft Of Femur

A crack of the shaft of femur or femoral diaphyseal crack comprises in the break …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *